2020年聖誕節促銷
現在就採取行動

將 Amazon Prime 音樂下載到 MP3 的最佳方式

首頁  > 亞馬遜音樂 > 將Amazon Prime音樂下載到MP3

By 賈斯汀·薩布麗娜(Justin Sabrina)2月28,2024更新

  • 選擇您的語言:

總結
如果您正在尋找一種將 Amazon Prime 音樂下載到 MP3 以在您的設備上播放的方法,那麼本指南適合您! 這篇文章將指導您如何從 Amazon Prime 和 Amazon Music Unlimited 下載歌曲作為高質量的 MP3 文件。

結束 Amazon Prime 會員資格後,您可以保留下載的音樂嗎? 您可以將 Amazon Prime 音樂移動到 SD 卡嗎? 有沒有辦法將亞馬遜音樂傳輸到 MP3 播放器或其他便攜式設備? 為此,您需要做的就是 將 Amazon Prime 音樂下載到 MP3. 在本文中,我們將向您展示一種將歌曲從 Amazon Prime Music 下載到 MP3 並使其可在任何設備上播放的有效方法! 看看這個!

如何將 Amazon Prime 音樂下載到 MP3?

如您所知,亞馬遜沒有為 Prime 會員提供下載​​ MP3 格式的亞馬遜音樂的選項。 當您搜索“如何將音樂從亞馬遜音樂下載為 MP3 格式”時,您會發現一些錄音機。 是的,您可以使用某些錄音機從 Amazon Prime Music / Amazon Music Unlimited 錄製或提取 MP3 文件。 但大多數只是簡單的錄音工具,輸出音頻質量有限,錄音速度為 1:1。 更糟糕的是,音樂曲目的 ID3 標籤會在輸出文件中丟失。 在這種情況下,您可以向專業的 Amazon Music Downloader 尋求幫助,例如 UkeySoft Amazon Music Converter。

所需工具:UkeySoft Amazon Music to MP3 Downloader

UkeySoft 亞馬遜音樂轉換器 是一個多合一的亞馬遜音樂下載器、亞馬遜音樂轉換器和 亞馬遜音樂到 MP3 下載器. 它旨在幫助擁有 Amazon Prime 和 Music Unlimited 帳戶的用戶將 Amazon 音樂下載到本地計算機。 有了它,用戶可以輕鬆地將 Amazon Music 中的歌曲下載為具有無損音質的 MP3 文件,同時保留 ID3 標籤。 除了將亞馬遜歌曲下載到 MP3 之外,它還支持 M4A、AAC、FLAC、WAV 和 AIFF 流行格式。

另一個優點是它有一個內置的亞馬遜音樂網絡播放器。 這意味著用戶可以直接從 Amazon Music Web Player 下載 MP3 歌曲,而無需安裝 Amazon Music 應用程序。 這樣,用戶將能夠永久保留 Amazon Prime Music,並將 Amazon MP3 歌曲傳輸到任何設備和播放器進行離線播放,例如 MP3 播放器、Sony Walkman、SanDisk、iPod、智能手錶、智能音箱、U 盤、SD 卡、iOS、Android 設備、Xbox、PSP 等。

UkeySoft 亞馬遜音樂到 MP3 下載器的主要特點:

  • 從 Amazon Prime Music、Music Unlimited 和 HD Music 下載歌曲。
  • 將 Amazon Music 歌曲下載到 MP3、M4A、AAC、FLAC、WAV 和 AIFF。
  • 高速下載亞馬遜音樂歌曲而不會降低任何質量。
  • 保留 Amazon Music 歌曲的 100% 無損音頻質量和 ID3 標籤。
  • 將亞馬遜音樂下載到本地計算機; 內置亞馬遜音樂網絡播放器。
  • 將亞馬遜歌曲傳輸到 MP3 播放器,如 Sony Walkman、iPod、iRiver 等。
  • 在沒有亞馬遜音樂應用程序的任何設備和播放器上離線播放亞馬遜音樂。
  • 將亞馬遜音樂刻錄到 CD 或將亞馬遜音樂保存到 USB 驅動器以在車內播放。

一步一步:使用 UkeySoft 將 Amazon Prime 音樂下載到 MP3

這是有關如何使用 UkeySoft Amazon Music Converter 將 Amazon Prime Music 下載為 MP3 文件的完整指南。 UkeySoft Amazon Music Converter 與 macOS 和 Windows 操作系統高度兼容,您可以輕鬆地將 Amazon 音樂下載到 Mac 和 Windows PC 上的 MP3。

