2020年聖誕節促銷
現在就採取行動

如何將潮音樂下載到電腦

首頁  > 潮汐 > 下載潮汐音樂到電腦

By 張麗4月03,2024更新

  • 選擇您的語言:

總結
潮汐歌曲可以下載到電腦嗎?下載功能僅適用於 Tidal 行動應用程式。別擔心,在這裡您會遇到一些強大的Tidal 音樂下載器或錄音器軟體,它可以幫助您以MP3、M4A、WAV 或其他格式將Tidal 歌曲、專輯、播放清單和播客從Mac 或PC 下載到Mac 或PC。之後,您可以隨時在桌面上離線播放 Tidal 音樂,無需 Tidal 應用程式!

Q:如何將潮汐音樂下載到計算機以便離線播放喜愛的歌曲? 我訂閱的潮汐音樂將在 3 天后過期。 有什麼辦法可以將潮汐音樂作為普通音頻文件保存在電腦上,甚至可以傳輸到硬盤上。

將 Tidal 音樂下載到計算機 增強使用者的潮汐體驗。但是,Tidal 不提供將 Tidal 音樂下載到桌上型電腦的官方方法。目前,只有 Tidal HiFi 和 HiFi Plus 訂閱者可以 下載潮汐音樂以供離線收聽,但在移動應用程序中。 所有下載的音樂曲目都保存為緩存文件,並以 FLAC 格式編碼,具有 DRM 保護。 因此,不可能從 Tidal 應用程序中取出任何 Tidal 下載,或將 Tidal 下載移動到其他便攜式設備,如 MP3 播放器、USB 磁盤、iPod 等。

在這種情況下,您可以使用專業的 Tidal 音樂下載器將 Tidal 音樂下載到 Mac 或 PC。在這篇文章中,我們將幫助您解決這個問題,並提供一些在桌面上離線播放 Tidal 音樂而不使用 Tidal 應用程式的提示。

UkeySoft潮汐音樂轉換器 是適用於 Mac 和 Windows 的出色 Tidal 音樂下載器。 它使所有用戶無需安裝 Tidal 應用程序即可將音樂從 Tidal 下載到台式計算機。 老實說,它將幫助您將您最喜愛的 Tidal 曲目、播放列表、專輯和播客保存為本地計算機上的 MP3 文件。

有關如何使用 UkeySoft 將音樂從 Tidal 下載到電腦的影片教學:

了解潮汐音樂

Tidal 於 2014 年推出,Tidal 創下了首個提供 Hi-Fi 音質歌曲的流媒體服務的記錄,因為它是一款美妙的音樂享受應用程序,為音樂愛好者提供 HiFi 音質和 HiFi Master 音質。 Hi-Fi 計劃呈現更高質量的無損流,為訂閱者提供身臨其境的聲音體驗。 當您聆聽高分辨率音頻時,體驗會超過標準音頻質量。

潮汐音樂

Tidal 允許您保存您最喜愛的播放列表、專輯和曲目,以及下載它們以供訂閱 Hi-Fi 離線收聽。 但是,它不允許 下載潮汐音樂到電腦 無論您是否是 Tidal 訂閱者,都可以離線播放。 如何在沒有訂閱 Tidal 的情況下在電腦上播放 Tidal Music 是大多數 Tidal Music 粉絲的基本問題。 要解決此問題,您需要的工具是出色且可靠的潮汐音樂下載器。 在這裡,UkeySoft Tidal Music Converter 可能是為您提供幫助的最好朋友。

正在尋找將 YouTube Music 下載到計算機的方法? 4kFinder YouTube 音樂轉換器 是將 Youtube 音樂下載到計算機上的 MP3/M4A/AAC/FLAC/WAV/AIFF 的最佳方式,速度提高 10 倍,同時保留原始音頻質量和 ID3 標籤。

目錄

第 1 部分。 將 Tidal 音樂下載到計算機的最佳工具(所有 Tidal 用戶) [熱的]

UkeySoft潮汐音樂轉換器 內置新興技術,可以幫助將Tidal Music下載到具有原始Hi-Fi音質的計算機。 它支持 Tidal Free、Tidal HiFi 和 Tidal HiFi Plus 帳戶。 這個方便的工具提供多種輸出音頻格式,如 M4A、MP3、AAC、WAV、FLAC、AIFF,轉換速度為 10 倍。 此外,UkeySoft Tidal Music Converter 擅長保存完整的 ID3 標籤,如藝術家、標題、專輯、專輯藝術、曲目編號等。 一句話,你可以 將潮汐歌曲、播放列表和專輯下載到計算機,即使是沒有訂閱 Tidal 的離線播放音樂,也不需要運行 Tidal 應用程序。

