2020年聖誕節促銷
現在就採取行動

如何將iTunes有聲讀物轉換為MP3,M4A等。

首頁 > 流媒體音樂 > 將iTunes DRM M4B轉換為MP3

By 賈斯汀·薩布麗娜(Justin Sabrina)4月06,2023更新

  • 選擇您的語言:

概要
您想在任何 MP3 播放器上收聽 iTunes 有聲讀物嗎? 本文將教您如何將 iTunes M4B 有聲讀物轉換為 MP3 或 M4A,然後您可以將它們放入 MP3 播放器、iPod nano 和更多 MP3 設備中,盡情聆聽。

“如何將購買的iTunes M4B有聲讀物轉換為M4A,以便可以將其放入iPod Nano 7th?”

“我想在MP3播放器上播放iTunes有聲讀物。我試圖將iTunes有聲讀物錄製為MP3文件,但是輸出質量很差。如何將iTunes有聲讀物無損地轉換為MP3格式?”

iTunes有聲讀物,包括.M4P有聲讀物和M4B有聲讀物,具有高音質,真正給我們帶來聽覺上的愉悅。 通常從Apple iTunes商店購買的有聲讀物文件使用M4B格式,該格式受Apple的FairPlay DRM(數字版權管理)保護。 iTunes M4B有聲讀物不能直接傳輸到電話或其他設備。 您可以將它們轉換為MP3,M4A或其他通用格式,使其在任何設備上均可播放。 本指南將教您如何 將iTunes Audiobooks轉換為MP3,M4A和其他音頻格式,以與大多數媒體播放器和設備兼容。 讓我們探索吧!

另請閱讀:

* 如何從Audible下載AA / AAX文件

* 如何將M4B,AA,AAX,M4P有聲讀物轉換為MP3

iTunes有聲書到mp3轉換器

目錄

第1部分。為什麼需要將iTunes M4B有聲讀物轉換為MP3,M4A?

如今,有聲讀物在閱讀和電子學習方面正變得越來越流行,這在網絡時代因其便捷和靈活而倍受青睞。 有聲讀物通常是成年人在開車或收音機的替代品時使用的。 但是,在DRM保護下,任何人都只能在Apple ID授權的特定計算機和設備上播放這些M4B文件。 您可能想知道如何在其他設備(如Android智能手機,便攜式設備)上播放有聲讀物 MP3播放器, 和更多。 MP3是幾乎所有便攜式音頻播放器都兼容的音頻格式。 如果我們可以將.M4P有聲讀物轉換為MP3,或將.M4B有聲讀物轉換為MP3,那將是完美的。 然後,我們可以在任何需要的地方欣賞有聲讀物,並隨心所欲地與朋友分享喜歡的有聲讀物。

另一方面,幾乎所有iOS設備和Apple播放器都支持M4A音頻格式。 如果我們可以將M4B有聲讀物轉換為M4A或將.AA / .AAX有聲讀物轉換為M4A格式,那麼將有聲讀物放入舊的iPod Nano,iPod Shuffle,iPod Classic,iPod Touch,QuickTime,iMovie等將非常容易。要實現此目標,您絕對不希望錯過Apple Music Converter軟件,該軟件支持以和平方式從iTunes有聲讀物中刪除DRM。

第2部分。將iTunes有聲讀物轉換為MP3,M4A等的最佳工具

UkeySoft有聲書轉換器 是最好,最完善的DRM刪除工具,可以幫助您從iTunes有聲書中永久刪除DRM,同時 將DRM M4B轉換為MP3,M4A等。此外,它將ID3標籤和章信息保留在輸出M4A文件中。 此外,這個聰明 M4B到MP3有聲書轉換器 還可以 將Audible AAX / AA轉換為MP3,AAC和WAV音頻。 以下詳細指南將引導您輕鬆 將iTunes有聲讀物免費轉換為MP3,它可以在Windows 10/8/7和Mac OS X 10.14或更早版本上轉換iTunes有聲讀物。

