2020年聖誕節促銷
現在就採取行動

如何在任何設備上播放亞馬遜音樂

首頁  > 亞馬遜音樂 > 在任何設備上播放亞馬遜音樂

By 賈斯汀·薩布麗娜(Justin Sabrina)12月17,2022更新

  • 選擇您的語言:

總結
您想在沒有訂閱的情況下在多台設備上播放亞馬遜音樂嗎? 本文將指導您從 Amazon Prime Music & Music Unlimited 下載歌曲並將其轉換為 MP3 以便在任何設備上離線播放的完美解決方案。

“我從 Amazon Prime 升級到 Amazon Music Unlimited。如何將我的 Amazon 音樂傳輸到另一台設備?看來我需要下載 Amazon 音樂並將其保存為 MP3 文件。有什麼建議嗎?”

讓亞馬遜音樂脫穎而出的一件事是其 CD 質量的音樂和高分辨率曲目。 使用 Amazon Prime 會員帳戶或 Amazon Music Unlimited,您可以連續數天訪問數百萬首歌曲。 這是一個多麼悲傷的故事 您無法在特定設備上播放 Amazon Music. 事實上,您只能在某些受支持的設備上播放亞馬遜音樂,例如 iPhone 和 iPad、Android 設備、Windows PC 和 Mac、Amazon Echo 設備、Amazon Fire TV 和 Fire 平板電腦等。

想知道如何在 MP3 播放器上收聽亞馬遜音樂? 您是否希望在遊戲時在遊戲機上播放亞馬遜音樂? 想在多台設備上串流亞馬遜音樂? 本指南適合您! 本指南將分解如何 在任何設備上播放亞馬遜音樂 沒有亞馬遜音樂應用程序! 您可以在任何地方流式傳輸 Amazon Music,並將 Amazon Music 傳輸到任何設備以進行離線播放!

在任何設備上播放亞馬遜音樂的最佳工具

眾所周知,Amazon Music 中的所有歌曲都是無損 FLAC 格式,不是開源的。 他們只能通過 Amazon Music 應用程序訪問。 但大多數設備不支持亞馬遜音樂應用。 要在沒有 Amazon Music 應用程序的任何設備上傳輸和播放 Amazon Music,最好的方法是將 Amazon Music 轉換為 MP3、M4A、AAC 或其他流行的音頻格式。 在這種情況下,您可以向一些第三方工具尋求幫助。 在這裡你可以轉向 UkeySoft 亞馬遜音樂轉換器。

UkeySoft 亞馬遜音樂轉換器 是一款具有高品質音樂轉換器和音樂播放功能的一體化亞馬遜音樂轉換器。 這個智能工具能夠從 Amazon Music Unlimited 和 Prime Music 下載歌曲、播放列表、專輯、播客。 與傳統的音樂錄音機不同,UkeySoft 配備了亞馬遜音樂網絡播放器。 它讓你 將亞馬遜音樂下載到計算機 在本地,無需使用 Amazon Music 應用!

除此之外,它還能夠將 Amazon Music 轉換為 MP3、M4A(AUTO)、AAC、FLAC、WAV 和 AIFF 格式,並使其可在任何設備上播放,例如 MP3 播放器、Sony Walkman、 iPod的、iOS、Android、PSP、Xbox、Fitbit、Garmin、Roku、Chromecast、U盤、智能手錶、智能電視、智能音箱等。

UkeySoft 亞馬遜音樂轉換器的優點:

  • 從 Amazon Prime 和 Music Unlimited 下載歌曲。
  • 將亞馬遜音樂轉換為 MP3/M4A/AAC/WAV/FLAC/AIFF。
  • 獲取高質量下載的 Amazon Music 歌曲。
  • 使用 ID3 標籤保留 Amazon Music,以便於管理。
  • 取消訂閱後保持 Amazon Music 可播放。
  • 在任何設備或任何媒體播放器上收聽 Amazon Music。
  • 在任何 MP3 播放器、iPod、手機等上播放亞馬遜音樂。

