2020年聖誕節促銷
現在就採取行動

UkeySoft 蘋果音樂轉換器 (V.6.9.1) VS. UkeySoft Apple 音樂轉換器 (最新版本)

首頁 > 流媒體音樂 > UkeySoft Apple Music 轉檔器

By 切斯特2月26,2024更新

  • 選擇您的語言:

概要
如何使用UkeySoft Apple Music Converter (V.3) 將Apple Music 曲目和iTunes 音樂轉換為MP6.9.1,在這裡您可以下載舊版本的UkeySoft Apple Music Converter (iTunes Music Converter) 以轉換iTunes 中的所有內容,包括Apple Music 、iTunes 歌曲、有聲讀物、Podcast、音樂錄影帶和 M4V 影片。使用最新版本的 UkeySoft Apple Music Converter - Apple Music Web Player 版本,您可以直接將 Apple Music 下載到 MP3,而無需安裝 iTunes 或 Apple Music 應用程式。

業界領先的串流音樂轉換解決方案供應商UkeySoft全新發表了全新的UkeySoft Apple Music Converter V.8.7.8,增強了使用者體驗,為所有Apple Music用戶提供快速、流暢的Apple Music下載服務。與舊版-V.6.9.1相比,UkeySoft Apple Music Converter V.8.7.8主要在音樂下載控制功能上應用了新的變化,程式中內建了Apple Music網路播放器,讓您快速將Apple Music轉換為MP3、M4A 和更多格式,以便在您想要的任何裝置上播放。

今天,這篇全面的回顧將引導您了解如何使用 UkeySoft Apple Music Converter V.6.9.1 和 Apple Music 網路播放器版本將 Apple Music 和 iTunes 音樂轉換為 MP3。 UkeySoft Apple Music Converter(V.8.7.8)已更新,該軟體提供了打開其內建Apple Music Web播放器的入口,這意味著Apple Music Web播放器已預先安裝,因此您無需安裝Apple Music 應用程式或iTunes。如果您想嘗試先前的版本,我們還提供 UkeySoft Apple Music Converter (V.6.9.1),請在此頁面下載舊版本 - V.6.9.1。在這篇文章中,我們也向您展示了 如何將Apple Music轉換為MP3 使用 UkeySoft Apple Music 轉換器(內建 Apple Music 網路播放器),以及如何使用 UkeySoft Apple Music 轉換器(V.3)將 iTunes 音樂轉換為 MP6.9.1。

首先,讓我們展示UkeySoft Apple Music Converter(V.6.9.1-舊版本)和UkeySoft Apple Music Converter(V.8.6.7或最新版本)之間的區別。 我們將比較這兩個版本及其所有功能,以便您清楚地了解選擇正確的版本。 如果您只想轉換 Apple Music 曲目,請使用最新版本,它將高速轉換 Apple Music 曲目; 如果要轉換iTunes資料庫中的音頻文件,請嘗試V.6.9.1版本,舊版本支持轉換Apple Music曲目,iTunes M4P歌曲,iTunes有聲讀物,播客和有聲讀物,但請確保文件可以播放在 iTunes 中正常。 如果您無法使用舊版本轉換 Apple Music,請將 UkeySoft Apple Music Converter 升級到最新版本,然後重試。

部分 1. UkeySoft Apple Music Converter (V.6.9.1-older version) VS UkeySoft Apple Music Converter (V.8.6.7-new version)

UkeySoft Apple Music Converter(V.6.9.1-舊版本)

UkeySoft Apple Music Converter (V.6.9.1-older version) 功能強大 iTunes音樂轉換器,它可以幫助您從 iTunes 文件中刪除 DRM,並將所有 iTunes 內容(包括音樂、播客、有聲讀物)轉換為 MP3、WAV、FLAC、AIFF 和其他常見音頻格式,而不會造成任何質量損失。 您需要在您的計算機上安裝 iTunes 應用程序,當您啟動 UkeySoft 時,iTunes 將自動啟動並同時加載所有 iTunes 媒體。 轉換後的無 DRM 的 Apple Music 將保留 ID3 標籤並作為本地文件永久保存在您的計算機上,您可以在其他媒體播放器上播放它們或將它們傳輸到其他未經授權的設備以離線播放,即使沒有訂閱。

iTunes音樂轉換器

下載適用於 Windows 或 Mac 的 UkeySoft Apple Music Converter (V.6.9.1):

