2020年聖誕節促銷
現在就採取行動

如何將Spotify播放列表轉換為Apple Music播放列表

首頁  > 流媒體音樂 > 

By 賈斯汀·薩布麗娜(Justin Sabrina)於9月01,2021更新

  • 選擇您的語言:

總結
您是否要將喜愛的Spotify播放列表傳輸到Apple Music? 是否想使用Apple Music應用播放Spotify歌曲,播放列表,播客和廣播? 本文將介紹一種很好的方法來幫助您將Spotify播放列表轉換為MP3或M4A,並將它們轉移到Apple Music應用中以供欣賞。

我已經從Spotify切換到Apple Music,但是我不想失去Spotify中精心製作的播放列表,是否有可能將Spotify播放列表移動到Apple Music?

Spotify蘋果音樂 是最受歡迎的音樂流媒體服務,如果您是Spotify訂戶併計劃切換到Apple Music,則可能需要 將您喜歡的歌曲,播放列表,播客和廣播從Spotify傳輸到Apple Music,因此您可以使用Apple Music應用播放Spotify內容。 將音樂流服務從Spotify更改為另一個很容易,但是如何將Spotify播放列表轉換為Apple Music? 最好的方法 將Spotify播放列表轉移到Apple Music 間專門的越野跑用品店, 將Spotify播放列表轉換為MP3 格式,則可以將轉換後的Spotify音樂自由移動到Apple Music。 是否可以將Spotify播放列表轉換為Apple Music? 這是在Windows PC和Mac計算機上執行此操作的方法。

將Spotify播放列表傳輸到Apple Music

將Spotify Music切換為Apple Music後,無論Spotify Free用戶,Premium或Family用戶如何,很多人都對播放列表的傳輸感到困擾。 要將Spotify播放列表轉換為Apple Music,您需要找到一個Spotify音樂轉換器,以幫助您下載和轉換Spotify音樂並將Spotify音樂保存到本地計算機。

需要工具

  • Windows或Mac計算機
  • Spotify音樂下載和轉換器
  • iTunes
  • Spotify應用程序

第1部分:如何將Spotify播放列表轉換為MP3以供離線使用

UkeySoft Spotify音樂轉檔器,功能強大的Spotify播放列表下載器和Spotify音樂轉換器,它不僅可以幫助您免費從Spotify下載音樂,播放列表,播客和廣播,還可以讓您 將Spotify音樂和播放列表轉換為MP3,M4A,WAV,FLAC,OGG或AIFF格式,轉換後還可以保持100%的原始質量和ID3標籤。 眾所周知,Apple Music與MP3和M4A音頻格式兼容。 如果要將喜愛的播放列表從Spotify傳輸到Apple Music,則需要使用此轉換器將Spotify播放列表轉換為MP3 / M4A。 以下是有關如何轉換Spotify音樂並將Spotify播放列表傳輸到Apple Music的詳細教程。

UkeySoft Spotify音樂轉換器的功能:

  • 將Spotify音樂轉換為純MP3,M4A,WAV,OGG,FLAC,AIFF;
  • 支持下載Spotify歌曲/播放列表/播客/廣播;
  • 轉換Spotify播放列表的速度提高了5倍;
  • 轉換後節省100%的無損質量;
  • 轉換後保留ID3標籤和元數據;
  • 將Spotify音樂導入其他媒體播放器進行播放;
  • 將Spotify音樂刻錄到CD,然後將其複製到USB閃存驅動器。

指南:如何將Spotify播放列表轉換和傳輸到Apple Music

熱身:

由於Spotify音樂轉換器需要與Spotify應用程序一起使用,因此請從Spotify官方網站下載Spotify應用程序,然後在您的計算機上安裝Spotify應用程序。 安裝和運行Spotify應用後,請使用您的帳戶(免費或高級)登錄Spotify。 UkeySoft Spotify音樂轉換器可以幫助免費或高級用戶免費將Spotify音樂下載為MP3和其他格式。

步驟1。 推出UkeySoft Spotify音樂轉換器
啟動UkeySoft Spotify音樂轉換器。 您會看到Spotify應用將隨轉換器一起自動啟動。 在整個轉換過程中,請不要關閉Spotify應用或播放其他音樂。

啟動Spotify音樂轉換器

步驟2.將播放列表從Spotify導入到UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter
有兩種將Spotify歌曲/播放列表添加到轉換器的方法,這裡我們介紹最簡單的將Spotify播放列表添加到轉換器的方法。