目前,UkeySoft Tidal Music Converter 與 Windows 7、Windows 8、Windows 8.1、Windows 10 和 Windows 11(32 位和 64 位)、Mac OS X 10.8 至 10.12、10.13、10.14、10.15、11 Big 高度兼容蘇爾和 12 蒙特雷。

👍 查看更多有關 UkeySoft 潮汐音樂轉換器的資訊:

智能下載。 - UkeySoft Tidal 音樂轉換器能夠將曲目、播放清單、專輯、藝術家、Podcast 從 Tidal 網路播放器下載到 Mac/PC。
無損質量。 - 為了提升用戶的 Tidal 串流體驗,它能夠將 Tidal 音樂下載到 MP3,同時保持 100% 無損的音訊品質。
主流格式。 - 有了它,所有 Tidal 用戶都可以下載 Tidal 音樂曲目並將其轉換為純 MP3、M4A、AAC、WAV、FLAC 或 AIFF 音訊格式。
保留 ID3 標籤。 - ID3標籤是音樂曲目分類的關鍵。該工具將幫助您保留下載的 Tidal 音樂檔案的完整 ID3 標籤和元資料。
多合一工具。 - 該程式內建潮汐網路播放器、音樂播放器和音樂管理器,以增強使用者體驗。

高效率。 - 將 Tidal 音樂下載到本機時,運行速度可以提高 10 倍。並且還支援批量下載模式。

靈活的播放。 - 它可以讓您隨時隨地在所有音樂設備和播放器上離線播放 Tidal 音樂,不受限制。

要了解有關這款出色的桌面 Tidal 音樂下載器的更多信息,您可以觀看下面的影片!

在下面的內容中,我們將展示使用 Windows 版本的 UkeySoft Tidal Music Converter 將 Tidal 音樂下載到計算機的用戶指南。 Mac用戶可以參考 如何將 Tidal 音樂下載到 Mac.

如何使用 UkeySoft 將潮汐音樂下載到計算機?

步驟 1. 運行 UkeySoft Tidal 音樂轉換器
第一步,在電腦上下載、安裝並運行UkeySoft Tidal Music Converter,它具有內置的Tidal 網絡播放器。 按照說明登錄您的 Tidal 帳戶。

登錄潮汐賬號

步驟2。 選擇輸出格式
默認輸出格式為 M4A。 UkeySoft 還支持 MP3、AAC、FLAC、WAV、AIFF。 如果需要,更改輸出格式或輸出文件夾。

自定義輸出設置

您還可以使用標題、藝術家、專輯、曲目編號、播放列表索引的任意組合自定義輸出歌曲名稱。

設置輸出有組織

步驟 3. 添加潮歌/播放列表/專輯
單擊要下載到計算機的潮汐歌曲/播放列表/專輯。

將目標音樂添加到程序中

然後單擊紅色圖標加載歌曲。 默認情況下,將添加播放列表中的所有歌曲。 如果您不想下載歌曲,可以取消選中這些歌曲。

選擇目標潮歌

第 4 步。將潮汐音樂下載到計算機
在最後一步中,只需單擊“轉換”按鈕即可開始下載 Tidal Music 並將其轉換為您選擇的格式的計算機。

開始下載潮音樂

步驟 5. 在桌面上離線播放潮汐音樂
轉換完成後,您可以單擊藍色文件夾圖標在計算機上找到下載的 Tidal Music。 使用內置的音樂播放器,您可以離線直接播放任何下載的 Tidal 歌曲!

