2020年聖誕節促銷
現在就採取行動

Spotify Free vs. Spotify Premium:我應該升級到高級版嗎?

首頁  > 流媒體音樂 > Spotify Free與Spotify Premium

By 賈斯汀·薩布麗娜(Justin Sabrina)12月16,2022更新

  • 選擇您的語言:

總結
Spotify提供免費和高級訂閱,是否值得升級到高級帳戶? 閱讀本文後,您將更好地了解Spotify Free和Spotify Premium之間的區別和共性。 您還可以學習如何使用免費和高級帳戶將Spotify歌曲,播放列表和專輯轉換和下載到MP3,以便可以在任何設備上離線欣賞Spotify音樂。

自從2008推出以來, Spotify 一直在穩步增強其數字音樂平台,並正在成為一項主要服務。 該公司表示,目前有超過180億活躍聽眾,其中包括83萬付費用戶。 Spotify提供三種類型的帳戶: Spotify的高級 (每月$ 9.99), Spotify Family (每月14.99美元)和 Spotify自由,免費或高級訂戶可以訪問“超過40萬首歌曲”的同一音樂庫,同時提供不同的功能和限制。 Spotify是免費的嗎? Spotify Free和Spotify Premium有什麼區別? 您是否應該升級到高級版以收聽Spotify音樂? 值得為Spotify Premium付出代價嗎? 本文介紹了兩個Spotify版本比較,您可以了解Spotify Free和Spotify Premium在價格,功能和音頻質量方面的主要區別,以便您可以確定哪種Spotify計劃適合您。

Spotify的免費套餐或高級會員帶給您什麼

發現計劃

部分1:差異:Spotify Free與Spotify Premium

Spotify定價和計劃:

Spotify Free意味著用戶可以免費收聽歌曲,播放列表或專輯。 要開始使用Spotify,您需要使用電子郵件註冊Spotify帳戶,或者您可以使用FaceBook登錄。 任何人都可以在Windows,Mac,Apple或Android設備上安裝Spotify應用程序以及適用於所有平台的Web播放器。 每個新的Spotify會員都可以體驗30天的免費高級版。 到期後,Spotify將自動取消訂閱,您可以在免費試用期內查看Premium訂閱是否適合您。

每月支付9.99美元即可訪問Spotify Premium上的曲目,這意味著您可以按需播放歌曲而無需添加廣告,還可以在計算機,電話或其他設備上緩存歌曲以供離線播放。 此外,Spotify的家庭計劃還為六個人提供了個人保費賬戶,每月為每個錢包支付14.99美元,這簡直令人難以置信。

廣告和播放:

Spotify應用適用於Windows,Mac,Apple或Android設備。 如果您使用的是Spotify免費帳戶,則每播放幾首曲目,就會播放一兩則簡短的廣告。 使用iPhone或Android設備,您仍然可以訪問Spotify目錄,但是該應用程序僅允許您在隨機播放模式或預製的播放列表上收聽。

升級到Spotify Premium會刪除所有廣告,因此您可以不受干擾地收聽。 使用Spotify Free,您每小時只能跳過6首歌曲,而使用Spotify Premium,則可以無限制地跳​​過您不喜歡的任何歌曲。 此外,Spotify Premium計劃允許您根據自己的喜好創建播放列表。 Spotify Free不像Spotify Premium那樣提供曲目下載。 您可以在五台設備上分別下載多達10,000首歌曲,並且能夠在保存曲目後無需連接互聯網即可收聽曲目,專輯和播客。

音質:

Spotify在所有Spotify曲目中應用了OGG Vorbis格式,並且有三種不同的質量設置用於流式播放Spotify音樂。 Spotify Free提供96 kbps作為移動設備(iPhone和Android手機)的標準比特率,然後跳至台式機和Web播放器的160 kbps。 如果您訂閱Spotify Premium,您將獲得320 kbps的傳輸速率,在台式機上為“高質量”,在移動設備上為“超高質量”。 至於Chromecast上的流音頻質量,Spotify Free為AAC 128 kbps,Spotify Premium為256 kbps。

