免費 Netflix 電影和影片下載器

  • 將 Netflix 影片下載為 4P/1080P 的 MP720 或 MKV 檔案。
  • 支援從所有 Netflix 區域網站下載影片。
  • 下載具有杜比數位 1080 環繞聲的 5.1P Netflix 電影和電視節目。
  • 使用內建瀏覽器直接瀏覽和下載 Netflix 的任何電影和劇集。
  • 在 Mac 和 Windows 上下載任何 Netflix 視頻,以便靈活地離線觀看。
  • 與 Netflix 基本帳戶和帶有廣告的基本帳戶相容。

購買或租用iTunes電影之前應了解的所有內容

By 賈斯汀·薩布麗娜(Justin Sabrina)09月2020,XNUMX更新


  • 選擇您的語言:
總結
您打算從iTunes商店租借電影還是購買iTunes電影? iTunes電影添加了DRM保護,因此從租借之日起您只有30天的時間來觀看iTunes租借的電影,而一旦開始觀看電影,則需要24小時(在美國)或48小時(在其他地方)完成看那些租借的電影。 更糟糕的是,我們不允許在非Apple設備上離線播放iTunes購買或租借的電影,本文討論了有關iTunes租借電影的更多信息,這有助於您在從iTunes商店租借或購買電影之前更好地了解iTunes租借。 您還可以了解如何從iTunes購買和租賃中合法刪除DRM,以及如何將iTunes M4V電影轉換為MP4以便在任何設備上離線播放。

可以在iTunes商店中購買或租借電影。眾所周知,從iTunes商店租借電影比買電影便宜得多。 因此,越來越多的人喜歡租借電影而不是購買電影,我們可以通過Mac / PC(iTunes),iPhone 4或更高版本,iPad,iPod touch(第四代或更高版本)或Apple TV在iTunes商店中租借電影。

離線觀看iTunes電影

無論您是想租借/購買iTunes電影還是已經下載到iTunes資料庫,了解有關iTunes租賃的更多信息都是很重要的。 許多用戶會詢問如何在沒有Wifi連接的情況下觀看iTunes租借的電影,我們可以在哪些設備上觀看它們,如何將下載的電影從一台設備轉移到另一台設備,iTunes租借的限制, iTunes電影租賃和iTunes電影購買之間有什麼區別,是否可以在Android設備上觀看iTunes租借的電影,如何延長iTunes租借的觀看時間,如何永遠保持iTunes購買或租借的電影...

從iTunes Store租借或購買電影?

可以租借或購買iTunes電影,而只能購買電視節目。 根據蘋果官方網站,大多數iTunes租借電影的成本約為 $ 0.99 - $ 6.99,而購買的價格在 $ 9.99 - $ 19.99。 因此,從iTunes商店租借電影比在iTunes商店中購買同一部電影要便宜得多。 此外,無論您是租借iTunes電影還是購買一部電影, 兩者的質量是一樣的,同時提供HD和SD,但您應該注意,HD租借僅限於在Apple TV上播放。 在2019年,Apple對高清版本收費:電影每次租賃最高可達4.99美元,購買高清電影的價格從14.99美元至19.99美元不等(偶爾銷售為9.99美元)。

從iTunes Store租借電影

iTunes電影租賃與購買iTunes電影之間的最大區別是:

如果您從iTunes租借電影,則只會得到 30天 開始觀看租借的電影, 24小時(美國)或48小時(其他國家) 一旦開始就完成。 並且一旦到期,除非您再次租借,租借的電影將自動無法播放並從硬盤中永久消失。

如果您從iTunes商店購買電影,則可以 將那些購買的電影下載到計算機將其存儲到iCloud,以便您可以任意觀看它。 即使將其從iTunes資料庫中刪除,也可以在登錄同一Apple帳戶後輕鬆地將其從購買歷史記錄中重新下載到其他Apple設備。

iTunes電影僅允許在授權的Apple設備上播放

根據蘋果公司的官方聲明,iTunes租借/購買的電影可以在最多 五個裝置,例如帶iTunes的Windows / Mac或帶Apple TV應用程序的便攜式小工具,例如iPhone,iPad,iPod touch或Apple TV。 此外,您需要使用購買或租借電影時使用的Apple ID授權設備。

在Apple設備上播放iTunes電影

因此,我們僅允許在授權的Apple設備上觀看iTunes租借或購買的電影,而不允許同時在多個設備上觀看。

  • 帶有iTunes的Mac或PC。 對於macOS Catalina及更高版本,請使用Apple TV應用程序。
  • 具有Apple TV應用程序的iPhone,iPad,iPod touch(iOS 3.1.3或更高版本)。
  • iPod classic或iPod nano(第3代,第4代或第5代)。
  • 蘋果電視。

iTunes出租與購買:離線和限制

從iTunes租借或購買的電影可用於 直接下載以供離線觀看,一旦開始播放,我們必須在Apple的限定時間內[24小時(美國)或48小時(其他國家/地區)]內完成播放。