只是 拖放 從Spotify應用到UkeySoft Spotify音樂轉換器的歌曲/播放列表/專輯。

拖放Spotify播放列表

步驟3.確認要轉換的Spotify歌曲
將Spotify播放列表/歌曲成功添加到UkeySoft Spotify音樂轉換器後,如下面的屏幕截圖所示,您可以看到添加的所有歌曲將一一列出,並帶有基本信息,例如名稱,時間和藝術家。 請選擇要轉換的歌曲,然後單擊“添加”按鈕進行確認。

確認Spotify歌曲進行轉換

添加的所有歌曲將與所有ID3標籤一起列出,包括封面圖片,標題,藝術家和時間。

Spotify播放列表轉換器

步驟4.將MP3設置為輸出格式
默認輸出格式是MP3。 如果要設置其他輸出格式。 轉到“選項”>“高級”,您可以看到該轉換器還支持將Spotify音樂轉換為M4A,AIFF,OGG,WAV和FLAC。 在這種情況下,為了將Spotify音樂轉換並傳輸到Apple Music,我們建議選擇MP3作為輸出格式。 此外,您可以自定義文件格式,比特率,採樣率和其他輸出設置。

輸出設置

步驟5.將Spotify播放列表轉換為MP3以供離線使用
完成上述設置後,單擊“轉換”按鈕開始轉換Spotify音樂,程序將開始將Spotify播放列表轉換為MP3。 轉換期間,請勿在Spotify中播放歌曲,否則轉換將被中斷。

將Spotify播放列表轉換為MP3

第6步。找到轉換後的Spotify音樂以進行流傳輸
整個轉換完成後,單擊“歷史記錄”菜單以查看轉換歷史記錄。

然後,單擊藍色文件夾圖標以打開輸出文件夾,您將看到DRM限制已從Spotify曲目中刪除,轉換後的音樂為無DRM的MP3格式,無需使用Spotify應用程序即可欣賞Spotify音樂。 現在,您可以將它們移至Apple Music進行流式傳輸。

打開轉換後的Spotify音樂

第2部分:如何將轉換後的Spotify播放列表傳輸到Apple Music

步驟二 在計算機上啟動iTunes,在iTunes音樂庫的左列中,右鍵單擊“所有播放列表”,然後 創建一個新的播放列表.

打開iTunes並創建新的播放列表

然後,在iTunes資料庫中創建一個新的播放列表並將其重命名。

在iTunes中創建新的播放列表

步驟二 拖放 從本地計算機轉換到此新創建的播放列表的Spotify音樂(.mp3)。

將Spotify音樂拖放到iTunes

您可以看到所有轉換後的Spotify歌曲都已移至iTunes資料庫,現在您可以在iTunes上欣賞Spotify播放列表。

在iTunes上播放Spotify音樂

第3部分:使用iTunes將Spotify播放列表同步到iPhone,iPad或iPod以與Apple Music一起播放

在第1部分和第2部分中,您已將轉換後的Spotify音樂轉換並添加到iTunes庫中,如果要在iPod nano /經典/隨機播放中播放Spotify音樂,則可以使用iTunes將它們同步到iPod設備。 如果要使用Apple Music應用在iPhone或iPad上播放Spotify播放列表,還可以使用iTunes或Finder將它們同步到iOS設備。 讓我們學習如何在Mac或PC上使用iTunes同步轉換後的Spotify音樂。

步驟二 打開iTunes,然後使用USB電纜將iPhone / iPad / iPod連接到計算機。

步驟二 單擊iTunes窗口左上角的設備圖標。

iTunes窗口左上角的iPhone圖標

步驟二 在“設定在iTunes窗口的左側,單擊“音樂“然後點擊”同步音樂”。 如果您只想將Spotify播放列表傳輸到iPhone,請選擇“選擇播放列表,藝術家,專輯和流派”旁邊的複選框,然後選擇新創建的Spotify播放列表。

將Spotify播放列表同步到iPhone

步驟二 點擊 登記 窗口右下角的按鈕。 如果同步沒有自動開始,請點擊 Sync 按鈕。

步驟二 整個同步完成後,斷開iPhone與計算機的連接並在iPhone上打開Apple Music應用,您會看到整個Spotify播放列表出現在Apple Music應用上,現在您可以在iPhone上使用Apple Music播放喜愛的Spotify音樂。

注意: UkeySoft Spotify音樂轉換器的免費試用版允許您轉換每首歌曲的前3分鐘。 如果您要轉換歌曲超過3分鐘,則可以購買完整版以解鎖此限制。

將Spotify播放列表轉換為Apple Music
賈斯汀·薩布麗娜(Justin Sabrina)

賈斯汀·薩布麗娜(Justin Sabrina)

Justin Sabrina 擁有 10 多年的內容寫作經驗。 她專注於數據加密、多媒體轉換、屏幕錄製和 iOS 解鎖方面的產品評論、操作指南、提示和技巧、熱門列表等。 在UkeySoft,她對SEO文案進行深入研究,並與我們的研發團隊合作提供有效的軟件解決方案,她的大多數關於軟件的文章很有幫助且易於閱讀,幫助我們的讀者通過使用軟件或應用程序輕鬆解決問題。

留言

 
  1. 還沒有評論。 說些什麼...

