2020年聖誕節促銷
現在就採取行動

取消保費後如何永遠保留 Spotify 音樂

首頁  > 流媒體音樂 > 永遠保留 Spotify 音樂

By 賈斯汀·薩布麗娜(Justin Sabrina)8月31,2021更新

  • 選擇您的語言:

總結
取消Spotify Premium後如何使Spotify音樂可播放? 在本指南中,您將獲得出色的Spotify音樂下載器,即使您取消了Premium訂閱,也可以將Spotify歌曲和播放列表下載為MP3以永久保存。

“今天,當我播放之前下載到我的三星 Galaxy S21 的 Spotify 音樂時,它提醒我我的 Spotify 音樂訂閱已過期。 我需要打開它才能播放這首歌。 當我嘗試下載歌曲以在手機上離線播放時,我收到了相同的消息。 我很困惑為什麼不能播放這些歌曲。 取消訂閱後如何播放 Spotify 音樂?”

如果我取消我的 Spotify 高級訂閱,我會丟失我下載到 iPhone 的所有音樂嗎? 訂閱到期後,我還能離線播放 Spotify 音樂嗎? 取消訂閱後如何保持 Spotify 播放列表可播放?

取消高級版後如何永久保留 Spotify 音樂? 我怎樣才能 取消訂閱後,永久保存下載的Spotify音樂? 我可以保留從Spotify下載的歌曲嗎? 也許您在取消 Spotify 高級訂閱後也遇到過類似的問題。 由於 Spotify 提供的所有歌曲都是 DRM 鎖定的,因此我們無法在取消訂閱後播放下載的 Spotify 音樂。 換句話說,一旦訂閱到期,您將無法訪問所有歌曲,除非您找到一種方法 將音樂從Spotify下載到MP3 永久保存在您的計算機上。

因此,許多Spotify音樂迷問: 取消高級訂閱後,保持Spotify音樂可播放? 我可以免費下載 Spotify 音樂嗎? 我可以免費播放下載的 Spotify 音樂嗎? 我可以將下載的 Spotify 歌曲保存為本地文件嗎? 要永遠保留 Spotify 歌曲,您應該從 Spotify 音樂中刪除 DRM 並 將Spotify音樂轉換為MP3,您需要的是功能強大的 Spotify 音樂轉換器。

取消訂閱後保持 Spotify 音樂可播放的最佳方式

UkeySoft Spotify音樂轉檔器 是一款專業的 Spotify 音樂下載器,它可以幫助您完美地從 Spotify 歌曲中剝離 DRM,並將 Spotify 歌曲以 3 倍的速度轉換為無 DRM 的 MP5、AAC、FLAC、WAV 格式,它還可以保持音樂 100% 無損質量。 然後你可以 取消保費後永久保留 Spotify 音樂,並在任何設備上離線播放 Spotify 音樂。

主要功能:

  • 從Spotify音樂中刪除DRM。
  • 從 Spotify 音樂中刪除廣告。
  • 免費下載 100% 原始質量的 Spotify 音樂。
  • 將Spotify音樂轉換為MP3,AAC,FLAC和WAV。
  • 保留ID3標籤並根據您的喜好對其進行編輯。
  • 免費下載Spotify歌曲作為本地文件。
  • 將下載的Spotify音樂永久保存在計算機上。
  • 無需付費即可在任何設備上享受 Spotify 音樂。

通過將 Spotify 轉換為 MP3,讓 Spotify 音樂永遠可播放

以下是詳細教程,我們將以 Mac 版本為例來說明如何將 Spotify 音樂下載到 MP3 並將它們永久保存在您的計算機上。

步驟 1. 下載並啟動 Ukeysoft Spotify 音樂轉換器
首先,在計算機上下載並安裝Ukeysoft Spotify音樂轉換器。 然後啟動它,Spotify音樂應用程序將同時自動打開。

Spotify音樂下載器

步驟2.將Spotify歌曲添加到Converter
在這裡,您可以將歌曲/播放列表/專輯/藝術家從Spotify拖放到轉換器中以導入歌曲。 或將您喜歡的歌曲/播放列表的鏈接複製並粘貼到轉換器的界面。

