2020圣诞大特卖
立即行动

如何将iTunes M4V音乐视频转换为MP3

首页 > 流媒体音乐 > 将iTunes音乐视频转换为MP3

By 贾斯汀·萨布丽娜(Justin Sabrina)4月06,2023更新

  • 选择你的语言:

总结
您想将 iTunes M4V 音乐视频转换为 MP3 音频,以便在 MP3 播放器、手机、iPod Nano 和更多音频设备上离线收听吗? 这是使用 UkeySoft Apple Music Converter 从 iTunes M3V 音乐视频(MV)中提取 MP4 音频的完整教程。

iTunes Store引入了一个视频库,使用户可以欣赏从经典到新发行的电影,电视节目和音乐视频。 从iTunes下载和购买视频非常容易。 我们在日常生活中可能会遇到此类问题,尤其是那些希望仅从视频中提取音频以便在MP3播放器上欣赏音乐或将音频用作其他视频的背景的人。 但是您很快发现这是不可行的,因为从iTunes Store下载的任何视频都是M4V文件,这是Apple开发的视频容器格式,使用M4V对其iTunes Store中的视频文件进行编码,例如电视剧集,电影,和音乐视频。 因此,您只能在Apple设备(例如iPhone,iPad,iPod Touch和Apple TV)上观看iTunes M4V音乐视频。 例如,您可以下载泰勒·斯威夫特(Taylor Swift)的最新音乐视频“ ME!”。 在Apple设备上。 但是,如何观看泰勒·斯威夫特的“ Me!” 在Samsung Galaxy S10 / S9 / S8 / Note 9,华为P30 / Mate 20,HTC,索尼,Google Pixel,PSP,Xbox,Chromecast和任何其他MP4兼容设备上播放音乐视频? 您需要从iTunes音乐视频中删除DRM保护,然后将M4V转换为MP4。
(你可能不想错过: 如何将iTunes音乐视频转换为MP4)

你想在iPod Nano上听音乐视频吗? 如何在MP3播放器上收听iTunes音乐视频的歌曲? 您需要首先从iTunes音乐视频中提取音频。 今天,我们将教您一种有效的方法,将iTunes音乐视频转换为MP3,以便在任何设备上进行离线收听,不受任何限制。
(你可能不想错过: 从Apple Music下载Taylor Swift歌曲到MP3)

如果您正在寻找从受保护的iTunes音乐视频中提取音频并将iTunes视频转换为MP3以便在任何音乐播放器上离线收听的方法,则需要使用第三方 M4V到MP3转换器 将iTunes M4V音乐视频转换为MP3。 在下面的教程中,我们将向您展示如何从所有iTunes M4V视频中提取音轨并轻松将其保存为MP3文件。

最佳iTunes M4V音乐视频到MP3转换器

最佳iTunes M4V到MP3转换器- UkeySoft Apple音乐转换器,这是一个专业的iTunes DRM删除程序,它不仅可以帮助您从Apple Music中删除DRM,而且还可以 将iTunes M4V音乐视频,电影和电视节目转换为MP3。 此外,它允许您从iTunes视频中提取音频并导出为M4A,AAC,WMA,FLAC等。您可以使用UkeySoft Apple Music Converter将Apple Music,iTunes音乐,Audible AA / AAX有声读物转换为MP3,最高可达16X保持更快的速度和100%的原始质量。 现在查看波纹管指南,了解如何使用UkeySoft Apple Music Converter将M4V转换为MP3,只需几次点击即可。

如何下载iTunes M4V音乐视频并将其转换为MP3音频

让我们转换泰勒·斯威夫特(Taylor Swift)的“ ME!” 音乐视频以MP3为例。

步骤1。 将M4V音乐视频下载到iTunes资料库
与Apple Music到MP3转换处理不同,如果要将iTunes M4V音乐视频转换为MP3,则需要提前下载需要转换为iTunes的视频。 要下载Taylor Swift的歌曲,专辑或其他音乐视频,请在您的媒体库中找到它们,然后查找“下载旁边的“”图标。点击或单击“下载”图标,将音乐视频从iTunes商店下载到iTunes库。将M4V音乐视频下载到iTunes库后,请 退出iTunes应用程序 并启动Apple Music Converter。

