2020年聖誕節促銷
現在就採取行動

如何合法無損地從 Amazon Music 中刪除 DRM

首頁 > 亞馬遜音樂 > 從亞馬遜音樂中刪除 DRM

By 賈斯汀·薩布麗娜(Justin Sabrina)12月16,2022更新

  • 選擇您的語言:

總結
正在尋找從 Amazon Music 中刪除 DRM 的方法? 在此處獲取強大的 Amazon Music DRM 刪除工具,並了解如何合法地從 Amazon Music 歌曲中刪除 DRM 保護。 您甚至可以將 Amazon Music 歌曲保存為本地 MP3/FALC/WAV/M4A 文件,無需 DRM 保護。

Q1: "如何從我的亞馬遜音樂中刪除 DRM? 我想將 DRM-ed Amazon Music 歌曲轉換為 MP3 以便在 iPod nano 上收聽,有沒有 亞馬遜音樂 DRM 刪除 自由?”——西麗娜

Q2: “Amazon Prime Music DRM 受保護嗎?是否可以從 Amazon Music 歌曲中刪除 DRM?我想在 Amazon Music 應用程序之外播放 Amazon Prime Music,並將 Amazon Music 曲目添加到 MusicBee 以進行播放和管理。謝謝。” - 莎莉

Q3: “我加入亞馬遜音樂無限個人計劃 1 個月。我在筆記本電腦上下載了亞馬遜音樂播放列表。問題是我只能使用亞馬遜音樂應用程序訪問它們,因為 DRM 保護。如何從亞馬遜音樂中刪除 DRM 保護將歌曲刻錄到 CD 上?另外,我想將其中一些放在我的 Sony Walkman 播放器上,如何擺脫 Amazon Music 歌曲的 DRM 保護? - 詹姆士

亞馬遜音樂 DRM 刪除

目錄

使用 Amazon Prime 會員帳戶或 Amazon Unlimited Music 帳戶,您可以在 Amazon 音樂上播放數百萬首流行歌曲。 但是,來自亞馬遜的大多數歌曲都帶有 DRM 保護,用戶無法在亞馬遜音樂應用程序或亞馬遜音樂網絡播放器之外播放任何歌曲。 因此,大多數用戶都在尋找一種方法 從亞馬遜音樂中刪除 DRM 為了充分利用亞馬遜音樂。 例如,他們想像 James 一樣將 Amazon Music 刻錄到 CD,或者他們想將 Amazon Music 歌曲放在 iPod 設備上,或者他們只是想備份它們以防計算機崩潰等。

為什麼需要刪除 Amazon Music DRM?

很多人都在問“有沒有辦法從亞馬遜音樂中刪除 DRM?” 他們想找到一種使用自己的設備自由享受亞馬遜音樂的方法。 Amazon Music 是一種基於訂閱的流媒體服務。 亞馬遜在 Amazon Music Prime 和 Music Unlimited 上使用 DRM 並不奇怪,它的競爭對手也喜歡 蘋果音樂, Spotify和潮汐。

儘管用戶可以在智能手機、平板電腦、電腦、Fire TV 和 Echo 揚聲器等大多數設備上播放 Amazon Music,但他們仍然無法在 MP3 播放器、iPod Nano、PS4 等各種設備和平台上播放 Amazon Music 、Zune、汽車播放器、USB 驅動器等。此外,當您停止支付 Amazon Prime 或 Music Unlimited 時,所有下載的曲目將不再可用。 唯一的方法是從 Amazon Music 中刪除 DRM。

讓我們回到主題:如何從亞馬遜音樂中剝離 DRM 保護? 眾所周知,亞馬遜音樂以其無損高清 (HD) 和超高清 (Ultra HD) 歌曲而聞名。 如果你想 無損合法地刪除 Amazon Music DRM,您需要使用專業的 Amazon Music DRM Removal 軟件。 在這裡我們強烈推薦 UkeySoft 亞馬遜音樂轉換器。

從 Amazon Music 中刪除 DRM 的好處:

通過刪除 Amazon Music DRM 並將 Amazon Music 文件轉換為 MP3,您可以充分利用 Amazon Music 訂閱。 例如,您可以:

  • 在取消訂閱或免費試用結束後保持 Amazon Music 歌曲可播放。
  • 將 Amazon Music 歌曲保存到 USB 驅動器、SD 卡以進行備份或播放。
  • 在您的智能手機、MP3 播放器、智能揚聲器、Fire TV、Kindle 平板電腦、遊戲機、可穿戴設備、汽車播放器等設備上離線播放 Amazon Music。
  • 在您的視頻項目或 PowerPoint 中使用亞馬遜歌曲作為 BGM。
  • 將亞馬遜音樂設置為 Android/iPhone 上的時鐘、計時器、鈴聲。
  • 使用 Android 的原生音樂應用程序或 iOS 的 Apple Music 應用程序收聽 Amazon Music。
  • 將 Amazon Music 刻錄到 CD,以便在汽車或電視中播放。
  • 與沒有亞馬遜家庭的朋友或家人分享亞馬遜音樂。
  • 將無 DRM 的亞馬遜音樂文件添加到 Windows Media Player、iTunes、VLC 和其他媒體播放器進行管理或播放
  • 將您的 Amazon Music 播放列表/歌曲備份到 USB 閃存驅動器。

第 1 部分。 最佳亞馬遜音樂 DRM 刪除概述

UkeySoft 亞馬遜音樂轉換器 是一款專業而強大的亞馬遜音樂 DRM 刪除工具,能夠快速有效地從亞馬遜音樂中刪除 DRM。 這個很棒的工具旨在幫助亞馬遜音樂用戶 繞過亞馬遜音樂 DRM 限制將亞馬遜音樂歌曲轉換為 MP3, M4A, AAC, FALC, WAV 和 AIFF 格式無任何質量損失。 作為一款高級工具,它無需安裝任何額外的應用程序即可運行,它基於 Amazon Music Web Player 運行! 只需點擊幾下,Amazon Music 用戶就可以將 Amazon Music 歌曲保存為本地文件,但沒有 DRM 保護! 之後,用戶可以自由地將無 DRM 的亞馬遜音樂文件傳輸到所有設備和播放器,如 MP3 播放器、iPod、智能手機、USB 驅動器、iTunes、Windows Media Player 等,或將它們刻錄到 CD 等。

在一個地方訪問、瀏覽、搜索、播放、下載和轉換亞馬遜音樂

亞馬遜音樂下載器和播放器

UkeySoft 亞馬遜音樂 DRM 刪除的特點:

  • 從 Amazon Prime Music 和 Amazon Music Unlimited 中刪除 DRM。
  • 將 Amazon Music 歌曲/播放列表/專輯/播客下載到計算機。
  • 將亞馬遜歌曲轉換為無 DRM 的 MP3/AAC/WAV/M4A/FLAC/AIFF 音頻。
  • 將亞馬遜音樂播客轉換為 MP3。
  • 轉換後保留超高清音頻質量和音樂曲目的 ID3 標籤。
  • 基於亞馬遜音樂網絡播放器工作,無需使用亞馬遜音樂應用程序。
  • 在任何設備、平板電腦、播放器、應用程序等上傳輸和播放 Amazon Music 歌曲。

第 2 部分。亞馬遜音樂 DRM 刪除的突出優勢

#1。 從 Amazon Music Free/Prime/Unlimited 中刪除 DRM
UkeySoft Amazon Music DRM Removal 可以更輕鬆地殺死 Amazon DRM。 這個最好的 Amazon Music DRM Removal 可以通過將 Amazon Music Free、Amazon Music Prime 和 Amazon Music Unlimited 下載為本地文件來幫助您擺脫 DRM。

#2。 從亞馬遜音樂快速下載所有音樂內容
它能夠以 10 倍的速度將來自 Amazon Prime 和 Unlimited Music 的任何音樂內容下載到本地文件,而無需廣告和有限作品的干預。 有了它,您可以輕鬆快速地下載 Amazon Music 曲目、專輯、藝術家、播放列表和播客。

#3。 易於使用,內置亞馬遜音樂網絡播放器
UkeySoft 帶有內置的亞馬遜音樂網絡播放器。 這意味著您無需安裝 Amazon Music 桌面播放器。 只需在軟件上登錄您的亞馬遜音樂帳戶,然後您就可以選擇並添加任何亞馬遜歌曲、播放列表、專輯等。