在桌面上離線播放 Tidal 音樂

此外,您可以使用其他音樂播放器(如 WMP、VLC、iTunes 等)打開這些 Tidal 歌曲,或將它們傳輸到您的智能手機、MP3 播放器、USB 驅動器等。

獲取轉換後的潮汐音樂文件

第 2 部分:在 Github 上下載 Tidal 音樂(僅限 Tidal 訂閱者)

Github 是一個免費的在線下載 Tidal Music 的網站,它支持 Tidal-dl 和 Tidal-gui 兩個版本。 Tidal Media Downloader 是一種簡單快捷的解決方案,供用戶從 Tidal 下載歌曲和曲目。 更重要的是,它兼容 macOS、Windows、Android 和 Linux 操作系統。 但它僅適用於潮汐訂閱者。

潮媒體下載器

步驟 1. Tidal Media Downloader 有一個複雜的安裝過程。 如果您是第一次使用它,請導航到 Github 以獲取安裝文件並參考完整說明。

步驟 2. 登錄您的 Tidal 帳戶,包括用戶名和密碼。

Step 3. 設置配置文件,然後將 Tidal 鏈接複製到該軟件,開始在 Github 上下載 Tidal Music。

第 3 部分。通過錄音機將潮汐音樂錄製為桌面上的音頻文件

要將 Tidal 音樂保存到計算機,您還可以使用錄音機。 這裡有兩個熱門的 Tidal Music Recorder 工具: UkeySoft 錄音機Aiseesoft屏幕錄像機,作為一個多合一的流媒體音樂錄音機、錄音機和屏幕捕獲工具。 他們可以幫助您在桌面上將音樂從 Tidal 翻錄到 MP3,而不會造成任何音質損失。

您可以使用它來將 Tidal Music 錄製為 MP3、M4A、WAV、WMA、AAC 等。此外,它還支持錄製 Amazon Music、Spotify、Apple Music、Deezer、Pandora 和更多在線音樂。 此外,該程序允許捕獲計算機上的任何活動,使用高質量快照記錄屏幕。

錄製潮汐歌曲並將其儲存到電腦的簡單步驟:

步驟 1. 在桌面上下載並啟動 Tidal Music Recorder。

步驟2.設定輸入聲音,修改輸出格式和輸出品質。

步驟 3. 開始在 Tidal 桌面應用程式或網路播放器上播放任何歌曲。

步驟 4. 按下「錄製」按鈕從 Tidal 抓取音樂並將其匯出到本機。

使用 Aiseesoft 屏幕錄像機在 PC 上錄製和保存潮汐歌曲:

在電腦上錄製潮汐音樂

使用 UkeySoft 屏幕錄像機在 Mac 上錄製和保存潮汐歌曲:

在 Mac 上錄製潮汐音樂

第 4 部分. 如何透過訂閱將潮汐音樂下載到智慧型手機?

正如我們上面提到的,潮汐訂閱者可以 將音樂從 Tidal 下載到智慧型手機 直接地。毫無疑問,這是在手機上保存和保存喜愛的歌曲的便捷方式。潮汐音樂行動端支援Android和iOS設備。請確保網路連線穩定。現在您可以按照以下步驟使用官方行動應用程式將潮汐音樂下載到智慧型手機。

步驟 1. 在您的手機上運行 Tidal Music 應用程序並使用您的 Tidal 帳戶登錄。

第 2 步。單擊“我的收藏”部分下的潮汐播放列表。

第 3 步。找到您要下載的播放列表,點擊它以打開其“概述”頁面。 您將在頂部附近看到一個下載按鈕。 滑動此按鈕以獲取 Tidal 播放列表下載,它將顯示此播放列表中的歌曲已添加到下載列表中。

在手機上下載潮汐

如果沒有 HiFi (Plus) 訂閱,則無法將 Tidal 音樂下載到您的手機。 如果您希望使用 Tidal Free 在您的手機上離線收聽 Tidal 音樂,您需要使用上述解決方案將 Tidal 歌曲作為 MP3 或 M4A 文件下載到計算機。 你可以試試 UkeySoft潮汐音樂下載器,它允許所有 Tidal 用戶將任何內容從 Tidal web 下載到本地計算機。 之後,您可以使用 iTunes/USB 數據線將 Tidal 下載從計算機轉移到手機。

潮汐音樂下載器

第 5 部分。 額外提示:在不關閉數據的情況下收聽下載的潮音樂

在手機上下載 Tidal 歌曲後,當您想要儲存蜂窩數據時,可以播放下載的 Tidal 曲目,而無需關閉蜂窩數據。

離線聽潮汐音樂

步驟 1. 選擇屏幕底部的“我的收藏”,您會看到右上角有一個齒輪圖標。

步驟 2. 請點擊齒輪圖標打開設置窗口,您可以在其中通過點擊授權選項授權您的設備播放下載的潮汐流音樂。

第 3 步。一旦您授權當前設備,您可以在同一設置窗口中選擇離線按鈕。

將潮汐音樂下載到電腦的常見問題解答

Q1:潮汐能下載歌曲到電腦嗎?
Tidal 不提供在桌上型電腦上下載 Tidal 音樂的官方方法。但您可以使用第三方 Tidal 音樂下載軟體。

Q2:如何將 Tidal 中的音樂下載到硬碟上?
要下載 Tidal 音樂並將其保存到硬碟上,UkeySoft Tidal Music Converter 是一個不錯的選擇。它支援將Tidal歌曲/播放清單下載到本機磁碟機並儲存為MP3、M4A、AAC、FLAC等檔案。