 

提示: 你需要 登錄 在你評論之前。
還沒有賬號。 請點擊這裡 建立帳戶.

Apple Music 音樂轉檔器

Apple Music 音樂轉檔器

將Apple Music,iTunes M4P歌曲和有聲讀物轉換為MP3,M4A,AAC,WAV,FLAC等

公司

  • 關於UkeySoft
  • 聯絡我們
  • 寫信給我們
  • 條款和條件
  • 隱私權政策
  • 退貨與退款
  • 網站導覽
  • 改變語言 :
  • 日本語    繁體中文

关注我们

版權所有© 2023 UkeySoft Software Inc.保留所有權利。

2020 Christmas Sale
Act Now

How To Convert a Spotify Playlist to An Apple Music Playlist

Home > Streaming Music > 

By Justin SabrinaUpdated on September 01, 2021

  • Select your language:

Summary
Do you want to transfer your favorite Spotify playlist to Apple Music? Want to play Spotify songs, playlist, podcast, and radio with Apple Music app? This article will introduce a great way to help you convert Spotify playlists to MP3 or M4A and transfer them to Apple Music app for enjoying.

I have switched from Spotify to Apple Music, but I don’t want to lose my carefully crafted playlists in Spotify, is it possible to move Spotify playlist to Apple Music?

Spotify and Apple Music are the most popular music streaming services, if you’re a Spotify subscriber and planing to switch to Apple Music, you may want to transfer your favorite songs, playlist, podcast, and radio from Spotify to Apple Music, so you can use Apple Music app to play the Spotify contents. It’s easy to change the music streaming service from Spotify to another, but how do you convert Spotify playlist to Apple Music? The best way to transfer Spotify playlist to Apple Music is to convert Spotify playlist to MP3 format, then you can freely move the converted Spotify music to Apple Music. It is possible to convert a Spotify playlist to Apple Music? Here’s how to do it on Windows PC and Mac computer.

Transfer Spotify Playlist to Apple Music

After switching Spotify Music to Apple Music, a lot of people are bothered about the playlist transferring, regardless of the Spotify Free users, or Premium or Family users. To convert Spotify playlist to Apple Music, you need to find a Spotify Music Converter to help you download and convert Spotify music and save Spotify music to local computer.

Require Tool

  • A Windows or Mac computer
  • Spotify Music Download & Converter
  • iTunes
  • Spotify app

Part 1: How to Convert Spotify Playlist to MP3 for Offline Use

UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter, a powerful Spotify Playlist downloader and Spotify Music converter, it not only can help you download musicc, playlist, podcast, and radio from Spotify for free, but also allows you convert Spotify music and playlists to MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC, OGG or AIFF format, it can also keeps 100% original quality and ID3 tags after conversion. As we know that the Apple Music compatible with MP3 and M4A audio format. If you want to transfer your favorite playlist from Spotify to Apple Music, you need to convert Spotify playlist to MP3/M4A with this converter. The following is a detailed tutorial about how to convert Spotify music and transfer your Spotify playlist to Apple Music.

Features of UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter:

  • Convert Spotify music to plain MP3, M4A, WAV, OGG, FLAC, AIFF;
  • Supports download Spotify Song/Playlist/Podcast/Radio;
  • 5X faster speed to convert Spotify playlist;
  • Save 100% lossless quality after conversion;
  • Keep ID3 tags and Metadata after conversion;
  • Import Spotify music to other media player for playback;
  • Burn Spotify music to CD, copy them to USB flash drive.

Guide: How to Convert and Transfer Spotify Playlist to Apple Music

Warming up:

Because the Spotify Music Converter needs to operate with the Spotify app, please download the Spotify app from Spotify official website and install the Spotify app on your computer. After installing and running Spotify app, then please log into Spotify with your account, whether free or premium. The UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter can helps free or premium users to download Spotify music to MP3 and other format for free.

Step 1. Launch UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter
launch UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter. You can see that Spotify app will be launched automatically along with the converter. Please don't shut the Spotify app down or play other music for the whole conversion.

