2020年聖誕節促銷
現在就採取行動

如何免費獲得 YouTube Music Premium

首頁 > Youtube > 免費獲取 YouTube Music Premium

By 切斯特3月07,2024更新

  • 選擇您的語言:

總結
您想知道是否可以免費獲得 YouTube Music Premium 嗎? 在本文中,我們將向您展示 2 種免費下載 YouTube Music 的官方方法,我們將教您如何將 YouTube Music 下載到 MP3 並永久保存,這樣您就可以享受 YouTube Music Premium 的所有好處。

“我可以嗎 免費獲取 YouTube Music Premium?我想取消我的 YouTube Music 訂閱並保留我下載的音樂,可以嗎?”

YouTube Music 是一個為用戶提供兩個主要選擇的平台:YouTube Music Free 和 YouTube Music Premium。 借助 YouTube Music Free,用戶可以訪問該平台上所有可用的音樂內容,但他們必須處理可能會破壞他們收聽體驗的廣告。 另一方面,YouTube Music Premium 為用戶提供無廣告體驗、訪問獨家內容以及下載音樂進行離線播放的能力,但每月收費 9.99 美元。

雖然有些用戶可能願意付費訂閱 YouTube Music Premium,但並不是每個人都願意支付額外的現金。因此,我們整理了這篇文章,探討免費取得 YouTube Music Premium 的三種可行方法。無論您正在尋找 下載音樂以供離線播放,或者乾脆去掉那些煩人的廣告,我們都能滿足您的需求。讓我們深入了解如何免費取得 YouTube Music Premium。

目錄

第 1 部分。通過 YouTube 30 天免費試用免費獲得 YouTube Music Premium

YouTube Music Premium 提供了很多很棒的功能,但並不是每個人都願意付費訂閱。 幸運的是,YouTube 為那些想在付費訂閱之前試用該服務的人提供免費試用。 通過 YouTube Music Premium 1 個月免費試用,您可以在限定時間內享受 YouTube Music Premium 的所有優勢。 以下是如何開始:

步驟二 在 Google.com 創建一個免費的 Gmail 帳戶。

步驟二 在 Chrome 瀏覽器上訪問 youtube.com/premium 頁面,然後單擊“免費試用”優惠。 輸入您的賬單信息以激活免費試用。 如果您使用的是移動設備,請打開 YouTube 應用,轉到您的個人資料,然後選擇“購買和會員資格”。 從那裡選擇一個會員計劃並提供您的賬單信息以開始免費試用。

請記住在試用結束前取消您的高級會員資格,以免被收取費用。 這樣,您就可以免費享受 YouTube Music Premium,無需承擔任何義務。

1個月免費試用

第 2 部分。加入 YouTube Premium 推薦計劃以獲得 3 個月的 YouTube Premium

YouTube 提供推薦計劃,允許當前的 YouTube Premium 訂閱者推薦朋友和家人使用該服務。 通過這樣做,被推薦人可以在 YouTube Premium 的前三個月享受 0.99 美元的折扣價。 這是一個幾乎免費試用該服務的絕好機會。

要參與,您需要擁有 Google 或 YouTube 帳戶並且位於符合條件的國家/地區之一。 此外,您目前不能訂閱有效或無效的 YouTube Premium 並同意付費服務條款。

如果您選擇在前三個月後繼續使用該服務,您將被收取 11.99 美元的常規月費。 推薦計劃是體驗 YouTube Premium 優勢的絕佳方式,同時還能省錢。

3個月優惠

第 3 部分。 如何在取消 YouTube Music Premium 後保留 YouTube 音樂下載

由於您的 YouTube Music Premium 免費試用期即將到期,您可以選擇通過同意定期付款來繼續訂閱。 但是,如果您決定取消訂閱,您將無法收聽離線 YouTube 音樂,即使您之前下載過這些音樂也是如此。

