如何將iTunes M4P和ACC轉換為MP3

By 賈斯汀·薩布麗娜(Justin Sabrina)10月12,2022更新


  • 選擇您的語言:
總結
是否要將iTunes M4P和AAC文件轉換為MP3格式以與您的移動設備兼容? 本文教您如何將M4P / AAC轉換為適用於Windows和Mac的MP3,包括AAC Apple Music音頻文件,M4P Apple Music歌曲以及常規AAC和M4P文件。

如果您需要將iTunes M4P / AAC文件轉換為MP3格式以便在MP3播放器,iPod nano,iPod shuffle,iPod classic,Walkman播放器,PS4,Android設備,iPhone,iPod和其他移動設備上播放,則需要使用 M4P到MP3轉換器 工具和 AAC到MP3轉換器 工具,那麼本文將向您展示如何使用iTunes或UkeySoft Apple Music Converter來 將M4P / AAC文件轉換為MP3格式 在Windows 10/8/7和Mac OS X 10.9-10.15上。 遵循本教程,您將在任何設備上播放任何M4P和AAC音頻文件,甚至包括受DRM保護的Apple Music AAC / M4P歌曲。 現在繼續閱讀,不要錯過在Windows / Mac上將M4P轉換為MP3以及將AAC轉換為MP3的最佳免費方法。

第1部分:為什麼需要將M4P轉換為MP3?

Apple Inc使用M4P編碼將歌曲存儲在iTunes中,當您從iTunes Store(Apple音樂商店)下載音樂時,您會發現所有下載的Apple Music歌曲均為MPEG-4格式(M4P)和受AAC保護的文件(Apple Music音頻文件) )。 儘管M4P可用於iOS設備,但是下載的MP4 Apple Music歌曲不允許轉移到其他設備,即使我們已訂閱Apple Music服務,Apple公司也禁止用戶複製下載的M4P歌曲或將其永久保存。 因此,由於下面列出的原因,許多人仍然希望將M4P轉換為MP3格式。

  • 大多數MP3播放器設備,手機,智能電視都支持MP3格式。
  • 大多數音頻編輯器,視頻編輯器和多媒體播放器一直使用MP3格式。
  • 儘管Apple Music訂戶可以下載歌曲以進行離線收聽,但是一旦取消訂閱,所有已下載的MP4 Apple Music歌曲將無法播放。
  • 受保護的M4P文件和Apple Music AAC音頻文件無法傳輸,複製或共享。
  • 如果要將Appe Music刻錄到CD以便在車載媒體播放器上播放,則需要將下載的M4P Apple Music轉換為MP3,或者直接在線將Apple Music AAC音頻文件轉換為MP3。
  • 如果需要將Apple Music歌曲傳輸到USB閃存驅動器,則需要M4P到MP3的轉換。
  • 無法在創建的視頻中將受保護的M4P文件設置為背景音樂。
  • 無法將受DRM保護的M4P Apple Music歌曲設置為手機的鈴聲,您需要將M4P轉換為MP3或 將M4P轉換為M4R iPhone鈴聲格式 首先。
  • M4P與Windows Media Player和其他流行的媒體播放器應用程序不兼容。

如上所述,您應該了解,除非您完成以下操作,否則您將無法自由播放或使用iTunes M4P文件和Apple Music AAC音頻文件 M4P / AAC到MP3的轉換 任務。 在以下教程中,我們將教您如何在Windows / Mac計算機上使用iTunes或UkeySoft Apple Music Converter將M4P轉換為MP3。

第2部分:如何使用iTunes將M4P和AAC免費轉換為MP3

iTunes是媒體播放器,媒體庫,Internet廣播電台,移動設備管理實用程序以及iTunes Store的客戶端應用程序,我們可以使用iTunes在計算機上添加,組織和播放數字媒體集,訪問,播放和下載Apple Music在計算機上,以及將數據同步到iPhone / iPad / iPod。 它是類似於Songbird和Windows Media Player的自動點唱機播放器,iTunes與Mac或Windows計算機兼容。 此外,iTunes可以幫助我們轉換音頻格式,例如將M4P轉換為MP3,將AAC轉換為MP3。 讓我們學習如何使用iTunes將M4P轉換為MP3,以及如何使用iTunes將M4P刻錄到CD。