將亞馬遜音樂轉換為任何設備的 MP3 的簡易指南

按照詳細步驟下載亞馬遜音樂並將其轉換為 MP3,然後將亞馬遜音樂傳輸到任何設備進行播放。

第 1 步。啟動 UkeySoft 亞馬遜音樂轉換器
在您的計算機上下載並安裝 UkeySoft Amazon Music Converter。 啟動程序並單擊右上角的“登錄”。 登錄您的 Amazon Music 帳戶以訪問您的流媒體庫。

啟動亞馬遜音樂轉換器

步驟2。 自定義輸出設置
點擊右上角的“齒輪”圖標,會彈出一個小窗口。 您可以設置輸出格式、輸出質量、輸出文件夾、輸出文件名等。要在任何設備上播放亞馬遜音樂,您可以選擇通用 MP3 作為輸出格式。

自定義輸出設置

第 3 步。將亞馬遜音樂添加到 UkeySoft
返回亞馬遜音樂目錄,選擇您最喜愛的亞馬遜音樂。 打開任何播放列表、播客、藝術家或專輯,然後單擊“+”圖標。

添加亞馬遜音樂歌曲

默認情況下,程序會自動添加播放列表或專輯中的所有歌曲。 您可以取消選中您不喜歡的歌曲。

選擇亞馬遜音樂歌曲

第 4 步。開始將亞馬遜音樂轉換為 MP3
點擊“轉換”按鈕開始將亞馬遜音樂轉換為高質量的 MP3 文件。

將亞馬遜音樂轉換為 mp3

完成後,您可以通過單擊“歷史記錄”按鈕獲得轉換良好的亞馬遜音樂文件。 此外,您可以前往輸出文件夾查看所有輸出歌曲。

獲取轉換後的亞馬遜音樂 mp3 文件

第 5 步。將亞馬遜音樂傳輸到任何設備進行播放
#1 在 iOS 和 Android 設備上播放亞馬遜音樂
要將音樂文件傳輸到 iOS 或 Android 設備,您可以依靠這個智能工具 - iOS & Android Transfer。 它可讓您在 iOS 和 Android 設備上傳輸、備份和管理音樂、視頻、照片、短信、聯繫人等。

將亞馬遜音樂轉移到 ios

#2 在任何 MP3 播放器上播放亞馬遜音樂
使用 USB 電纜將您的 MP3 播放器連接到計算機。 接下來,將 Amazon Music MP3 歌曲複製並粘貼到 MP3 播放器。 完成後,斷開 MP3 播放器與計算機的連接。

將亞馬遜音樂傳輸到 mp3 播放器

#3 在 iPod Nano/Shuffle/Classic/Touch 上播放亞馬遜音樂
首先,啟動 iTunes 應用程序,然後將亞馬遜音樂文件導入您的 iTunes 資料庫。 接下來,通過 Apple USB 電纜將您的 iPod Nano 與 iTunes 連接起來。 最後,將歌曲同步到 iPod。

將亞馬遜音樂傳輸到 ipod nano

#4 在智能電視、智能揚聲器、遊戲機、Roku 等設備上播放亞馬遜音樂。
首先,將 USB 閃存驅動器插入計算機上的 USB 端口。 然後將轉換後的 Amazon Music MP3 文件拖放到 USB 驅動器。 完成後,從計算機中彈出 USB 驅動器。 之後,您可以將 USB 閃存驅動器插入智能電視、智能揚聲器、Roku、PSP、PS4、PS5、Xbox 等遊戲機的 USB 端口。

通過 USB 在電視上播放亞馬遜音樂

借助 UkeySoft 亞馬遜音樂轉換器,您可以輕鬆下載亞馬遜音樂並將其轉換為 MP3、M4A、AAC、FLAC 等流行格式,並具有無損音樂質量。 這樣,您就可以隨時隨地在任何設備上離線傳輸和播放 Amazon Music!