為避免這種情況,建議將您喜愛的 YouTube 音樂下載為物理音頻文件,而不是依賴平台的解密。 為此,您需要一個第三方工具來永久保留所有下載的 YouTube Music 歌曲並不受任何限制地收聽它們,即使在您取消 YouTube Music Premium 訂閱後也是如此。

所需工具 - 4kFinder YouTube 音樂轉換器

4kFinder YouTube 音樂轉換器 對於任何想要下載和下載的人來說都是一個很好的解決方案 永久保留 YouTube Music 曲目。透過使用這款可靠且安全的 YouTube 到 MP3 轉換器,您可以 將您喜歡的 YouTube 音樂轉換為 MP3、AAC、M4A、 的WAV、FLAC 和 AIFF。該轉換器配備了內建的 YouTube Music 網路播放器,可以輕鬆地直接從 YouTube Music 庫下載歌曲、播放清單、專輯和播客。此外,下載曲目的音質與在 YouTube Music 應用程式或網路播放器上播放時一樣高。

4kFinder YouTube 音樂轉換器的更多功能

  • 適用於 YouTube Music Free 和 Premium 用戶。
  • 將 YouTube Music 以 MP3 格式下載到您的 PC 或 Mac。
  • 將 YouTube 音樂轉換為 MP3、M4A、AAC、WAV、FLAC 或 AIFF。
  • 支持批量下載和 10 倍更快的轉換速度。
  • 保持原始音頻質量和 ID3 標籤。
  • 內置 YouTube Music 網絡播放器,無需安裝 YouTube Music 應用程序。

指南:如何將 YouTube 音樂下載到 MP3

第 1 步。運行 4kFinder YouTube 音樂轉換器
在您的計算機上下載並安裝該程序後,您可以啟動它並登錄到您的 YouTube 帳戶,以使用內置的 YouTube 音樂網絡播放器訪問 YouTube 音樂。

4kFinder界面

步驟2。 選擇輸出格式
要選擇輸出格式,請單擊“設置”按鈕。 您會看到六種不同的格式選項可供選擇,包括 M4A、MP3、AAC、FLAC、WAV 和 AIFF。 為了最大程度地兼容所有設備,建議選擇 MP3 作為輸出格式。 您還可以配置其他設置,例如輸出質量、文件名和語言。

選擇輸出格式

第 3 步。添加 YouTube 音樂歌曲
單擊紅色“+”圖標搜索並添加您要下載的任何歌曲/播放列表/專輯,然後程序會將所有歌曲加載到列表中。

將 youtube 音樂添加到列表

加載播放列表/專輯時,默認選擇播放列表/專輯中的所有歌曲,只需取消選擇不需要的歌曲即可。

選擇 YouTube 音樂

第 4 步。開始將 YouTube 音樂下載到 MP3
設置好所有內容後,單擊“轉換”按鈕開始以 3 倍的速度將 YouTube 音樂歌曲下載到 MP10。

開始下載 youtube 音樂

下載完成後,您可以通過單擊“歷史記錄”圖標查看所有已下載的 YouTube Music 歌曲,您可以單擊藍色文件夾圖標在您的計算機上找到音樂文件。

youtube 音樂轉換歷史

結論

可以通過多種方式免費獲得 YouTube Music Premium,包括免費試用、推薦計劃。 然而,這些方法可能並不總是可靠的。 最好的選擇是使用 4kFinder YouTube 音樂轉換器。 使用此工具,您可以免費下載您喜愛的曲目並將其從 YouTube Music 轉換為 MP3,對於那些希望永久保留 YouTube Music 下載的用戶來說,它是一個絕佳的選擇。

免費獲取 YouTube Music Premium
切斯特

切斯特

Chester 是 UkeySoft 的一位經驗豐富的編輯,專注於技術文章寫作、軟件和硬件產品評論和教程。 他專門撰寫有關音樂轉換、視頻下載、視頻轉換、屏幕錄製和其他技術知識技巧的帖子。 他始終了解用戶需求和痛點,熟悉市場上各種多媒體轉換軟件和流媒體音樂下載器。 到目前為止,他已經發表了 400 多篇有用的軟件評論、操作指南技術文章,為有需要的讀者提供幫助。

留言

 
  1. 還沒有評論。 說些什麼...

