需要Apple音乐转换器吗?

使用UkeySoft Apple Music Converter
  • 取消订阅后永远保留Apple Music
  • 将Apple Music歌曲批量转换为MP3,M4A等。
  • 从iTunes音乐视频,电影和电视节目中提取音频
  • 没有质量损失,保留原始ID标签和元数据信息
  • 在多台设备上离线欣赏Apple Music

下载该程序并按照下面的指南

如何让Apple音乐歌曲永远免费

By 贾斯汀·萨布丽娜(Justin Sabrina)8月31,2021更新


  • 选择你的语言:


Apple Music是一项革命性的流媒体音乐服务,包括流媒体音乐下载,流媒体音乐电台和流媒体音乐服务。 订户可以选择智能地发送歌曲,每天小时收听全球广播电台24,并且应用可以根据用户所在的场景智能地推荐音乐。 该平台还允许艺术家上传音乐,照片和信息,以加强与粉丝的沟通。 Apple Music目前支持iPhone,iPad,iPod Touch,Mac,PC,Apple TV和Android手机。 苹果表示,“更多100国家”将在推出六月30时获得音乐流媒体/社交/广播平台。

苹果音乐drm免费

使用Apple Music,用户可以在Apple Music库中收听以前购买的歌曲和约30万首曲目。 根据Beats Music的约定,Apple Music设有一个“ For You”部分,歌曲列表编辑器可以根据用户的喜好和收听习惯在该部分中提供个性化的专辑,新歌曲和播放列表。 。 该服务还集成了Siri语音助手,可用于在短短几秒钟内收听去年排名第一的歌曲。

Apple音乐价格

Apple Music正在为新订户免费提供3个月的iPhone,iPad,iPod Touch,Mac(在iTunes中),PC(在iTunes中),Apple TV和Android设备上的Apple Music试用期。 个人通常每月需要支付9.99美元,之后需要支付9.99美元/月的会员费。 这也是一个家庭计划,其中只有六个家庭成员,每月仅需支付14.99美元。 如果您是获得学位的大学的学生,则可以在长达50个月(48年)内以4%的折扣加入Apple Music,换句话说,学生可以以4.99美元的折扣价订购/月。 时间不必是连续的。

apple musi订阅价格

取消Apple Music订阅后会发生什么?

从Apple Music流音乐服务订阅后,您可以在线在授权的设备(iOS,Android,PC,Mac和Apple TV)上下载和欣赏Apple Music。 但是,在3个月的试用期结束后或取消订阅Apple Music之后,您将无法播放已从Apple Music目录添加或下载到音乐库中的任何Apple Music曲目。 此外,您无法访问iTunes资料库或Apple Music应用程序中添加的内容,并且在在线收听Apple Music广播电台时会受到跳过的限制。

取消订阅后Apple音乐无法播放

如果您决定在免费试用后不订阅Apple Music,会发生什么? 如果我取消订阅Apple Music,为什么我不能播放Apple Music歌曲? 为什么我们不能在试用期结束后播放Apple Music? 实际上,Apple Music是一种流媒体音乐服务,如Spotify,Pandora,GooglePlay Music,Amazon Music Unlimited,Youtube Music Premium,Pandora Music等。与Spotify和Pandora不同,Apple Music没有免费版本,Apple Music仅提供为期三个月的免费试用。

Apple公司如何保护iTunes Store上的歌曲

Apple FairPlay DRM M4P文件格式由Apple从受保护的AAC格式开发而成。 M4P用于在iTunes Store中存储音乐,音频,有声读物。 请注意,iTunes Store中的M4P文件可能受到版权保护。 苹果公司添加了FairPlay DRM,以保护其iTunes数字内容(音乐,视频,电影,电视节目,有声读物和iBooks)。 因此,当您将Apple Music歌曲添加到iTunes资料库时,您会发现添加的Apple Music歌曲是受保护的AAC音频文件,下载的Apple Music歌曲是M4P格式。

如何在免费试用后永久保留Apple Music?