Q3:為什麼我無法從 Tidal 下載音樂?
首先,檢查您的 Tidal 訂閱帳戶是否處於活動狀態。
確保您的網絡連接穩定。
確保您的行動裝置有足夠的儲存空間。
更新並使用最新版本的 Tidal 行動應用程式下載音樂曲目。

Q4:我可以在PC上離線收聽Tidal嗎?
一般來說,您只能透過網頁播放器或桌面應用程式在線上播放 Tidal 音樂。要在桌面上離線收聽 Tidal 音樂,首先您需要將 Tidal 音樂下載到 PC。因此,您可以嘗試使用 Tidal 下載器或錄音機來翻錄 Tidal 音樂。

Q5:潮汐能在電腦上離線使用嗎?
要在桌面上離線播放 Tidal,請下載 Tidal 音樂並將其儲存到本機 MP3 檔案。在這裡,UkeySoft潮汐音樂轉換器和UkeySoft螢幕錄影機可以滿足您的需求。之後,您可以透過其他播放器或應用程式離線使用 Tidal。

結論

以下是所有可行的方法 在電腦上下載潮汐音樂。而 Tidal 訂閱者只能在智慧型手機上下載 Tidal 音樂,且有播放限制。要自由地享受Tidal,需要將Tidal音樂下載為本地MP3檔案。綜上所述,將潮汐音樂下載到電腦的最佳方法是使用專業的 UkeySoft潮汐音樂轉換器。它幫助所有免費/付費 Tidal 用戶將 Tidal 音樂下載到電腦上,並將其轉換為 MP3、M4A、FLAC、AAC、WAV 或 AIFF 檔案以供離線播放。因此,用戶可以 在 PC/Mac 離線收聽潮汐音樂,無限制 即使 Tidal 訂閱結束後也是如此。

此外,用戶還可以使用這些下載的潮汐音樂來獲得更多 個人使用。例如,他們可以將本地 Tidal 音樂檔案燒錄到 CD、儲存到 USB 隨身碟、在 VLC/WMP/iTunes 上播放 Tidal、將 Tidal 音樂上傳到 Could Drive、將 Tidal 音樂新增至影片編輯器作為 BGM 等。立即免費試用!

下載潮汐音樂到電腦
張麗

張麗

張莉是 UkeySoft 資深科技博客編輯,也是 SEO 和內容營銷專家。 自2018年以來,她一直在撰寫有關多媒體轉換、流媒體音樂和流媒體視頻的相關文章。此外,她開始撰寫有關數據安全的文章,包括有關文件鎖定、USB加密、DVD加密等的文章。每個有用的教程和解決方案都基於在她的實際測試中,她在這個領域充滿活力且值得信賴。

留言

 
  1. 還沒有評論。 說些什麼...

 

提示: 你需要 登錄 在你評論之前。
還沒有賬號。 請點擊這裡 先進行註冊.

潮汐音樂轉換器

潮汐音樂轉換器

將 Tidal HiFi、高品質歌曲下載到計算機,將 Tidal 音樂以 3 倍的速度轉換為 MP10、FLAC、WAV、AAC 等。

公司

  • 關於UkeySoft
  • 聯絡我們
  • 寫信給我們
  • 條款和條件
  • 隱私權政策
  • 退貨與退款
  • 網站導覽
  • 改變語言 :
  • 日本語    繁體中文

关注我们

版權所有© 2023 UkeySoft Software Inc.保留所有權利。

2020 Christmas Sale
Act Now

How to Download Tidal Music to Computer

Home > Tidal > Download Tidal Music to Computer

By Li ZhangUpdated on April 03, 2024

  • Select your language:

Summary
Can you download Tidal songs to computer? The download feature is only available on the Tidal mobile app. Don't worry, here you will meet some powerful Tidal Music Downloader or Recorder software, which can help you download Tidal songs, albums, playlists and podcasts from to Mac or PC in MP3, M4A, WAV or other formats. Afterward, you can play Tidal music offline on desktop anytime without Tidal app!