在任何設備上播放亞馬遜音樂
賈斯汀·薩布麗娜(Justin Sabrina)

賈斯汀·薩布麗娜(Justin Sabrina)

Justin Sabrina 擁有 10 多年的內容寫作經驗。 她專注於數據加密、多媒體轉換、屏幕錄製和 iOS 解鎖方面的產品評論、操作指南、提示和技巧、熱門列表等。 在UkeySoft,她對SEO文案進行深入研究,並與我們的研發團隊合作提供有效的軟件解決方案,她的大多數關於軟件的文章很有幫助且易於閱讀,幫助我們的讀者通過使用軟件或應用程序輕鬆解決問題。

留言

 
  1. 還沒有評論。 說些什麼...

 

提示: 你需要 登錄 在你評論之前。
還沒有賬號。 請點擊這裡 先進行註冊.

亞馬遜音樂轉換器

亞馬遜音樂轉換器

將來自 Amazon Prime Music、Music Unlimited 和 HD 的歌曲、播客轉換為 MP3、M4A、AAC、WAV、FLAC 等。

公司

  • 關於UkeySoft
  • 聯絡我們
  • 寫信給我們
  • 條款和條件
  • 隱私權政策
  • 退貨與退款
  • 網站導覽
  • 改變語言 :
  • 日本語    繁體中文

关注我们

版權所有© 2023 UkeySoft Software Inc.保留所有權利。

2020 Christmas Sale
Act Now

How to Play Amazon Music on Any Device

Home > Amazon Music > Play Amazon Music on Any Device

By Justin SabrinaUpdated on December 17, 2022

  • Select your language:

Summary
Do you want to play Amazon Music on multiple devices without subscription? This article will guide you a perfect solution to download songs from Amazon Prime Music & Music Unlimited, and convert them to MP3 for offline playing on any devices.

"I upgraded from Amazon Prime to Amazon Music Unlimited. How do I transfer my Amazon music to another device? It seems I need to download and save Amazon music as MP3 files. Any suggestion?"

One thing that makes Amazon Music stand out is its CD-quality music and hi-res tracks. With an Amazon Prime membership account or Amazon Music Unlimited, you can access to millions of songs to enjoy for days on end. What a sad story is that you can't play Amazon Music on your particular device. The fact is that you are only allowed to play Amazon Music on some supported devices with authorization, such as iPhone & iPad, Android devices, Windows PC & Mac, Amazon Echo devices, Amazon Fire TV & Fire tablets, etc.

Wondering how to listen to Amazon Music on an MP3 player? Are you expect to play Amazon music on your game consoles while gaming? Want to stream Amazon music on multiple devices? This guide is for you! This guide will break down how to play Amazon Music on any device without Amazon Music app! You can stream Amazon Music anywhere, and transfer Amazon Music to any device for offline playback!

Best Tool to Play Amazon Music on Any Device

As we all know, all songs in Amazon Music are in lossless FLAC format, not open source. They can only access through Amazon Music app. But most devices don't support the Amazon Music app. To transfer and play Amazon Music on any device without Amazon Music app, the best way is to convert Amazon Music to MP3, M4A, AAC or other popular audio formats. In such case, you can ask help from some third-party tools. Here you can turn to UkeySoft Amazon Music Converter.

UkeySoft Amazon Music Converter is an all-in-one Amazon Music converter with high-quality music converter & music playback function. This smart tool is capable of downloading songs, playlists, albums, podcasts from Amazon Music Unlimited & Prime Music. Unlike the traditional music recorder, UkeySoft comes with an Amazon Music Web Player. It lets you download Amazon Music to computer locally, without using the Amazon Music app!

Apart from these, it is able to convert Amazon Music to MP3, M4A(AUTO), AAC, FLAC, WAV and AIFF format and make them playable on any device, such as MP3 player, Sony Walkman, iPod, iOS, Android, PSP, Xbox, Fitbit, Garmin, Roku, Chromecast, USB flash drive, smart watch, smart TV, smart speakers, etc.