#4。 將亞馬遜音樂無損轉換為純音頻格式
借助一體化的 Amazon Music Converter 和 Amazon Music DRM Removal 工具,您可以在將任何 Amazon 歌曲轉換為流行的音頻格式(包括 MP3、M4A、FLAC、AAC、WAV、AIFF)的同時刪除 Amazon DRM。 此外,它將保持亞馬遜音樂的無損質量,以獲得更好的聆聽體驗。

#5。 保留完整的 ID3 標籤和元數據信息
通過使用先進和最新的編碼技術,UkeySoft Amazon Music Converter 具有內置的 ID3 標籤編輯器,可以在輸出的 Amazon Music 歌曲中保留歌曲封面、標題、專輯、插圖、藝術家、年份、流派等。

#6。 幫助您以不同的方式管理您的音樂庫
這個改進的工具不僅可以讓您自定義輸出質量等輸出音頻,還可以讓您按專輯或藝術家對輸出的音樂內容進行分類。 這兩個功能都將有助於音樂庫管理。

第 3 部分。 如何刪除亞馬遜音樂 DRM

UkeySoft Amazon Music Converter 適用於 Windows 和 Mac 版本。 按照詳細步驟從 Amazon Music 中刪除 DRM,並將 Amazon Music Unlimited 中的歌曲轉換為不受保護的格式。

步驟 1. 運行 UkeySoft Amazon Music DRM Removal
首先,在您的 Mac 或 Windows 計算機上下載並安裝 UkeySoft Amazon Music Converter。 安裝後,運行程序並登錄到您的亞馬遜帳戶。

啟動亞馬遜音樂轉換器

步驟 2. 配置輸出參數
點擊 ”跑步裝備”圖標,它會彈出一個窗口。您可以在其中自定義輸出音頻參數,包括輸出格式,輸出質量,輸出文件夾,語言等。在任何設備上播放亞馬遜音樂,MP3格式被推薦。

自定義輸出設置

第 3 步。將亞馬遜音樂歌曲添加到程序中
打開專輯、藝術家、播放列表或播客,然後單擊“+" 右側的按鈕。

添加亞馬遜音樂歌曲

通過勾選複選框來選擇要解鎖 DRM 的歌曲。

選擇歌曲

如果您想從所有 Apple Music 曲目中刪除 DRM,請單擊頂部的複選框以選擇所有歌曲。

選擇亞馬遜音樂歌曲

步驟 4. 刪除 Amazon Music DRM
如果一切準備就緒,只需按下“" 按鈕,然後 UkeySoft 軟件將開始從所有選定的亞馬遜音樂中刪除 DRM 並將它們保存為本地文件。

從亞馬遜音樂中刪除drm

第 5 步。獲取無 DRM 的亞馬遜音樂文件
轉換後,點擊藍色“即可獲取非DRM Amazon Music歌曲”圖標。

亞馬遜音樂 MP3 文件

您可以通過 iTunes、Windows Media Player 或其他播放器打開它們。

獲得無 drm 的亞馬遜音樂歌曲

點擊 ”發展歷程"圖標查看所有轉換後的歌曲,您可以通過轉換日期、藝術家或專輯查看它們。軟件內置音樂播放器,您可以離線播放下載的歌曲。

離線播放亞馬遜音樂

UkeySoft Amazon Music Converter 可讓您輕鬆將 Amazon Music 歌曲、專輯和播放列表下載到 M4A、MP3、AAC、FLAC、WAV、AIFF。 因此,您可以在沒有 Amazon Music 應用程序的情況下隨時隨地離線播放 Amazon Music 歌曲。 或者,您可以在任何 mp3 播放器(Sony Walkman、Sandisk 等)、iPod Nano/Shuffle/Classic、iPhone、iPad、Zune、Android 手機/平板/電視、PSP、PS3、PS4、Fitbit 可穿戴設備和智能手錶上播放它們、Garmin、三星、華為、索尼、諾基亞手機、亞馬遜設備/播放器。

立即下載試用版並嘗試從 Amazon Music 中刪除 DRM。

第 4 部分。關於 Amazon Music DRM 的常見問題解答

Q1。 什麼是亞馬遜音樂 DRM?
答:數字版權管理(DRM)為流媒體服務提供版權保護。 大多數流媒體音樂服務使用 DRM 技術來保護數字音樂的版權,例如 Amazon Music、Spotify、Apple Music 等。來自 Amazon Music Prime 和 Amazon Music Unlimited 的所有歌曲都受 DRM 保護。 即使是訂閱者也無法將 DRM 版 Amazon Music 歌曲保存到他們的本地驅動器或將它們傳輸到他們自己的設備上。 Amazon Music DRM 限制用戶只能在特定設備上通過 Amazon Music 應用收聽歌曲。