Q:How to download Tidal Music to computer in order to stream loved songs offline playback? My Tidal Music subscribed will be expired after 3 days. Are there any ways to keep the Tidal Music on the computer as the common audio files, even could be transfer to hard drive.

Downloading Tidal music to computer enhances users' Tidal experience. However, Tidal doesn't provide an official method to download Tidal music to desktop computer. Currently, only the Tidal HiFi and HiFi Plus subscribers can download Tidal music for offline listening, but within the mobile app. All the downloaded music tracks are saved as cache files, and encoded in the format of FLAC, with DRM protection. As a result, it's impossible to take any Tidal downloads out from Tidal app, or move Tidal downloads to other portable devices like MP3 player, USB disk, iPods, etc.

In this case, you can download Tidal music to Mac or PC using a professional Tidal Music Downloader. Here in this post, we will help you with that, along with some tips on play Tidal music offline on desktop without the Tidal app.

UkeySoft Tidal Music Converter is an amazing Tidal music downloader for Mac and Windows. It enables all users to download music from Tidal to the desktop computer without Tidal app installed. Honestly, it'll help you save your favourite Tidal tracks, playlists, albums and podcasts as MP3 files on your local computer.

Video tutorial on how to download music from Tidal to computer with UkeySoft:

Know More About Tidal Music

Tidal was launched in 2014. Tidal has set the record as the first streaming service to offer songs in Hi-Fi quality, since it is a wonderful music enjoying app which provides music fans with HiFi sound quality and HiFi Master Sound Quality. The Hi-Fi plan renders higher-quality lossless streams to give subscribers an immersive sound tripping. When you listen to high-res audio, the experience exceeds the standard audio quality.

tidal music

Tidal allows you to save your favourite playlists, albums and tracks, as well as download them for offline listening with Hi-Fi subscribed. However, it doesn't give permission to download Tidal Music to computer for offline playing no matter you are a Tidal subscriber or not. How to play Tidal Music on the computer even without Tidal subscribed is a basic problem for most of Tidal Music fans. To fix this problem, the tool you need is a remarkable and reliable Tidal Music downloader. Here, UkeySoft Tidal Music Converter could be the best friend to give a helping hand for you.

looking for a way to download YouTube Music to computer? 4kFinder YouTube Music Converter is the best way to download Youtube Music to MP3/M4A/AAC/FLAC/WAV/AIFF on computer at 10X faster speed while preserving the orginal audio quality and ID3 tags.

CONTENTS

Part 1. Best Tool to Download Tidal Music to Computer (All Tidal Users) [Hot]

UkeySoft Tidal Music Converter is built-in emerging technologies, which can help to download Tidal Music to computer with original Hi-Fi audio quality. It supports Tidal Free, Tidal HiFi, and Tidal HiFi Plus accounts. This handy tool offers several output audio formats, like M4A, MP3, AAC, WAV, FLAC, AIFF, with 10X conversion speed. Moreover, UkeySoft Tidal Music Converter is good at saving complete ID3 tags like artists, titles, albums, album arts, track numbers, and so forth. In a word, you can download Tidal songs, playlists, and albums to the computer, even for offline playback music without Tidal subscribed, as well as no require of running Tidal app.

Currently, UkeySoft Tidal Music Converter is highly compatible with Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1, Windows 10, and Windows 11 (32-bit & 64-bit), Mac OS X 10.8 to 10.12, 10.13, 10.14, 10.15, 11 Big Sur and 12 Monterey.

👍 See More about UkeySoft Tidal Music Converter:

Smart Download. - The UkeySoft Tidal Music Converter has the ability to download tracks, playlists, albums, artist, podcasts to from Tidal web player to Mac/PC.
Lossless Quality. - To boost users' Tidal streaming experience, it is capable of downloading Tidal Music to MP3 while keeping 100% lossless audio quality.
Mainstream Formats. - With it, all Tidal users can download and convert Tidal music tracks to plain MP3, M4A, AAC, WAV, FLAC, or AIFF audio formats.
Remain ID3 Tags. - ID3 tags are the key to classify music tracks. This tool will help you preserve full ID3 tags and metadata for downloaded Tidal music files.
All-in-One Tool. - The program comes with a built-in Tidal Web Player, Music Player, and Music Manager to enhance users' experience.