 

提示: 你需要 登錄 在你評論之前。
還沒有賬號。 請點擊這裡 先進行註冊.

YouTube 音樂轉換器

YouTube 音樂轉換器

從 YouTube Music Free 和 Premium 下載歌曲、專輯和播放列表並將其轉換為 MP3、M4A、AAC、FLAC、WAV、AIFF。

公司

  • 關於UkeySoft
  • 聯絡我們
  • 寫信給我們
  • 條款和條件
  • 隱私權政策
  • 退貨與退款
  • 網站導覽
  • 改變語言 :
  • 日本語    繁體中文

关注我们

版權所有© 2024 UkeySoft Software Inc.保留所有權利。

2020 Christmas Sale
Act Now

How to Get YouTube Music Premium for Free

Home > Youtube > Get YouTube Music Premium for Free

By ChesterUpdated on March 07, 2024

  • Select your language:

Summary
Are you wondering whether you can get YouTube Music Premium for Free or not? In this article, we will show you 2 official ways to get free YouTube Music download, and we will teach you the best to download YouTube Music to MP3 and keep them forever, so that you can enjoy all the benefits of YouTube Music Premium.

"Can I get YouTube Music Premium for free? I want cancel my YouTube Music subscription and keep my downloaded music, is that possible?"

YouTube Music is a platform that offers users two main options: YouTube Music Free and YouTube Music Premium. With YouTube Music Free, users can access all of the music content available on the platform, but they have to deal with ads that can be disruptive to their listening experience. On the other hand, YouTube Music Premium offers users an ad-free experience, access to exclusive content, and the ability to download music for offline playback, but it comes with a monthly fee of $9.99.

While some users may be willing to pay for a YouTube Music Premium subscription, not everyone wants to shell out the extra cash. That's why we've put together this article to explore three workable ways to get YouTube Music Premium for free. Whether you're looking to download music for offline playback, or simply get rid of those annoying ads, we've got you covered. So let's dive in and discover how to get YouTube Music Premium for free.

CONTENTS

Part 1. Get YouTube Music Premium Free with YouTube 30-Day Free Trial

YouTube Music Premium offers a lot of great features, but not everyone wants to pay for a subscription. Luckily, YouTube offers a free trial for those who want to test out the service before committing to a paid subscription. With the YouTube Music Premium 1-month free trial, you can enjoy all of the benefits of YouTube Music Premium for a limited time. Here's how to get started:

Step 1. Create a free Gmail account at Google.com.

Step 2. Visit the youtube.com/premium page on your Chrome browser and click on the "Try It Free" offer. Enter your billing information to activate the free trial. If you're using a mobile device, open the YouTube app, go to your profile, and choose "Purchases and Membership". From there, select a membership plan and provide your billing information to start the free trial.

Remember to cancel your Premium membership before the trial ends to avoid being charged. This way, you can enjoy YouTube Music Premium for free without any obligation.

1 month free trial

Part 2. Join in YouTube Premium Referral Program to Get 3 Months of YouTube Premium

YouTube offers a referral program that allows current YouTube Premium subscribers to refer friends and family to the service. By doing so, the referred person can receive a discounted rate of $0.99 for the first three months of YouTube Premium. This is an excellent opportunity to try out the service for almost free.

To participate, you need to have a Google or YouTube account and be located in one of the eligible countries. Additionally, you must not currently have an active or inactive YouTube Premium subscription and agree to the Paid Terms of Service.

If you choose to continue with the service after the first three months, you will be charged the regular monthly fee of $11.99. The referral program is an excellent way to experience the benefits of YouTube Premium while saving money.