在24小時內播放iTunes電影

這是因為所有iTunes購買或租借的電影均受以下內容的保護: 蘋果的FairPlay DRM。 換句話說,即使我們已經購買並下載了iTunes,我們也不允許將其購買或出租的內容(電影,音樂,電視節目,音樂視頻)永遠保留下來。 因此,我們不允許將任何iTunes的租賃和購買轉移到其他非Apple設備上進行播放,例如Android設備,PS4,Xbox,Zune等。

如果要在任何設備上播放iTunes購買或租借的電影,或永久保留iTunes租借的電影,則需要 從iTunes電影中刪除DRM將m4v電影轉換為mp4.

小提示: 如何在三星手機上播放iTunes電影? | 如何將iTunes電影的租借期限延長至24小時以上,並永久保留iTunes的租借期限?

UkeySoft M4V Converter可以合法地永久保存您的iTunes購買或租借的電影

Apple在iTunes租借電影中添加了Fairplay,以防止用戶在其他非Apple設備上觀看,更糟糕的是,那些iTunes租借和購買的電影只能在有限的觀看時間內觀看它。 從iTunes租借電影中刪除DRM 並將m4v電影轉換為mp4格式,以便您可以在任何設備上離線播放電影,而且, 永久保存iTunes租借的電影.

從iTunes電影中刪除DRM

UkeySoft M4V轉換器 是一家專業 iTunes DRM Movies Converter軟件 Mac / Windows用戶可以輕鬆地從iTunes電影中刪除DRM,並將其轉換為4%原始視頻質量的無DRM的MP100文件。 此外,此iTunes M4V電影轉換器可將iTunes電影DRM的速度提高30倍,並保留5.1音頻,AD軌道和字幕,因此您可以 無損將iTunes購買和租借的電影都轉換為MP4格式。 從iTunes電影中刪除DRM後,您可以在任何設備上觀看它。

免費下載適用於Mac和Windows的UkeySoft M4V Converter:

提示: Mac版本支持Mac OS X 10、8、10.9、10.10、10.11和最新的10.12 Sierra,並且Windows版本與Windows XP,7,Vista,8和最新的Windows 10兼容。Windows M4V Converter版本僅可以轉換iTunes購買的內容,而Mac版本支持轉換iTunes購買和租借的內容。 它與iTunes 12.10.1.4及更早版本兼容。

如何從iTunes電影中刪除DRM?

請按照以下步驟從iTunes租借/購買的電影中刪除DRM,並將m4v電影轉換為mp4,讓我們以Mac版本為例。

步驟1。 將M4V電影下載到iTunes資料庫
要刪除或轉換iTunes M4V電影,請先購買或租借iTunes M4V電影,然後將其下載到iTunes資料庫。

下載iTunes M4V電影

步驟2。 啟動UkeySoft M4V轉換器
啟動UkeySoft M4V Converter和iTunes將自動啟動。 到這裡,它的主界面將顯示如下:

啟動iTunes M4V電影轉換器

步驟3。 添加iTunes電影
單擊“添加文件”,然後您將看到整個iTunes庫。 在這裡,M4V Converter允許您批量添加iTunes以刪除DRM或進行轉換。 因此,您可以將一個或一批iTunes M4V電影添加到轉換器的界面。 添加iTunes M4V電影后,請單擊底部的“添加”按鈕。

添加iTunes電影

選擇要導入的電影,然後單擊添加按鈕。 單擊全部添加按鈕以導入所有DRM M4V電影,您可以看到所有添加到軟件中的選定電影。

將iTunes電影添加到轉換器

步驟4.選擇輸出音軌和字幕(選項)
默認情況下,該軟件將保留所有原始字幕和音軌。 單擊齒輪按鈕以取消選中不需要的齒輪。

輸出的M4P文件將保存到文檔-UkeySoft M4V Converter-默認情況下轉換。 您可以自由選擇和保留任何一個。

保留所有字幕和音頻

步驟5.開始從iTunes電影中刪除DRM
設置轉換文件的所有參數後,單擊“”按鈕並加星號以從選定的iTunes m4v電影中刪除DRM。

將iTunes電影轉換為mp4

轉換完成後,單擊“歷史記錄”按鈕以快速找到無DRM的iTunes電影。 現在,您已經獲得了無DRM的iTunes MP4電影,然後您可以隨時在任何設備上離線欣賞它。

查找MP4電影

留言

 
  1. 還沒有評論。 說些什麼...