High Efficiency. - It can run at 10X faster speed when downloading Tidal music to local computer. And it also supports batch download mode.

Flexible Playback. - It lets you offline play Tidal music on all music devices and players without limits, anytime, anywhere.

To know more about this great Tidal music downloader for desktop, you can watch below video!

In the following content, we will show the user guide to download Tidal music to computer using the Windows version of UkeySoft Tidal Music Converter. For Mac users, you can refer to How to download Tidal music to Mac.

How to Download Tidal Music to Computer with UkeySoft?

Step 1. Run UkeySoft Tidal Music Converter
The first step, download, install and run UkeySoft Tidal Music Converter on the computer, which features a built-in Tidal web player. Follow the instructions to log in your Tidal account.

log in tidal account

Step 2. Choose Output Format
The default output format is M4A. UkeySoft also supports MP3, AAC, FLAC, WAV, AIFF. Change the output format or output folder if you need.

customize output settings

You can also customize output song name with any combination of Title, Artist, Album, Track Number, Playlist Index.

set output organized

Step 3. Add Tidal Songs/Playlists/Albums
Click Tidal songs/playlists/albums you want to download to the computer.

add target music to program

Then click the red icon to load songs. All songs in the playlist will be added by default. You can uncheck the songs if you don't want to download.

select target tidal songs

Step 4. Download Tidal Music to Computer
In the final step, simply click "Convert" button to begin downloading and converting Tidal Music to computer with the format you choose.

start to download tidal music

Step 5. Play Tidal Music Offline on Desktop
When the conversion is completed, you could click the blue folder icon to locate the downloaded Tidal Music on the computer. With the built-in music player, you are able to directly play any downloaded Tidal songs offline!

play Tidal music offline on desktop

Additionally, You could open these Tidal songs using other music players like WMP, VLC, iTunes, etc. Or transfer them to your smartphone, MP3 player, USB drive, etc.

get converted tidal Music files

Part 2. Download Tidal Music on Github (Tidal Subscribers Only)

Github is a free website to download Tidal Music online, it support for two versions, including Tidal-dl and Tidal-gui. Tidal Media Downloader is an easy and fast solution for users downloading songs and tracks from Tidal. What's more, it is compatible with macOS, Windows, Android, and Linux operating systems. But it is only available for Tidal Subscriber.

tidal media downloader

Step 1. There is a complicate installation process in Tidal Media Downloader. If you are first time to use it, please navigate to Github to get the installment file and refer to the complete instruction.

Step 2. Log in your Tidal account, including username and passcode.

Step 3. Set the config file and then copy the Tidal link to this software, begin to download Tidal Music on Github.

Part 3. Record Tidal Music as Audio Files on Desktop via Audio Recorder

To save Tidal music to computer, you can also use an Audio Recorder. Here are two hot Tidal Music Recorder tools: UkeySoft Audio Recorder and Aiseesoft Screen Recorder, as an all-in-one streaming music recorder, audio recorder and screen capture tool. They can can assist you to rip music from Tidal to MP3 on desktop without any audio quality loss.

You can use it to record Tidal Music as MP3, M4A, WAV, WMA, AAC, etc. Besides, it is support for recording Amazon Music, Spotify, Apple Music, Deezer, Pandora, and more online music. In addition, this program allow to capture any activity on the computer, recording screen with high quality snapshots.

Simple Steps to Record and Save Tidal Songs to Computer:

Step 1. Download and launch the Tidal Music Recorder on desktop.

Step 2. Set input sound, modify output format and output quality.

Step 3. Start playing any song on Tidal desktop app or web player.

Step 4. Press on "RECORD" button to rip music from Tidal and export it to local computer.

Record and Save Tidal Songs on PC with Aiseesoft Screen Recorder:

record tidal music on pc

Record and Save Tidal Songs on Mac with UkeySoft Screen Recorder:

record tidal music on mac

Part 4. How to Download Tidal Music to Smartphone with Subscription?

As we mentioned above, the Tidal subsribers can download music from Tidal to smartphone directly. It's no doubt that it's a convenient way to save and keep loved songs on our phone. And mobile terminal of Tidal Music is available on Android and iOS devices. Please make sure the connection of internet is stable. Now you can follow the steps to download Tidal Music to smartphone using the official mobile app.

Step 1. Run Tidal Music app on your phone and login in with your Tidal account.

Step 2. Click your Tidal playlist under the "My Collections" section.