UkeySoft Audiobook Converter的功能:

  • 從iTunes Audiobook /音樂,Audible Audibooks和Apple Music解鎖DRM。
  • 將iTunes M4P,M4B,Audible AA,AAX有聲讀物轉換為MP3,M4A等
  • 無損地將Apple Music / iTunesmusic轉換為MP3,M4A,FLAC,WAV等。
  • 在輸出的MP3 / M3A文件中保留ID4標籤和元數據信息。
  • 將iTunes Audiobook刻錄到CD或DVD並在任何設備上播放。
  • 在沒有iTunes應用程序的任何媒體播放器和設備上播放iTunes有聲讀物。

將iTunes M4B有聲讀物轉換為MP3格式的步驟

在開始之前,您需要確保已將iTunes有聲讀物添加到庫中。

itunes有聲讀物庫

步驟1。 啟動Apple Music Converter

在您的計算機上安裝並啟動Apple Music Converter程序,iTunes將自動啟動。

啟動ukeysoft有聲讀物轉換器

步驟2.選擇iTunes M4B有聲讀物

接下來,選擇您渴望在列表中轉換的有聲讀物。 該軟件支持批量轉換。 因此,您可以選擇多本書,或者一次只選擇所有書籍。

選擇iTunes M4B有聲讀物

步驟3.選擇MP3輸出格式

現在,您可以選擇輸出格式,例如MP3,M4A,WAV,AAC,FLAC等。

選擇MP3作為輸出格式

確定輸出格式後,您可以從3默認配置文件中進行選擇:低,正常和高質量。 當然,您也可以根據自己的喜好設置參數。

步驟4。 自定義轉換速度

單擊工具欄上的“選項”以自定義轉換速度和輸出有聲讀物的名稱格式,其中可能包含標題,藝術家,專輯,TrackID和DiskID。

自定義轉換速度

步驟5.將iTunes M4B有聲讀物轉換為MP3

調整完所有設置後,您可以單擊“轉換”,您選擇的有聲讀物將等待在文件列表中進行轉換。 轉換完成後,您可以隨時隨地播放轉換後的有聲讀物。

將iTunes M4B轉換為MP3

第3部分。將音頻有聲讀物轉換為MP3,M4A等的額外技巧

如果您過去曾經從Audible購買了很多有聲讀物,但現在想將它們轉移到MP3播放器,PSP,iPod Nano或任何其他便攜式設備上,則很可能需要將它們從AA或AAX格式轉換為MP3 我們知道UkeySoft Audiobook Converter支持將iTunes Audiobook和Audible Audiobook都轉換為MP3,M4A和其他格式,但是需要iTunes app和Audible accounr授權。 太複雜了吧? 如果您忘記了Audible帳戶怎麼辦? 不用擔心,UkeySoft還為Audible用戶發布了專業的Audible Audiobook Converter。

UkeySoft有聲讀物轉換器 使您能夠破解Audible DRM和 將Audible AA / AAX書籍轉換為M4A,MP3,M4B,AAC,FLAC,AC3,OGG,AIFF和WAV格式 沒有iTunes和Audible帳戶授權。 將Audible轉換為M4A文件時,它最多可以運行 700X 擁有100%無損音頻質量和ID3標籤的超快速度。 與傳統轉換器不同,它不僅可以保留章節信息,還可以保留章節信息。 拆分有聲讀物 根據需要分成小段。 轉換後,您可以將轉換後的Audible文件傳輸到任何媒體播放器和設備以進行離線播放,例如Windows Media Player,QuickTime,MP3 Player,iPod,PSP,iRiver,Kindle等。

UkeySoft Audible Audiobook Converter的亮點:

  • 未經iTunes和Audible帳戶授權即可解鎖Audible DRM。
  • 以無損質量將有聲書轉換為MP3,M4A,M4B等。
  • 保留章節信息,然後將大型有聲讀物文件拆分為小片段。
  • 自定義ID3標籤和元數據信息,例如標題,作者,評論等。
  • 將Audible轉換為M700A文件時,工作速度提高了4倍。
  • 在沒有Audible應用程序的任何設備和播放器上播放Audible有聲讀物。
  • 將有聲書刻錄到CD; 通過電子郵件與朋友分享有聲讀物。