因此,消费者必须合法地从iTunes商店购买电影/音乐,并且只允许在授权设备上播放这些文件,此外,许多移动设备不完全支持M4P和protected-AAC文件。 但是,许多Apple Music用户询问如何在免费试用后保留Apple音乐? 如何永久保存Apple Music上下载的歌曲? 在我的试用期结束后,是否可以从Apple Music保留下载的音乐? 取消订阅后,如何让Apple Music在iOS / Android / PC / Mac / Apple TV上播放? 如何从Apple Music中删除DRM并转移到MP3播放器,iPod Nano和其他手机? 要永久保留Apple Music曲目或在任何设备上离线播放Apple Music歌曲,只需 从Apple音乐文件中删除DRM 并将它们转换为无DRM的MP3,M4A等。

删除Apple Music Track的DRM以帮助您在免费试用后永久保留Apple音乐歌曲

如果您想获得免费版本的Apple Music歌曲,可以使用第三方Apple Music DRM删除或Apple Music to MP3 Converter从Apple音乐文件中删除DRM并将M4P文件转换为MP3。 这是最好的方法 在没有付费的3-Month免费试用版之后,可以在任何设备上播放Apple Music歌曲(省钱).

UkeySoft Apple音乐转换器,您可以轻松地从Apple Music歌曲中删除DRM,并以3%原始质量输出无DRM的MP4,M3A,AAC,AC4,AIFF,AU,FLAC,M100R和MKA。 此外,该程序还可以将iTunes M4P歌曲,iTunes M4P / M4B有声读物和Audible AA / AAX有声读物转换为MP3,M4A等,即将M4P Apple Music文件转换为其他无DRM音频格式。 解锁Apple Music的DRM保护后,您可以在3月试用期结束前永久保留Apple Music。

  • Apple Music Converter, Apple Music DRM删除, iTunes音乐转换器,M4P MP3转换器, 转换有声读物
  • 从Apple Music中删除DRM保护并输出MP3,M4A等。
  • 将iTunes M4P歌曲,Apple Music和Audiobook转换为MP3,M4A等。
  • 保护输出MP3和M4A的ID标签和元数据信息。
  • 以高达16X的速度快速转换Apple Music歌曲。
  • 在任何移动设备上离线播放Apple Music,例如MP3播放器,PSP,iPod,iPhone,Android等。
  • 将Apple Music歌曲刻录到CD,为任何手机制作铃声,将Apple Music歌曲添加到视频作为背景音乐等。
  • 在不使用家庭计划的情况下,在多个设备上同时播放Apple Music。
  • iTunes等界面会自动加载整个iTunes资料库。

下载Apple Music Songs作为MP3 / M4A以永远保持歌曲

按照以下步骤下载Apple Music音轨和播放列表并将其转换为MP3或M4A文件,您可以将Apple Music歌曲作为本地音频文件进行永久保存。 它简单快捷。

1.将歌曲和播放列表添加到iTunes资料库(选项)

您无需先将Apple Music乐曲下载到计算机上。 只需将歌曲,专辑或播放列表添加到iTunes资料库,Apple Music Converter程序就会自动加载添加的歌曲和播放列表。 如果您想快速转换歌曲,我们建议您将M4P Apple Music歌曲下载到电脑。

将歌曲和播放列表添加到iTunes资料库

2.推出UkeySoft Apple Music Converter

启动Apple Music Converter和iTunes也将打开,该程序将加载整个iTunes库,包括Apple Music曲目和播放列表以及音乐视频,只要您之前将它们添加到iTunes音乐库。

UkeySoft Apple Music Converter界面

3.选择Apple Music Songs和播放列表

由于您的所有iTunes资料库都将加载到此程序中,您可以在“播放列表”部分预览Apple Music歌曲,只需单击左侧面板中的播放列表并勾选复选框以选择要转换的歌曲,或勾选顶部复选框选择整个播放列表。 您还可以使用搜索功能快速找到您喜欢的Apple Music歌曲。

