2020年聖誕節促銷
現在就採取行動

如何將 YouTube 音樂下載到 MP3

首頁 > Youtube > 將 YouTube 音樂下載到 MP3

By 張麗3月07,2024更新

  • 選擇您的語言:

總結
閱讀本文以獲得將 YouTube Music 高質量下載到 MP3 的最佳解決方案,然後您可以從 YouTube 上以 MP3 文件的形式獲取您喜歡的歌曲,就像普通的音樂文件一樣。

YouTube 擁有數百萬個音頻頻道,並且擁有基於訂閱的流媒體音樂服務 - YouTube Music。 YouTube 擁有包括各種音樂在內的龐大音樂庫,在全球範圍內贏得了越來越多的用戶。 這些年來,YouTube 已成為一種流行的娛樂方式和正常的娛樂來源。 從音樂視頻、電影到教程,YouTube 總有一款適合您。 但是,有時您可能希望在設備上以 MP3 文件的形式收聽 YouTube 音樂,而不是每次都訪問 YouTube 上的音樂。 在這種情況下, 將 YouTube 音樂下載到 MP3 可能是一個有用的解決方案。 如果您正在尋找一種從 YouTube 音樂下載和轉換 MP3 歌曲的方法,那麼您來對地方了。

為什麼需要將 YouTube 音樂下載到 MP3

有人可能想要將 YouTube 音樂轉換為 MP3 文件的原因有多種。

1.方便:有時您需要在沒有互聯網連接的情況下收聽 YouTube Music,或者互聯網速度可能很慢,導致難以流式傳輸 YouTube Music。 在這種情況下,擁有音樂的 MP3 文件對於離線收聽會非常方便。

2.便攜性:MP3 格式是使用最廣泛的音樂文件格式,這使得它們更易於傳輸和存儲。 如果您想在移動設備上收聽 YouTube Music,將其轉換為 MP3 文件可能是一個很好的解決方案。

3.音質:將 YouTube Music 保存為 MP3 文件,這樣您就可以最大限度地保持音樂的高音質。 它不會壓縮轉換後的音樂文件中的音頻質量,這些文件保存為 MP3 文件。

由於 YouTube Music 是 YouTube 的一個頻道,它是 YouTube 的內容保護,因此您訪問的所有 YouTube Music 都是加密的。 它只能通過訂閱的 YouTube 應用程序播放。 即使您使用 YouTube 下載音樂 至尊會員 帳戶,取消訂閱後,下載的音樂將呈現灰色。到 讓 YouTube Music 永遠可供訪問 如果不付費,建議您將 YouTube Music 轉換為 MP3。

需要工具才能將 YouTube 音樂下載到 MP3

要從 YouTube Music 導出 MP3 文件, 4kFinder YouTube 音樂轉換器 過來幫忙。 UkeySoft 軟件是 YouTube Music 的頂級音樂轉換器。 它專門用於將音樂曲目從 YouTube Music 下載到計算機,並將它們保存為本地音樂文件。 支持 YouTube Music Free 或 YouTube Music Premium 用戶。 完美適用於 將 YouTube 歌曲/專輯/播放列表轉換為 MP3/AAC/FLAC/WAV/AIFF/M4A,無品質損失。為了方便管理您的音樂庫,它將保留輸出音樂檔案中的所有 ID3 標籤。令人驚訝的是,轉換速度比傳統音樂轉換器快了 10 倍。

內置 YouTube Music 網絡播放器:

增強的 4kFinder YouTube 音樂轉換器與 YouTube Music 的網絡播放器 提供流暢、愉悅的音樂下載和轉換體驗。 對於那些覺得 YouTube Music 應用程序很煩人但又令人滿意的人,您無需安裝和啟動可能會降低計算機性能的 YouTube 應用程序。 只需登錄您的 Google 帳戶,您就可以 瀏覽器、搜索和播放 YouTube Music 自由上網。當然,如果您想下載 YouTube Music 曲目/播放清單/專輯以供離線收聽 MP3球員,只需將播放清單新增至轉換清單中,然後一鍵開始將 YouTube Music 下載到電腦。

瀏覽、搜索和播放 YouTube Music Online

UkeySoft YouTube 音樂轉換器的功能

  • 將 YouTube Music 作為本地文件下載到計算機
  • 將 YouTube Music 轉換為 6 種類型的音頻格式
  • 支持所有 YouTube Music 用戶
  • 為 YouTube 歌曲/專輯/播放列表工作
  • 保留輸出音樂文件中的所有 ID3 標籤
  • 以快 10 倍的速度轉換 YouTube Music
  • 無需安裝任何額外的應用程序,包括 YouTube

將 YouTube 音樂下載到 MP3 的教程

步驟 1。運行 UkeySoft YouTube 音樂轉換器
首先,在您的 PC/Mac 計算機上下載、安裝並運行 UkeySoft YouTube Music Converter,它是內置的 YouTube Music 網絡播放器。

請登錄您的 YouTube 帳戶(Google 帳戶),您可以輕鬆地將 YouTube 音樂下載到 MP3,無論是使用 YouTube Music Free 還是 Premium 帳戶。