將音頻有聲讀物轉換為MP3,M3A的4個步驟

步驟1.在Mac或PC上啟動UkeySoft Audible Audiobook Converter。 單擊“添加”按鈕以導入下載的AA或AAX Audible文件。

添加AA或AAX有聲讀物

步驟2.單擊“選項”按鈕,將輸出格式設置為無損M4A,MP3或其他格式,並根據需要更改輸出設置。

選擇MP3作為輸出格式

步驟3.點擊“轉換”,開始將AA / AAX Audible轉換為無損質量的MP3或M4A格式。 完成後,單擊“歷史記錄”以查看轉換後的有聲讀物。

開始轉換有聲讀物

最後的話

要從M4B或M4P格式的數字監獄中釋放iTunes有聲讀物,可以使用UkeySoft有聲讀物轉換器來實現。 UkeySoft Audiobook Converter可以輕鬆地將iTunes M4P,M4B有聲讀物,Audible AA,AAX有聲讀物,iTunes M4P歌曲和Apple Music歌曲轉換為MP3,M4A,FLAC,WAV和其他格式。 要在沒有iTunes應用程序和沒有Audible acount授權的情況下,從受DRM保護的AA或AAX格式中釋放您的Audible圖書,請使用UkeySoft Audible Audiobook Converter。 如果您還有其他好的建議,請告訴我們!

將iTunes有聲讀物轉換為MP3
賈斯汀·薩布麗娜(Justin Sabrina)

賈斯汀·薩布麗娜(Justin Sabrina)

Justin Sabrina 擁有 10 多年的內容寫作經驗。 她專注於數據加密、多媒體轉換、屏幕錄製和 iOS 解鎖方面的產品評論、操作指南、提示和技巧、熱門列表等。 在UkeySoft,她對SEO文案進行深入研究,並與我們的研發團隊合作提供有效的軟件解決方案,她的大多數關於軟件的文章很有幫助且易於閱讀,幫助我們的讀者通過使用軟件或應用程序輕鬆解決問題。

留言

 
  1. 還沒有評論。 說些什麼...

 

提示: 你需要 登錄 在你評論之前。
還沒有賬號。 請點擊這裡 建立帳戶.

Apple Music 音樂轉檔器

Apple Music 音樂轉檔器

將Apple Music,iTunes M4P歌曲和有聲讀物轉換為MP3,M4A,AAC,WAV,FLAC等

公司

  • 關於UkeySoft
  • 聯繫我們
  • 寫信給我們
  • 條款和條件
  • 隱私權政策
  • 退貨與退款
  • 網站導覽
  • 改變語言 :
  • 日本 - 日本語    繁體中文

关注我们

版權所有© 2023 UkeySoft Software Inc.保留所有權利。

2020 Christmas Sale
Act Now

How to Convert iTunes Audiobooks to MP3, M4A, etc.

Home > Streaming Music > Convert iTunes DRM M4B to MP3

By Justin SabrinaUpdated on September 01, 2021

  • Select your language:

Summary
Wanna listen to iTunes Audiobooks on any MP3 player? This article will teach you how to convert iTunes M4B audiobooks to MP3, M4A, AAC, WAV and FLAC format with lossless quality, and then you can move them to any device for enjoying. Also, you will get extra tips on converting Audible books to MP3, M4A, etc.

"How can I convert my purchased iTunes M4B audiobook to M4A so I can put it to my iPod Nano 7th?"