选择Apple Music Songs进行转换

4.选择MP3或M4A作为输出

在“输出设置”部分选择所需的输出格式,该程序可以将Apple Music文件转换为MP3,M4A,AC3,AIFF,FLAC,AU和MKA格式。 对于一般用途,MP3或M4A与大多数设备兼容。 您也可以根据需要选择其他输出格式。

提示:转换过程完成后,ID3标签和元数据将保留在输出MP3或M4A文件中,因此不必担心丢失歌曲的标题,艺术家姓名,专辑名称,流派或专辑作品。

选择MP3作为输出格式

5. 开始将Apple Music转换为MP3或M4A

只需单击“转换”按钮开始将选定的Apple Music歌曲和播放列表转换为MP3格式,程序将在转换过程中删除DRM保护。

将Apple Music转换为MP3

6. 获取DRM免费的Apple Music Songs

转换完成后,您将获得无DRM的Apple Music和iTunes歌曲,因为该程序可以更快地转换16X。

DRM免费Apple音乐歌曲

UkeySoft Apple音乐转换器

必备Apple Music转换器,可获得50 +百万无DRM Apple Music音轨

  • 从Apple Music和Audible / iTunes有声读物中删除DRM
  • 转换Apple Music歌曲,购买iTunes音乐,M4P歌曲等
  • 转换iTunes M4B有声读物和Audible AA / AAX有声读物
  • 转换任何其他iTunes兼容的音频格式
  • 从iTunes电影,电视节目,MV和家庭视频中提取音频
  • 支持MP3,M4A,FLAC,AC3,AIFF,AU,MKA作为输出格式

你也许也喜欢

Spotify音乐转换器

使用免费或高级帐户下载Spotify音乐以进行离线收听,使用ID3标签将Spotify歌曲,专辑或播放列表转换为MP4,M3A,WAV或FLAC。

M4V到MP4转换器

30X可以更快地将iTunes电影,电视节目和音乐视频下载和转换为MP4视频,以便在iPhone,iPad,Android手机和平板电脑上进行离线播放。

评论

 
 

提示: 你需要 登录 在你评论之前。
还没有账号。 请点击这里 寄存器.

公司

  • 关于UkeySoft
  • 联系我们
  • 为我们写
  • 使用条款和法律声明
  • 隐私政策
  • 退款政策
  • 网站地图
  • 改变语言 :
  • 日本语    繁体中文

关注我们

Copyright © 2024 UkeySoft Software Inc.保留所有权利。

Need an Apple Music Converter?

Use UkeySoft Apple Music Converter
  • Keep Apple Music forever after unsubscribing
  • Batch convert Apple Music songs to MP3, M4A, etc.
  • Extract audio from iTunes music video, movies and TV shows
  • No quality loss, keep original ID tags and metadata information
  • Enjoy Apple Music on multiple devices offline

Download the program and follow the guide below

How to Keep Apple Music Songs Forever Free

By Justin SabrinaUpdated on August 31, 2021


  • Select your language:


Apple Music is a revolutionary streaming music service, including streaming music downloads, streaming music stations and streaming music services. Subscribers can choose to send songs intelligently, listen to global radio stations 24 hours a day, and the app can intelligently recommend music based on the scene in which the user is located. This platform also allows artists to upload music, photos and information to enhance communication with fans. Apple Music currently supports iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch, Mac, PC, Apple TV and Android phones. Apple said “more that 100 countries” will have access to its music-streaming/social/radio platform when it launches June 30.

apple music drm free

With Apple Music, users can listen to previously purchased songs and about 30 million tracks in the Apple Music Library. According to Beats Music's convention, Apple Music has a "For You" section, and the song list editor can provide personalized albums, new songs, and playlists in the section according to the user's preferences and listening habits. . The service also integrates the Siri voice assistant, which can be used to listen to the songs ranked first last year in just a few seconds.