Q2。 從亞馬遜音樂中刪除 DRM 是否合法?
答:Amazon Music 實施 DRM 以防止用戶未經授權分發歌曲。 如果有人出於某種商業目的從 Amazon Music 中刪除 DRM,那麼這一舉動絕對是非法的,他將受到一些相關的處罰。 如果有人訂閱了下載的歌曲,他可以合法地刪除 DRM 並將歌曲轉換為另一種格式,僅供個人使用。

Q3。 我可以從 Amazon Music 獲得無 DRM 的音樂嗎?
回答:是的。 亞馬遜在其商店中提供未受保護的 MP3 歌曲和專輯。 從亞馬遜音樂商店購買的歌曲是無 DRM 的。 您可以從 Amazon Music 網站或移動應用程序購買歌曲、專輯,並以 MP3 格式下載。 但是,如果您有大量的歌曲、專輯,那將是一筆巨款,我們建議您使用 UkeySoft 亞馬遜音樂轉換器。

Q4。 我可以在 MP3 播放器上播放亞馬遜音樂嗎?
答:如上所述,您可以在亞馬遜上購買 MP3 歌曲,然後通過 Windows Media Player 將亞馬遜 MP3 下載同步到您的 MP3 播放器。 但是您不能將 Amazon Music Prime 或 Amazon Music Unlimited 歌曲傳輸到您的 MP3 播放器或其他設備,因為它們是帶有 DRM 鎖的緩存文件。 為此,您首先需要通過 UkeySoft Amazon Music Converter 下載 Amazon Music 歌曲並將其轉換為 MP3。

好處:從亞馬遜視頻和有聲讀物中刪除 DRM

除了亞馬遜音樂,亞馬遜公司還提供範圍廣泛的視頻、有聲讀物、電子書等。但令人討厭的是,亞馬遜 DRM 加密了音樂、視頻、有聲讀物和電子書等。亞馬遜 DRM 阻止所有用戶共享、存儲或使用任何亞馬遜不受支持的設備和平台上的音樂/視頻/有聲讀物內容。

不用擔心! 如上所述,我們向您展示瞭如何從 Amazon Prime 和無限音樂歌曲中刪除 DRM。 在這一部分中,我們將分享一些有用的技巧來幫助您 從亞馬遜音樂視頻、電影中刪除 DRM 和亞馬遜有聲讀物。

從亞馬遜音樂視頻和電影中刪除 DRM 保護:
亞馬遜音樂允許用戶在亞馬遜音樂應用程序、亞馬遜音樂桌面或網絡上流式傳輸音樂視頻。 但這還遠遠不夠! UkeySoft屏幕錄像機 是一個多合一的錄像機和編輯器,它可以幫助您在計算機屏幕上錄製任何 DRM-ed 視頻。 有了它,用戶可以 錄製亞馬遜視頻、電影和電視節目轉換為 MP4、MOV 或其他流行格式,但沒有 DRM 加密。 將亞馬遜視頻/電影/電視節目錄製到 MP4 後,您可以永久保留亞馬遜視頻,並在任何 MP4 播放器/設備上離線播放亞馬遜電影。

從亞馬遜視頻中刪除 DRM

從 Amazon Audible 有聲讀物中刪除 DRM 保護:
Audible.com 是最受歡迎的有聲讀物平台,屬於亞馬遜公司,只需在 Audible.com 登錄您的亞馬遜賬戶,您就可以獲得一些免費的有聲讀物,或在線播放有聲讀物,或 將有聲讀物下載到計算機, 所有下載的文件都是 .aa 或 .aax 格式,自帶 DRM 保護。 如果您想在任何 MP3 播放器上自由播放 Audible 書籍,您需要先移除 Audible DRM 並將 AA/AAX 有聲讀物轉換為 MP3,讓我們教您如何從 Amazon Audible 有聲讀物中移除 DRM。