步驟 1. 啟動 UkeySoft 亞馬遜音樂轉換器
單擊上方的“下載”按鈕,將 UkeySoft Amazon Music Converter 下載到您的計算機上。 按照屏幕上的說明安裝軟件。 打開程序並登錄您的亞馬遜帳戶。

啟動程序

步驟2。 自定義輸出設置
點擊右上角的“齒輪”圖標,會彈出設置窗口。 在彈出的窗口中可以設置輸出格式(MP3/M4A/FLAC/AIFF/AAC/WAV)、輸出質量、輸出文件夾等,這裡需要設置MP3為輸出格式。

選擇mp3格式

第 3 步。將亞馬遜音樂歌曲添加到 UkeySoft
現在導航亞馬遜音樂目錄,您可以打開任何亞馬遜專輯、藝術家或播放列表。 然後點擊“+”將歌曲導入到UkeySoft軟件中,選擇要下載的歌曲。

添加亞馬遜音樂下載

順便說一句,您可以取消選中您不喜歡的歌曲。

選擇歌曲

第 4 步。開始將 Amazon Prime 音樂下載到 MP3
最後,單擊“轉換”按鈕。 然後 UkeySoft 軟件將立即從亞馬遜音樂下載 MP3 格式的無損質量歌曲。

將亞馬遜音樂下載到 mp3

之後,您可以點擊“歷史記錄”查看下載好的亞馬遜音樂 MP3 文件。

獲取下載的亞馬遜歌曲

將Amazon Prime音樂下載到MP3
賈斯汀·薩布麗娜(Justin Sabrina)

賈斯汀·薩布麗娜(Justin Sabrina)

Justin Sabrina 擁有 10 多年的內容寫作經驗。 她專注於數據加密、多媒體轉換、屏幕錄製和 iOS 解鎖方面的產品評論、操作指南、提示和技巧、熱門列表等。 在UkeySoft,她對SEO文案進行深入研究,並與我們的研發團隊合作提供有效的軟件解決方案,她的大多數關於軟件的文章很有幫助且易於閱讀,幫助我們的讀者通過使用軟件或應用程序輕鬆解決問題。

留言

 
  1. 還沒有評論。 說些什麼...

 

提示: 你需要 登錄 在你評論之前。
還沒有賬號。 請點擊這裡 先進行註冊.

亞馬遜音樂轉換器

亞馬遜音樂轉換器

將來自 Amazon Prime Music、Music Unlimited 和 HD 的歌曲、播客轉換為 MP3、M4A、AAC、WAV、FLAC 等。

公司

  • 關於UkeySoft
  • 聯絡我們
  • 寫信給我們
  • 條款和條件
  • 隱私權政策
  • 退貨與退款
  • 網站導覽
  • 改變語言 :
  • 日本語    繁體中文

关注我们

版權所有© 2023 UkeySoft Software Inc.保留所有權利。

2020 Christmas Sale
Act Now

Best Way to Download Amazon Prime Music to MP3

Home > Amazon Music > Download Amazon Prime Music to MP3

By Justin SabrinaUpdated on January 11, 2024

  • Select your language:

Summary
If you are looking for a way to download Amazon Prime Music to MP3 for playback on your devices, this guide is for you! This passage will guide you how to download songs from Amazon Prime & Amazon Music Unlimited as MP3 files with high quality.

Can you keep your downloaded music when you end your Amazon Prime membership? Can you move Amazon Prime music to an SD card? Is there any way to transfer Amazon Music to MP3 player or other portable devices? To do this, all you need to do is to download Amazon Prime Music to MP3. In this article, we will show you an effective way to download songs from Amazon Prime Music to MP3 and make them playable on any device! Check it out!

How do you Download Amazon Prime Music to MP3?

As you know, Amazon doesn't provide an option for Prime memberships to download Amazon music in MP3 format. When you search for "How to download music from Amazon Music to MP3 format", you will find some audio recorders. Yes, you can record or extract MP3 files from Amazon Prime Music / Amazon Music Unlimited using some audio recorders. But most of them are just simple recording tools with limited output audio quality and 1:1 recording speed. Worse, the ID3 tags of music tracks will lose in output files. In such case, you can ask help from a professional Amazon Music Downloader, such as UkeySoft Amazon Music Converter.