Launch Spotify Music Converter

Step 2. Import Playlists from Spotify to UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter
There are two ways to add Spotify songs/playlist to the converter, here we introduce the most simple way to add Spotify playlists to the converter.

Just drag and drop the song/playlists/albums from Spotify app to UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter.

drag and drop Spotify playlist

Step 3. Confirm Spotify Songs That You Want to Convert
After adding the Spotify playlist/songs into UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter successfully, as the below screenshot, you can see all songs added will be listed one by one with the basic information, like Name, Time and Artist. Please select the songs that you want to convert and click on the "Add" button to confirm.

Confirm Spotify Songs to convert

All songs added will be listed with all ID3 tags including Cover Pictures, Title, Artist, and Time.

Spotify playlist converter

Step 4. Set MP3 As Output Format
The default output format is MP3. If you want to set other output format. Go to "Options" > "Advanced", you can see the converter also supports convert Spotify music to M4A, AIFF, OGG, WAV and FLAC. In this case, in order to converting and transferring Spotify music to Apple Music, we recommend choosing MP3 as the output format. In addition, you can customize the file format, bitrate, sample rate and other output settings.

Output Settings

Step 5. Convert Spotify Playlist to MP3 for Offline Use
After the above setting, click the "Convert" button to start converting Spotify music, the program will start converting Spotify playlist to MP3. During the conversion, please do not play songs in Spotify otherwise the conversion will be disrupted.

Convert Spotify Playlist to MP3

Step 6. Find the Converted Spotify Music for Streaming
When the whole conversion is finished, click “History” menu to view the conversion history.

Then, click the blue folder icon to open the output folder, you will see the DRM restriction is removed from Spotify tracks, the converted music are DRM free MP3 format, you can enjoy Spotify Music without using the Spotify app. Now, you can move them to Apple Music for streaming.

Open the Converted Spotify Music

Part 2: How to Transfer the Converted Spotify Playlist to Apple Music

Step 1. Launch iTunes on your computer, in the left column of the iTunes music library, right click the “All Playlist” and create a new playlist.

open iTunes and create new playlist

Then, create a new playlist in the iTunes library and rename it.

create new playlist in iTunes

Step 2. Drag and drop the converted Spotify music(.mp3) from local computer to this new created playlist.

Drag and drop Spotify music to iTunes

You can see all the converted Spotify songs be moved to the iTunes library, now you can enjoy Spotify playlist with iTunes.

Play Spotify music on iTunes

Part 3: Use iTunes to Sync Spotify Playlist to iPhone, iPad, or iPod for Playing with Apple Music

In the part 1 and part 2, you have converted and added the converted Spotify music into the iTunes library, if you want to play Spotify music on iPod nano/classic/shuffle, you can use iTunes to sync them to your iPod device. If you want to use the Apple Music app to play Spotify playlist on iPhone or iPad, you can also sync them to the iOS devices with iTunes or Finder. Let’s learn how to sync the converted Spotify music using iTunes on your Mac or PC.

Step 1. Open iTunes and connect your iPhone/iPad/iPod your computer with a USB cable.

Step 2. Click the device icon in the upper-left corner of the iTunes window.

The iPhone icon in the upper left corner of the iTunes window

Step 3. From the list under “Settings” on the left side of the iTunes window, click the “Music” and click “Sync Music”. If you just want to transfer the Spotify playlist to your iPhone, please select the checkbox next to “Select playlist, artists, albums, and genres” optional, then select the new created Spotify Playlist.

Sync Spotify Playlist to iPhone

Step 4. Click the Apply button in the lower-right corner of the window. If syncing doesn't start automatically, click the Sync button.

Step 5. When the whole synchronize is finished, disconnect your iPhone with the computer and open Apple Music app on your iPhone, you can see the whole Spotify playlist appear on the Apple Music app, now you can play your favorite Spotify music with Apple Music on iPhone.

Note: The free trial version of UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter allows you to convert the first 3 minutes of each song. If you want to convert songs more that 3 minutes, you can buy the full version to unlock this limitation.

Convert Spotify Playlist to Apple Music
Be the first to write a review

Comments

 
  1. No comment yet. Say something...

 

Prompt: you need to log in before you can comment.
No account yet. Please click here to register.

Apple Music Converter

Apple Music Converter

Convert Apple Music, iTunes M4P Songs, and Audiobook to MP3, M4A, AAC, WAV, FLAC, etc.

COMPANY

  • About UkeySoft
  • Contact Us
  • Write for Us
  • Terms and Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Refund Policy
  • SiteMap
  • Change Language :
  • 日本語    繁體中文

FOLLOW US

Copyright © 2022 UkeySoft Software Inc. All rights reserved.