結論

如果您認為使用免費帳戶播放Spotify音樂是可以接受的,則無需更新您的計劃。 否則,您可以根據自己的特殊情況選擇正確的Spotify計劃。 您可以通過下面的圖片清楚地看到Spotify免費服務和高級服務之間的區別。

Spotify免費

Spotify Premium *

每月 免費 $ 9.99(學生為$ 4.99,14.99-帳戶家庭優惠為$ 6)
訪問超過40百萬首歌曲
訪問播客和自拍書
與您的音樂一起出國旅行 最多可達14天。
按需移動訪問
沒有廣告中斷
沒有互聯網連接就听
音頻質量 96kbps和160kbps 96kbps,160kbps和320kbps

第2部分:Spotify Free和Premium之間的共性

Spotify是一種在線音樂流媒體服務,可供Free / Premium用戶輕鬆訪問40數百萬首歌曲,播客和來自世界各地藝術家的視頻。 Spotify上的所有歌曲都添加了DRM保護,無論是免費帳戶還是高級帳戶,Spotify用戶都可以通過Spotify應用程序和Spotify網絡在線欣賞音樂,但Spotify Free用戶不允許下載歌曲進行離線收聽。 即使高級用戶可以下載Spotify歌曲以進行離線收聽,您下載的歌曲也受DRM保護,您只能在Spotify應用程序中播放。

共性:

1. 在線播放Spotify歌曲,播放列表和專輯。
2. 只允許在Spotify App中播放歌曲。

由於所有Spotify歌曲,播放列表和專輯都具有DRM保護,因此您無法將下載的Spotify音樂傳輸到MP3,iPod nano / shuffle /經典,Sony Walkman進行離線收聽。 如果要在任何設備上播放Spotify音樂,或從Spotify應用和網絡播放器中取出歌曲,則需要 從Spotify流媒體音樂中移除DRM 並將Spotify的歌曲,專輯或播放列表轉換為MP3,M4A,WAV和FLAC。 讓我們

第3部分:如何在Spotify上從免費升級到高級

現在,您對Spotify Free和Premium有了一定的了解。 如果您認為Spotify Premium是您的最佳選擇,則可以選擇升級到Premium。 從這裡開始您的旅程:

步驟1.在瀏覽器中打開Spotify網站。 單擊右上角的登錄按鈕。

步驟2.在彈出頁面中輸入您的Spotify帳戶信息(用戶名和密碼)。 當然,如果您已經下載了Spotify應用,則還可以單擊屏幕右上角的用戶名,然後從出現的下拉列表中選擇“帳戶”。

步驟4。 點擊 個人資訊 菜單,然後選擇 賬戶。 然後集中在左列。 向下滾動並單擊 平台會員計畫.

步驟5。 點擊 免費試用 or 獲得優惠。 如果您尚未使用Spotify的30天免費試用版,則將看到“免費試用”選項。 如果您的免費試用期已到期,請單擊“獲取高級”。

步驟6.選擇訂閱計劃。 默認情況下,您每月為高級訂閱支付9.99美元。

如您所見,Spotify的高級計劃並非單一。 如果您想與家人共享Spotify帳戶,則可以選擇每月14.99美元的家庭計劃。 請點擊 成為家人 旁邊的 ”家庭保費".