UkeySoft Apple Music Converter(V.6.9.1-older version)的主要特點:

  • 從 Apple Music、iTunes 音樂、有聲讀物中合法移除 DRM 限制。
  • 將 Apple Music 轉換為 MP3、M4A、AC3、AAC、AIFF、AU、FLAC 和 WAV。
  • 保留原始質量,您還可以提前設置比特率、採樣率和通道。
  • 轉換後保留所有 ID3 標籤和元數據信息。
  • 將轉換速度調整到 16X 更快的速度和批量轉換。
  • 即使取消訂閱,也可以保持轉換後的 Apple Music 曲目可播放。
  • 將 iTunes 庫轉換為 MP3,包括音樂、播客、有聲讀物。

UkeySoft Apple Music Converter(V.8.6.7 或更高版本)- 有什麼新功能?

UkeySoft Apple Music 轉檔器 (V.8.6.7-新版本)是一款易於使用且專業的Apple Music轉換器和Apple Music下載器,程序中內置Apple Music網絡播放器和音樂管理器。 因此,您只需在其內置的音樂網絡播放器中登錄您的Apple ID,就可以直接從Apple Music下載歌曲、播放列表和專輯,並且 將Apple Music轉換為MP3、WAV、M4A、AAC、AU、AIFF 無損。

Apple Music 音樂轉檔器

新版本內置Apple Music網絡播放器,您可以一站式搜索、瀏覽、下載、轉換和播放音樂,而無需安裝iTunes和Apple Music應用程序。 該版本的轉換器支持批量轉換,轉換速度提高10倍,刪除了調整速度選項,但轉換過程的速度和音頻轉換的成功率得到了提高。 憑藉漂亮乾淨的界面,人們更容易使用它並識別所有功能。

Apple Music 音樂轉檔器

下載適用於 Windows 或 Mac 的 UkeySoft Apple Music Converter(最新版本):

UkeySoft Apple Music Converter 的獨特功能(V.8.6.7 或更高版本)

  • 內置 Apple Music 網絡播放器。 在一處播放、轉換和下載。
  • 轉換速度提高 10 倍。 刪除了“更改速度”功能並提高了轉換過程的速度。
  • 全新操作界面,以全新方式添加歌曲/播放列表/專輯。
  • 提高了音頻轉換的成功率。
  • 允許在下載前在轉換器中播放音樂。
  • 更輕鬆地管理您的音樂庫,按藝術家、專輯、藝術家/專輯或專輯/藝術家分類。
  • 內置音樂播放器,允許在程序中播放轉換後的音樂。
  • 在不安裝 iTunes/Apple Music 應用程序的情況下轉換 Apple Music。
  UkeySoft Apple Music Converter(V.6.9.1-舊版本) UkeySoft Apple Music Converter (V.8.6.7-新版)
支持的輸入文件 Apple Music、iTunes 音樂、有聲讀物 蘋果音樂
支持的輸出文件 MP3、M4A、AC3、AAC、AIFF、AU、FLAC 和 WAV MP3、WAV、M4A、AAC、AU、AIFF
輸出質量 保持原始質量並設置為 320kbps 保持原始質量並設置為 320kbps
轉換速度 1X 至 16X 可調 速度提高10倍
內置網絡播放器 沒有內置網絡播放器 內置Apple Music網絡播放器,搜索、瀏覽、下載、轉換、播放一站式音樂
需要應用程序 需要安裝 iTunes 無需安裝 iTunes/Apple Music 應用程序

從對比來看,關鍵的區別在於UkeySoft Apple Music Converter的舊版本需要在iTunes中運行,請確保您已經安裝了iTunes並且文件可以在iTunes中正常播放,然後再使用舊版本的iTunes音頻文件進行轉換。 雖然新版本帶有內置的 Apple Music 網絡播放器,但不再需要與 iTunes 同步來處理音樂轉換!

