2020年聖誕節促銷
現在就採取行動

UkeySoft 屏幕錄像機評論:值得嗎?

首頁  > 記錄屏幕 > UkeySoft 屏幕錄像機評論

By 張麗8月22,2023更新

  • 選擇您的語言:

總結
為了幫助您選擇最好的屏幕錄像機來捕獲 Mac 和 Windows 上的屏幕,此 UkeySoft 屏幕錄像機評論將涵蓋您想了解的所有內容:功能、優缺點、價格、安全嗎、是最好的嗎? 這值得麼?

屏幕錄像機在我們的生活中扮演著重要的角色,比如 屏幕錄製,屏幕捕獲,視頻編輯等。 無論是創建教育材料、商業演示或個人用途,您都可能需要獲得屏幕錄像機的幫助。 有些人要求 捕獲屏幕的最佳屏幕錄像機. 也許您是其中一位正在在線搜索實用的屏幕錄像機軟件的人。 儘管您可以在 Internet 上找到各種屏幕錄像機,但大多數都不夠完善。 選擇最好的取決於您的需要。 您不應該只看功能和價格,還應該對它們進行全面審查。 如果您想獲得最好的屏幕錄像機,那麼這篇文章只適合您。

目錄

第 1 部分。什麼是 UkeySoft 屏幕錄像機

UkeySoft屏幕錄像機 是評價最高的屏幕錄像機之一,位於價格和功能之間的友好位置。 它是一個快速捕獲工具和功能齊全的編輯器。 雖然這款屏幕錄像機可能不是市場上最精緻的屏幕錄像軟件,但其適中的價格使其成為不想在屏幕錄像機工具上花太多錢的人的絕佳選擇。 這是最好的UkeySoft屏幕錄像機的介紹。

它是適用於 Windows 和 Mac 的功能強大的屏幕錄像機和視頻編輯器,可幫助您製作學習教程、捕獲視頻以供商業使用、錄製網絡攝像頭視頻並完成更多錄製工作。 它是一個多合一的多功能屏幕錄像機,可以 高品質錄屏. UkeySoft 程序具有捕獲具有出色視頻音頻的視頻,允許選擇錄製的屏幕區域,支持各種輸出格式,捕獲快照和編輯功能。 此外,UkeySoft 程序不僅僅是一個屏幕錄像機。 它能夠在錄製時放大,設置視頻質量,同時錄製視頻和錄製網絡攝像頭,錄製時間表,錄製帶水印的屏幕。

第 2 部分。 UkeySoft 屏幕錄像機的主要功能

以高視頻質量捕獲屏幕:
UkeySoft Screen Recorder 僅錄製視頻或同時錄製具有出色視頻音頻的視頻。 您可以選擇僅使用電腦聲音錄製視頻、僅使用麥克風錄製視頻或同時錄製電腦聲音和麥克風。 幫助您將屏幕錄製保存到不同級別的輸出視頻質量,從最低、高到無損。 感謝 UkeySoft 程序,您可以錄製屏幕和錄製無損音頻質量的視頻。

使用通用輸出格式錄製視頻:
UkeySoft屏幕錄像機支持多種輸出格式。 使用流行的輸出格式錄製視頻:MP4、MOV、M4V、FLV、AVI。 Video Toolbox 支持大多數視頻格式,包括高效視頻編碼 (HEVC) H265。 您可以根據需要選擇任何輸出文件格式。

任何用途的捕獲屏幕:
您可以使用 UkeySoft Screen Recorder 捕獲屏幕以用於任何用途,例如製作學習教程,捕獲用於商業用途的視頻, 錄製遊戲視頻, 錄製會議, 錄製網絡攝像頭視頻、錄製時間表、捕捉快照或任何其他個人用途。 它將對您的日常生活有很大幫助。

高級編輯功能:
UkeySoft Screen Recorder 允許用戶使用高級編輯功能編輯輸出視頻。 調整速度、亮度、飽和度和對比度、灰度; 改變縱橫比、音量; 裁剪視頻,旋轉視頻; 畫中畫; 為視頻添加水印; 為視頻添加字幕; 為視頻添加音樂; 從視頻等中刪除水印。