Advantages of UkeySoft Amazon Music Converter:

  • Download songs from Amazon Prime & Music Unlimited.
  • Convert Amazon Music to MP3/M4A/AAC/WAV/FLAC/AIFF.
  • Get Amazon Music songs downloaded in high quality.
  • Preserve Amazon Music with ID3 tags for easy management.
  • Keep Amazon Music playable after canceling subscription.
  • Listen to Amazon Music on any device or any media player.
  • Play Amazon music on any MP3 player, iPod, mobile, etc.

Easy Guide to Convert Amazon Music to MP3 for Any Device

Follow the detailed steps to download and convert Amazon music to MP3, and then transfer Amazon music to any device for playback.

Step 1. Start UkeySoft Amazon Music Converter
Download, install UkeySoft Amazon Music Converter on your computer. Start the program and click "Sign In" at the upper right corner. Login to your Amazon Music account to access your streaming library.

launch amazon music converter

Step 2. Customize the Output Settings
Click the "Gear" icon on the upper right corner, then it will pop up a small window. You can set the Output Format, Output Quality, Output Folder, Output File Name, etc. To play Amazon Music on any device, you can select the universal MP3 as the output format.

customize output setting

Step 3. Add Amazon Music to UkeySoft
Turn back to the Amazon Music catalog to select your favourite Amazon music. Open any playlist, podcasts, artists or albums, and then click the "+" icon.

add amazon music songs

By default, the program will add all the songs in the playlist or album automatically. You can uncheck the songs you don't like.

select amazon music songs

Step 4. Start Converting Amazon Music to MP3
Hit on "Convert" button to start to convert Amazon music to MP3 files with high quality.

convert amazon music to mp3

When finished, you can get the well-converted Amazon music files by click "History" button. Also, you can go to the Output Folder to check all output songs.

get converted amazon music mp3 files

Step 5. Transfer Amazon Music to Any Device for Playback
#1 Play Amazon Music on iOS & Android Devices
To transfer music files to iOS or Android devices, you can rely on this smart tool - iOS & Android Transfer. It lets you transfer, backup and manage music, videos, photos, SMS, contacts and more on your iOS & Android devices.

transfer amazon music to ios

#2 Play Amazon Music on Any MP3 Player
Connect your MP3 player to computer using USB cable. Next, copy and paste the Amazon Music MP3 songs to the MP3 player. Once done, disconnect the MP3 player from the computer.

transfer amazon music to mp3 player

#3 Play Amazon Music on iPod Nano/Shuffle/Classic/Touch
At first, launch iTunes app, then import the Amazon music files to your iTunes library. Next, connect your iPod Nano with iTunes via Apple USB cable. Finally, sync the songs to the iPod.

transfer amazon music to ipod nano

#4 Play Amazon Music on Smart TV, Smart Speakers, Game Consoles, Roku, Etc.
First, insert the USB flash drive into a USB port on your computer. Then drag and drop the converted Amazon Music MP3 files to the USB drive. When finished, eject the USB drive from your computer. After that, you can plug the USB flash drive at the USB port of your smart TV, smart speakers, Roku, Game Consoles like PSP, PS4, PS5, Xbox, etc.

play amazon music on tv via usb

With the help of UkeySoft Amazon Music Converter, you can easily download and convert Amazon music to MP3, M4A, AAC, FLAC and other popular formats with lossless music quality. In this way, you'll able to transfer and play Amazon Music offline on any device anytime, anywhere!

Play Amazon Music on Any Device
Be the first to write a review

Comments

 
  1. No comment yet. Say something...

 

Prompt: you need to log in before you can comment.
No account yet. Please click here to register.

Amazon Music Converter

Amazon Music Converter

Convert songs, podcasts from Amazon Prime Music, Music Unlimited, and HD into MP3, M4A, AAC, WAV, FLAC, etc.

COMPANY

  • About UkeySoft
  • Contact Us
  • Write for Us
  • Terms and Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Refund Policy
  • SiteMap
  • Change Language :
  • 日本語    繁體中文

FOLLOW US

Copyright © 2022 UkeySoft Software Inc. All rights reserved.