添加Spotify歌曲

然後單擊“ +”按鈕導入Spotify歌曲。 並確保已添加了要轉換的音樂,然後單擊“添加”按鈕將其完成。

完成添加歌曲

步驟3。 將輸出格式設置為MP3
單擊“選項”按鈕,根據您的喜好調整輸出格式(MP3,FLAC,AAC或WAV),輸出質量,轉換速度和輸出路徑。 在這裡,我們建議您將MP3設置為輸出格式。

設置MP3輸出格式

步驟 4. 將 Spotify 音樂下載到 MP3 並永久保存
完成以上設置後,單擊“轉換”按鈕開始將Spotify音樂下載為MP3格式,然後可以將轉換後的Spotify歌曲永久保存在計算機上。

將spotify轉換為mp3

我們極力向您推薦這款出色的 Spotify 音樂轉換器。 在 Ukeysoft Spotify 音樂轉換器的幫助下,您可以輕鬆打破 DRM 保護,您可以從 Spotify 下載歌曲並將其轉換為 MP3、AAC、FLAC、WAV 格式,而不會損失原始音樂質量。 在取消訂閱後永遠保持 Spotify 音樂不再是問題。 更重要的是,您可以在任何設備上自由地離線欣賞下載的 Spotify 歌曲,例如 Android 平板電腦、iPhone、通用 MP3 播放器、iPod Touch、iPod Shuffle、iPod Nano、iPod Classic、索尼隨身聽、SanDisk MP3 播放器、Activo CT10、FiiO M11/M15 及更多。

保持Spotify音樂永遠可播放
賈斯汀·薩布麗娜(Justin Sabrina)

賈斯汀·薩布麗娜(Justin Sabrina)

Justin Sabrina 擁有 10 多年的內容寫作經驗。 她專注於數據加密、多媒體轉換、屏幕錄製和 iOS 解鎖方面的產品評論、操作指南、提示和技巧、熱門列表等。 在UkeySoft,她對SEO文案進行深入研究,並與我們的研發團隊合作提供有效的軟件解決方案,她的大多數關於軟件的文章很有幫助且易於閱讀,幫助我們的讀者通過使用軟件或應用程序輕鬆解決問題。

留言

 
  1. 還沒有評論。 說些什麼...

 

提示: 你需要 登錄 在你評論之前。
還沒有賬號。 請點擊這裡 建立帳戶.

Apple Music 音樂轉檔器

Apple Music 音樂轉檔器

將Apple Music,iTunes M4P歌曲和有聲讀物轉換為MP3,M4A,AAC,WAV,FLAC等

公司

  • 關於UkeySoft
  • 聯絡我們
  • 寫信給我們
  • 條款和條件
  • 隱私權政策
  • 退貨與退款
  • 網站導覽
  • 改變語言 :
  • 日本語    繁體中文

关注我们

版權所有© 2023 UkeySoft Software Inc.保留所有權利。

2020 Christmas Sale
Act Now

How to Keep Spotify Music Forever after Cancelling Premium

Home > Streaming Music > Keep Spotify Music Forever

By Justin SabrinaUpdated on August 31, 2021

  • Select your language:

Summary
How to keep Spotify music playable after canceling Spotify Premium? In this guide you will get an excellent Spotify music downloader to download Spotify songs and playlists as MP3 for saving forever even if you cancel Premium subscription.

“Today, when I was playing Spotify music that have been downloaded to my Samsung Galaxy S21 before, it reminded me that my Spotify Music subscription has expired. I need to turn it on to stream this song. When I try to download songs for offline playback on my phone, I got the same message. I am confused about why these songs cannot be played. How can I play Spotify music after canceling subscription?”

If I cancel my Spotify premium subscription, will I lose all of the music that I had downloaded to my iPhone? Will I still be able to offline play Spotify music once my subscription is expired? How to keep Spotify playlist playable after canceling subscription?