Apple Music Price

Apple Music is offering new subscribers a 3-month trial for Apple Music on iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch, Mac (in iTunes), PC (in iTunes), Apple TV and Android devices for free. This normally costs $9.99 per month for individual, after which the $ 9.99 / month membership fee will apply. This will also be a family plan, in which only six family members will be available for $ 14.99 / month. If you're a student at a degree-granting university or college, you can join Apple Music for 50% off your subscription for up to 48 months (4 years), in other words, students can subscribe at the discounted rate of $ 4.99 / month. The time does not need to be continuous.

apple musi subscription price

What happens after Canceling Apple Music Subscription?

After subscribe from Apple Music streaming music service, you can download and enjoy Apple Music on an authorized device (iOS, Android, PC, Mac and Apple TV) online. But, after ending of the 3-Month’s trial period, or unsubscribing from Apple Music, you are not allow to play any Apple Music tracks that you've added or downloaded to your library from the Apple Music catalog. Besides, you cannot get access to the added Contents in your iTunes library or Apple Music app, and you will be skip-limited when listening to Apple Music radio stations online.

Apple Music Not Playable after Unsubscribing

What happens if you decide not to subscribe Apple Music after the free trial? Why I can’t play Apple Music songs if I unsubscribe from Apple Music? Why we can’t play Apple Music after trial ends? Actually, Apple Music is a streaming music service, like Spotify, Pandora, GooglePlay Music, Amazon Music Unlimited, Youtube Music Premium, Pandora Music, etc. Unlike Spotify and Pandora, Apple Music does not have a free version, and Apple Music only offers a three-month free trial.

How the Apple Company Protect the Songs on iTunes Store

The Apple FairPlay DRM M4P file format was developed by Apple from the protected AAC format. M4P is used to store music, audio, audiobooks in the iTunes Store. Note that M4P files from the iTunes Store may be copy protected. Apple company added FairPlay DRM to protect their iTunes digital contents (music, video, movies, TV shows, audiobooks & iBooks). So, when you add Apple Music songs to iTunes library, you will find the added Apple Music songs is protected AAC audio file, the downloaded Apple Music songs is M4P format.

How to Keep Apple Music Forever after the free trial?

So, the consumers must to legally purchase movies/music from iTunes store, and just allowed play these files on an authorized device, in additional, many mobile devices don’t fully support the M4P and protected-AAC files. However, many Apple Music users ask how to keep Apple music after free trial? How to save songs downloaded on Apple Music forever? Is it possible to keep my downloaded music from Apple Music after my trial runs out? How to keep Apple Music playable on iOS/Android/PC/Mac/Apple TV after cancelling subscription? How to remove DRM from Apple Music and transfer to MP3 player, iPod Nano and other mobile phone? To keep Apple Music tracks forever or playing Apple Music songs on any devices offline, just remove the DRM from Apple music files and convert them to DRM-free MP3, M4A, etc.

Remove Apple Music Track’s DRM to Help you Keep Apple Music Songs Forever after Free Trial

If you want to get the DRM free version of Apple Music songs, you can use a third-party Apple Music DRM Removal or Apple Music to MP3 Converter to remove the DRM from Apple music files and convert the M4P files to MP3. This is the best way to make Apple Music songs playable on any devices after 3-Month Free Trial without Paying(save money).

With UkeySoft Apple Music Converter, you can easily remove DRM from Apple Music songs and output DRM-free MP3, M4A, AAC, AC3, AIFF, AU, FLAC, M4R, and MKA with 100% original quality. Plus, the program can also convert iTunes M4P songs, iTunes M4P/M4B Audiobooks, and Audible AA/AAX Audiobooks to to MP3, M4A, etc., i.e., convert M4P Apple Music files to other DRM-free audio formats. After unlocking the DRM protection from Apple Music, you can keep Apple Music forever before the end of the 3-month trial period.