"I want to play iTunes audiobook on my MP3 player. I tried to record iTunes audiobooks as MP3 files, but the output quality is poor. How to convert iTunes audiobooks to MP3 format losslessly?"

iTunes audiobooks, including .M4P audiobooks and M4B audiobooks, feature high sound quality and truly give us an auditory pleasure. Audiobook files that are usually purchased from the Apple iTunes store use the M4B format, which is protected by Apple's FairPlay DRM (Digital Rights Management). iTunes M4B audiobooks cannot be transferred to phones or other devices directly. You can make them playable on any device by converting to MP3, M4A or other universal formats. This guide will teach you how to convert iTunes Audiobooks to MP3, M4A and other audio formats to be compatible with most media players and devices. Let's explore!

Also read:

* How to Download AA/AAX Files from Audible

* How to Convert M4B, AA, AAX, M4P Audiobooks to MP3

iTunes audiobook to mp3 converter

CONTENTS

Part 1. Why Need to Convert iTunes M4B Audiobooks to MP3, M4A?

Audiobooks are becoming more and more popular now for book reading, e-learning in the network times duo to its convenient and flexible. Audiobooks is mostly used by adults when driving an automobile or as an alternative to radio. However, under DRM protection, anyone can only play these M4B files on a specific computer and device authorized by Apple ID. You might want to know how to play audiobooks on other devices, such as Android smartphones, portable MP3 players, and more. MP3 is a more compatible audio format with nearly all portable audio players. If we can convert .M4P audiobooks to MP3, or .M4B audiobooks to MP3, that would be perfect. Then, we can enjoy our audiobooks wherever we want, and share favorite audiobooks with our friends at will.

On the other hand, M4A audio format is supported by almost iOS devices and Apple players. If we can convert M4B audiobooks to M4A or convert .AA/.AAX audiobooks to M4A format, then it will be quite easy to put audiobooks to old iPod Nano, iPod Shuffle, iPod Classic, iPod Touch, QuickTime, iMovie, etc. To achieve this, you definitely don't want to miss the Apple Music Converter software which supports removing DRM from iTunes audiobooks in a peaceful manner.

Part 2. Best Tool to Convert iTunes Audiobooks to MP3, M4A, etc.

UkeySoft Audiobook Converter is the best and most complete DRM removal tool that can help you permanently remove DRM from iTunes audiobooks while converting the DRM M4B to MP3, M4A, etc. What's more, it will keeps ID3 tags and chapter info into the ouput M4A files. Besides, this smart M4B to MP3 audiobook converter can also convert Audible AAX/AA to MP3, AAC & WAV audio. The following detailed guide will lead you to easily convert iTunes audiobooks to MP3 for free, it can convert iTunes audiobooks on Windows 10/8/7 and Mac OS X 10.14 or older.

Features of UkeySoft Audiobook Converter:

  • Unlock DRM from iTunes Audiobook/music, Audible Audibooks & Apple Music.
  • Convert iTunes M4P, M4B, Audible AA, AAX audiobooks to MP3, M4A, etc.
  • Convert Apple Music/iTunesmusic to MP3, M4A, FLAC, WAV, etc. losslessly.
  • Preserve ID3 tags and metadata information in output MP3/M4A files.
  • Burn iTunes Audiobooks to CD or DVD and playback on any devices.
  • Play iTunes Audiobooks on any media players and device without iTunes app.

Steps to Convert iTunes M4B Audiobooks to MP3 Format

Before we get started, you need to make sure you have added iTunes audiobooks to the library.

itunes audiobook library

Step 1. Launch Apple Music Converter

Install and launch Apple Music Converter program on your computer and iTunes will be launched automatically.

launch ukeysoft audiobook converter

Step 2. Select iTunes M4B Audiobooks

Next, select Audiobooks you are eager to convert in the list. This software supports batch conversion. So you can choose more than one books, or just select all at a time.

Select iTunes M4B Audiobooks

Step 3. Select MP3 Output Format

You can now choose output formats, such as MP3, M4A, WAV, AAC, FLAC and more.

choose MP3 as output format

Once you have determined output format, you can choose from the 3 default profiles: Low, Normal and High quality. Of course, you can also set parameters on your preference.

Step 4. Customize Conversion Speed

Click "Options" on the toolbar to customize conversion speed and a name format for your output audiobooks which may contain Title, Artist, Album, TrackID and DiskID.