1。如何使用iTunes將M4P和AAC轉換為MP3

步驟1。 在Windows或Mac計算機上下載,安裝並啟動iTunes。

步驟2。 將不受保護的M4P音頻文件拖到iTunes界面。

步驟3.對於Mac用戶:轉到iTunes選項卡> Mac上的“首選項”; 對於Windows用戶:轉到“編輯”>“首選項”

轉到iTunes首選項

步驟4。 它將彈出一個新窗口,然後單擊“常規”菜單並單擊“導入設置”,然後從“導入”彈出菜單中選擇“ MP3編碼器”,然後單擊“確定”以保存設置。

iTunes M4P到MP3的轉換

步驟5。 完成上述設置後,在您的媒體庫中選擇不受保護的M4P歌曲(不是Apple Music歌曲),只需按照以下簡單步驟在iTunes中將M4P轉換為MP3
單擊文件>創建新版本>創建MP3版本。
iTunes開始將選定的M4P歌曲轉換為MP3,在iTunes M3P轉換為MP4之後,您將在iTunes資料庫中找到MP3歌曲。

將iTunes M4P轉換為MP3

提示:如果您仍然需要導入其他音頻文件,例如AAC,AC3,AIFF,AU,FLAC,M4A,M4R和MKA,則可以選擇同時導入和轉換它們,新的MP3文件將會顯示在您的iTunes資料庫中。

受保護的文件無法使用iTunes轉換

由於所有Apple Music歌曲都添加了DRM保護,因此iTunes無法轉換Apple Music AAC音頻文件和下載的Apple Music M4P歌曲。 如果要將Apple Music和受保護的iTunes M4P文件轉換為MP3,則需要使用Apple Music轉換為MP3轉換器軟件,請繼續閱讀2教程。

2。如何使用iTunes將M4P和AAC刻錄到CD

iTunes還可以幫助您將音樂刻錄到CD。 您可以按照以下教程使用iTunes將M4P刻錄到CD:為iTunes庫創建播放列表>配置刻錄機>刻錄播放列表>區別播放列表中的歌曲>刪除重複的歌曲。
讓我們學習有關如何使用iTunes將不受保護的M4P音樂刻錄到CD的詳細指南。

步驟1。 在計算機上啟動iTunes,然後您需要用自己喜歡的歌曲創建自己的播放列表,請右鍵單擊iTunes窗口左側側欄中的空白區域。單擊“新建播放列表”,然後為您的名字命名新的識別列表。

在iTunes上創建播放列表

步驟2。 將18-21首歌曲之間添加到新創建的播放列表中。 要添加本地歌曲,請將它們拖到iTunes窗口左側側欄中的播放列表中。

步驟3.然後,請將一張空白CD光盤插入計算機,然後右鍵單擊要刻錄的播放列表。 在下拉列表中,選擇“將播放列表刻錄到磁盤”。

使用iTunes將iTunes播放列表刻錄到CD光盤

步驟4。 iTunes將彈出一個窗口,然後選擇一種光盤格式,例如音頻CD,MP3 CD,數據CD

使用iTunes將M4P刻錄到CD光盤

提示:您還可以將CD的刻錄速度調整為24X。

步驟5。 最後一步,只需單擊“刻錄”按鈕即可將不受保護的M4P / AAC音樂刻錄到CD。

提示:將Apple Music文件轉換為MP3之後,您還可以 將Apple Music刻錄到CD 用iTunes。

第3部分:在沒有iTunes的情況下將iTunes M4P / AAC和Apple Music轉換為MP3

Apple Music歌曲受以下內容保護 FairPlay DRM,所有下載的Apple Music曲目均為M4P格式,因此iTunes無法轉換M4P Apple Music歌曲。 此外,由於DRM保護,免費軟件也無法將iTunes保護的M4P轉換為MP3,因此,許多Apple Music用戶必須搜索第三方M4P到MP3轉換工具才能 刪除iTunes DRM並將M4P轉換為MP3.