請注意,Spotify還為大學生提供了優惠政策。 如果您是一個大學生,其電子郵件地址以.edu結尾,那麼您很幸運地註冊了每月僅4.99美元的折扣訂閱。 請點擊 校驗 旁邊的 ”學生保費“ 開始。

如果您想一次性支付全年的Spotify Premium費用,請單擊 獲得優惠 旁邊的 ”Spotify Premium年度”。

無論如何,如果您要在特定時間範圍內一次性付款(而不是定期訂閱),請從“一次性支付“ 部分。

步驟7.接下來,您需要輸入付款明細。 在頁面中選擇信用卡或貝寶 選擇付款方式 部分。

步驟8.勾選 我同意Spotify最終用戶協議 複選框。 最後,點擊 開始我的高級 按鈕完成該過程。 現在,您的Spotify成員資格將立即升級為Premium。

從Spotify免費升級到高級

部分4:如何在沒有Premium的情況下將Spotify音樂下載到MP3

如果您是Spotify Premium用戶,則無法充分利用這些曲目。 仍然有一些限制會阻礙您。 首先,下載的曲目數量有限。 Spotify是專有的,並通過數字版權管理(DRM)對其音樂進行編碼。 即使是高級用戶和家庭用戶,也無法在他們想要的所有設備上播放Spotify音樂,例如iPod Nano,iPod Shuffle,Sony Walkman,汽車播放器,或者將它們刻錄到CD上欣賞。 在這裡,我們為您提供一個解決方案,使您能夠 在沒有Premium的情況下,Spotify跟踪離線.

的幫助下 UkeySoft Spotify音樂轉檔器, 免費或高級訂閱者可以將 Spotify 歌曲、專輯或播放列表下載到 MP3/M4A/AAC/AIFF/WAV/FLAC 可以在任何設備上進行離線播放,這是無限制欣賞Spotify音樂的最佳解決方案。
另請閱讀: 教程 Tutorial: 如何使用免費帳戶下載Spotify音樂

UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter 也是一款專業的 Spotify 音樂播放器、Spotify 音樂下載器和 Spotify 到 MP3 轉換器,程序中內置的 Spotify 網絡播放器,只需登錄您的 Spotify 帳戶,即可搜索、瀏覽、播放和下載超過 80 萬首歌曲歌曲、2.2 萬個播客和 4 億個播放列表。

Spotify 播放器和下載器

更重要的是,該程序支持將 Spotify 歌曲、專輯和播放列表下載到 MP3、M4A、WAV 或 FLAC,保留 ID3 標籤和元數據。 如果您使用的是 Spotify 免費帳戶,則輸出歌曲的音頻質量與 160kbps 源相同,並且廣告被刪除。 使用 Spotify Free/Premium 帳戶和 UkeySoft Spotify 音樂轉換器,您可以享受 320kbps 高音質,並在任何設備上享受獨家優質歌曲。 該軟件的另一個好處是您可以永久保存歌曲,即使您取消訂閱,它們也不會消失。

UkeySoft Spotify音樂轉換器功能:

  • 幫助免費和高級訂閱者下載和轉換Spotify音樂以供離線收聽。
  • 輕鬆將Spotify歌曲,專輯或播放列表轉換為MP3,M4A,FLAC和WAV。
  • 內置 Spotify 網絡播放器,無需安裝 Spotify 應用程序。
  • 從Spotify歌曲,播放列表和專輯中刪除DRM。
  • 從Spotify應用和網絡播放器中提取音頻。
  • 使用免費或高級帳戶獲取320kbps高品質Spotify音樂。
  • 轉換後保存歌曲標題,藝術家,專輯,藝術作品,曲目編號,流派等。
  • 100%無損質量和10X快速轉換速度。
  • 將轉換後的Spotify音樂刻錄到CD,或將其複製到USB閃存盤。
  • 在任何設備和播放器應用上離線播放Spotify音樂,無論是免費還是高級帳戶。

使用免費或高級帳戶將Spotify Music下載到MP3

步驟1。 在計算機上運行UkeySoft Spotify Converter
在您的 Mac 或 PC 上下載、安裝並啟動 UkeySoft Spotify 轉換器,然後登錄您的 Spotify 帳戶。

啟動UkeySoft Spotify Music Converer

步驟2。 選擇MP3作為輸出格式
UkeySoft Spotify 轉換器支持將 Spotify 轉換為 MP3、M4A、AAC、WAV、AIFF 和 FLAC。 默認輸出格式為 M4A。 如果需要,您可以單擊選項按鈕更改輸出格式或輸出文件夾。 您還可以根據需要更改比特率、採樣率。