将iTunes M4V音乐视频下载到库中

步骤2。 推出UkeySoft Apple Music Converter
下载上述安装包并将其安装在Windows或Mac PC上。 然后,开始吧。 此应用程序将打开iTunes以加载iTunes媒体库,包括iTunes音乐视频,M4P音频和Apple Music。

将iTunes M4V启动到MP3 Converter

步骤3。 选择iTunes M4V音乐视频
您的所有iTunes媒体文件都将导入到不同的播放列表类别中。 找出 '音乐视频'从左侧列中选择并打开它,然后选择要转换为MP4的M3V音乐视频。 您可以选择多个文件进行批量转换,这将节省大量时间。

选择iTunes Music Video

步骤4。 选择MP3作为输出格式
如您所见,该程序支持多种输出格式,包括最流行的格式 MP3,AAC,AC3,AIFF,AU,FLAC,M4A,M4R和MKA。 在这种情况下,选择MP3作为目标格式,您还可以自定义编解码器的音频质量,比特率,采样率等。

将iTunes音乐视频转换为MP3

步骤5。 将iTunes M4V音乐视频转换为MP3
点击“转化率“按钮开始将iTunes M4V音乐视频转换为MP3,该程序将在转换过程中从iTunes音乐视频中删除DRM。

启动M4V到MP3转换

:在转换过程中,iTunes会在后台播放iTunes视频(静音),因此,最好在转换完成之前不要使用iTunes。 否则,转换过程中将发生错误。

将iTunes音乐视频转换为MP3

您可以跟踪整个转化过程。 过了一会儿,iTunes DRM的移除和转换过程就完成了。 然后,只需点击“打开输出文件“快速找到无DRM的MP3文件。

打开输出MP3文件

现在,您可以获得整个iTunes音乐视频的无DRM MP3音频。 您可以享受Taylor Swift新歌和专辑以及其他超级明星离线。

音乐视频mp3

将iTunes M4V音乐视频转换为MP4的提示

那么,你想在非Apple设备上播放iTunes M4V音乐视频吗? 您想永久保留iTunes购买或租借的音乐视频吗? 你需要做的是 将iTunes音乐视频转换为MP4.

UkeySoft M4V转换器 建议从iTunes视频中摆脱DRM保护。 UkeySoft M4V Converter可以从iTunes M4V文件中删除Apple的FairPlay DRM版权保护,并将m4v文件转换为流行的MP4格式,以便您可以在任何设备上离线播放购买和租借的iTunes M4V电影,电视节目和音乐视频。

-iPhone,iPad,iPod Touch和Apple TV
-Android智能手机,平板电脑和电视,例如三星,华为,HTC,索尼,谷歌Pixel,谷歌Nexus,LG等。
-Windows手机,包括Lumia系列
-PSP,PSP Go,PS Vita,PS3,PS4
-Roku电视和各种智能电视
-亚马逊Kindle Fire,Nook,Kobo等
-Xbox 360,Xbox One
-Chromecast
-BlackBerry OS设备或Nokia(Symbian)设备
-Plex媒体服务器
-Archos,Creative Zen,iRiver等
-任何其他MP4兼容设备

将iTunes M4V音乐视频转换为MP4

相关iTunes M4V到MP4转换器指南:

如何从iTunes电影中删除DRM

如何永远保存iTunes租借的电影

iTunes M4V音乐视频到MP4转换器
贾斯汀·萨布丽娜(Justin Sabrina)

贾斯汀·萨布丽娜(Justin Sabrina)

Justin Sabrina 拥有 10 多年的内容写作经验。 她专注于数据加密、多媒体转换、屏幕录制和 iOS 解锁方面的产品评论、操作指南、提示和技巧、热门列表等。 在UkeySoft,她对SEO文案进行深入研究,并与我们的研发团队合作提供有效的软件解决方案,她的大多数关于软件的文章很有帮助且易于阅读,帮助我们的读者通过使用软件或应用程序轻松解决问题。

评论

 
  1. 还没有评论。 说些什么...