  • Apple Music Converter, Apple Music DRM Removal, iTunes Music Converter, M4P MP3 Converter, Audiobook Converter
  • Remove DRM Protection from Apple Music and output MP3, M4A, etc.
  • Convert iTunes M4P songs, Apple Music, and Audiobook to MP3, M4A, etc.
  • Protect ID tags and metadata information for output MP3 and M4A.
  • Quickly convert Apple Music songs at up to 16X speed.
  • Play Apple Music on any mobile devices offline, such as MP3 player, PSP, iPod, iPhone, Android, etc.
  • Burn Apple Music songs to CD, make ringtone for any mobile phone, add Apple Music songs to video as background music, etc.
  • Play Apple Music on multiple devices at the same time without using a family plan.
  • Interfaces like iTunes automatically load your entire iTunes library.

Download Apple Music Songs as MP3/M4A to Keep Songs Forever

Follow the steps below to download and convert Apple Music tracks and playlists to MP3 or M4A files, you can get the Apple Music songs as local audio files for keeping them forever. It’s easy and fast.

1.Add Songs and Playlist to iTunes Library(Option)

You don't need to download the Apple Music songs to your computer first. Just add songs, albums or playlists to your iTunes Library, the Apple Music Converter program will loads the added songs and playlist automatically. If you want to convert songs quickly, we recommend that you download the M4P Apple Music songs to the computer.

Add Songs and Playlist to iTunes Library

2.Launch UkeySoft Apple Music Converter

Launch Apple Music Converter and iTunes will be opened as well, the program will loads entire iTunes library including Apple Music tracks and playlists and music videos, as long as you added them to iTunes music library before.

UkeySoft Apple Music Converter interface

3.Select Apple Music Songs and Playlist

Since all your iTunes library will be loaded into this program, you can preview your Apple Music songs on the "Playlist" section, just click a playlist in the left panel and tick the checkbox to select the songs you want to convert, or tick the top checkbox to choose whole playlist. You can alsouse the search function to locate your favorite Apple Music songs quickly.

Select Apple Music Songs to Convert

4.Choose MP3 or M4A as Output

Select a output format you want on the "Output Settings" section, the program can convert Apple Music files to MP3, M4A, AC3, AIFF, FLAC, AU and MKA formats. For general usage, MP3 or M4A is compatible with most devices. You can also choose other output format depending on your need.

Tips: After converting process complete, the ID3 tags and metadata will be preserved in output MP3 or M4A files, so don't worry about losing the title, artist name, album name, genre or album artwork of the song.

Select MP3 as Output Format

5. Start Convert Apple Music to MP3 or M4A

Simple click on "Convert" button start to convert the selected Apple Music songs and playlist to MP3 format,the program will remove the DRM protection during the conversion process.

Converting Apple Music to MP3

6. Get the DRM free Apple Music Songs

When the conversion complete, you will get the DRM -free Apple Music and iTunes songs as the program performs 16X faster conversion speed.

DRM free Apple Music Songs

UkeySoft Apple Music Converter

A must-have Apple Music converter to get 50+ million DRM-free Apple Music tracks

  • Remove DRM from Apple Music and Audible/iTunes audiobooks
  • Convert Apple Music songs, purchased iTunes music, M4P songs, etc
  • Convert iTunes M4B audiobooks and Audible AA/AAX audiobooks
  • Convert any other iTunes compatible audio formats
  • Extract audio from iTunes movies, TV shows, MV and home videos
  • Support MP3, M4A, FLAC, AC3, AIFF, AU, MKA as output format

You May Also Like

Spotify Music Converter

Download Spotify music for offline listening with Free or Premium account, convert Spotify songs, albums or playlists to MP3, M4A, WAV or FLAC with ID3 tags.

M4V to MP4 Converter

30X faster conversion speed to download and convert iTunes movies, TV shows and music videos to MP4 video for offline playing on iPhone, iPad, Android phones and tablets.

Be the first to write a review

Comments

 
 

Prompt: you need to log in before you can comment.
No account yet. Please click here to register.

COMPANY

  • About UkeySoft
  • Contact Us
  • Write for Us
  • Terms and Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Refund Policy
  • SiteMap
  • Change Language :
  • 日本語    繁體中文

FOLLOW US

Copyright © 2022 UkeySoft Software Inc. All rights reserved.