選擇mp3作為輸出格式

第 3 步。添加 Spotify 曲目/播放列表
瀏覽您想要的歌曲、播放列表或專輯,然後單擊“添加到列表" 圖標將音樂添加到列表中。

添加Spotify歌曲

步驟4。 選擇要轉換的歌曲
默認情況下,所有歌曲都會被選中,您可以取消選中您不想轉換的歌曲,請選擇您想要的歌曲。

選擇要轉換的歌曲

將顯示所有原始ID3標籤,例如藝術品,名稱,專輯,藝術家。

添加了Spotify歌曲和播放列表

步驟5.將Spotify音樂下載到MP3
點擊“" 按鈕開始將 Spotify 音樂下載到 MP3,該軟件可以幫助您從 Spotify 歌曲、專輯和播放列表中刪除 DRM 保護。

將Spotify音樂轉換為mp3免費

步驟6。 獲取MP3歌曲
轉換後點擊下方“藍色輸出文件夾" 圖標可快速定位 Spotify 歌曲,所有下載的歌曲均為 MP3 格式。現在,您可以將轉換後的 Spotify 歌曲傳輸到 MP3 播放器、iPod nano、Android 手機/平板電腦/電視、iPhone/iPad/iPod touch 等設備。

Spotify Music MP3

UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter的免費試用版允許免費用戶轉換每個音頻文件的第一個3分鐘,您可以通過購買完整版本解鎖時間限制。

結論

對於非Spotify訂閱者,您無法將歌曲從Spotify下載到設備以離線收聽。 此外,即使您已升級到高級版,下載的那些數字音樂也只有在訂閱有效的情況下才能播放。 UkeySoft Spotify音樂轉檔器 能夠擺脫這些限制,並幫助您下載Spotify音樂並將其轉換為MP3和其他常見格式,而無需使用訂閱帳戶。 此外,它支持無損轉換Spotify歌曲,這對於希望在任何MP3播放器或汽車播放器上收聽高品質Spotify音樂的用戶而言非常有益。

免費下載Spotify音樂轉換器,立即獲得無DRM的Spotify音樂:

UkeySoft Spotify音樂轉檔器
賈斯汀·薩布麗娜(Justin Sabrina)

賈斯汀·薩布麗娜(Justin Sabrina)

Justin Sabrina 擁有 10 多年的內容寫作經驗。 她專注於數據加密、多媒體轉換、屏幕錄製和 iOS 解鎖方面的產品評論、操作指南、提示和技巧、熱門列表等。 在UkeySoft,她對SEO文案進行深入研究,並與我們的研發團隊合作提供有效的軟件解決方案,她的大多數關於軟件的文章很有幫助且易於閱讀,幫助我們的讀者通過使用軟件或應用程序輕鬆解決問題。

留言

 
  1. 還沒有評論。 說些什麼...

 

提示: 你需要 登錄 在你評論之前。
還沒有賬號。 請點擊這裡 先進行註冊.

Apple Music 音樂轉檔器

Apple Music 音樂轉檔器

將Apple Music,iTunes M4P歌曲和有聲讀物轉換為MP3,M4A,AAC,WAV,FLAC等

公司

  • 關於UkeySoft
  • 聯絡我們
  • 寫信給我們
  • 條款和條件
  • 隱私權政策
  • 退貨與退款
  • 網站導覽
  • 改變語言 :
  • 日本語    繁體中文

关注我们

版權所有© 2023 UkeySoft Software Inc.保留所有權利。

2020 Christmas Sale
Act Now

Spotify Free vs. Spotify Premium: Should I Upgrade to Premium?