登錄 YouTube 音樂帳戶

登錄您的帳戶後,您可以在下載前在線播放 YouTube Music 曲目/播放列表。

youtube 音樂主頁

步驟 2. 輸出格式設置
單擊選項按鈕為轉換後的 YouTube 音樂選擇輸出格式。 6 種格式可供選擇:M4A(默認)、MP3、AAC、FLAC、WAV、AIFF。 在這種情況下,點擊“MP3”選項。 在此步驟中,您還可以自定義輸出文件夾、比特率、採樣率等。

選擇輸出格式

第 3 步。添加 YouTube 音樂歌曲
添加歌曲或專輯/播放列表,包括您要使用內置 YouTube 網絡播放器轉換的歌曲。 單擊專輯或播放列表,然後單擊紅色圖標以加載歌曲。

添加 YouTube 音樂

默認選擇播放列表/專輯中的所有歌曲。 只需取消選擇您不需要的項目。

選擇 YouTube 音樂

第 4 步。 下載 YouTube 音樂並將其轉換為 MP3
一切都完成後,單擊“轉換”按鈕開始將 YouTube 音樂歌曲轉換為 MP3,並保持原始音質。 然後轉換將以快 10 倍的速度結束。

將 youtube 音樂下載到 mp3

音樂轉換完成後,單擊“藍色輸出文件夾”圖標可快速找到 MP3 格式的輸出 YouTube 音樂歌曲。

將 YouTube Music 下載到 MP3 已完成

您可以點擊“發展歷程" 圖標打開它的內置音樂播放器以離線播放下載內容,您無需安裝 YouTube Music 應用程序或其他媒體播放器。

檢查輸出 youtube 音樂

下載 YouTube 音樂轉換器並開始將 YouTube 音樂批量下載到 MP3。

底線

閱讀本文後,我們希望您獲得從 YouTube 下載音樂並將其轉換為 MP3 的最佳解決方案。 雖然您可以在 Premium 帳戶下流式傳輸 YouTube Music,但將 YouTube Music 保存為 MP3 可能是享受您喜愛的音樂的更好選擇。 這是讓 YouTube Music 永遠無需付費即可訪問的唯一方法。 在 UkeySoft YouTube 音樂轉換器的幫助下,您將獲得具有無損音質的 MP3 格式的 YouTube 音樂。 下載試試吧,它不會讓你失望的!

將 YouTube 音樂下載到 MP3
張麗

張麗

張莉是 UkeySoft 資深科技博客編輯,也是 SEO 和內容營銷專家。 自2018年以來,她一直在撰寫有關多媒體轉換、流媒體音樂和流媒體視頻的相關文章。此外,她開始撰寫有關數據安全的文章,包括有關文件鎖定、USB加密、DVD加密等的文章。每個有用的教程和解決方案都基於在她的實際測試中,她在這個領域充滿活力且值得信賴。

留言

 
  1. 還沒有評論。 說些什麼...

 

提示: 你需要 登錄 在你評論之前。
還沒有賬號。 請點擊這裡 先進行註冊.

YouTube 音樂轉換器

YouTube 音樂轉換器

從 YouTube Music Free 和 Premium 下載歌曲、專輯和播放列表並將其轉換為 MP3、M4A、AAC、FLAC、WAV、AIFF。

公司

  • 關於UkeySoft
  • 聯絡我們
  • 寫信給我們
  • 條款和條件
  • 隱私權政策
  • 退貨與退款
  • 網站導覽
  • 改變語言 :
  • 日本語    繁體中文

关注我们

版權所有© 2024 UkeySoft Software Inc.保留所有權利。

2020 Christmas Sale
Act Now

How to Download YouTube Music to MP3

Home > Youtube > Download YouTube Music to MP3

By Li ZhangUpdated on April 13, 2023

  • Select your language:

Summary
Read this article to get the best solution to download YouTube Music to MP3 with high quality, then you can get your favorite songs from YouTube as MP3 files, like normal music files.

YouTube has millions of audio channels and it has a subscription-based streaming music service - YouTube Music. Having an enormous music library including any kinds of music, YouTube has gained users worldwide increasingly. YouTube has become a popular way and a normal source for entertainment in these years. From music videos, Movies to tutorials, YouTube has something for everyone. However, sometimes you may want to listen to YouTube Music as MP3 files on your devices, instead of accessing the music on YouTube every time. In this case, downloading YouTube Music to MP3 can be an useful solution. If you're looking for a method of downloading and converting MP3 songs from YouTube Music, you are in the right post.

Why Need to Download YouTube Music to MP3

There are several reasons why someone might want to convert YouTube Music to MP3 file.

1.Convenience: Sometimes you need to listen to YouTube Music without Internet connection, or the Internet speed may be slow, making it difficult to stream YouTube Music. In such cases, having an MP3 file of the music can be very convenient since for listening offline.

2.Portability: MP3 format is the most widely used format of music files, which makes them easier to transfer and store. If you want to listen to YouTube Music on mobile device, converting it to an MP3 file can be a great solution.