 

提示: 你需要 登錄 在你評論之前。
還沒有賬號。 請點擊這裡 先進行註冊.

公司

  • 關於UkeySoft
  • 聯絡我們
  • 寫信給我們
  • 條款和條件
  • 隱私權政策
  • 退貨與退款
  • 網站導覽
  • 改變語言 :
  • 日本語    繁體中文

关注我们

版權所有© 2023 UkeySoft Software Inc.保留所有權利。

Free Netflix Movie & Video Downloader

  • Download Netflix videos to MP4 or MKV files in 1080P/720P.
  • Supports downloading videos from all Netflix regional sites.
  • Download Netflix movies and TV shows in 1080P with Dolby Digital 5.1 surround sound.
  • Directly explore and download any movies and series from Netflix with its in-built browser.
  • Download any Netflix videos on both Mac and Windows for flexible viewing offline.
  • Compatible with both Netflix basic account and a basic-with-ads account.

Everythings You should Know before Purchasing or Renting iTunes Movies

By Justin SabrinaUpdated on January 09, 2020


  • Select your language:
Summary
Do you plan to rent movie from iTunes store or buy iTunes movie? iTunes movies added with DRM protection, so you only have 30 days from the time of rental to watch the itunes rental movies, and once you start watching the movie, you have 24 hours (in the US) or 48 hours (elsewhere) to finish watching those rental movies. Worse, we’re not allow play the iTunes purchased or rented movies offline on non-Apple devices, this article talks more about iTunes rental movies which helps you know better about iTunes rental before renting or purchasing movies from iTunes store. You also can learn how to legally remove DRM from iTunes purchases & rentals and convert iTunes M4V movies to MP4 for offline playing on any devices.

Movies in iTunes store can be purchased or rented.As we all know, renting movies from iTunes store is much cheaper than buy one. So more and more people prefer to rent a movie rather than purchasing it, we can rent movies on iTunes store through Mac/ PC(iTunes), iPhone 4 or later, iPad, iPod touch (4th generation or later), or Apple TV.

watch itunes movies offline

No matter you want to rent/purchase iTunes movie or have already had download to iTunes library, it is important to know more information about iTunes rentals. Many users will ask how to watch iTunes rental movies without Wifi connection, on which devices we can watch them, how to transfer the downloaded movies from one device to another, limitations of iTunes rental, what's the difference between iTunes movie rentals and iTunes movie purchases, is it possible to watch iTunes rental movies on Android device, how to extend iTunes rental viewing period, how to keep iTunes purchased or rented movies forever...

Renting or Purchasing Movies from iTunes Store?

iTunes movies are available to rent or buy, while TV shows can only be purchased. According to Apple official website, most iTunes rental movies costs around $0.99 - $6.99, while the purchased price is around $9.99 - $19.99. So, it’s more cheaper from renting movies from iTunes store that purchasing the same movie in iTunes store. In addition, no matter you rental iTunes movie or purchase one, both the quality is the same, which both HD and SD are available, but you should note is that HD rentals are limited to play on Apple TV only. On 2019, Apple charges up for HD versions: up to $4.99 per rental for movies, and anywhere from $14.99 to $19.99 for HD movie purchases (with occasional sales at $9.99).

Rent Movies from iTunes Store

The most difference between iTunes Movie Rentals vs. iTunes Movie Purchases:

If you rent a movie from iTunes, you only get 30 days to start watching the rented movie and 24 hours (US) or 48 hours (other countries) to finish once you start. And once it expires, the rental movies will be unplayable automatically and disappear from your hard drive forever unless you rent it again.

If you buy a movie from iTunes store, you can download those bought movies to a computer and store it to iCloud, so that you can watch it as many times as you wish. Even if you delete it from iTunes library, you can easily re-download it from your purchase history to other Apple devices after signing in the same Apple account.

iTunes Movies Only Allow Playable on Authorize Apple devices

According to Apple's official declaration, the iTunes rented/purchased movies are enable playable on up to five devices, like your Windows/Mac with iTunes or portable gadgets with Apple TV app, like iPhone, iPad, iPod touch or Apple TV. Besides, you need to authorize the device with the Apple ID you used to purchase or rent the movie.

play iTunes Movies on Apple devices

So,we only allow to watch iTunes rented or purchased movies on an authorized Apple devices, which not allowed watching on multiple devices at the same time.