Home > Streaming Music > Spotify Free vs. Spotify Premium

By Justin SabrinaUpdated on December 16, 2022

  • Select your language:

Summary
Spotify offers Free and Premium subscription, is it worth upgrading to Premium account? You will get a better understanding of the difference & commonality between Spotify Free and Spotify Premium after reading this article. You can also learn how to convert and download Spotify songs, playlist and albums to MP3 with Free and Premium account, so that you can enjoy Spotify music offline on any devices.

Since its launch in 2008, Spotify has been steadily enhancing its digital music platform and is becoming a major service. The company says it currently has more than 180 million active listeners - including more than 83 million paid subscribers. Spotify offers three types of account : Spotify Premium ($9.99 per month), Spotify Family ($14.99 per month) and Spotify Free, either free or premium subscribers can access to the same music library of "more than 40 million songs" while offering different features and limitations. Is Spotify free? What is the difference between Spotify Free and Spotify Premium? Should you upgrade to Premium to listen to Spotify music? Is it worth paying up for Spotify Premium? This article explains two Spotify version comparison, you can learn the main differences between Spotify Free and Spotify Premium in terms of price, features and audio quality so that you can decide which Spotify plan is right for you.

What You Get With Spotify’s Free Tier or Premium

spotify plans

Part 1: Difference: Spotify Free vs. Spotify Premium

Spotify Pricing and Plans:

Spotify Free means users can listen to songs, playlists or albums for free. To get started with Spotify, you need to sign up for a Spotify account using email, or you can sign in with FaceBook. Anyone can install the Spotify app on a Windows, Mac, Apple or Android device along with a web player available for all platforms. Every new Spotify member can experience a free Premium version for 30 days. After the expiration, Spotify will automatically unsubscribe, you can see if the Premium subscription is right for you during the free trial period.

Paying $9.99 a month to access tracks on Spotify Premium means you can play songs on demand and without ads, and cache songs for offline playback on your computer, phone, or other devices. In addition, Spotify's Family Plan grants six people individual premium accounts for an incredibly wallet-friendly $14.99 per month.

Ads & Playback:

Spotify app is is available for Windows, Mac, Apple or Android devices. If you are using a Spotify free account, every few tracks you play, a short advert or two will be played. Using an iPhone or Android device, you'll still have access to the Spotify catalog, but the app will only let you listen on shuffle mode or pre-made playlists.

Upgrading to Spotify Premium will remove all adverts so you can listen without interruption. With Spotify Free, you can only skip 6 songs per hour, but with Spotify Premium, you can skip any songs you don't like without limitation. Also, Spotify Premium plan allows you to create playlists based on your taste. Spotify Free doesn’t offer track downloads as Spotify Premium does. You enable to download up to 10,000 songs each across five devices with the ability to listen to tracks, albums, and podcasts without an internet connection when already saved.

Audio Quality:

Spotify applied OGG Vorbis format in all Spotify tracks and there are three different quality settings for streaming Spotify music. Spotify Free provides 96 kbps as the standard bitrate for mobile (iPhone and Android phones) then jumps to 160 kbps for desktop and web player. If you subscribe to Spotify Premium, you'll get 320 kbps which is 'high quality' on desktop and 'extreme quality' on mobile. As to streaming audio quality on Chromecast, it's AAC 128 kbps for Spotify Free, and 256 kbps for Spotify Premium.

Conclusion

If you think it's acceptable to play Spotify music with a free account, there is no need to update your plan. Otherwise, you can choose the right Spotify plan according to your special situation. And you can clearly see the difference between Spotify free and premium services through the images below.

Spotify free

Spotify Premium*

Monthly Free $9.99 (or $4.99 for students or $14.99 for a 6-account family deal)
Access to over 40 million songs
Access to podcasts andaudiobooks
Travel abroad with your music For up to 14 days.
On-demand mobile access
No ad interruptions
Listen without an internet connection
Audio Quality 96kbps and 160kbps 96kbps,160kbps and 320kbps

Part 2: Commonality between Spotify Free and Premium

Spotify is a online music streaming service that for Free/ Premium subscribers easily to access to 40 millions of songs, podcasts and videos from artists all over the world. All songs on Spotify added DRM protection, with either free or premium account, Spotify users can enjoy music online with Spotify app and Spotify web, but Spotify Free users not allowed download songs to offline listening. Even though Premium users can download Spotify songs for offline listening, the songs you downloaded are DRM protected and you can only play them within Spotify App.