How to keep Spotify Music forever after cancelling Premium? How can I save downloaded Spotify music forever after unsubscribed? Can I keep the songs I download from Spotify? Maybe you have encountered similar problems after canceling Spotify premium subscription. Since all the songs provided by Spotify are DRM-locked, we are restricted from playing the downloaded Spotify music after unsubscribed. In other words, once the subscription expires, you will lose access to all songs unless you find a way to download music from Spotify to MP3 for saving on your computer forever.

Therefore, many Spotify music fans asked: How to keep spotify music playable after canceling premium subscription? Can I download Spotify music for free ? Can I play the downloaded Spotify music without premium? Can I save the downloaded Spotify songs as local files? To keep Spotify songs forever, you should remove DRM from Spotify music and convert Spotify music to MP3, what you need is a powerful Spotify Music converter.

Best Way to Keep Spotify Music Playable after Canceling Subscription

UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter is a professional Spotify Music Downloader, which can help you perfectly strip DRM from Spotify songs and convert Spotify songs to DRM-free MP3, AAC, FLAC, WAV format at 5X speed, it also keeps music 100% lossless quality. Then you can keep Spotify Music forever after cancelling premium, and play the Spotify music offline on any devices.

Key Features:

  • Remove DRM from Spotify music.
  • Remove Ads from Spotify music.
  • Download Spotify Music for free with 100% original quality.
  • Convert Spotify music to MP3, AAC, FLAC and WAV.
  • Keep the ID3 tags and edit it for your preference.
  • Download Spotify songs as local files for free.
  • Save the downloaded Spotify music on computer forever.
  • Enjoy Spotify music on any devices without premium.

Keep Spotify Music Playable Forever by Converting Spotify to MP3

The following is a detailed tutorial, we will take Mac version as sample to illustrate how to download Spotify music to MP3 and keep them on your computer forever.

Step 1.Download and Launch Ukeysoft Spotify Music Converter
Firstly, download and install the Ukeysoft Spotify Music Converter on your computer. Then launch it and the Spotify music app will open automatically at the same time.

Spotify music downloader

Step 2. Add Spotify Songs to Converter
Here you can drag and drop the songs/playlists/albums/artists from Spotify to converter to import songs. Or copy and paste the link of songs/playlists what you like to the interface of converter.

add Spotify song

Then click to “+” button to import Spotify songs. And make sure that the music you want to convert has been added, click the “Add” button to finish it.

finish adding songs

Step 3. Set the Output Format as MP3
Click the “Option” button to adjust output format( MP3, FLAC, AAC or WAV), output quality, conversion speed and output path for your preference. Here we recommend you set MP3 as the outpot format.

set MP3 output format

Step 4.Download Spotify Music to MP3 and Keep Them Forever
Once you finish the above settings, click the “Convert” button to start downloading Spotify music to MP3 format then you can save the converted Spotify songs on your computer forever.

convert spotify to mp3

We extremely recommend you this wonderful Spotify Music converter. With the help of Ukeysoft Spotify Music Converter, you can easily break the DRM protection that you can download and convert the songs from Spotify to MP3, AAC, FLAC, WAV format without losing original music quality. To keep spotify music forever after unsubscribed is no longer a problem. What’s more, you can freely enjoy the downloaded Spotify songs offline on any device, such as Android tablet, iPhone, generic MP3 player, iPod Touch, iPod Shuffle, iPod Nano, iPod Classic, Sony Walkman, SanDisk MP3 player, Activo CT10, FiiO M11/M15 and more.

Keep Spotify Music Playable Forever
Be the first to write a review

Comments

 
  1. No comment yet. Say something...

 

Prompt: you need to log in before you can comment.
No account yet. Please click here to register.

Apple Music Converter

Apple Music Converter

Convert Apple Music, iTunes M4P Songs, and Audiobook to MP3, M4A, AAC, WAV, FLAC, etc.

COMPANY

  • About UkeySoft
  • Contact Us
  • Write for Us
  • Terms and Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Refund Policy
  • SiteMap
  • Change Language :
  • 日本語    繁體中文

FOLLOW US

Copyright © 2022 UkeySoft Software Inc. All rights reserved.