5 個最佳 Deezer 音樂下載器評論(免費和付費)

By 賈斯汀·薩布麗娜(Justin Sabrina)4月12,2023更新


  • 選擇您的語言:
概要
互聯網上有很多不錯的 Deezer 下載器,可以幫助您將 Deezer 音樂轉換為 MP3,以便您隨時隨地欣賞。 在這篇評論中,我們將介紹排名前 5 位的最佳 Deezer 音樂下載器。 我們將列出它們的功能、價格、優缺點,並對它們進行快速比較。

在流媒體音樂方面,Deezer 以其高品質音樂名列前茅。 使用 Deezer Premium 帳戶,您可以在某些兼容設備(例如 iOS、Android 設備、Windows、Mac、智能電視和內置 Chromecast 的揚聲器)上播放 1411 kbps CD 質量的音頻。 此外,您還可以從 Deezer 下載音樂以供離線收聽。 但是,Deezer 中的所有音樂曲目都受到保護,如果沒有 Deezer 應用程序,您將無法在自己的設備上播放音樂。 但是在某些流行的便攜式設備上沒有 Deezer 應用程序,例如 MP3球員、Apple iPod、USB 驅動器等。 這就是為什麼很多人都在尋找一個好的 Deezer 音樂下載器.

最佳 Deezer 音樂下載器

當您在網上搜索 Deezer 下載器時,您可能會發現幾個似乎有效的工具。 不管他們叫什麼(Deezer 音樂下載器、Deezer 音樂轉換器、 Deezer 到 MP3 轉換器, 甚至 Deezer 錄音機等),它們都旨在下載 Deezer 音樂並將其保存到本地 MP3 文件,以便您可以隨時隨地使用任何設備收聽 Deezer 音樂。 為了節省您的時間,我們找到了 前 5 名最佳 Deezer 音樂下載器. 我們將列出它們的功能、價格、優點、缺點,並進行比較以幫助您獲得最好的。 讓我們一起探索吧!

選擇 Deezer 音樂下載器的專業技巧

  • 用戶界面。 它必須易於操作。
  • 音樂品質。 需要有良好的輸出音樂質量。
  • 輸出格式。 它應該提供多種輸出格式以與您的設備兼容。
  • 速度。 需要以快速下載速度工作。
  • ID3 標籤。 保留 ID3 標籤,幫助您更好地管理音樂庫。

排名第一的 UkeySoft Deezer 音樂轉換器

UkeySoft Deezer 音樂轉換器 是 Deezer 排名第一的音樂下載器。 它是適用於所有用戶的可靠而專業的 Deezer 音樂下載工具。 它可以將 Deezer 歌曲、專輯、播放列表下載為不同的音頻格式,包括 MP1、AAC、M3A、FLAC、WAC 和 AIFF。 Deezer 音樂下載支持所有 Deezer Free、Premium 和 HiFi 帳戶。 通過內置的 Deezer 網絡播放器,它允許將任何歌曲從 Deezer 網絡播放器下載到本地計算機。

通過採用出色的解密技術,它的工作速度提高了 10 倍,但質量損失為零。 另一個突出的特點是它將保留 Deezer 曲目的原始 ID3 標籤,如標題、封面、年份、藝術家、專輯、插圖、曲目編號等。為了幫助您改善音樂庫,它允許對輸出的 Deezer 歌曲進行分類按藝術家、專輯、藝術家/專輯或專輯/藝術家。

下載 Deezer 歌曲後,您可以在任何音樂設備和播放器上輕鬆地在 Deezer 應用程序之外離線播放它們,例如 MP3 播放器、Android 手機和平板電腦、汽車播放器、iPod、iPhone、iPad、Zune、PSP、Xbox、耳機、USB 驅動器、 iTunes、WMP、VLC 等。

UkeySoft Deezer 音樂轉換器

👍優點:

  • 無需 Premium 即可下載 Deezer 歌曲、專輯和播放列表。
  • 將 Deezer 音樂下載為 MP3、AAC、M4A、FLAC、WAV、AIFF。
  • 內置 Deezer 網絡播放器、音樂播放器、音樂管理器。
  • 保留 ID3 標籤,如標題、藝術家、專輯、藝術品等。
  • 批量下載 Deezer 歌曲。
  • 下載速度提高 10 倍。
  • 轉換後保持 Deezer HiFi 音頻質量。
  • 支持多種語言。
  • 免費技術支持和軟件更新。

👎缺點:

  • 付費軟件,但提供免費試用。

✨推薦:⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

排名第二的 Deekeep 音樂轉換器

Deekeep Music Converter 可以幫助您從 Deezer 下載歌曲,並將它們轉換為 Windows 或 Mac 上的 MP3、M4A、FLAC 和 ALAC 格式。 無需安裝 Deezer 應用程序,用戶可以搜索並選擇任何 Deezer 歌曲直接下載。 此外,它還會在輸出的 Deezer 歌曲中保留 ID3 標籤和音樂質量。 這樣,您就可以在 MP3 播放器或其他設備上自由欣賞 Deezer 音樂。

deezer 音樂下載器

👍優點:

  • 用戶友好的界面。
  • 將 Deezer 音樂下載為多種格式。
  • 無需安裝額外的 Deezer 應用程序。
  • 在輸出的 Deezer 歌曲中保留 ID3 標籤。

👎缺點:

  • 不是免費的。
  • 需要 Deezer Premium 訂閱。

✨推薦:⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

No. 3 Deekeep 音樂錄音機

UkeySoft屏幕錄像機 是一個多功能的錄音機、錄像機,以及 Deekeep 音樂錄音. 您可以使用它在計算機上以高質量錄製 Deezer 曲目和音樂視頻。 與上面介紹的 Deezer 音樂下載器不同,這個方便的工具還支持從所有音樂流媒體平台和共享服務中提取音樂,包括 Amazon Music、Spotify、Apple Music、 潮汐、Pandora、YouTube Music、YouTube、SoundCloud、Qobuz、LiveXLive、iHeartRadio 等。除了 Deezer 音樂和視頻,它還可以讓您錄製桌面上播放的所有內容。

deezer 音樂錄音機

👍優點:

  • 支持下載 Deezer 音樂和視頻。
  • 從流行的音樂平台和服務錄製音樂。
  • 以 MP3/WAV/M4A 格式錄製 Deezer 音樂。
  • 保持原始 Deezer 音樂品質。
  • 方便的工具:屏幕錄像機和視頻編輯器(Windows 版本)。

👎缺點:

  • 不是免費的。
  • 1X 下載速度。
  • 只有 Mac 版本允許您只錄製 Deezer 音樂音頻。

✨推薦:⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

第 4 號 Deezify

正在尋找免費的 Deezer 音樂下載器? 在這裡你可以轉向 Deezify。 Deezify 是一款 Chrome 擴展程序,可幫助您無限制和無廣告地下載和錄製 Deezer 音樂。 但它不能直接從 Google 網上應用店訪問。 您需要在您的 Chrome 瀏覽器中搜索並添加 Deezify 擴展程序,然後您才可以錄製和保存 Deezer 音樂。 下載完成後,您可以在電腦上找到下載的文件夾,通過其他播放器離線收聽。

deezer 下載器

👍優點:

  • 免費。
  • 將 Deezer 音樂下載到 MP3。
  • 提供額外的錄音和編輯功能。

👎缺點:

  • 有時,它不起作用。
  • 不支持 Deezer HiFi 音樂。
  • 有些操作不是很直觀。

✨推薦:⭐️⭐️⭐️

排名第 5 的在線 Deezer 下載器

如果您不想安裝額外的第三方應用程序,您可以選擇在線 Deezer 下載器。 這是一個簡單的網絡工具,可以幫助您從 Deezer 免費在線下載音樂。 只需將 Deezer 音樂鏈接粘貼到搜索框,它就會以 MP3 格式下載 Deezer 歌曲。 它有一個簡單的用戶界面。 但並非所有元數據 ID3 標籤都會保留在下載的 Deezer 歌曲中。

在線 deezer 下載器

👍優點:

  • 免費。
  • 在線網絡工具。

👎缺點:

  • 有限的輸出格式。
  • 不支持批量下載。
  • 無法保留 ID3 標籤元數據。

✨推薦:⭐️⭐️⭐️

5 個最佳 Deezer 音樂下載器的比較

如何選擇最適合您的 Deezer 音樂下載器? 沒有決定? 在這裡,我們將比較上面介紹的 5 個最佳 Deezer 音樂下載器。

UkeySoft Deezer 音樂轉換器 Deekeep 音樂轉換器 UkeySoft屏幕錄像機 Deezify 在線 Deezer 下載器
直觀的設計 沒有
音樂質量 高保真 高保真 高質量(高達 320kbps) 正常 有損
輸出格式 MP3、M4A、AAC、FLAC、WAV、AIFF MP3、AAC、FLAC、WAV、AIFF、ALAC MP3、M4A、WAV、MP4 等流行格式 MP3 MP3
保留ID3標籤 沒有 沒有
速度 10X 5X 1X 1X 1X
自定義輸出質量 沒有 沒有 沒有
按藝術家/專輯分類 沒有 沒有 沒有
兼容的操作系統 Mac,Windows Mac,Windows Mac,Windows Chrome擴展程序 網絡工具

結論:什麼是最好的 Deezer 音樂下載器?