UkeySoft有聲轉換器 是一個強大的 Audible DRM 刪除工具和 Audible 有聲讀物轉換器。 它能夠 從 Amazon Audible 文件中刪除 DRM, 並將 Audible AA/AAX 有聲讀物轉換為未受保護的 MP3、M4A、M4B、FLAC、AC3、AAC、OGG、AIFF、WAV,並保留 ID3 標籤和章節。 有關更多詳細信息,您可以閱讀如何刪除 Audible DRM。

亞馬遜有聲讀物 DRM 移除

UkeySoft 公司為亞馬遜音樂/視頻/有聲讀物用戶提供最好的DRM刪除解決方案,幫助用戶下載音樂內容和視頻內容以供離線播放,我們為您帶來免費的數字生活,請下載最好的亞馬遜音樂/視頻轉換器和亞馬遜有聲轉換器,然後永遠保留您的音樂、播放列表、有聲讀物和視頻!

結論

DRM 不應該是一種阻止您享受合法支付/購買的媒體文件的技術。 總而言之,使用 Amazon Music DRM Removal 絕對是從 Amazon Music 中刪除 DRM 的最佳方式。 通過從 Amazon Music 中刪除 DRM,您可以充分利用 Amazon Music 訂閱。 請記住,UkeySoft Amazon Music DRM Removal 軟件僅供個人使用。 您不得將這些文件分發給他人或將其用於商業目的。

從亞馬遜音樂中刪除 DRM
賈斯汀·薩布麗娜(Justin Sabrina)

賈斯汀·薩布麗娜(Justin Sabrina)

Justin Sabrina 擁有 10 多年的內容寫作經驗。 她專注於數據加密、多媒體轉換、屏幕錄製和 iOS 解鎖方面的產品評論、操作指南、提示和技巧、熱門列表等。 在UkeySoft,她對SEO文案進行深入研究,並與我們的研發團隊合作提供有效的軟件解決方案,她的大多數關於軟件的文章很有幫助且易於閱讀,幫助我們的讀者通過使用軟件或應用程序輕鬆解決問題。

留言

 
  1. 還沒有評論。 說些什麼...

 

提示: 你需要 登錄 在你評論之前。
還沒有賬號。 請點擊這裡 先進行註冊.

亞馬遜音樂轉換器

亞馬遜音樂轉換器

將來自 Amazon Prime Music、Music Unlimited 和 HD 的歌曲、播客轉換為 MP3、M4A、AAC、WAV、FLAC 等。

公司

  • 關於UkeySoft
  • 聯絡我們
  • 寫信給我們
  • 條款和條件
  • 隱私權政策
  • 退貨與退款
  • 網站導覽
  • 改變語言 :
  • 日本語    繁體中文

关注我们

版權所有© 2024 UkeySoft Software Inc.保留所有權利。

2020 Christmas Sale
Act Now

How to Remove DRM from Amazon Music Legally and Losslessly

Home > Amazon Music > Remove DRM from Amazon Music

By Justin SabrinaUpdated on December 16, 2022

  • Select your language:

Summary
Looking for a way to remove DRM from Amazon Music? Get a powerful Amazon Music DRM removal tool here and learn how to remove DRM protection from Amazon Music songs legally. You can even save Amazon Music songs as local MP3/FALC/WAV/M4A files without DRM protection.

Q1: "How do I remove DRM from my Amazon Music? I want to convert DRM-ed Amazon Music songs to MP3 for listening on iPod nano, is there any Amazon Music DRM Removal free?" - Silina

Q2: "Is Amazon Prime Music DRM protected? Is it possible to remove DRM from Amazon Music songs? I want to play Amazon Prime Music outside Amazon Music app, and add Amazon Music tracks to MusicBee for playing and management. Thanks." - Sally

Q3: "I joined the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual Plan for 1 month. I downloaded Amazon Music playlists on my laptop. The problem is I can access them with Amazon Music app only because of the DRM protection. How do I remove DRM protection from Amazon Music for burning songs to a CD? Also, I'd like to put some of them on my Sony Walkman player, how to get rid of DRM protection on Amazon Music songs?" - James

Amazon Music DRM Removal

CONTENTS

With an Amazon Prime membership account or Amazon Unlimited Music account, you can stream millions of popular songs on Amazon music. However, most songs from Amazon come with DRM protection, users can't play any song outside the Amazon Music app or Amazon Music Web Player. Therefore, most users are looking for a way to remove DRM from Amazon Music in order to make the most of Amazon Music. For example, they want to burn Amazon Music to CD like James, or they want to put Amazon Music songs on an iPod device, or they just want to back them up in case their computer crashes, etc.