第 3 部分。如何使用 UkeySoft 屏幕錄像機錄製您的屏幕

錄屏前,​​請在 Windows/Mac 電腦上下載、安裝並運行 UkeySoft Screen Recorder。

第1步:選擇全屏模式

在主頁上,您會發現五種主要錄製模式可供選擇:全屏、自定義區域、應用程序窗口、攝像頭和僅音頻。 要捕獲整個屏幕,請選擇左側標有“全屏”的選項。

Mac屏幕錄像機

步驟 2. 選擇音頻源

單擊聲音圖標可以決定是否錄製系統聲音、麥克風音頻、兩者或根本不錄製聲音。 此外,您可以使用聲音菜單中的最後一個設置選項來調整音量。

選擇錄音

步驟 3. 在 Mac 上捕獲全屏

設置音頻輸入首選項後,單擊右側的紅色“REC”按鈕開始在 Mac 上錄製全屏。

準備好錄製Mac屏幕

UkeySoft Screen Recorder 將立即開始實時捕獲 Mac 的全屏。

錄製mac屏幕

第 4 步:暫停或停止錄製

您可以按紅色“暫停”按鈕暫時停止錄音,或隨時單擊“結束”按鈕結束錄音。 或者,您可以使用默認熱鍵 (F9) 結束錄製。

暫停和錄製屏幕

第5步:查看錄製的文件

錄製完成後,捕獲的文件將保存在可通過菜單欄(三條水平線)訪問的歷史列表中。 您可以播放錄製的視頻或音頻,如果不滿意甚至可以將其刪除。 要在 Mac 上編輯視頻,我們建議使用 iMovie。

查看錄製文件

第 4 部分。 我喜歡/不喜歡 UkeySoft 屏幕錄像機的地方(優點/缺點)

優點:
*結合屏幕錄製和視頻編輯功能。
*捕獲桌面活動。
*創建視頻教程/演示/演示。
*以高音頻質量錄製屏幕和視頻。
*使用一般音頻格式錄製屏幕和視頻。
*捕獲任何用途的屏幕。
*高級編輯功能。
*允許選擇屏幕錄製區域。
*錄製時放大。
*允許訪問記錄歷史。
*帶水印的錄屏。
*合併和修剪視頻文件。
*具有 GPU 加速功能的 H264 編碼器。
*不需要任何編程技能。

缺點:
*它不是免費的。
*只支持電腦不支持手機。

第 5 部分。價格和兼容性

UkeySoft公司的產品為家庭版,僅供個人使用,不得用於商業用途。 以下是 UkeySoft Screen Recorder 的價格計劃和兼容性。 一旦您的訂單成功驗證,註冊電子郵件將在 30 分鐘內發送到您的電子郵箱。 歡迎通過以下方式聯繫我們 [電子郵件保護]. 如果你有任何問題。

1 年許可證:35 台 PC/Mac 1 美元,1 年許可證,終身免費升級。

個人許可證:59.95 美元購買 1 台 PC/Mac,終身許可證,終身免費升級。

家庭許可證:67.92 PC/Mac 3 美元,終身許可證,終身免費升級。

第 6 部分。最終裁決

實際上,當您選擇任何屏幕錄像機工具時,這取決於您的需求和預算。 如果您正在尋找屏幕錄像機來經常錄製屏幕或視頻,這款最好的 UkeySoft 屏幕錄像機是您的首選。 從這個完整的評論中,您可以知道該程序可用於 Windows 和 Mac。 UkeySoft程序的各種功能,如高音質輸出錄製文件、可選輸出格式、錄製區域選擇、高級編輯功能等,使其成為您不容錯過的強大錄製工具。 它適合新手,因為它不需要任何編程技能。 只需下載此程序並測試它是否足夠完美,就像我們向您展示的那樣。

在 Mac 上捕獲屏幕
張麗

張麗

張莉是 UkeySoft 資深科技博客編輯,也是 SEO 和內容營銷專家。 自2018年以來,她一直在撰寫有關多媒體轉換、流媒體音樂和流媒體視頻的相關文章。此外,她開始撰寫有關數據安全的文章,包括有關文件鎖定、USB加密、DVD加密等的文章。每個有用的教程和解決方案都基於在她的實際測試中,她在這個領域充滿活力且值得信賴。

留言

 
  1. 還沒有評論。 說些什麼...