您首選的設備上沒有 Deezer 應用程序,例如 MP3 播放器、iPod、USB 磁盤。 此外,一旦取消訂閱,您將無法訪問所有已下載的 Deezer 音樂曲目。 要在您自己的設備上播放 Deezer 音樂並永久保存它們,最好的方法是將 Deezer 音樂下載到 MP3。 上面列出了前 5 種不同類型的 Deezer 音樂下載器工具。 所有這 5 個 Deezer 音樂下載器都可以幫助您將 Deezer 音樂下載到 MP3 文件。 考慮到音樂質量和速度, UkeySoft Deezer 音樂轉換器 勝過其他競爭對手。 如果您需要高速下載 Deezer 歌曲的 HiFi 音質,這是最佳選擇。 而 Deekeep Music Converter 也可以幫助您從 Deezer 下載音樂,但需要 Deezer Premium 訂閱帳戶。

如果您更喜歡從 Deezer 和更多流媒體平台下載和錄製音樂,UkeySoft Screen Recorder 就是您所需要的。 正在尋找一種免費方式來獲取 Deezer 音樂? Deezify 和 Online Deezer Downloader 都是兩個免費的 Deezer 音樂下載器。 如果您有其他更好的 Deezer 音樂下載器,請給我們留下您的建議和評論。

最佳 Deezer 音樂下載器

留言

 
  1. 還沒有評論。 說些什麼...

 

提示: 你需要 登錄 在你評論之前。
還沒有賬號。 請點擊這裡 建立帳戶.

公司

  • 關於UkeySoft
  • 聯繫我們
  • 寫信給我們
  • 條款和條件
  • 隱私權政策
  • 退貨與退款
  • 網站導覽
  • 改變語言 :
  • 日本 - 日本語    繁體中文

关注我们

版權所有© 2023 UkeySoft Software Inc.保留所有權利。

5 Best Deezer Music Downloaders Review (Free & Paid)

By Justin SabrinaUpdated on March 13, 2024


  • Select your language:
Summary
There are many good Deezer downloaders available on the internet, which can help you Deezer music to MP3 so that you can enjoy them everywhere. In this review, we will introduce the top 5 best Deezer Music Downloaders. We'll list their features, prices, pros and cons, and make a quick comparison between them.

When it comes to streaming music, Deezer comes out on top for its high-quality music. With a Deezer Premium account, you can stream 1411 kbps CD-quality audio on certain compatible devices, such as iOS, Android device, Windows, Mac, smart TVs and speakers with Chromecast built-in. Besides, you are able to download music from Deezer for offline listening. However, all music tracks from Deezer are protected, you can't play the music on your own devices without the Deezer app. But there is no Deezer app on some popular portable device, such as MP3 player, Apple iPod, USB drive and more. That's why many people are looking for a good Deezer music downloader.

Best Deezer Music Downloaders

When you search Deezer downloader on the net, you may find several tools, software or services that seem to work. No matter what they called (Deezer music downloader, Deezer music converter, Deezer to MP3 converter, or even Deezer recorder and more), they all aim to download Deezer music to MP3 local files, so that you could listen to Deezer music anytime anywhere with any device. To save your time, we have found the top 5 best Deezer Music Downloader. We will list their features, price, advantages, disadvantages, and make a comparison to help you get the best one. Let's explore!

Pro Tricks for Choosing a Deezer Music Downloader

  • Uer Interface. It must be easy to operate.
  • Music Quality. Need to have good output music quality.
  • Output Format. It should offers multiple output formats to be competible your devices.
  • Speed. Need to works at fast download speed.
  • ID3 Tags. Keep ID3 tags to help you better manage music library.

No. 1 UkeySoft Deezer Music Converter

Suitable for: Win 11/10/8.1/8/7, Mac OS X 10.9 or higher

UkeySoft Deezer Music Converter is the top 1 music downloader for Deezer. It is a reliable yet professional Deezer music downloader tool for all users. It enables to download Deezer songs, albums, playlists to different audio formats, including MP3, AAC, M4A, FLAC, WAC, and AIFF. All Deezer Free, Premium and HiFi accounts are supported for Deezer music downloading. With a built-in Deezer web player, it allows to download any song from Deezer web player to local computer.