 

提示: 你需要 登录 在你评论之前。
还没有账号。 请点击这里 寄存器.

苹果音乐转换器

苹果音乐转换器

将Apple Music,iTunes M4P歌曲和有声读物转换为MP3,M4A,AAC,WAV,FLAC等

公司

  • 关于UkeySoft
  • 联系我们
  • 为我们写
  • 使用条款和法律声明
  • 隐私政策
  • 退款政策
  • 网站地图
  • 改变语言 :
  • 日本语    繁体中文

关注我们

Copyright © 2023 UkeySoft Software Inc.保留所有权利。

2020 Christmas Sale
Act Now

How to Convert iTunes M4V Music Videos to MP3

Home > Streaming Music > Convert iTunes Music Videos to MP3

By Justin SabrinaUpdated on October 28, 2022

  • Select your language:

Summary
Do you want to convert iTunes M4V music video to MP3 audio for offline listening on MP3 player, mobile phone, iPod Nano and more audio devices? Here is a complete tutorial for extracting MP3 audio from iTunes M4V music video(MV) using UkeySoft Apple Music Converter.

The iTunes Store introduces a video library that allows users to enjoy movies, TV shows, and music videos from classic to new releases. It is very easy to download and purchase videos from iTunes. We may encounter such problems in our daily lives, especially those who wish to extract audio only from the video in order to enjoy music on an MP3 player or use the audio as a background for another video. But you quickly discovered that this is not feasible because any video downloaded from the iTunes Store is an M4V file, which is a video container format developed by Apple that uses M4V to encode video files in its iTunes Store, such as TV episodes, movies, and music videos. Therefore, you can only watch iTunes M4V music videos on Apple devices (such as iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch & Apple TV). For example, you can download Taylor Swift's latest music video ‘ME!’ on Apple devices. However, how to watch Taylor Swift “Me!” music video on Samsung Galaxy S10/S9/S8/Note 9, Huawei P30/Mate 20, HTC, Sony, Google Pixel, PSP, Xbox, Chromecast and any other MP4 compatible devices? You need to remove the DRM protection from iTunes Music Video and convert M4V to MP4.
(You may not want to miss: How to Convert iTunes Music Video to MP4)

Do you want to listen to music video on iPod Nano? How to listening to iTunes music video’s songs on MP3 player? You need to extract audio from iTunes music video firstly. Today, we will teach you an effective way to convert iTunes Music Video to MP3 for offline listening on any devices without limitation.
(You may not want to miss: Download Taylor Swift Songs to MP3 from Apple Music)

If you're looking for ways to extract audio from protected iTunes music videos and convert iTunes videos to MP3 for offline listening on any music player, you'll need to use third-party M4V to MP3 converter to convert iTunes M4V music videos to MP3. In the following tutorial, we will show you how to extract audio tracks from all iTunes M4V videos and easily save them as MP3 files.

Best iTunes M4V Music Video to MP3 Converter

Best iTunes M4V to MP3 Converter - UkeySoft Apple Music Converter, which is a professional iTunes DRM removal program, it not only can help you remove DRM from Apple Music, but also can convert iTunes M4V music videos, movies and TV show to MP3. Besides, it allows you to extract audio from iTunes videos and export as M4A, AAC, WMA, FLAC, etc. You can use the UkeySoft Apple Music Converter to convert Apple Music, iTunes music, Audible AA/AAX audiobooks to MP3 with up to 16X faster speed and 100% original quality kept. Now check the bellow guide to learn how to convert M4V to MP3 with UkeySoft Apple Music Converter within several simple clicks.

How to Download and Convert iTunes M4V Music Videos to MP3 Audio

Let's take convert Taylor Swift “ME!” music videos to MP3 as example.