UkeySoft Apple Music 轉檔器 也是iTunes M4P到MP3轉換器和Apple Music DRM刪除工具,該工具旨在以4X轉換速度將Apple Music,iTunes保護的M4P / AAC音頻以及AAX,AA,M3B有聲讀物轉換為MP16。 而且,它支持將Apple Music M4P歌曲轉換為M4A,FLAC,AIFF,AAC,AC3,MKA,M4R等。它還可以幫助您從iTunes M3V視頻中提取MP4 / M4A音頻。 另外,它還可以在輸出歌曲中保留ID3標籤,例如標題,藝術家,藝術品專輯,曲目編號。

Apple Music 音樂轉檔器

Apple Music 音樂轉檔器

  • ok從Apple Music和iTunes保護的音頻中刪除DRM。
  • ok將Apple Music歌曲,iTunes M4P / AAC音樂和有聲讀物轉換為MP3,M4A等。
  • ok將Apple Music轉換為MP3 / AAC / M4A / FLAC / M4R / AC3 / MKA。
  • ok以高達16X的速度,無損質量轉換iTunes DRM媒體文件。
  • ok從iTunes視頻,電影和電視節目中提取音頻;
  • ok與Windows 10 / 8 / 7,Mac OS X 10.6 -10.15(macOS Catalina)兼容。
  • ok支持最新版本的iTunes和Apple Music應用程序(適用於macOS Catalina)。

批量將受保護的M4P / AAC和Apple Music轉換為MP3

步驟1。 在Mac或Windows上啟動UkeySoft Apple Music Converter
在計算機上下載,安裝並啟動UkeySoft Apple Music Converter。

iTunes M4P到MP3轉換器

適用於 Mac OS X 10.6 -10.14 和 Windows 7/8/10/11:iTunes將同時自動啟動。 所有iTunes媒體文件,包括您的Apple Music,iTunes購買的歌曲,Audible有聲讀物,iTunes有聲讀物,iTunes視頻等,都將自動加載到Apple Music Converter中。

macOS Catalina(macOS 10.15)及以上版本:Apple Music應用程序將自動啟動,所有Apple Music歌曲將自動導入轉換器。

步驟2。 選擇iTunes M4P歌曲和Apple Music進行轉換
您可以查看所有加載到程序中的iTunes歌曲,選擇一個播放列表,然後從轉換器窗口右側的側欄中預覽M4P歌曲。 您也可以通過界面頂部的搜索框搜索要轉換的歌曲,只需單擊旁邊的複選框即可將其選中。

選擇iTunes M4P歌曲

因為此轉換器支持批量轉換,所以您可以一次添加多首歌曲。 例如,您可以一次選擇並轉換50-100首歌曲。 Windows版本可以幫助您以16倍的更快速度轉換這些歌曲。

改變轉換速度

步驟3。 選擇MP3作為輸出格式
要將iTunes M4P轉換為MP3,您需要選擇MP3作為輸出格式。 您還可以在主界面底部的“輸出格式”選項下,選擇AAC,AC3,AIFF,AU,FLAC,M4A,M4R或MKA作為輸出格式。

選擇MP3作為輸出格式

如前所述,您可以以16倍的速度轉換Apple Music和其他iTunes媒體文件。 您可以從此處更改轉換速度:單擊“選項”選項卡,您將找到可輕鬆調整轉換速度的選項。 (但是,在轉換文件時,此程序的Mac版本限於1倍速。)

步驟4。 開始將iTunes M4P / AAC轉換為MP3
然後只需單擊“轉換”按鈕即可開始將iTunes M4P歌曲和Apple Music AAC文件轉換為MP3。 整個轉換過程僅需幾分鐘,然後您就可以在輸出文件夾中找到轉換後的Apple Music歌曲。

將M4P轉換為MP3

步驟5。 將無DRM的iTunes歌曲傳輸到移動設備或將其刻錄到CD
獲得MP3音頻文件後,您可以開始將它們傳輸到iPhone / iPad / iPod,Android手機,PS4,MP3播放器或其他設備以進行離線播放。 如果要將無DRM的Apple Music刻錄到CD,請按照上述指南通過iTunes將Apple Music刻錄到CD。

結論

借助UkeySoft Apple Music Converter,它可以幫助您永久保留Apple Music,並讓您離線在任何設備上自由播放Apple Music。 例如,您可以將Apple Music導入SD卡並插入Card媒體播放器進行播放。 或者,您也可以將Apple Music與iPod Nano,Sony Walkman MP3播放器同步,以便隨時隨地收聽。 或將Apple Music設置為手機的鈴聲。 總而言之,這是一個易於使用的Apple Music轉換器,可帶來免費的Apple Music歌曲。