By adopting outstanding decryption technology, it works at 10X faster speed, but zero quality loss. Another outstanding feature is that it will keep the original ID3 tags for Deezer tracks, like title, cover, year, artist, album, artwork, track number, etc. To help you better your music library, it allows to classify the output Deezer songs by artists, albums, artist/album, or album/artist.

After downloading Deezer songs, you can easily play them offline outside Deezer app on any music device and player, like MP3 players, Android phone and tablet, car players, iPod, iPhone, iPad, Zune, PSP, Xbox, headphone, USB drive, iTunes, WMP, VLC and more.

UkeySoft Deezer Music Converter

👍Pros:

  • Download Deezer songs, albums, playlists without Premium.
  • Download Deezer music to MP3, AAC, M4A, FLAC, WAV, AIFF.
  • Built-in Deezer Web Player, Music Player, Music Manager.
  • Keep ID3 tags like title, artist, album, artwork, etc.
  • Batch downloading Deezer songs.
  • Works at 10X faster download speed.
  • Keep Deezer HiFi audio quality after conversion.
  • Support multiple languages.
  • Free technical support and software update.

👎Cons:

  • A paid software, but offers free trial.

✨Recommends: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

No. 2 Deekeep Music Converter

Suitable for: Windows and Mac

Deekeep Music Converter can help you download songs from Deezer and convert them to MP3, M4A, FLAC and ALAC formats on your Windows or Mac. Without installing Deezer app, users can search and choose any Deezer song to download directly. Moreover, it will also keep ID3 tags and music quality in the output Deezer songs. So that, you are free to enjoy Deezer music on your MP3 player or other devices.

deezer music downloader

👍Pros:

  • User-friendly interface.
  • Download Deezer music to multiple formats.
  • No need to install extra Deezer app.
  • Keeps ID3 tags in output Deezer songs.

👎Cons:

  • Not free.
  • Need a Deezer Premium subscription.

✨Recommends: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

No. 3 Deezer Music Recorder

Suitable for: Windows 11/10/8.1/8/7/Vista/XP, macOS 10.12 and above.

UkeySoft Screen Recorder is an all-in-on audio recorder, video recorder, as well as Deekeep Music Recording. You can use it to record Deezer tracks and music videos on computer with high quality. Unlike Deezer Music Downloaders introduced above, this handy tool also supports to rip music from all music streaming platforms and sharing services, including Amazon Music, Spotify, Apple Music, Tidal, Pandora, YouTube Music, YouTube, SoundCloud, Qobuz, LiveXLive, iHeartRadio, etc. Apart from the Deezer music and videos, it also enables you to record everything that's playing on your desktop.

deezer music recorder

👍Pros:

  • Support downloading both Deezer music and video.
  • Record music from popular music platforms and services.
  • Record Deezer music in MP3/WAV/M4A format.
  • Keep original Deezer music quality.
  • Handy tool: screen recorder and video editor (Windows version).

👎Cons:

  • Not free.
  • 1X downloading speed.
  • Only the Mac version lets you record Deezer music audio only.

✨Recommends: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

No. 4 Deezify

Suitable for: A computer that supports to install Google Chrome extension

Looking for a free Deezer music downloader? Here you can turn to Deezify. Deezify is a Chrome extension that helps you download and record Deezer music without limitation and ads. But it is not accessible directly from the Google Web Store. You need to search and add the Deezify extension to your Chrome browser, and then you may record and save Deezer music. After the downloading is complete, you can find the download in a folder on your computer, and listen to them offline through other players.

deezer downloader

👍Pros:

  • Free.
  • Download Deezer music to MP3.
  • Offers extra audio recording and editing feature.

👎Cons:

  • Sometimes, it doesn't work.
  • Not support Deezer HiFi music.
  • Some operations are not very intuitive.

✨Recommends: ⭐️⭐️⭐️

No. 5 Online Deezer Downloader

Suitable for: Using a Web Browser on computer

If you don't want to install extra third-party apps, you can choose an Online Deezer Downloader. It is a simple web tool that can help you download music from Deezer online for free. Simply paste the Deezer music link to the search box, it will download the Deezer song in MP3 format. It has a simple user interface. But not all the metadata ID3 tags will be preserved in the downloaded Deezer songs.

online deezer downloader

👍Pros:

  • Free.
  • Online web tool.

