2020年聖誕節促銷
現在就採取行動

如何將Apple Music下載到PC?

首頁 > 流媒體音樂 > 將Apple Music下載到PC

By 賈斯汀·薩布麗娜(Justin Sabrina)4月06,2023更新

  • 選擇您的語言:

總結
想要將 Apple Music 下載到 PC 以便離線收聽? 想要保存 Apple Music 曲目以供自由使用嗎? 本文分享了將音樂從 Apple Music 下載到 PC 的智能技巧,這樣您就可以永遠保留 Apple Music 並在沒有 iTunes 的情況下離線享受 Apple Music。
將蘋果音樂下載到PC

Apple Music是一種音樂流服務,Apple Music商店中的所有歌曲都添加了DRM保護。 換句話說,我們並不是真正擁有這些歌曲,即使我們以前購買過它們,也無法 永久保存下載的Apple Music歌曲 取消訂閱後。 此外,蘋果公司不允許您將下載的Apple Music歌曲傳輸到iPod nano,Android平板電腦,Sony Walkman,PS4等。如果您取消訂閱Apple Music,則所有流音樂都將無法使用,即使您之前已下載到iTunes庫。 別擔心,你可以 在PC上永久下載並保存Apple Music歌曲,您需要下載Apple Music並將其轉換為MP3格式。

關於將Apple Music下載到PC以供離線使用的問題

問題1:如何在沒有iTunes的情況下將Apple音樂歌曲下載到計算機?
由於忘記了續簽Apple Music會員資格,我所有的Apple Music都消失了,之前我已經將歌曲下載到Windows 10上的iTunes庫中,但是所有下載的歌曲都丟失了,我從未啟用iCloud Music Library,所以我必須重新下載我最喜歡的音樂再次訂閱Apple Music會員服務後,一首歌! 我想知道如何 即使取消訂閱,也可以將Apple Music永久保存在PC上?”-Boom Clap詢問有關Apple的討論

取消Apple Music後丟失音樂庫

蘋果音樂消失了

問題2:如何在PC上保存Apple Music專輯?
"這張專輯在Apple Music上不可用,這就是為什麼我在iTunes上購買了完整專輯。 突然我嘗試播放整張專輯時,它變得不可用。 它甚至無法在iTunes商店中搜索到,也不包含在我購買的音樂中。 如何將購買的專輯從Apple Music保存到PC?“-markongtengco在reddit.com上提問

Apple Music上的專輯突然“不可用”

蘋果音樂無法播放

Q3:如何將音樂從Apple音樂下載到PC?
當我突然停下來時,我正在通過Apple Music應用程序聽我的iPhone音樂。 當我解鎖iPhone並返回到Apple Music應用程序時,我所有下載和添加的Apple Music曲目都消失了! 然後,我嘗試重置它並打開和關閉它,幸運的是,在我註冊Apple Music之前,該應用程序已退回我以前購買的音樂。 每月支付9.99英鎊使其全部消失是一件非常可惡的事情! 任何方式 將音樂從Apple Music下載到PC進行備份? 如何將Apple Music傳輸到MP3播放器和iPhone?”-Sara在reddit.com上問

如何在PC上下載Apple Music並傳輸到iPhone?
取消訂閱後,如何將下載的Apple Music歌曲永久保留在iPhone上? 我可以將Apple Music中的音樂作為本地文件下載到我的計算機上嗎? 我想將Apple Music歌曲下載到MP3文件並傳輸到我的iPhone XS以便離線收聽,是否有100%免費的Apple Music可供下載程序使用?” Sabrina在quora.com上問

你可能想知道 取消Apple音樂訂閱我會丟失音樂嗎?

如何下載無DRM的Apple Music歌曲?

因此,您可能會發現,當將Apple Music歌曲添加到iTunes資料庫時,iTunes資料庫中所有添加的歌曲都包含在AAC音頻文件中,因此iTunes無法將那些下載的AAC文件轉換為MP3。 但是,下載的歌曲是受DRM保護的M4P文件,不能在其他未經授權的設備上複製或播放。 如果您想在任何設備上欣賞Apple Music,或者 永遠保持Apple Music,下面我們將教您如何從Apple Music中刪除DRM並將其轉換為純音頻格式,請繼續閱讀詳細指南。

如上所述,Apple Music流受DRM保護,為了保存Apple Music專輯,歌曲和播放列表以便在PC,Mac,Android或iOS設備上離線收聽,或者將Apple Music歌曲下載到任何MP3播放器,您應該下載Apple Music並將其轉換為無DRM的MP3文件。 讓我們教你一個簡單有效的方法 將Apple Music下載到PC.