Step 1. Download M4V Music Videos to iTunes Library
Unlike Apple Music to MP3 conversion processing, if you want to convert iTunes M4V music videos to MP3, you need to download the videos you need to convert to the iTunes library in advance. To download Taylor Swift songs, albums or other music videos, find them in your Library and look for the "Download" icon near it. Tap or click the "Download" icon to download music videos to your iTunes library from iTunes store. After downloading M4V music video to iTunes library, then please exit the iTunes application and launch Apple Music Converter.

Download iTunes M4V Music Videos into the Library

Step 2. Launch UkeySoft Apple Music Converter
Download the above installation package and install it on your Windows or Mac PC. Then, start it. This app will open iTunes to loads your iTunes media library, including iTunes music videos, M4P audios and Apple Music.

Launch iTunes M4V to MP3 Converter

Step 3. Select iTunes M4V Music Videos
All your iTunes media files will be imported into different playlist categories. Find the ‘Music Video’ tab from the left column and open it, then select the M4V music video you want to convert to MP3. You are supported to select multiple files for batch conversion, which will save a lot of time.

Select iTunes Music Video

Step 4. Choose MP3 as Output Format
As you can see, the program supports multiple output formats, including the most popular MP3, AAC, AC3, AIFF, AU, FLAC, M4A, M4R, and MKA. In the case, select MP3 as the target format, you can also customize the audio quality of the codec, bit rate, sample rate and so on.

convert iTunes Music Video to MP3

Step 5. Convert iTunes M4V Music Videos to MP3
Click the “Convert” button start converting iTunes M4V music videos to MP3, the program will remove the DRM from iTunes music video during the conversion.

Start M4V to MP3 Conversion

Notes: During converting, iTunes plays the iTunes videos in the background (muted), so you'd better not using iTunes before conversion is finished. Otherwise, an error will occur during the conversion process.

Convert iTunes Music Videos to MP3

You can track the entire conversion process. After a while, the iTunes DRM removal and conversion process will be completed. Then, just click “Open Output File” to quickly locate the DRM-free MP3 file.

Open Output MP3 Files

Now, you can get the DRM-free MP3 audio of the whole iTunes music video. You are able to enjoy Taylor Swift new songs and album and other super star offline.

music video mp3

Tips to Convert iTunes M4V Music Video to MP4

By the way, do you want to play iTunes M4V music video on non-Apple devices? Do you want to keep iTunes purchased or rented music videos forever? What you need to do is converting iTunes music videos to MP4.

UkeySoft M4V Converter is recommend to getting rid of the DRM protection from iTunes videos. The UkeySoft M4V Converter is capable of removing Apple's FairPlay DRM copyright protection from iTunes M4V files and converting m4v files to popular MP4 format, so that you can offline play the purchased and rented iTunes M4V movies, TV shows and music video on any devices.

- iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch & Apple TV
- Android smart phones, tablest & TVs like Samsung, Huawei, HTC, Sony, Google Pixel, Google Nexus, LG, etc.
- Windows phones including Lumia series
- PSP, PSP Go, PS Vita, PS3, PS4
- Roku TV & various smart TVs
- Amazon Kindle Fire, Nook, Kobo, etc.
- Xbox 360, Xbox One
- Chromecast
- BlackBerry OS devices or Nokia (Symbian) devices
- Plex Media Server
- Archos, Creative Zen, iRiver, etc.
- Any other MP4 compatible devices

Convert iTunes M4V Music Video to MP4

Related iTunes M4V to MP4 Converter Guide:

How to remove DRM from iTunes Movies

How to Save iTunes Rented Movies Forever

iTunes M4V Music Video to MP4 Converter
Be the first to write a review

Comments

 
  1. No comment yet. Say something...

 

Prompt: you need to log in before you can comment.
No account yet. Please click here to register.

Apple Music Converter

Apple Music Converter

Convert Apple Music, iTunes M4P Songs, and Audiobook to MP3, M4A, AAC, WAV, FLAC, etc.

COMPANY

  • About UkeySoft
  • Contact Us
  • Write for Us
  • Terms and Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Refund Policy
  • SiteMap
  • Change Language :
  • 日本語    繁體中文

FOLLOW US

Copyright © 2022 UkeySoft Software Inc. All rights reserved.