第 2 部分. 如何使用 UkeySoft Apple Music Converter (V.3) 將 iTunes 音樂轉換為 MP6.9.1

UkeySoft Apple Music Converter (V.6.9.1-older version) 需要工作在iTunes上,請確保您已經在電腦上安裝了iTunes,並且在轉換之前確保音樂文件可以在iTunes中正常播放,然後使用舊版本進行轉換iTunes 音頻文件。

注意: 在轉換處理過程中,不要在 iTunes 中播放任何音樂文件。 iTunes會在後台播放音樂文件(靜音),所以在整個轉換過程完成之前最好不要使用iTunes,否則轉換過程會中斷,請耐心等待。

第 1 步。將 Apple Music 歌曲和播放列表添加到 iTunes 資料庫

要將 Apple Music 轉換為 MP3、M4A、AAC、M4A、FLAC 和 WAV 格式,請將歌曲、播放列表和專輯添加到 iTunes 資料庫。 對於 Apple Music 歌曲,您無需首先將其下載到計算機上。 只需將歌曲、專輯或播放列表添加到您的 iTunes 資料庫,並確保您可以使用 iTunes 應用程序正常播放這些添加的 Apple Music 曲目,然後退出 iTunes 應用程序。

提示: 啟動 UkeySoft Apple Music Converter 後,它會自動啟動 iTunes 並將所有 iTunes 媒體加載到一起。

步驟2。 推出UkeySoft Apple Music Converter

請在電腦上運行UkeySoft Apple Music Converter,此時,iTunes也將自動啟動並加載所有iTunes媒體,包括添加的Apple Music歌曲,iTunes視頻,家庭視頻,電影,電視節目,播客,iTunes U ,播放列表,音樂視頻,iTunes M4P音頻文件,有聲讀物等將出現在程序主界面的左欄中,您可以看到截圖如下。

界面舊版本

注意:在啟動 Apple Music Converter 之前,如果 iTunes 正在運行,請先將其關閉。 如果您的 iTunes 庫中有很多音樂曲目,加載所有 iTunes 媒體可能需要幾分鐘,請耐心等待。 如果加載時間過長,您只需單擊“刷新”按鈕即可重新加載 iTunes 庫中的所有媒體文件。

刷新 iTunes 庫

步驟3。 選擇Apple Music Songs

加載所有iTunes媒體後,包括Apple Music曲目,iTunes M4P文件,音樂視頻等。 請單擊左側面板中的播放列表,播放列表中的所有曲目都將列在右側面板中。 在這裡,您可以看到每首歌曲的詳細信息,包括姓名,持續時間,藝術家,狀態,專輯名稱,格式類型,歌曲類型等。請勾選前面框,選擇要轉換為文件列表的音樂。

選擇蘋果音樂曲目

其他功能:

最上面的複選框 - 用於選擇或取消選擇播放列表中的所有歌曲。

“搜索”功能 - 您可以在工具欄的搜索框中輸入歌曲的名稱,專輯名稱,藝術家等,以查找要轉換的任何音樂,並列出所有結果。 該程序可以幫助您將所有選定的Apple Music歌曲批量轉換為無DRM音頻格式。

搜索蘋果音樂歌曲

步驟4。 選擇輸出格式 - MP3 / M4A / FLA / AAC

然後,請在“輸出設置”選項下選擇輸出格式。 將鼠標移動到此選項框時,它將自動下拉並顯示8類型的可轉換純格式,供您選擇,包括MP3,M4A,AC3,AIFF,AU,FLAC,M4R和MKA。 此外,您還可以在“元數據”選項卡下更改或自定義輸出音頻文件的元數據,包括標題,藝術家,專輯藝術家,專輯,流派和藝術作品。

選擇輸出格式

其他設置:

個人資訊 - 根據您的需要從低、正常、高或設置比特率、採樣率中選擇音頻質量。 此外,您可以自定義比特率和音頻通道。 對於那些想要保持 Apple Music 文件原始音樂質量的人,您可以將比特率設置為 256 Kbps的 和採樣率作為 44,100赫茲.