Tool Required: UkeySoft Amazon Music to MP3 Downloader

UkeySoft Amazon Music Converter is a all-in-one Amazon Music Downloader, Amazon Music Converter and Amazon Music to MP3 Downloader. It aims to help users who have Amazon Prime & Music Unlimited accounts download Amazon music to local computer. With it, users can easily download songs from Amazon Music as MP3 files with lossless sound quality while preserving ID3 tags. Besides downloading Amazon songs to MP3, it also supports M4A, AAC, FLAC, WAV and AIFF popular formats.

Another advantage is that it has a built-in Amazon Music web player. This means that users can directly download MP3 songs from Amazon Music Web Player without having to install the Amazon Music app. In this way, users will be able to keep Amazon Prime Music forever and transfer Amazon MP3 songs to any device and player for offline playback, such as MP3 player, Sony Walkman, SanDisk, iPod, smartwatch, smart speakers, USB disk, SD card, iOS, Android devices, Xbox, PSP, etc.

Key Features of UkeySoft Amazon Music to MP3 Downloader:

  • Download songs from Amazon Prime Music , Music Unlimited and HD Music.
  • Download Amazon Music songs to MP3, M4A, AAC, FLAC, WAV and AIFF.
  • Download Amazon Music songs at high speed without dropping any quality.
  • Preserve 100% lossless audio quality and ID3 tags of Amazon Music songs.
  • Download Amazon music to local computer; Built-in Amazon Music Web Player.
  • Transfer Amazon songs to MP3 players like Sony Walkman, iPod, iRiver, etc.
  • Play Amazon music offline on any device and player without Amazon Music app.
  • Burn Amazon music to CD or save Amazon music to USB drive to play in the car.

Step-by-step: Download Amazon Prime Music to MP3 with UkeySoft

Here is a complete guide on how to download Amazon Prime Music as MP3 files with UkeySoft Amazon Music Converter. UkeySoft Amazon Music Converter is highly compatible with macOS and Windows OS, you can download Amazon music to MP3 on Mac and Windows PC with ease.

Step 1. Launch UkeySoft Amazon Music Converter
Click the "Download" button above, get UkeySoft Amazon Music Converter downloaded on your computer. Follow the on-screen instructions to install the software. Open the program and sign in your Amazon account.

launch program

Step 2. Customize Output Settings
Click on the "Gear" icon in the upper right corner and it will pop up the settings window. In the pop-up window, you can set the output format (MP3/M4A/FLAC/AIFF/AAC/WAV), output quality, output folder, etc. Here you need to set MP3 as the output format.

select mp3 format

Step 3. Add Amazon Music Songs to UkeySoft
Now navigate the Amazon Music catalog, you can open any Amazon album, artist or playlist. Then click the "+" to import the songs to UkeySoft software, and select the songs you want to download.

add amazon music to download

By the way, you can uncheck songs you don't like.

select songs

Step 4. Start Downloading Amazon Prime Music to MP3
Finally, click the "Convert" button. Then UkeySoft software will immediately download songs from Amazon Music in MP3 format with lossless quality.

download amazon music to mp3

After that, you can click on "History" to check the well-downloaded Amazon music MP3 files.

get downloaded amazon songs

Download Amazon Prime Music to MP3
Justin Sabrina

Justin Sabrina

Justin Sabrina has over 10 years of content writing experience. She specializes in product reviews, how-to guides, tips and tricks, top lists, etc. on data encryption, multi-media conversion, screen recording and iOS unlocking. At UkeySoft, she performs in-depth research SEO copywriting and collaborates with our R & D team to offer effective software solution, most of her articles on software are helpful and easy to read, helping our reader easily solve problems through using software or apps.

Comments

 
  1. No comment yet. Say something...

 

Prompt: you need to log in before you can comment.
No account yet. Please click here to register.

Amazon Music Converter

Amazon Music Converter

Convert songs, podcasts from Amazon Prime Music, Music Unlimited, and HD into MP3, M4A, AAC, WAV, FLAC, etc.

COMPANY

  • About UkeySoft
  • Contact Us
  • Write for Us
  • Terms and Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Refund Policy
  • SiteMap
  • Change Language :
  • 日本語    繁體中文

FOLLOW US

Copyright © 2023 UkeySoft Software Inc. All rights reserved.