3 month offer

Part 3. How to Keep YouTube Music Downloads after Canceling YouTube Music Premium

As your YouTube Music Premium free trial is about to expire, you have the option to continue with the subscription by agreeing to the recurring payment. However, if you decide to cancel the subscription, you won't be able to listen to the offline YouTube music, even if you downloaded them before.

To avoid this, it's recommended to download your favorite YouTube music as physical audio files instead of relying on the platform's decryption. By doing this, you need a third-party tool to keep all your downloaded YouTube Music songs forever and listen to them without any restrictions, even after you cancel your YouTube Music Premium subscription.

Tool Required - 4kFinder YouTube Music Converter

4kFinder YouTube Music Converter is an excellent solution for anyone looking to download and keep YouTube Music tracks forever. By using this reliable and secure YouTube to MP3 converter, you can convert your preferred YouTube Music to MP3, AAC, M4A, WAV, FLAC, and AIFF. The converter comes equipped with a built-in YouTube Music web player, making it easy to download songs, playlists, albums, and podcasts directly from the YouTube Music library. What's more, the sound quality of the downloaded tracks is just as high as when streaming on the YouTube Music app or web player.

More Features of 4kFinder YouTube Music Converter

  • Suitable for both YouTube Music Free and Premium users.
  • Download YouTube Music as MP3 to your PC or Mac.
  • Convert YouTube Music to MP3, M4A, AAC, WAV, FLAC or AIFF.
  • Supports batch download & 10x faster conversion speed.
  • Maintains the original audio quality and ID3 tags.
  • Built-in YouTube Music web player, no need to install the YouTube Music app.

Guide: How to Download YouTube Music to MP3

Step 1. Run 4kFinder YouTube Music Converter
After downloading and installing the program on your computer, you can launch it and log in to your YouTube account to access YouTube Music with the built-in YouTube Music web player.

4kFinder interface

Step 2. Choose Output Format
To select the output format, click on the Settings button. You'll see six different format options to choose from, including M4A, MP3, AAC, FLAC, WAV, and AIFF. For maximum compatibility across all devices, it's recommended to select MP3 as the output format. You can also configure other settings such as output quality, file name, and language.

choose output format

Step 3. Add YouTube Music Songs
Search and add any song/playlist/album you want to download by clicking the red "+" icon, then the program will load all the songs to the list.

add youtube music to list

When the playlist/album is loaded, all songs from the playlist/album will be selected by default, just deselect any you do not need.

select youtube music

Step 4. Start Downloading YouTube Music to MP3
When all things are set, click the "Convert" button to start downloading YouTube Music songs to MP3 at 10X faster speed.

start downloading youtube music

When the download is completed, you can view all the downloaded YouTube Music songs by clicking the History icon, and you can click the blue folder icon to locate the music file on your computer.

youtube music conversion history

Conclusion

There are various ways to get YouTube Music Premium for free, including free trials, referral programs. However, these methods may not always be reliable. The best option is to use 4kFinder YouTube Music Converter. With this tool, you can download and convert your favorite tracks from YouTube Music to MP3 for free, making it an excellent choice for those seeking to keep YouTube Music downloads forever.

Get YouTube Music Premium for Free
Chester

Chester

Chester is an experienced editor for UkeySoft focused on tech article writing, software & hardware produce review and tutorial. He specializes in composing posts about music conversion, video downloading, video conversion, screen recording and other tech knowledge tips. He always understands user needs and pain points and familiar with all kinds of multimedia conversion software and streaming music downloader on the market. So far, he has published 400+ helpful tech articles of software reviews, how-to guides to help reader in need.

Comments

 
  1. No comment yet. Say something...

 

Prompt: you need to log in before you can comment.
No account yet. Please click here to register.

COMPANY

  • About UkeySoft
  • Contact Us
  • Write for Us
  • Terms and Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Refund Policy
  • SiteMap
  • Change Language :
  • 日本語    繁體中文

FOLLOW US

Copyright © 2024 UkeySoft Software Inc. All rights reserved.