Why Do You Need to Remove Amazon Music DRM?

Many people are asking "Is there any way to remove DRM from Amazon Music?" They want to find a way to enjoy Amazon Music freely with their own devices. Amazon Music is a subscription-based streaming service. It is not strange that Amazon uses DRM on Amazon Music Prime and Music Unlimited, as do its competitors like Apple Music, Spotify, and Tidal.

Although users can stream Amazon Music on most devices such as smartphone, tablet, computer, Fire TV and Echo speakers, etc., they still can't play Amazon Music on a wide range of devices and platforms like MP3 player, iPod Nano, PS4, Zune, car player, USB drive, etc. Furthermore, When you stop paying for Amazon Prime or Music Unlimited, all downloaded tracks will no longer be available. The only way is to remove DRM from Amazon Music.

Let's get back to the topic: how to strip DRM protection from Amazon music? It's generally known that Amazon Music is famous for its lossless High Definition (HD) and Ultra High Definition (Ultra HD) songs. If you want to remove Amazon Music DRM losslessly and legally, you need to use a professional Amazon Music DRM Removal software. Here we highly recommend UkeySoft Amazon Music Converter.

Benefit of Removing DRM from Amazon Music:

By removing Amazon Music DRM and converting Amazon Music files to MP3, you can get the most out of your Amazon Music subscription. For example, you could:

  • Keep Amazon Music songs playable after canceling subscription or free trial ends.
  • Save Amazon Music songs to USB drive, SD card for backup or playing.
  • Play Amazon Music offline on your smartphone, MP3 player, smart speakers, Fire TV, Kindle tablets, game consoles, wearables, car players and more.
  • Use Amazon song as BGM on your video project or PowerPoint.
  • Set Amazon Music as clock, timer, ringtone on Android/iPhone.
  • Listen to Amazon Music with Android's native Music app or iOS's Apple Music app.
  • Burn Amazon Music to CD for playing in the car or TV.
  • Share Amazon Music with friends or family without Amazon Household.
  • Add DRM-free Amazon music files to Windows Media Player, iTunes, VLC and other media players for management or playing
  • Backup your Amazon Music playlist/songs to USB flash drive.

Part 1. Best Amazon Music DRM Removal Overview

UkeySoft Amazon Music Converter is a professional yet powerful Amazon Music DRM Removal tool, which is able to remove DRM from Amazon music quickly and effectively. This awesome tool is designed to help Amazon Music users bypass Amazon Music DRM restrictions and convert Amazon Music songs to MP3, M4A, AAC, FALC, WAV and AIFF format without any quality loss. As an advanced tool, it runs with no need to install any extra apps, it works based on the Amazon Music Web Player! Only in a few clicks, it enables Amazon Music users to save Amazon Music songs as local files, but without DRM protection! After which, users can freely transfer DRM-free Amazon music files to all devices and players like MP3 players, iPods, smartphone phone, USB drive, iTunes, Windows Media Player, etc. or burn them into a CD, etc.

Access, Browse, Search, Play, Download and Convert Amazon Music in a Place

Amazon Music downloader & player

Features of UkeySoft Amazon Music DRM Removal:

  • Remove DRM from Amazon Prime Music and Amazon Music Unlimited.
  • Download Amazon Music songs/playlists/albums/podcasts to computer.
  • Convert Amazon songs to DRM-free MP3/AAC/WAV/M4A/FLAC/AIFF audios.
  • Convert Amazon Music Podcasts to MP3.
  • Keep Ultra HD audio quality and ID3 tags of music tracks after conversion.
  • Works based on Amazon Music Web Player, no need to use Amazon Music app.
  • Transfer and play Amazon Music songs on any device, tablet, player, app, etc.

Part 2. Highlighted Benefits of Amazon Music DRM Removal

#1. Remove DRM from Amazon Music Free/Prime/Unlimited
UkeySoft Amazon Music DRM Removal make it easier to kill Amazon DRM. This best Amazon Music DRM Removal can help you get rid of DRM by downloading Amazon Music Free, Amazon Music Prime and Amazon Music Unlimited as local files.

#2. Download All Music Contents from Amazon Music Fast
It has the ability to download any music content from Amazon Prime and Unlimited Music to local files without the intervention by ads and limited works at 10X faster speed. With it, you can quickly download Amazon Music tracks, albums, artists, playlists and podcasts without hassle.