在這裡,您將找到一種有效的方式,可以使用第三方Apple Music下載器-UkeySoft Apple Music Converter,這是所有Apple Music用戶的必備軟件和下載器,將Apple Music歌曲和播放列表下載到PC。

適用於Windows的UkeySoft Apple Music Converter適用於Mac的UkeySoft Apple Music Converter 是一款受歡迎的Apple Music DRM Removal,它可以為您提供幫助 將音樂從Apple Music下載到計算機 具有 100% 原始質量,並將歌曲的元數據保存為無 DRM 的 MP3、M4A、AAC、FLAC、WAV、AIFF 音頻文件後保存歌曲的元數據,例如歌曲名稱、藝術家姓名、專輯名稱、流派或專輯插圖,它將在轉換過程中從 Apple Music 中刪除 DRM。 此外,Apple Music Converter 使用戶能夠輕鬆地從 iTunes M4P 歌曲、iTunes M4P/M4B 有聲讀物和有聲 AA/AAX 有聲讀物中刪除 DRM。

主要功能:

  • 將 Apple Music 保存為無 DRM 的 MP3、M4A、AAC、FLAC、WAV、AIFF 音頻文件;
  • 將Apple Music歌曲從iTunes導出到PC;
  • 以10X速度從Apple Music歌曲和有聲讀物中刪除DRM;
  • 轉換後保留ID3標籤信息;
  • 支持Windows 10/8/7 / Vista / XP和Mac OS 10.9-10.14,macos mojave和iTunes 12.9;
  • 內置網絡播放器,無需安裝iTunes。
  • 終身免費更新,技術支持;
  • 支持多語言:英語,簡體中文,繁體中文,法語和日語,西班牙語和德語。

通過5個步驟將Apple Music下載到PC

使用 UkeySoft Apple Music Converter 將 Apple Music 下載到 PC。 首先,請下載最新版本的 UkeySoft Apple Music Converter 並將其安裝到您的計算機上,然後按照步驟操作。

步驟 1. 運行 UkeySoft Apple Music Converter 並登錄
在電腦上啟動UkeySoft Apple Music Converter,點擊界面右上角的“登錄”,登錄你的Apple Music賬號。

運行ukeysoft蘋果音樂轉換器

使用您的 Apple ID(您訂閱了 Apple Music 的 Apple ID)登錄。

登錄

第 2 步。選擇輸出格式為 MP3
單擊右上角的“齒輪”圖標以選擇輸出格式。 有 6 種音頻格式可供選擇,我們這裡選擇 MP3,因為它是通用格式。 您還可以將輸出質量設置為最高 320kbps、輸出文件名和輸出文件夾等。

選擇輸出格式

步驟3。 添加Apple Music Songs
要將 Apple Music 添加到 UkeySoft,請選擇任何 Apple musci 曲目/播放列表/專輯,然後單擊“添加”圖標將歌曲添加到轉換列表。

將蘋果音樂添加到轉換列表

默認情況下,將選擇轉換播放列表中的所有歌曲,取消選擇您不想要的歌曲。

選擇歌曲

步驟4。 開始將Apple Music轉換為MP3
只需單擊“轉換”按鈕即可開始以 10 倍的速度將選定的 Apple Music 下載到 PC。 即使沒有訂閱,下載的 Apple Music 也將永久保存在您的計算機上,轉換後將保留所有 ID3 標籤和元數據信息。

開始轉換歌曲

第 5 步。查看轉換後的 Apple Music 文件
您可以單擊“歷史記錄”圖標來檢查計算機上轉換後的 Apple Music 文件。 現在,您可以將轉換後的 Apple Music 傳輸到其他設備進行無限制離線收聽。

查看輸出文件

將Apple Music下載到PC
賈斯汀·薩布麗娜(Justin Sabrina)

賈斯汀·薩布麗娜(Justin Sabrina)

Justin Sabrina 擁有 10 多年的內容寫作經驗。 她專注於數據加密、多媒體轉換、屏幕錄製和 iOS 解鎖方面的產品評論、操作指南、提示和技巧、熱門列表等。 在UkeySoft,她對SEO文案進行深入研究,並與我們的研發團隊合作提供有效的軟件解決方案,她的大多數關於軟件的文章很有幫助且易於閱讀,幫助我們的讀者通過使用軟件或應用程序輕鬆解決問題。

留言

 
  1. 還沒有評論。 說些什麼...