元數據 - 您可以在“元數據”部分輕鬆編輯 ID3 標籤,包括標題、藝術家、專輯封面等。

編輯 id3 標籤

高級 - 您還可以更改或自定義輸出音頻文件的參數,包括編解碼器,比特率,採樣率,通道等。

導出目錄 - 您可以根據需要設置輸出路徑。 如果沒有,輸出音頻將保存在默認文件夾中。

溫馨提示: 由於大多數媒體播放器和大多數設備如iPod Nano,iPod Shuffle,iPhone,Android手機/桌面Walkman,PSP,MP3播放器兼容MP3或M4A格式,我們建議您選擇MP3或M4A作為輸出音頻格式。

步驟5。 調整音頻轉換速度

如果要更改轉換速度,點擊界面左上角的“選項”菜單,然後在“首選項”窗口下拖動滾動條將轉換速度從1X更改為16X。 此外,您可以在此窗口下設置輸出文件名的自定義格式。

改變轉換速度

提示: 如果要將Apple Music歌曲批量轉換為MP3,更快的速度對於批量轉換非常有用; 如果在獲得無 DRM 的 Apple Music 歌曲後出現任何質量問題,您可以放慢速度並再次嘗試轉換。

在此界面中,您還可以更改界面語言,我們提供英語,簡體中文,繁體中文,法語和日語,西班牙語和德語版本。

界面語言

步驟6。 將Apple Music和M4P Music轉換為MP3 / M4A / FLAC

如果您已完成上述輸出設置和選項,只需單擊“轉換”即可啟動DRM刪除轉換。 轉換時間取決於文件​​數量和歌曲大小。

轉換蘋果音樂

轉換後,請單擊“打開輸出文件”選項以獲取 MP3 格式的免費 DRM Apple Music 歌曲或 iTunes 歌曲。

轉換蘋果音樂完成

第 7 步。查看所有 MP3 格式轉換的 Apple 音樂歌曲

幹得好,您已成功將所有選定的Apple Music曲目轉換為純MP3格式,下面是我們從Apple Music歌曲中刪除DRM並輸出為.mp3格式的屏幕截圖。

得到蘋果醬

現在,您可以將這些轉換後的 Apple Music 歌曲同步到您的 iPhone、iPod Touch、iPod Nano、iPod Shuffle、Android 設備或將它們複製到普通 MP3 播放器,以便離線播放而無需付費。 這是從 Apple Music 歌曲中刪除 DRM 並在取消訂閱後讓 Apple Music 曲目永久播放的最佳方法。

UkeySoft Apple Music 轉換器 V.6.9.1
切斯特

切斯特

Chester 是 UkeySoft 的一位經驗豐富的編輯,專注於技術文章寫作、軟件和硬件產品評論和教程。 他專門撰寫有關音樂轉換、視頻下載、視頻轉換、屏幕錄製和其他技術知識技巧的帖子。 他始終了解用戶需求和痛點,熟悉市場上各種多媒體轉換軟件和流媒體音樂下載器。 到目前為止,他已經發表了 400 多篇有用的軟件評論、操作指南技術文章,為有需要的讀者提供幫助。

留言

 
  1. 還沒有評論。 說些什麼...

 

提示: 你需要 登錄 在你評論之前。
還沒有賬號。 請點擊這裡 建立帳戶.

Apple Music 音樂轉檔器

Apple Music 音樂轉檔器

將Apple Music,iTunes M4P歌曲和有聲讀物轉換為MP3,M4A,AAC,WAV,FLAC等

公司

  • 關於UkeySoft
  • 聯繫我們
  • 寫信給我們
  • 條款和條件
  • 隱私權政策
  • 退貨與退款
  • 網站導覽
  • 改變語言 :
  • 日本 - 日本語    繁體中文

关注我们

版權所有© 2023 UkeySoft Software Inc.保留所有權利。

2020 Christmas Sale
Act Now

UkeySoft Apple Music Converter (V.6.9.1) VS. UkeySoft Apple Music Converter (Latest Version)

Home > Streaming Music > UkeySoft Apple Music Converter

By ChesterUpdated on July 13, 2023

  • Select your language:

Summary
How to convert Apple Music tracks and iTunes music to MP3 with UkeySoft Apple Music Converter (V.6.9.1), here you can download the older version and try to convert iTunes library to MP3. With UkeySoft Apple Music Converter - Apple Music Web Player Version you can directly download music from Apple Music Website.