Customize Conversion Speed

Step 5. Convert iTunes M4B Audiobooks to MP3

When all the settings are adjusted, you can click “Convert” and your chosen audiobooks will be waiting for converting in the file list. When the conversion finished, you can play your converted audiobooks anywhere you want.

Convert iTunes M4B to MP3

Part 3. Extra Tips to Convert Audible Audiobooks to MP3, M4A, etc.

If you’ve purchased lots of audiobooks from Audible in the past, but now want to move them to your MP3 player, PSP, iPod Nano or any other portable devices, you’ll most likely need to convert them from AA or AAX format to MP3. We know that UkeySoft Audiobook Converter supports to convert both iTunes Audiobooks and Audible Audiobooks to MP3, M4A and other formats, but it requires iTunes app and Audible accounr authorization. It's so complex, right? What if you forget your Audible account? Don't worry, UkeySoft also released a professional Audible Audiobook Converter for Audible users.

UkeySoft Audible Audiobook Converter enables you to crack Audible DRM and convert Audible AA/AAX books to M4A, MP3, M4B, AAC, FLAC, AC3, OGG, AIFF and WAV format without iTunes and Audible account authorization. When converting Audible to M4A files, it can run at up to 700X super faster speed with 100% lossless audio quality and ID3 tags kept. Unlike traditional converters, it not only can keep chapter information, but also split audiobook into small segments as needed. After conversion, you can transfer the converted Audible files to any media players and device for offline playback, like Windows Media Player, QuickTime, MP3 Players, iPods, PSP, iRiver, Kindle, etc.

Highlights of UkeySoft Audible Audiobook Converter:

  • Unlock Audible DRM without iTunes and Audible account authorization.
  • Convert Audible books to MP3, M4A, M4B, etc. with lossless quality.
  • Keep Chapter info and split the large audiobook files into small clips.
  • Customize ID3 tags and metadata info like title, author,comments, etc.
  • Work at 700X faster speed while converting Audible to M4A files.
  • Play Audible audiobooks on any device and player without Audible app.
  • Burn Audible books to CD; Share Audible books with friends via email.

3 Steps to Convert Audible Audiobooks to MP3, M4A

Step 1. Launch UkeySoft Audible Audiobook Converter on Mac or PC. Click "Add" button to import the downloaded AA or AAX Audible files.

add aa or aax audiobooks

Step 2. Click "Options" button to set the Output Format as lossless M4A, MP3 or other format, and change output settings as needed.

Select MP3 as the Output Format

Step 3. Hit on "Convert" to start converting AA/AAX Audible to MP3 or M4A format with lossless quality. When finished, click "History" to view the converted Audible books.

start converting Audible books

Final Words

To free your iTunes audiobooks from the digital prison of the M4B or M4P format, you can use UkeySoft Audiobook Converter to make it happen. UkeySoft Audiobook Converter makes it easy to convert iTunes M4P, M4B audiobooks, Audible AA, AAX audiobooks, iTunes M4P songs and Apple Music songs to MP3, M4A, FLAC, WAV and other formats. To free your Audible books from DRM-protected AA or AAX format without iTunes app and Audible acount authorization, UkeySoft Audible Audiobook Converter comes in handy. If you have any other good suggestion, please let us know!

Convert iTunes Audiobooks to MP3
Be the first to write a review

Comments

 
  1. No comment yet. Say something...

 

Prompt: you need to log in before you can comment.
No account yet. Please click here to register.

Apple Music Converter

Apple Music Converter

Convert Apple Music, iTunes M4P Songs, and Audiobook to MP3, M4A, AAC, WAV, FLAC, etc.

COMPANY

  • About UkeySoft
  • Contact Us
  • Write for Us
  • Terms and Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Refund Policy
  • SiteMap
  • Change Language :
  • 日本語    繁體中文

FOLLOW US

Copyright © 2022 UkeySoft Software Inc. All rights reserved.