Step 3. Found a playlist that you'd like to download, tap on it to open its "Overview" page. You will see a button for Download near the top. Swipe this button to get Tidal playlist downloads and it will show that the songs in this playlist are added to the download list.

download tidal on phone

There is no an option to download Tidal music to your phone without a HiFi (Plus) subscription. If you wish to listen to Tidal music offline on your phone with Tidal Free, you need to download Tidal songs to computer as MP3 or M4A files using the solution mentioned above. You can try UkeySoft Tidal Music Downloader, it allows all Tidal users to download any content from Tidal web to computer locally. After that, you can move your Tidal downloads from computer to your phone using iTunes/USB cable.

tidal music downloader

Part 5. Extra Tips: Listen to Downloaded Tidal Music without Turning Data off

After downloading Tidal songs on your phone, you can play downloaded Tidal tracks when you want to save cellular data without bothering to turn off cellular data.

listen to tidal music offline

Step 1. Choose "My Collection" at the bottom of the screen, and you will see there is a gear icon in the upper-right corner.

Step 2. Please click gear icon to open the Settings window, where you can authorize your device for playing downloaded Tidal streaming music by tapping the Authorize option.

Step 3. Once you have authorized the current device, you can choose the Offline button at the same Settings window.

FAQs About Downloading Tidal Music to Computer

Q1: Can you download songs from Tidal to computer?
Tidal doesn't provide an official method to download Tidal music on desktop computer. But you can turn to a third-party Tidal music downloader software.

Q2: How do I download music from Tidal to my hard drive?
To get Tidal music download and save them to hard drive, UkeySoft Tidal Music Converter is a good choice. It supports downloading Tidal songs/playlists to local drive and save them as MP3, M4A, AAC, FLAC and other files.

Q3: Why can't I download music from Tidal?
First, check whether your Tidal subscription account is active.
Make sure you have a stable internet connection.
Make sure you have enough storage space on mobile device.
Update and use the latest version of Tidal mobile app to download music tracks.

Q4: Can I listen to Tidal offline on PC?
Generally, you can only stream Tidal music online from its web player or desktop app. To listen to Tidal music offline on desktop, first you need to download Tidal music to PC. Hence, you can try a Tidal downloader or recorder to rip Tidal music.

Q5: Can you use Tidal offline on computer?
To play Tidal offline on desktop, please download and save Tidal music to local MP3 files. Here UkeySoft Tidal Music Converter and UkeySoft Screen Recorder meet your needs. Afterwards, you can use Tidal offline via other players or apps.

Conclusion

Here are all workable methods for downloading Tidal Music on the computer. While Tidal subscribers can only download Tidal music on smartphone with playback limits. To enjoy Tidal freely, it is necessary to download Tidal music as local MP3 files. To sum up, the best way to download Tidal Music to computer is using the professional UkeySoft Tidal Music Converter. It help all free/paid Tidal users download Tidal Music to computer and convert them into MP3, M4A, FLAC, AAC, WAV or AIFF files for offline playback. Hence, users can listen to Tidal Music offline on PC/Mac without limits even after the Tidal subscription ends.

Besides, users can use these downloaded Tidal Music for more personal usage. For instance, they can burn local Tidal music files to CD, save them to USB drive, play Tidal on VLC/WMP/iTunes, upload Tidal music to Could Drive, add Tidal music to video editor as BGM and so on. Give it a free trial right now!

Download Tidal Music to Computer
Li Zhang

Li Zhang

Li Zhang is a sophisticated editor for UkeySoft in tech blog writing, as well as a SEO and content marketing expert. She has been writing related article about multimedia conversion, streaming music and streaming video since 2018. Also, she's starting to write article about data security, including articles about file lock, USB encryption, DVD encryption, etc. Each helpful tutorial and solution is based on her practical tests, she is aways energetic and trustworthy in this field.

Comments

 
  1. No comment yet. Say something...

 

Prompt: you need to log in before you can comment.
No account yet. Please click here to register.

Tidal Music Converter

Tidal Music Converter

Download Tidal HiFi, high-quality songs to computer, convert Tidal music to MP3, FLAC, WAV, AAC, etc. at 10X faster.

COMPANY

  • About UkeySoft
  • Contact Us
  • Write for Us
  • Terms and Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Refund Policy
  • SiteMap
  • Change Language :
  • 日本語    繁體中文

FOLLOW US

Copyright © 2024 UkeySoft Software Inc. All rights reserved.