#3. Easy to Use, With a Built-in Amazon Music Web Player
UkeySoft comes with a built-in Amazon Music Web Player. This means you don't need to install the Amazon Music desktop player. Just login to your Amazon Music account on the software, then you can select and add any Amazon song, playlist, album, etc.

#4. Convert Amazon Music to Plain Audio Formats Losslessly
Thanks to all-in-one Amazon Music Converter and Amazon Music DRM Removal tool, you can remove Amazon DRM while converting any Amazon song to popular audio formats including MP3, M4A, FLAC, AAC, WAV, AIFF. Besides, it will keep lossless quality of Amazon Music for better listening experience.

#5. Preservation of Full ID3 Tags and Metadata Information
By using an advanced and latest encoding technology, UkeySoft Amazon Music Converter has an in-built ID3 tags editor, which can remain the song cover, title, album, artwork, artist, year, genre etc. in output Amazon Music songs.

#6. Help You Manage Your Music Library in Different Ways
This improved tool not only allows you to customize output audio such as output quality, but also enables you to classify the output music content by album or artist. Both of these features will help with music library management.

Part 3. How to Remove Amazon Music DRM

UkeySoft Amazon Music Converter is available on both Windows and Mac version. Follow the detailed steps to remove DRM from Amazon music and convert songs from Amazon Music Unlimited to unprotected format.

Step 1. Run UkeySoft Amazon Music DRM Removal
First, download and install UkeySoft Amazon Music Converter on your Mac or Windows computer. After installation, run the program and login to your Amazon account.

launch amazon music converter

Step 2. Configure Output Parameters
Click the "Gear" icon in the upper right corner, and it will pop up a window. From where you can customize the output audio parameters, including Output Format, Output Quality, Output Folder, Language, etc. To play Amazon music on any device, MP3 format is recommended.

customize output setting

Step 3. Add Amazon Music Songs to Program
Open an album, artist, playlist or podcast and click the "+" button on the right.

add amazon music songs

Select the songs you want to unlock DRM by ticking the checkbox.

select songs

If you want to remove DRM from all Apple Music tracks, please click the checkbox at the top to select all songs.

select amazon music songs

Step 4. Remove Amazon Music DRM
If everything is ready, simply press on the "Convert" button, then UkeySoft software will begin to remove the DRM from all selected Amazon music and save them as local files.

remove drm from amazon music

Step 5. Get DRM-free Amazon Music Files
After conversion, you can get the non-DRM Amazon Music songs by clicking the blue "folder" icon.

Amazon Music MP3 files

And you can open them through iTunes, Windows Media Player or other players.

get drm-free amazon music songs

Click the "History" icon to view all the converted songs, you can check them by converted date, artist or album. There is a built-in Music Player in the software, you're able to play the downloaded songs offline.

play Amazon music offline

UkeySoft Amazon Music Converter allows you to easily download Amazon Music songs, albums and playlists to M4A, MP3, AAC, FLAC, WAV, AIFF. So you can play Amazon Music songs offline anywhere you want without Amazon Music app. Or, you can play them on any mp3 player(Sony Walkman, Sandisk, etc.), iPod Nano/Shuffle/Classic, iPhone, iPad, Zune, Android phone/table/TV, PSP, PS3, PS4, Fitbit Wearables & Smartwatches, Garmin, Samsung, Huawei, Sony, Nokia phone, Amazon devices/players.

Download the trial version and try to remove DRM from Amazon Music now.

Part 4. FAQs About Amazon Music DRM

Q1. What is Amazon Music DRM?
Answer: Digital rights management (DRM) provides copyright protection for streaming media services. Most streaming music services use DRM technology to protect copyrights for digital music, such as Amazon Music, Spotify, Apple Music, etc. All songs from Amazon Music Prime and Amazon Music Unlimited are DRM-protected. Even the subscribers can't save the DRM-ed Amazon Music songs to their local drive or transfer them to their own devices. Amazon Music DRM restricts users to only listen to songs through Amazon Music app on specific devices.

Q2. Is It Legal To Remove DRM from Amazon Music?
Answer: Amazon Music implements DRM to prevent users from distributing songs without authorization. If someone removes DRM from Amazon Music for some commercial purpose, then this move is definitely illegal and he will be subject to some related penalties. If someone subscribes to a downloaded song, he can remove the DRM legally and convert the song to another format for personal use only.