👎Cons:

  • Limited output formats.
  • Batch download is not supported.
  • Can't preserve the ID3 tags metadata.

✨Recommends: ⭐️⭐️⭐️

Comparison of 5 Best Deezer Music Downloaders

How do you choose the right Deezer Music Downloader that is best for you? Don't have a decision? Here, we will compare the 5 best Deezer music downloaders introduced above.

UkeySoft Deezer Music Converter Deekeep Music Converter UkeySoft Screen Recorder Deezify Online Deezer Downloader
Intuitive Design Yes Yes Yes No Yes
Music Quality HiFi HiFi High Quality (up to 320kbps) Normal Lossy
Output Formats MP3, M4A, AAC, FLAC, WAV, AIFF MP3, AAC, FLAC, WAV, AIFF, ALAC MP3, M4A, WAV, MP4 and other popular formats MP3 MP3
Keep ID3 Tags Yes Yes No Yes No
Speed 10X 5X 1X 1X 1X
Customize Output Quality Yes No Yes No No
Classify by Artist/Album Yes Yes No No No
Compatible OS Mac, Windows Mac, Windows Mac, Windows Chrome Extension Web tool

Extra Tips: How to Download Deezer to MP3 via UkeySoft Deezer Music Converter?

In this part, we will take the UkeySoft Deezer Music Converter as an example, and show you the detailed guide to download Deezer music to MP3 audios.

Step 1: Install UkeySoft Deezer Music Converter
Download the UkeySoft Deezer Music Converter on your computer, and install the software on your computer by following the on-screen instructions.

Then launch the software and log in to your Deezer account to access its built-in web player.

log in deezer account

Step 2: Customize Output Settings
Before starting the download process, customize the output settings by clicking the "Gear" icon. You can select MP3 format, which is compatible with most devices and media players.

set output format

Step 3: Choose Deezer Music to Download
Open any Deezer song, or search for the songs, albums, or playlists in the search bar. Then click the red "+" icon to load the items.

add deezer music

Confirm and select your desired Deezer music you wish to download.

select deezer music

Step 4: Start Downloading Deezer Music
After selecting the music tracks, hit on "Convert" button to start the downloading and converting process.

download deezer music

Once the conversion process is complete, you can access the output Deezer music files by clicking "History" icon.

preview deezer music

FAQs About Deezer Music Downloader

Are Deezer downloaders illegal?
It is hard to judge whether it is legal to use a Deezer music downloader. Deezer uses DRM technology to prevent users from transferring songs to other platforms and apps. If you download Deezer music for personal entertainment, then it is legal.

Is Deezer Music Downloader Safe to Use?
When you use a new tool, first you can check its official website, media review and user experience. In this Deezer Music Converter review, the UkeySoft Deezer Music Converter is 100% safe to use. It has been highly praised by users and media platforms.

Can I download music from Deezer to my phone?
Answer: Yes. With a Deezer paid subscription, you are able to download Deezer songs, playlists, podcasts to your phone through its mobile app.

Conclusion: What is the Best Deezer Music Downloader?

There is no Deezer app on your preferred device, such as MP3 player, iPod, USB disk. Moreover, you will lose access to all downloaded Deezer music tracks once you cancel subscription. To play Deezer music on your own devices and keep them forever, the best way is to download Deezer music to MP3. The top 5 different kinds of Deezer Music Downloader tools are listed above. All of these 5 Deezer music downloaders can help you download Deezer music to MP3 files. Considering the music quality and speed, UkeySoft Deezer Music Converter outperforms other competitors. It is the best option if you need to download the HiFi sound quality of Deezer songs at high speed. And the Deekeep Music Converter also can help you download music from Deezer, but it is required a Deezer Premium subscription account.

If you prefer to download and record music from Deezer and more streaming platforms, UkeySoft Screen Recorder is what you need. Looking for a free way to get Deezer music? Both Deezify and Online Deezer Downloader are two free Deezer music downloaders. If you have any other better music downloaders for Deezer, please leave your advice and comment for us.

Best Deezer Music Downloaders

Comments

 
  1. No comment yet. Say something...

 

Prompt: you need to log in before you can comment.
No account yet. Please click here to register.

COMPANY

  • About UkeySoft
  • Contact Us
  • Write for Us
  • Terms and Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Refund Policy
  • SiteMap
  • Change Language :
  • 日本語    繁體中文

FOLLOW US

Copyright © 2024 UkeySoft Software Inc. All rights reserved.