 

提示: 你需要 登錄 在你評論之前。
還沒有賬號。 請點擊這裡 先進行註冊.

Apple Music 音樂轉檔器

Apple Music 音樂轉檔器

將Apple Music,iTunes M4P歌曲和有聲讀物轉換為MP3,M4A,AAC,WAV,FLAC等

公司

  • 關於UkeySoft
  • 聯絡我們
  • 寫信給我們
  • 條款和條件
  • 隱私權政策
  • 退貨與退款
  • 網站導覽
  • 改變語言 :
  • 日本語    繁體中文

关注我们

版權所有© 2024 UkeySoft Software Inc.保留所有權利。

2020 Christmas Sale
Act Now

How to Download Apple Music to PC?

Home > Streaming Music > Download Apple Music to PC

By Justin SabrinaUpdated on December 16, 2022

  • Select your language:

Summary
Want to download Apple Music to PC for listening offline? Want to save Apple Music tracks for using freely? This article share a smart tricks to download music from Apple Music to PC, so that you can keep Apple Music forever and enjoy Apple Music offline without iTunes.
download apple music to pc

Apple Music is a music streaming service and all the songs on Apple Music store are added DRM-protection. In other words, we don't really own these songs, even if we have purchased them before, we can’t save downloaded Apple Music songs forever after canceling subscription. In addition, Apple inc. not allows you transfer the downloaded Apple Music songs to iPod nano, Android tablets, Sony Walkman, PS4, etc. If you unsubscribe Apple Music, all that streaming music becomes inoperable, even you have downloaded to the iTunes library before. Don't worry, you can download and save Apple Music songs forever on PC, what you need is downloading and converting Apple Music to MP3 format.

Question about Download Apple Music to PC for Offline Use

Q1: How to Download Apple Music Songs to Computer without iTunes?
All my Apple Music has disappeared due to I forget renew Apple Music membership, I have download songs to iTunes library on Windows 10 before, but all downloaded songs were lost, I never enabled iCloud Music Library, so I have to re-download my favorite song one-by-one after subscribe to Apple Music Membership service again! I want to know how to save Apple Music on PC forever even after canceling subscription?” - Asked by Boom Clap on Apple discussions

Lost Music Library after cancelling Apple Music

apple music disappear

Q2: How to Save Apple Music album on PC?
"This album is not available on apple music, which is why i bought the full album on itunes. suddenly it became unavailable when i try to play the full album. it’s not even searchable in the itunes store, nor included in my purchased music. How to save purchased album from Apple Music to PC?" - Asked by markongtengco on reddit.com

Album suddenly 'Not Available' on Apple Music

apple music can not play

Q3: How to Download Music from Apple Music to PC?
I was listening to music through Apple Music app my iPhone when all of a sudden it just stopped. When I unlocked my iPhone and went back onto the Apple Music app, all my downloaded and added Apple Music tracks had disappeared! Then, I've tried resetting it and switching it on and off, fortunately, the App has returned my previously purchased music before I signed up for Apple Music. To pay £9.99 a month to have it all disappear is a very abominable thing! Any way to download music from Apple Music to PC for backup? How to transfer Apple Music to MP3 player and iPhone?” - Asked by Sara on reddit.com

How to Download Apple Music on PC and Transfer to iPhone?
How to keep downloaded Apple Music songs forever on iPhone after unsubscribing? Can I download music from Apple Music to my computer as local files? I want to download Apple Music songs to MP3 files and transfer to my iPhone XS for listening offline, are there any 100% free Apple Music to downloader programs?” Asked by Sabrina on quora.com

You may want to know Cancel Apple Music Subscription will I Lose my Music?

How to Download DRM-free Apple Music Songs?