UkeySoft Apple Music Converter (V.8.6.7 or later) has been updated, the software offers an entrance to open its built-in Apple Music web player, it means that the Apple Music Web player comes preinstalled, so you don't need to install the Apple Music app or iTunes. If you want to try the older version, we also offer the UkeySoft Apple Music Converter (V.6.9.1), please download the older version - V.6.9.1 this page. In this article, we also shows you How to Convert Apple Music and iTunes Music to MP3/M4A/AAC/FLAC/AIFF/AU with UkeySoft Apple Music Converter (V.6.9.1).

Firstly of all, let's show the differences between UkeySoft Apple Music Converter (V.6.9.1-older version) and UkeySoft Apple Music Converter (V.8.6.7 or latest version). We will compare between these two versions with all their features to make a clear idea for you to choose the right version. If you just want to convert Apple Music tracks, please use the latest version, it will convert Apple Music tracks in high speed; If you want to convert audio files in iTunes library, please try to V.6.9.1 version, the older version supports convert Apple Music tracks, iTunes M4P songs, iTunes audiobooks, podcast and Audible books, but make sure the files can be played in iTunes normal. If you failed to convert Apple Music with the older version, please upgrade the UkeySoft Apple Music Converter to the latest version and try again.

Part 1. UkeySoft Apple Music Converter (V.6.9.1-older version) VS UkeySoft Apple Music Converter (V.8.6.7-new version)

UkeySoft Apple Music Converter (V.6.9.1-older version)

UkeySoft Apple Music Converter (V.6.9.1-older version) is a powerful iTunes Music Converter, which help you remove the DRM from iTunes files, and convert all iTunes contents (including music, podcasts, audiobooks) to MP3, WAV, FLAC, AIFF and other common audio formats without any quality loss. You need to have the iTunes apps installed on your computer, when you launch UkeySoft, iTunes will be launch automatically and all the iTunes media will be loaded simultaneously. The converted DRM-free Apple Music will be preserve ID3 tags and saved permanently on your computer as local files, you can play them on other media players or transfer them to other unauthorized devices for playing offline even without subscription.

iTunes Music Converter

Download UkeySoft Apple Music Converter (V.6.9.1) for Windows or Mac:

Main Features of UkeySoft Apple Music Converter (V.6.9.1-older version):

  • Legally remove DRM restrictions from Apple Music, iTunes music, audiobooks.
  • Convert Apple Music to MP3, M4A, AC3, AAC, AIFF, AU, FLAC and WAV.
  • Preserve original quality and you can also set Bitrate, Sample rate and channels in advanced.
  • Keep all ID3 Tags and metadata info after conversion.
  • Adjust the conversion speed up to 16X faster speed and batch converting.
  • Keep converted Apple Music tracks playable even cancel the subscription.
  • Convert iTunes Library to MP3, including music, podcasts, audiobooks.

UkeySoft Apple Music Converter (V.8.6.7 or later) - What's New In It?

UkeySoft Apple Music Converter (V.8.6.7-new version) is an ease-to-use yet professional Apple Music converter and Apple Music downloader, a built-in Apple Music web player and Music Manager in the program. So, you just need to login your Apple ID in it's built-in music web player, you are able to directly download songs, playlist, and albums from Apple Music, and convert Apple Music to MP3, WAV, M4A, AAC, AU, AIFF lossless.

Apple Music Converter

The new version comes with a built-in Apple Music web player, you can search, browse, download, convert and play music in one-stop without installing iTunes and the Apple Music app. This version of the converter supports batch converting and up 10X faster conversion speed, the adjust speed option is removed, but the speed of the conversion process and the success rate of audio conversion are improved. With the nice and clean interface, it is much easier for people to use it and recognize all the functions.