3.Audio Quality: Save YouTube Music as MP3 files, so that you can keep music in high audio quality maximally. It will not compress the audio quality in the converted music files, which are saved as MP3 files.

Since YouTube Music is a channel of YouTube, which is contents protection from YouTube, all the YouTube Music you access are encrypted. It can only be playable with YouTube app under subscription. Even though you download music with YouTube Premium account, the downloaded music will be gray after canceling your subscription. To keep YouTube Music be accessible forever without paying, you are suggested to convert YouTube Music to MP3.

Tool is Needed to Download YouTube Music to MP3

To export MP3 files from YouTube Music, 4kFinder YouTube Music Converter comes to help. UkeySoft software is a top music converter for YouTube Music. It is specially used to download music tracks from YouTube Music to computer, save them as local music files. Supports for both YouTube Music Free or YouTube Music Premium users. Works perfectly to convert YouTube songs/albums/playlists to MP3/AAC/FLAC/WAV/AIFF/ALAC with no quality loss. For manage your music library conveniently, it will retain all ID3 tags in output music files. Surprisingly, the conversion speed is up to 10 times faster than the traditional music converter.

Built-in YouTube Music Web Player:

The enhanced 4kFinder YouTube Music Converter is integrated with YouTube Music's web player to deliver smooth and pleasant music download and conversion experiences. For those who find YouTube Music app annoying, satisfyingly, you don't need to install and launch the YouTube app which may drag down your computer performance. Just login your Google account, you're able to browser, search and play YouTube Music online freely. Of course, if you want to download YouTube Music tracks/playlist/albums for offine listening on MP3 player, just add a playlist to the converting list and start to download YouTube Music to computer with 1 click.

browse, search and play YouTube Music Online

Features of UkeySoft YouTube Music Converter

  • Download YouTube Music to computer as local files
  • Convert YouTube Music to 6 types of audio formats
  • Support for all YouTube Music users
  • Work for YouTube songs/albums/playlists
  • Retain all ID3 tags in output music files
  • Convert YouTube Music with 10X faster speed
  • No need to install any extra apps including YouTube

Tutorial to Download YouTube Music to MP3

Step 1. Run UkeySoft YouTube Music Converter
To begin with, download, install and run UkeySoft YouTube Music Converter on your PC/Mac computer, which is built-in YouTube Music web player.

Please log in your YouTube account(Google account), you can download YouTube music to MP3 easily, either with YouTube Music Free nor Premium account.

login YouTube Music account

After login your account, you can play YouTube Music tracks/playlist online before downloading.

youtube music home page

Step 2. Output Format Setting
Click Option button to choose output format for converted YouTube Music. 6 formats are available for selection: M4A(default), MP3, AAC, FLAC, WAV, AIFF. In this case, tap “MP3” option. At this step, you can also customize output folder, bitrate, samplerate and more.

choose output format

Step 3. Add YouTube Music Songs
Add the songs or albums/playlist including the songs you want to convert with built-in YouTube web player. Click an album or a playlist, then click the red icon to load songs.

add youtube music

All songs in the playlist/album will be selected by default. Just unselect the items you don't need.

select youtube music

Step 4. Download and Convert YouTube Music to MP3
When everything is done, click "Convert" button to start converting YouTube Music songs to MP3 with original audio quality kept. Then the conversion will end with 10X faster speed.

download youtube music to mp3

When the music conversion completes, click the "blue output folder" icon to quickly locate the output YouTube Music songs in MP3 format.

downoad YouTube Music to MP3 completed

You can click the "History" icon to open it's built-in Music Player to play downloads offline, you don't need to install the YouTube Music app or other media player.

check output youtube music

Download the YouTube Music Converter and start to download YouTube Music to MP3 in batch.

The Bottom Line

After reading the article, we hope you get the best solution to download and convert music to MP3 from YouTube. Though you can stream YouTube Music under Premium account, saving YouTube Music as MP3 could be a better choice to enjoy your favorite music. It is the only way to keep YouTube Music be accessible forever without paying. With the help of UkeySoft YouTube Music Converter, you will get YouTube Music in MP3 with lossless audio quality. Download it to have a try and it won't let you down!

Download YouTube Music to MP3
Li Zhang

Li Zhang

Li Zhang is a sophisticated editor for UkeySoft in tech blog writing, as well as a SEO and content marketing expert. She has been writing related article about multimedia conversion, streaming music and streaming video since 2018. Also, she's starting to write article about data security, including articles about file lock, USB encryption, DVD encryption, etc. Each helpful tutorial and solution is based on her practical tests, she is aways energetic and trustworthy in this field.

Comments

 
  1. No comment yet. Say something...

 

Prompt: you need to log in before you can comment.
No account yet. Please click here to register.

YouTube Music Converter

YouTube Music Converter

Download and convert songs, albums, playlists from YouTube Music Free & Premium to MP3, M4A, AAC, FLAC, WAV, AIFF.

COMPANY

  • About UkeySoft
  • Contact Us
  • Write for Us
  • Terms and Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Refund Policy
  • SiteMap
  • Change Language :
  • 日本語    繁體中文

FOLLOW US

Copyright © 2023 UkeySoft Software Inc. All rights reserved.