Commonality:

1. Play Spotify songs, playlist and albums online.
2. Only allowed to play songs within Spotify App.

Due to all Spotify songs, playlist and albums comes with DRM protection, you can't transfer the downloaded Spotify music to MP3, iPod nano/shuffle/classic, Sony Walkman for offline listening. If you want to play Spotify music on any devices, or take songs out of Spotify app and web player, you need to remove DRM from Spotify streaming Music and convert Spotify songs, albums or playlists to MP3, M4A, WAV and FLAC. Let's

Part 3: How to Upgrade from Free to Premium on Spotify

Now you have a certain understanding of Spotify Free and Premium. If you think Spotify Premium is in your favor, you can choose to upgrade to Premium. Start your journey here:

Step 1. Open the Spotify website in your browser. Click the login button in the upper right.

Step 2. Enter your Spotify account information (username and password) in the pop-up page. Of course, if you have downloaded the Spotify app, you can also click on your username at the top right of the screen and select "Account" from the drop-down list that appears.

Step 4. Click the Profile menu and select Account. Then focus on the left column. Scroll down and click Subscription.

Step 5. Click TRY PREMIUM FREE or GET PREMIUM. If you have not used Spotify's 30-day free trial, you will see the option of TRY PREMIUM FREE. If your free trial has expired, click "GET PREMIUM".

Step 6. Select a subscription plan. By default, you pay $ 9.99 per month for a Premium subscription.

As you can see, Spotify's premium plan is not single. If you want to share your Spotify account with your family, you can choose a family plan for $ 14.99 per month. Click GET FAMILY next to ″Premium for Family".

Note that Spotify also offers a preferential policy for college students. If you’re a college student with an email address that ends with .edu, then you are the lucky one to sign up for a discounted subscription for only $ 4.99 per month. Click VERIFY next to ″Premium for Students" to get started.

If you want to pay for a full year of Spotify Premium at once, click GET PREMIUM next to ″Spotify Premium Yearly″.

Anyway, If you want to make a one-time payment for a specific amount of time (instead of a recurring subscription), select a payment option from the ″One-time payment" section.

Step 7. Next, you need to enter your payment details. Choose either credit card or PayPal in the Select a Payment Method section.

Step 8. Tick the I Agree with the Spotify End User Agreement check box. Finally, Click the START MY PREMIUM button to finalize the process. Now your Spotify membership will be upgraded to Premium immediately.

upgrade from spotify free to premium

Part 4: How to Download Spotify Music to MP3 without Premium

If you are a Spotify Premium user, you can't make full use of these tracks. There are still some restrictions that hinder you. First, the number of tracks downloaded is limited. Spotify is proprietary and encodes its music through Digital Rights Management (DRM). Even Premium and Family users can't play Spotify music on all the devices they want, such as iPod Nano, iPod Shuffle, Sony Walkman, car player, or burn them to a CD for enjoying. Here we provide you with a solution that allows you to play Spotify tracks offline without Premium.

With the help of UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter, either free or premium subscribers can download Spotify songs, albums or playlists to MP3/M4A/AAC/AIFF/WAV/FLAC for offline playing on any devices, it's the best solution for enjoying Spotify music without restrictions.
Also read: Tutorial: How to Download Spotify Music with Free account

UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter also is a professional Spotify music player, Spotify music downloader and Spotify to MP3 converter, a bulit-in Spotify web player in the program, just login your Spotify account, you can search, browse, play and download over 80 million songs, 2.2 million podcasts and 4 billion playlists.