Apple Music Converter

Download UkeySoft Apple Music Converter (the latest version) for Windows or Mac:

Unique Features of UkeySoft Apple Music Converter (V.8.6.7 or later)

  • Built-in Apple Music Web Player. Play, Convert and Download in one place.
  • Up to 10X faster conversion speed. Removed the "Change Speed" feature and improved the speed of the conversion process.
  • New operation interface, adding songs/playlist/albums in a new way.
  • Improved the success rate of audio conversion.
  • Allows playing music in the converter before downloading.
  • Manage your music library more easily, classifying by Artist, Album, Artist/Album or Album/Artist.
  • Built-in music player, which allows playing the converted music in the program.
  • Convert Apple Music without installing iTunes/Apple Music app.
  UkeySoft Apple Music Converter (V.6.9.1-older version) UkeySoft Apple Music Converter (V.8.6.7-new version)
Supported Input File Apple Music, iTunes Music, Audiobooks Apple Music
Supported Output File MP3, M4A, AC3, AAC, AIFF, AU, FLAC and WAV MP3, WAV, M4A, AAC, AU, AIFF
Output Quality Keep as original quality and set up to 320kbps Keep as original quality and set up to 320kbps
Conversion Speed Adjustable from 1X to 16X 10X faster speed
Built-in web player No built-in web player Built-in Apple Music web player, you can search, browse, download, convert and play music in one-stop
Apps required iTunes needs to be installed No need to install iTunes/Apple Music app

From the comparison, the key difference is that the old version of UkeySoft Apple Music Converter requires works will iTunes, make sure you have installed iTunes and the files can be played in iTunes normal, then use the older version to convert iTunes audio files. While the new version come with a built-in Apple Music web player which no longer requires to sync with iTunes to process the music conversion anymore!

Part 2. How to Convert iTunes Music to MP3 with UkeySoft Apple Music Converter (V.6.9.1)

UkeySoft Apple Music Converter (V.6.9.1-older version) requires works will iTunes, make sure you have installed iTunes on computer, and make sure the music files can be played in iTunes normal before converting, then use the older version to convert iTunes audio files.

Note: During converting processing, don't play any music files in iTunes. The iTunes plays the music files in the background (muted), so you'd better not using iTunes until the whole conversion process complete, otherwise, the conversion process will be interrupted, please wait patiently.

Step 1. Add Apple Music Songs & Playlist to iTunes Library

To convert Apple Music to MP3, M4A, AAC, M4A, FLAC and WAV format, please add songs, playlist and albums to the iTunes Library. For Apple Music songs, you don't need to download them to your computer at first. Just add songs, albums or playlists to your iTunes Library, and make sure you can play those added Apple Music tracks with iTunes application normal, then quit the iTunes application.

Tips: After launching the UkeySoft Apple Music Converter, it will launch iTunes automatically and load all your iTunes media together.

Step 2. Launch UkeySoft Apple Music Converter

Please running UkeySoft Apple Music Converter on the computer, at this time, the iTunes will be automatically launched as well and loads all your iTunes media, including added Apple Music songs, iTunes Videos, Home Videos, Movies, TV shows, Podcasts, iTunes U, playlist, music video, iTunes M4P audio files, audiobook, etc. will be appears in the left column of the main interface of the program, you can see the screenshot as below.

interface older version

Note: Before launching the Apple Music Converter, if the iTunes is running, please close it at first. If there are a lot of music tracks in your iTunes library, it may take a few minutes to loading all iTunes media, please wait patiently. If it takes too much time to load, you can simply click "Refresh" button to reload all media files from iTunes library.

refresh itunes library

Step 3. Choose Apple Music Songs

After loading all iTunes media including Apple Music tracks, iTunes M4P files, music video,etc. Please click a playlist in the left panel, and all the tracks in the playlist will be listed on the right panel. Here, you can see detail information of each songs, including Name, Duration, Artist, Status, Album name, format type, song type, etc. Please select the music you want to convert into the file list by ticking the front box.

choose apple music tracks

Other functions:

Topmost checkbox - For you select or unselect all the songs in the playlist.