 

提示: 你需要 登錄 在你評論之前。
還沒有賬號。 請點擊這裡 先進行註冊.

公司

  • 關於UkeySoft
  • 聯絡我們
  • 寫信給我們
  • 條款和條件
  • 隱私權政策
  • 退貨與退款
  • 網站導覽
  • 改變語言 :
  • 日本語    繁體中文

关注我们

版權所有© 2023 UkeySoft Software Inc.保留所有權利。

2020 Christmas Sale
Act Now

UkeySoft Screen Recorder Review: Is It Worth It?

Home > Record Screen > UkeySoft Screen Recorder Review

By Li ZhangUpdated on August 22, 2023

  • Select your language:

Summary
To help you choose the best screen recorder to capture your screen on Mac and Windows, this UkeySoft Screen Recorder review will cover everything you want to know: features, pros & cons, prices, is it safe, is it the best? Is it worth it?

Screen Recorder play an important role in our life, like screen recording, screen capturing, video editing, etc,. No matter for creating educational materials, business presentations or personal usage, you may need to get the help of the a screen recorder. Some people asked for the best Screen Recorder to capture screen. Maybe you are one of them who are searching a practical screen recorder software online. Though you could find various of screen recorders on the Internet, most of them are not perfect enough. Selecting the best one depends on your needing. You shouldn’t just look at the features and prices, but also the complete review of them. If you want to get the best screen recorder, then this post is just for you.

CONTENTS

Part 1. What is UkeySoft Screen Recorder

UkeySoft Screen Recorder is one of the highest-rated screen recorders, sitting in the friendly spot between price and functionality. It is a quick capture tool and a fully-featured editor. While this Screen Recorder may not be the most elaborate screen recording software on the market, its modest price makes it being a great option for people who don’t want to pay too much on screen recorder tool. Here is the introduction of the best UkeySoft Screen Recorder.

It is a powerful screen recorder and video editor for Windows and Mac, help you make tutorial for studying, capture video for business usage, record webcam videos, and finish more recording job. It is an all-in-one multi-functional screen recorder, enables to record screen with high quality. UkeySoft program features with capturing video with excellent video audio, allowing to select recorded screen area, various output formats supporting, capturing Snapshots, and editing functions. Besides, UkeySoft program is more than a screen recorder. It is capable of zooming in while recording, setting video quality, recording video and recording webcam at the same time, recording schedule, recording screen with watermarks.

Part 2. Top Features of UkeySoft Screen Recorder

Capture Screen with High Video Quality:
UkeySoft Screen Recorder record video only or record video with excellent video audio at the same time. You are allowed to select to record video with computer sounds alone, record video with microphone alone, or record video both computer sounds and microphone. Help you to save the screen recordings to different levels of output video quality, from lowest, high, to lossless. Thanks to UkeySoft program, you could record screen and record video with lossless audio quality.

Record Video with General Output Format:
UkeySoft Screen Recorder support many output formats. Recording videos with popular output formats: MP4, MOV, M4V, FLV, AVI. Video Toolbox support most video formats includes High Efficiency Video Coding (HEVC) H265. You could select any format for output files depend on your needs.

Capture Screen for Any Usages:
You could capture screen using UkeySoft Screen Recorder for any usages, like making tutorial for studying, capturing video for business use, recording gameplay video, recording meeting, recording webcam videos, recording schedule, capturing Snapshots, or any other personal usage. It will do a great help of your daily life.

Advanced Editing Function:
UkeySoft Screen Recorder allows users to edit output video with advanced editing function. Adjust speed, brightness, saturation, and contrast, grayscale; Change aspect ratio, volume; Crop Video, Rotate video; Picture In Picture; Add watermark to video; Add subtitle to video; Add music to video; remove watermark from video, etc,.