  • A Mac or PC with iTunes. For macOS Catalina and above, playing with Apple TV app.
  • An iPhone, iPad, iPod touch (with iOS 3.1.3 or later) with Apple TV app.
  • An iPod classic or iPod nano (3rd, 4th, or 5th generation).
  • A Apple TV.

iTunes Rentals vs. Purchases: Offline and Limitation

The movies rented or purchased from iTunes are available to directly download for offline watching, once it starts playing, we must to finish playing within Apple’s limited time[24 hours (US) or 48 hours (other countries)].

play iTunes Movie within 24 hours

This is because all iTunes purchased or rented movies are protected by Apple's FairPlay DRM. In other words, we not allow to keep iTunes purchased or rented contents (movies, music, TV shows, music videos) forever, even if we have bought and download them. So, we are not allowed to transfer any iTunes rentals and purchases to other non-Apple devices for playback, such as Android devices, PS4, Xbox, Zune, etc.

If you want to play the iTunes purchased or rented movie on any devices, or keep iTunes rental movies forever, you need to remove DRM from the iTunes movies and convert m4v movies to mp4.

Tip: How to play iTunes movies on Samsung phone? | How to Extend iTunes Movie Rentals Beyond 24 Hours & Keep iTunes Rentals Forever?

UkeySoft M4V Converter can legally save your iTunes purchased or rented movies forever

Apple adds Fairplay on iTunes rental movies that prevents users to watch on other non-Apple devices, worse, those iTunes rentals and purchases movies only be able to watch it in the limited viewing period.The problem can be solved by removing DRM from iTunes rental movie and convert m4v movies to mp4 format that you can play the movie on any devices offline, what’s more, you can keep the iTunes rental movies forever.

remove DRM from iTunes movies

UkeySoft M4V Converter is a professional iTunes DRM Movies Converter software for Mac/Windows users to easily remove DRM from iTunes movies and convert them to DRM-free MP4 files with 100% original video quality. In addition,this iTunes M4V movies converter can removes iTunes movie DRM at 30X faster speed and keep 5.1 Audio, AD Track and Subtitles, so that you can lossless convert both iTunes purchased and rented movies to MP4 format. After removing DRM from iTunes movies, you can watch it on any devices.

Free download UkeySoft M4V Converter for Mac and Windows:

Tips: The Mac version supports Mac OS X 10. 8, 10.9, 10.10, 10.11 and the latest 10.12 Sierra, and the Windows version is compatible with Windows XP, 7, Vista, 8, and the latest Windows 10. The M4V Converter for Windows version only can convert the iTunes purchased contents, and the Mac version supports convert both iTunes purchased and rented contents. It works well with the iTunes 12.10.1.4 and older.

How to Remove DRM from iTunes Movies?

Please follow the below steps to remove DRM from iTunes rented/purchased movies and convert m4v movie to mp4, let’s take using the Mac version as example.

Step 1. Download M4V Movies to iTunes Library
To remove or convert iTunes M4V movies, please purchasing or rent the iTunes M4V movies first, then download it to the iTunes library.

download iTunes M4V movies

Step 2. Launch UkeySoft M4V Converter
Launch UkeySoft M4V Converter and iTunes will be launched automatically. There you go, it’s main interface will shown up as follow:

launch iTunes M4V movie converter

Step 3. Add iTunes Movies
Click on "Add Files", then you will see the whole iTunes Library. Here the M4V Converter allows you batches adding your iTunes for removing DRM or converting. Thus, you can add one or batches of iTunes M4V movies to the interface of converter. Please click the bottom button "Add" after adding the iTunes M4V movies.

Add iTunes Movies

Select movies you want to import and click Add button. Click Add all button to import all DRM M4V movies, you can see all selected movies added into the software.

add iTunes movies to converter

Step 4. Choose output audio tracks and subtitles(option)
The software will preserve all original subtitles and audio tracks by default. Click the Gear button to uncheck the ones you don't want.

Output M4P file will be saved to Documents - UkeySoft M4V Converter - Converted by default. You are free to select and preserve any one.

preserve all subtitles and audio

Step 5. Start to Remove DRM from iTunes Movies
After setting all the parameter of converted files, click on "Convert" button and star to remove DRM from the select iTunes m4v movies.

convert iTunes movies to mp4

When the conversion finished, click the “History” button to quickly locate the DRM-free iTunes movies. Now, you have got the DRM-free iTunes MP4 movies, then you can enjoy it offline whenever you want on any device.

locate MP4 movies

Comments

 
  1. No comment yet. Say something...

 

Prompt: you need to log in before you can comment.
No account yet. Please click here to register.

COMPANY

  • About UkeySoft
  • Contact Us
  • Write for Us
  • Terms and Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Refund Policy
  • SiteMap
  • Change Language :
  • 日本語    繁體中文

FOLLOW US

Copyright © 2024 UkeySoft Software Inc. All rights reserved.