有用的提示: 由於購買的所有iTunes M4V影視節目也都添加了DRM保護,因此,如果要永久保留iTunes購買或租借的電影或在非Apple設備上播放iTunes電影,可以使用 UkeySoft M4V轉換器 從iTunes電影中刪除DRM並將M4V轉換為MP4。

如果您想使用免費的Spotify帳戶免費下載Spotify,或者要將Spotify歌曲轉換為MP3,以便在MP3播放器上離線播放, UkeySoft Spotify音樂轉檔器 可以幫助您免費下載任何Spotify歌曲並將其轉換為高質量的MP3,M4A,FLAC,WAV,無論Spotify Free還是Premium。

將M4P / AAC轉換為MP3

留言

 
  1. 評論已關閉!

 

對不起評論已經關閉。

公司

  • 關於UkeySoft
  • 聯絡我們
  • 寫信給我們
  • 條款和條件
  • 隱私權政策
  • 退貨與退款
  • 網站導覽
  • 改變語言 :
  • 日本語    繁體中文

关注我们

版權所有© 2024 UkeySoft Software Inc.保留所有權利。

How to Convert iTunes M4P and ACC to MP3

By Justin SabrinaUpdated on October 12, 2022


  • Select your language:
Summary
Want to convert iTunes M4P and AAC files to MP3 format to be compatible with your mobile device? This article teach you how to convert M4P/AAC to MP3 for Windows and Mac, including AAC Apple Music audio files, M4P Apple Music songs and general AAC and M4P files.

If you need to convert iTunes M4P/AAC files to MP3 format for playing on your MP3 player, iPod nano, iPod shuffle, iPod classic, Walkman player, PS4, Android devices, iPhone, iPod and other mobile devices, you need to use M4P to MP3 converter tool and AAC to MP3 converter tool, then this article will shows you how to use iTunes or UkeySoft Apple Music Converter to convert M4P/AAC files to MP3 format on Windows 10/8/7 and Mac OS X 10.9 - 10.15. Follow this tutorial, you will play any M4P and AAC audio files on any devices, even the DRM protected Apple Music AAC/M4P songs. Now read on and don't miss the best and free ways to convert M4P to MP3 and convert AAC to MP3 on Windows/Mac.

Part 1: Why I Need to Convert M4P to MP3?

Apple inc uses M4P coding to store songs in iTunes, when you download music from iTunes Store(Apple Music Store), you will find all downloaded Apple Music songs is MPEG-4 format (M4P) and AAC-protected files(Apple Music Audio File). Though M4P is available for iOS device, those downloaded MP4 Apple Music songs not allow be transferred to other devices, even we have subscribed Apple Music service, Apple company prevents users copy the downloaded M4P songs or keep them forever. Therefore, many people still want to convert M4P to MP3 format due to the listed reasons below.

  • Most MP3 player devices, mobile phones, smart TV supports MP3 format.
  • Most audio editor, video editor and multimedia players continuously use MP3 format.
  • Although Apple Music subscribers can download songs for offline listening, but all downloaded MP4 Apple Music songs cannot be played once canceling subscription.
  • Protected M4P files and Apple Music AAC audio files cannot be transferred, copied or shared.
  • If you want to burn Appe Music to CD for playing on car media player, you need to convert the download M4P Apple Music to MP3, or directly online convert Apple Music AAC audio file to MP3.
  • M4P to MP3 conversion is required if you need to transfer Apple Music songs to USB flash drive.
  • Protected M4P files cannot be set as background music in your created videos.
  • DRM Protected M4P Apple Music songs can’t be set as your phone’s ringtone, you need to convert M4P to MP3 or convert M4P to M4R iPhone ringtone format firstly.
  • M4P is not compatible with Windows Media Player and other popular media player application.

As discussed above, you should understand it that you can't play or use iTunes M4P files and Apple Music AAC audio file freely unless you complete M4P/AAC to MP3 conversion task. The following tutorial, we will teach you how to convert M4P to MP3 by using iTunes or UkeySoft Apple Music Converter on Windows/Mac computer.

Part 2: How to Free Convert M4P and AAC to MP3 with iTunes

iTunes is a media player, media library, Internet radio broadcaster, mobile device management utility, and the client app for iTunes Store, we can use iTunes to add to, organize and play digital media collection on computer, access, play and download Apple Music on computer, as well as sync data to iPhone/iPad/iPod. It's a jukebox player along the lines of Songbird and Windows Media Player, iTunes is compatible with Mac or Windows computer. In addition, iTunes can help us convert audio format, for example converting M4P to MP3, convert AAC to MP3. Let’s learn how to convert M4P to MP3 with iTunes and how to use iTunes to burn M4P to CD.