Spotify player and downloader

What's more, the program supports download Spotify songs, albums and playlists to MP3, M4A, WAV or FLAC, retaining ID3 tags and metadata. If you are using a Spotify free account, the audio quality of the output song is the same as the 160kbps source and the ad is deleted. With Spotify Free/ Premium account and UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter, you can enjoy 320kbps of high sound quality and enjoy exclusive premium songs on any device. Another benefit of this software is that you can save songs permanently, even if you cancel your subscription, they won't disappear.

UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter Features:

  • Helps Free and Premium subscribers download and convert Spotify music for offline listening.
  • Convert Spotify songs, albums or playlists to MP3, M4A, FLAC and WAV at ease.
  • Built-in Spotify web player, no need install Spotify app.
  • Remove DRM from Spotify songs, playlist and albums.
  • Extract audio from Spotify app and web player.
  • Get 320kbps high-quality Spotify music with free or premium account.
  • Save song title, artist, album, artwork, track number, genre, etc. after conversion.
  • 100% lossless quality and 10X fast conversion speed.
  • Burn the converted Spotify music to CD, or copy them to USB flash drive.
  • Play Spotify music offline on any devices and player apps, whether free or premium account.

Download Spotify Music to MP3 with Free or Premium account

Step 1. Run UkeySoft Spotify Converter on Computer
Download, install and launch UkeySoft Spotify Converter on your Mac or PC, and then login your Spotify account.

Launch UkeySoft Spotify Music Converer

Step 2. Choose MP3 as Output Format
UkeySoft Spotify Converter supports convert Spotify to MP3, M4A, AAC, WAV, AIFF and FLAC. The default output format is M4A. You can click Option button to change output format or output folder if you need. You can also change bitrate, samplerate according to your needs.

select mp3 as output format

Step 3. Add Spotify Tracks/Playlist
Browse songs, playlists or albums you want and click "Add to List" icon to add music to the list.

add Spotify songs

Step 4. Select Songs to Convert
By default, all the songs will be checked and you can unchecked the ones you don't want to convert, please select songs you want.

select songs to convert

All original ID3 tags such as artwork, name, album, artist will be display.

Spotify songs and playlist added

Step 5. Download Spotify Music to MP3
Click "Convert" button to start downloading Spotify music to MP3, the software can help you remove the DRM protection from Spotify songs, albums and playlist.

convert Spotify music to mp3 free

Step 6. Get MP3 Songs
After conversion, click below "blue output folder" icon to quickly locate the Spotify song, all downloaded songs are MP3 format. Now, you can transfer the converted Spotify songs to MP3 player, iPod nano, Android phones/tablets/TVs, iPhone/iPad/iPod touch and more devices.

Spotify Music MP3

The free trial version of UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter enables free users to convert the first 3 minute of each audio file, you can unlock the time limitation by purchasing the full version.

conclusion

For non-Spotify subscribers, you cannot download songs from Spotify to the device to listen offline. Furthermore, even if you have upgraded to Premium, those downloaded digital music will only be playable if the subscription is active. UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter is able to get rid of these restrictions and help you download and convert Spotify music to MP3 and other common formats without using a subscription account. Besides, it supports converting Spotify songs losslessly, which is beneficial for users who want to listen to high-quality Spotify music on any MP3 player or car player.

Free download Spotify Music Converter to get DRM-free Spotify Music right now:

UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter
Be the first to write a review

Comments

 
  1. No comment yet. Say something...

 

Prompt: you need to log in before you can comment.
No account yet. Please click here to register.

Apple Music Converter

Apple Music Converter

Convert Apple Music, iTunes M4P Songs, and Audiobook to MP3, M4A, AAC, WAV, FLAC, etc.

COMPANY

  • About UkeySoft
  • Contact Us
  • Write for Us
  • Terms and Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Refund Policy
  • SiteMap
  • Change Language :
  • 日本語    繁體中文

FOLLOW US

Copyright © 2022 UkeySoft Software Inc. All rights reserved.