"Search" function - You can enter song's name, album name, artist, etc. on the search box in the tool bar to find any music you want to convert, and all the results will be listed. The program can help you batch all selected Apple Music songs to DRM-free audio format.

search apple music song

Step 4. Select Output Format - MP3/M4A/FLA/AAC

Then, please select output format under "Output Settings" option. When moving your mouse to this option box, it will automatically pull down and display 8 type of convertible plain formats for your choice, including MP3, M4A, AC3, AIFF, AU, FLAC, M4R, and MKA. In additional, you can also change or customize the metada of the output audio files under "Metadata" tabs, including title, artist, album artist, album, genre and artwork.

select output format

Other settings:

Profile - Select audio quality from low, normal, high or set bitrate, sample rate according to your needs. In additional, you can customize bitrate and audio channels. For those who want to keep the original music quality of Apple Music files, you can set bit rate as 256 Kbps and sample rate as 44,100 Hz.

Metadata - You can edit ID3 tags including title, artist, album art, etc. easily in the "Metadata" section.

edit id3 tags

Advanced - You can also change or customize the parameters of the output audio files, including codec, bit rate, sample rate, channel, etc.

Output Folder - You can set the output path as you want. If not, the output audio will be saved in the default folder.

Warm tips: Because most media players and most devices like iPod Nano, iPod Shuffle, iPhone, Android phones/tables Walkman, PSP, MP3 Players compatible with MP3 or M4A format, we recommend you select MP3 or M4A as output audio format.

Step 5. Adjust the Audio Conversion Speed

If you want to change the conversion speed, click "Options" menu in the upper left corner of the interface, then drag the scroll bar to change the conversion speed from 1X to 16X under "Preferences" window. In additional, you can set the custom format for the output file name under this windows.

change conversion speed

Tips: If you want to batch convert Apple Music songs to MP3, faster speed is very useful to batch conversion; if there is any quality problem after get the DRM-free Apple Music songs, you can slow down the speed and try the conversion again.

In this interface, you can also change the interface languages, we offer English, Chinese Simplified, Chinese Traditional, French and Japanese, Spanish and German version.

interface languages

Step 6. Convert Apple Music and M4P Music to MP3/M4A/FLAC

If you have completed above output settings and options, just click on "Convert" to start the DRM removal conversion. The conversion time will depend on the number of files and the size of your songs.

convert apple music

After converting, please click "Open Output File" option to get the DRM free Apple Music songs or iTunes songs in MP3 format.

convert apple music finished

Step 7. View All Converted Apple Music Songs in MP3 Format

Well done, you have success convert all selected Apple Music tracks to plain MP3 format, below is the screenshot that we have removed DRM from Apple Music songs and output to .mp3 format.

get apple musci

Now, you can sync those converted Apple Music songs to your iPhone, iPod Touch, iPod Nano, iPod Shuffle, Android devices or copy them to general MP3 players for playing offline without paying. This is the best way to remove DRM from Apple Music songs, and keep Apple Music tracks playable forever after canceling subscription.

UkeySoft Apple Music Converter V.6.9.1
Chester

Chester

Chester is an experienced editor for UkeySoft focused on tech article writing, software & hardware produce review and tutorial. He specializes in composing posts about music conversion, video downloading, video conversion, screen recording and other tech knowledge tips. He always understands user needs and pain points and familiar with all kinds of multimedia conversion software and streaming music downloader on the market. So far, he has published 400+ helpful tech articles of software reviews, how-to guides to help reader in need.

Comments

 
  1. No comment yet. Say something...

 

Prompt: you need to log in before you can comment.
No account yet. Please click here to register.

Apple Music Converter

Apple Music Converter

Convert Apple Music, iTunes M4P Songs, and Audiobook to MP3, M4A, AAC, WAV, FLAC, etc.

COMPANY

  • About UkeySoft
  • Contact Us
  • Write for Us
  • Terms and Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Refund Policy
  • SiteMap
  • Change Language :
  • 日本語    繁體中文

FOLLOW US

Copyright © 2023 UkeySoft Software Inc. All rights reserved.