1.How to Convert M4P and AAC to MP3 With iTunes

Step 1. Download, install and launch iTunes on your Windows or Mac computer.

Step 2. Drag the unprotected M4P audio files to the iTunes interface.

Step 3. For Mac users: Go to iTunes tab > Preferences on Mac; For Windows users: Go to Edit > Preferences

go to iTunes Preferences

Step 4. It will pop up an new windows, then click “General” menu and click on “Import Settings”, then select “MP3 Encoder” from the Import pop-up menu and click on “OK” to save the settings.

iTunes M4P to MP3 conversion

Step 5. After complete above settings, then select the unprotected M4P songs(not Apple Music songs) in your library, just follow the below simple steps to convert M4P to MP3 in iTunes
Click on File > Create New Version > Create MP3 Version.
The iTunes starts to convert the selected M4P songs to MP3, you will find MP3 songs in iTunes library after iTunes M4P to MP3 conversion complete.

convert iTunes M4P to MP3

Tips: If you still need to import some other audio files like AAC, AC3, AIFF, AU, FLAC, M4A, M4R, and MKA, you can choose to import and convert them at the same time, the new MP3 files will show up in your iTunes library.

protected files cannot be converted with iTunes

Since all Apple Music songs added with DRM protection, iTunes can’t convert the Apple Music AAC audio file and the downloaded Apple Music M4P songs. If you want to convert Apple Music and protected iTunes M4P files to MP3, you need to use Apple Music to MP3 converter software, please keep reading the part 2 tutorial.

2.How to Burn M4P and AAC to CD with iTunes

iTunes also can help you burn music to CD. You can follow the below tutorial to burn M4P to CD with iTunes: Create a playlist for your iTunes library > Configure your burner > Burn your playlist > Difference the songs in your playlist > Delete duplicated songs.
Let’s learn the detail guide on how to use iTunes to burn unprotected M4P music to CD.

Step 1. Launch iTunes on your computer, then you need to create your own playlist with your favorite songs, please Right click the blank area in the sidebar on the left side of the iTunes window., click on “New Playlist” and give a name to your new list for identification.

create playlist on iTunes

Step 2. Add between 18-21 songs to the new created playlist. To add local songs, drag them to the playlist, in the sidebar on the left side of the iTunes window.

Step 3. Then, please insert a blank CD disc to your computer, and Right click the playlist you want to burn. In the drop down list, select "Burn Playlist to Disk".

burn iTunes playlist to CD disc with iTunes

Step 4. The iTunes will pops up a window, then select a disc format, such as Audio CD, MP3 CD, Data CD

burn M4P to CD disc with iTunes

Tips: You can also adjust the CD burning speed up to 24X.

Step 5. Last step, just click “Burn” button to start burn unprotected M4P/AAC music to CD.

Tips: After converting Apple Music files to MP3, you can also burn Apple Music to CD with iTunes.

Part 3: Convert iTunes M4P/AAC and Apple Music to MP3 without iTunes

Apple Music songs are protected by FairPlay DRM, all downloaded Apple Music tracks is M4P format, so the iTunes can't convert M4P Apple Music songs. In addition, freeware also can't convert iTunes protected M4P to MP3 because of the DRM protection, therefor, many Apple Music users have to search for a third-party M4P to MP3 converter tool to remove iTunes DRM and convert M4P to MP3.

UkeySoft Apple Music Converter is also an iTunes M4P to MP3 Converter and Apple Music DRM Removal tool, which is designed to convert Apple Music, iTunes protected M4P/AAC audio, and AAX, AA, M4B audiobooks to MP3 with 16X conversion speed. What’s more, it supports convert Apple Music M4P songs to M4A, FLAC, AIFF, AAC, AC3, MKA, M4R, etc. And it also can help you extract MP3/M4A audio from iTunes M4V videos. In additional, it lets you preserve ID3 tags like title, artist, album of art, track number in the output song.