So, you may find that when you add Apple Music songs to iTunes library, all the added songs on iTunes library come in AAC audio file, so iTunes can’t convert those downloaded AAC files to MP3. However, the downloaded songs is DRM protected M4P files which can't be copied or played on other unauthorized devices. If you want to enjoy Apple Music on any devices or keep Apple Music forever, below we will teach you how to remove DRM from Apple Music and convert them to plain audio formats, please keep reading the detail guide.

As we talk above, Apple Music streams are DRM-proteced, in order to save Apple Music albums, songs and playlists for listening offline on your PC, Mac, Android or iOS device, or download Apple Music songs to any MP3 player, you should download and convert Apple Music to DRM-free MP3 files. Let’s teach you an easy and effective way to download Apple Music to PC.

Here you will find an efficient way to download Apple Music songs and playlist to PC with a third-party Apple Music downloader - UkeySoft Apple Music Converter, a Must-Have Apple Music converter & downloader for all Apple Music users.

UkeySoft Apple Music Converter for Windows and UkeySoft Apple Music Converter for Mac is a popular Apple Music DRM Removal, which can help you download music from Apple Music to computer with 100% original quality, and save song’s metadata, such as the song title, artist name, album name, genre or album artwork after save it as DRM-free MP3, M4A, AAC, FLAC, WAV, AIFF audio files, it will remove DRM from Apple Music during the conversion. Moreover, the Apple Music Converter enables users easily remove DRM from iTunes M4P songs, iTunes M4P/M4B Audiobooks and Audible AA/AAX Audiobooks.

Key Features:

  • Save Apple Music as DRM-free MP3, M4A, AAC, FLAC, WAV, AIFF audio files;
  • Export Apple Music songs from iTunes to PC;
  • Remove DRM from Apple Music songs and Audiobooks at 10X speed;
  • Keep ID3 Tags information after conversion;
  • Support Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP & Mac OS 10.9-10.14, macos mojave & iTunes 12.9;
  • Built-in web player, no need to install itunes.
  • Free lifetime update, technical support;
  • Multi-languauge supported: English, Chinese Simplified, Chinese Traditional, French and Japanese, Spanish and German.

Download Apple Music to PC in 5 Steps

To use UkeySoft Apple Music Converter to download Apple Music to PC. First of all, please download the latest version of UkeySoft Apple Music Converter and install it to your computer, then follow the steps.

Step 1. Run UkeySoft Apple Music Converter and Log In
Launch UkeySoft Apple Music Converter on computer, Click "Sign In" at the top right corner of the interface to log in your Apple Music account.

run ukeysoft apple music converter

log in with your Apple ID (An Apple ID that you have Apple Music subscription).

log in

Step 2. Select Output Format to MP3
Click the 'Gear' icon on the top right corner to select the output format. 6 audio format are available to select, we select MP3 here since it is the universal format. You can also set up the output quality higher up to 320kbps, output file name and output folder, ect.

choose output format

Step 3. Add Apple Music Songs
To add Apple Music to UkeySoft, choose any apple musci track/playlist/albums and click the "Add" icon to add songs to the converting list.

add apple music to converting list

All the songs from the converting playlist will be selected by default, unselect the songs that you do not want.

select songs

Step 4. Start to Convert Apple Music to MP3
Simply click on the "Convert" button to start downloading the selected Apple Music to PC at 10X faster speed. The downloaded Apple Music will be keep on your computer forever even without subscription, and All ID3 tags and metadata info will be kept after conversion.

start converting songs

Step 5. View Converted Apple Music Files
You can click "History" icon to check the converted Apple Music files on your computer. Now you can transfer the converted Apple Music to other devices for offline listening without limits.

view output file

Download Apple Music to PC
Be the first to write a review

Comments

 
  1. No comment yet. Say something...

 

Prompt: you need to log in before you can comment.
No account yet. Please click here to register.

Apple Music Converter

Apple Music Converter

Convert Apple Music, iTunes M4P Songs, and Audiobook to MP3, M4A, AAC, WAV, FLAC, etc.

COMPANY

  • About UkeySoft
  • Contact Us
  • Write for Us
  • Terms and Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Refund Policy
  • SiteMap
  • Change Language :
  • 日本語    繁體中文

FOLLOW US

Copyright © 2022 UkeySoft Software Inc. All rights reserved.