Q3. Can I Get DRM-free Music from Amazon Music?
Answer: Yes. Amazon offers unprotected MP3 songs and albums in its store. Are songs purchased from Amazon Music Store are DRM-free. You can purchase songs, albums from Amazon Music web or mobile app, and download them in MP3 format. But if you have a large collection of songs, albums, it will be a big bill, we recommend you to use the UkeySoft Amazon Music Converter.

Q4. Can I Play Amazon Music on MP3 Player?
Answer: As we mentioned above, you can purchase MP3 songs on Amazon, then sync the Amazon MP3 downloads to your MP3 player via Windows Media Player. But you can't transfer Amazon Music Prime or Amazon Music Unlimited songs to your MP3 player or other devices, as they are cache files with DRM lock. To do this, you first need to download and convert Amazon Music songs to MP3 via UkeySoft Amazon Music Converter.

Benefits: Remove DRM from Amazon Videos and Audiobooks

In addition Amazon Music, Amazon company also offers a wide range of videos, audiobooks, ebooks, etc. But annoyingly, Amazon DRM encrypted music, videos, audiobooks and eBooks, etc. Amazon DRM prevents all users from sharing, storing or using any Amazon music/video/audiobook content on unsupported devices and platforms.

Don't worry! We showed you how to remove DRM from Amazon Prime & Unlimited Music songs as mentioned above. In this part, we will share some useful tips to help you remove DRM from Amazon Music videos, movies and Amazon Audible Audiobooks.

Remove DRM Protection From Amazon Music Videos & Movies:
Amazon Music allows users to stream music videos on Amazon Music app, Amazon Music Desktop or Web. But this is far from enough! UkeySoft Screen Recorder is a all-in-one video recorder & editor, it assists you to record any DRM-ed videos on computer screen. With it, users can record Amazon videos, movies and TV shows to MP4, MOV or other popular formats, but with no DRM encryption. After recording Amazon videos/movies/TV shows to MP4, you can keep Amazon videos forever, and playing Amazon movies on any MP4 player/devices offline.

Remove DRM from Amazon Video

Remove DRM Protection From Amazon Audible Audiobook:
Audible.com is the most popular audiobooks platform, which belonged to Amazon company, just login your Amazon account in Audible.com, you're able to get some free audiobooks, or playing audiobooks online, or download Audible books to computer, all downloaded files are .aa or .aax format, which comes will DRM protection. If you want to play Audible books on any MP3 players freely, you need to remove Audible DRM and convert AA/AAX audiobooks to MP3 firstly, let's teach you how to remove DRM from Amazon Audible audiobook.

UkeySoft Audible Converter is a powerful Audible DRM removal tool and Audible Audiobook Converter. It is capable of removing DRM from Amazon Audible files, and converting Audible AA/AAX audiobooks to unprotected MP3, M4A, M4B, FLAC, AC3, AAC, OGG, AIFF, WAV with ID3 tags and chapters preserved. For more details, you can read on How to Remove Audible DRM.

Amazon Audiobook DRM removal

UkeySoft inc. provides the best DRM removal solutions for Amazon Music/Video/Audiobook users, helping users download music content and video contents for offline playing freely, we bring you free to digital life, please download the best Amazon Music/Video Converter and Amazon Audible Converter, then keep your music, playlist, audiobooks and videos forever!

Conclusion

DRM should not be a technology that prevents you from enjoying the media files you've paid/purchased legally. To sum up, using an Amazon Music DRM Removal is definitely the best way to remove DRM from Amazon Music. By removing DRM from Amazon Music, you get the most out of your Amazon Music subscription. Remember, UkeySoft Amazon Music DRM Removal software is for personal use only. You may not distribute these files to others or use them for commercial purposes.

Remove DRM from Amazon Music
Be the first to write a review

Comments

 
  1. No comment yet. Say something...

 

Prompt: you need to log in before you can comment.
No account yet. Please click here to register.

COMPANY

  • About UkeySoft
  • Contact Us
  • Write for Us
  • Terms and Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Refund Policy
  • SiteMap
  • Change Language :
  • 日本語    繁體中文

FOLLOW US

Copyright © 2022 UkeySoft Software Inc. All rights reserved.