Part 3. How to Record Your Screen with UkeySoft Screen Recorder

Before recording screen, please download, install and run UkeySoft Screen Recorder on Windows/Mac computer.

Step 1: Choose Full Screen Mode

On the home page, you'll find five primary recording modes to choose from: Full Screen, Custom Area, App Window, Camera, and Audio Only. To capture the entire screen, select the left option labeled "Full Screen."

mac screen recorder

Step 2. Pick Audio Source

Click the sound icon to decide whether to record system sound, microphone audio, both, or no sound at all. Additionally, you can adjust the sound volume using the last settings option in the sound menu.

select audio record

Step 3. Capture Full Screen on Mac

After setting your audio input preference, click the red "REC" button on the right side to start recording the full screen on your Mac.

ready record mac screen

UkeySoft Screen Recorder will instantly start capturing your Mac's full screen in real-time.

recording mac screen

Step 4: Pause or Stop Recording

You can press the red "Pause" button to temporarily halt the recording or click the "End" button to finish the recording whenever you want. Alternatively, you can use the default hotkey (F9) to end the recording.

pause and record screen

Step 5: Review the Recorded File

Once the recording is done, the captured file will be saved in the history list accessible via the menu bar (three horizontal lines). You can play the recorded video or audio, and even delete it if you're not satisfied. For video editing on your Mac, we recommend using iMovie.

view recorded file

Part 4. What I Like/Not Like about UkeySoft Screen Recorder (Pros/Cons)

Pros:
*Combine screen recording and video editing functions.
*Capture desktop activities.
*Create video tutorials/demonstration/presentations.
*Record screen and video with high audio quality.
*Record screen and video with general audio formats.
*Capture screen for any usages.
*Advanced editing functions.
*Allow to select screen recording area.
*Zoom in while recording.
*Allow to access recording history.
*Record screen with watermarks.
*Merge and trim video file.
*H264 encoder with GPU acceleration.
*No need of any programming skills.

Cons:
*It is not free.
*Only support for computer not for mobile phone.

Part 5. Price & Compatibility

The product of UkeySoft Company is a home edition only for personal usage instead of commercial usage. Here are the price plans and compatibility of UkeySoft Screen Recorder. Once your order is successfully validated, the registration email will be sent to your email within 30 minutes. Welcome to contacts us via [email protected]. if you have any problems.

1-year License: $35 for for 1 PC/Mac, 1-year license, lifetime free upgrades.

Personal License: $59.95 for 1 PC/Mac, lifetime license, lifetime free upgrades.

Family License: $67.92 for 3 PC/Mac, lifetime license, lifetime free upgrades.

Part 6. Final Verdict

Actually, it depend on your needs and budget when you chose any screen recorder tools. If you are searching to a screen recorder to record screen or video frequently, this best UkeySoft Screen Recorder is your first choice. From this complete review, you can know that this program is used for both Windows and Mac. Various functions of UkeySoft program like output recorded files with high audio quality, selectable output format, recording area selecting, advanced editing functions and more make it being a powerful recording tool that you can't miss. It is suit for new beginner since it is not any programming skills required. Just download this program and test out if it is perfect enough as we show you.

Capture Your Screen on Mac
Li Zhang

Li Zhang

Li Zhang is a sophisticated editor for UkeySoft in tech blog writing, as well as a SEO and content marketing expert. She has been writing related article about multimedia conversion, streaming music and streaming video since 2018. Also, she's starting to write article about data security, including articles about file lock, USB encryption, DVD encryption, etc. Each helpful tutorial and solution is based on her practical tests, she is aways energetic and trustworthy in this field.

Comments

 
  1. No comment yet. Say something...

 

Prompt: you need to log in before you can comment.
No account yet. Please click here to register.

COMPANY

  • About UkeySoft
  • Contact Us
  • Write for Us
  • Terms and Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Refund Policy
  • SiteMap
  • Change Language :
  • 日本語    繁體中文

FOLLOW US

Copyright © 2023 UkeySoft Software Inc. All rights reserved.