Apple Music Converter

Apple Music Converter

  • okRemove DRM from Apple Music and iTunes protected audio.
  • okConvert Apple Music song, iTunes M4P/AAC music and audiobook to MP3, M4A, etc.
  • okConvert Apple Music to MP3/AAC/M4A/FLAC/M4R/AC3/MKA.
  • okConvert iTunes DRM media files at up to 16X speed, lossless quality.
  • okExtract audio from iTunes video, movies and TV shows;
  • okCompatible with Windows 10/8/7, Mac OS X 10.6 -10.15(macOS Catalina).
  • okSupport the latest version of iTunes and Apple Music application( for macOS Catalina).

Convert Protected M4P/AAC and Apple Music to MP3 in Batch

Step 1. Launch UkeySoft Apple Music Converter on Mac or Windows
Download, install and launch UkeySoft Apple Music Converter on your computer.

iTunes M4P to MP3 Converter

For Mac OS X 10.6 -10.14 and Windows 7/8/10/11: The iTunes will be automatically launched at the same time. All iTunes media files including your Apple Music, iTunes purchased songs, Audible audiobooks, iTunes audiobooks, iTunes videos etc. will be loaded into the Apple Music Converter automatically.

For macOS Catalina(macOS 10.15)and above: The Apple Music application will be launched automatically, and all Apple Music songs will be imported into the converter automatically.

Step 2. Choose iTunes M4P Songs and Apple Music to Convert
You can see all iTunes songs loaded into the program, select a playlist, then preview the M4P songs from the sidebar on the right side of the converter window. You also can search songs you want to convert through the search box on the top of interface, please select it simply by clicking the checkbox next to it.

select iTunes M4P songs

Because this converter support batch conversion, so you can add multiple songs at a time. For example, you can select and convert 50 - 100 songs at a time. The Windows version can help you convert these songs at 16X faster speed.

change Conversion Speed

Step 3. Select MP3 as Output Format
To convert iTunes M4P to MP3, you need to select MP3 as the output format. You also can select AAC, AC3, AIFF, AU, FLAC, M4A, M4R or MKA as output format under "Output Format" option on the bottom of the main interface.

select MP3 as output format

As we mentioned before, you can convert Apple Music and other iTunes media files at 16X faster speed. You can change the conversion speed from here: Click at "Options" tab and you will find the option to adjust the conversion speed easily. (But the Mac version of this program is limited to 1X speed when converting files.)

Step 4. Start to Convert iTunes M4P/AAC to MP3
Then just click the "Convert" button to start converting iTunes M4P songs and Apple Music AAC files to MP3. The whole conversion process only takes a few minutes, then you can find the converted Apple Music songs in the output folder.

convert M4P to MP3

Step 5. Transfer DRM-free iTunes Songs to Mobile Devices or Burn them to CD
After your get the MP3 audio files, you can start transferring them to iPhone/iPad/iPod, Android phone, PS4, MP3 player or other devices for offline playback. If you want to burn DRM-free Apple Music to CD, please follow the above guide to burn Apple Music to CD with iTunes.

Conclusion

Thanks to UkeySoft Apple Music Converter, it can help you keep Apple Music forever and let’s you offline play Apple Music on any devices freely. For example, you can import Apple Music to SD card and insert to your Card media player for playback. Or you can sync Apple Music to iPod Nano, Sony Walkman MP3 player to listen anywhere and any time you want. Or set Apple Music as your phone’s ringtone. All in all, it is an easy-to-used Apple Music converter, which bring your free Apple Music songs.

Useful Tips: Since all iTunes M4V Movies and TV shows purchased also added DRM protection, if you want to keep iTunes purchased or rented movies forever or play iTunes movies on non-Apple devices, you can use UkeySoft M4V Converter to remove DRM from iTunes movies and convert M4V to MP4.

If you want to free download Spotify with your free Spotify account, or you want to convert Spotify songs to MP3 for offline playing on MP3 player, UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter can help you free download and convert any Spotify songs to high quality MP3, M4A, FLAC, WAV, whether Spotify Free or Premium.

Convert M4P/AAC to MP3

Comments

 
  1. Comments are off!

 

Sorry the comment has been closed.

COMPANY

  • About UkeySoft
  • Contact Us
  • Write for Us
  • Terms and Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Refund Policy
  • SiteMap
  • Change Language :
  • 日本語    繁體中文

FOLLOW US

Copyright © 2024 UkeySoft Software Inc. All rights reserved.