UkeySoft Spotify 音樂轉換器評論:最佳 Spotify 到 MP3 轉換器

By 賈斯汀·薩布麗娜(Justin Sabrina)4月09,2024更新


  • 選擇您的語言:

Spotify依靠其龐大的音樂庫和高品質的歌曲吸引了超過574萬用戶。 無論您是Spotify免費版還是高級版,您都可能想要 從Spotify刪除DRM 並將 Spotify 音樂免費下載到電腦上,或者 將Spotify音樂轉換為MP3 在您的裝置或 MP3 播放器上欣賞。透過市面上的Spotify音樂轉換器,您可以輕鬆實現。您可能不知道應該選擇哪個Spotify音樂轉換器,所以在這裡,我會推薦最專業的Spotify音樂轉換器 - UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter。讓我們回顧一下這個強大的 Spotify 到 MP3 和 DRM 刪除工具。

Spotify到mp3和drm刪除

眾所周知,Spotify 曲目採用 OGG 格式,受 DRM 保護,這意味著即使是 Spotify Premium 也從未真正擁有從 Spotify 下載的歌曲。每次您想要享受音樂時,都必須保持良好的網路連線和 Spotify 應用程式。換句話說,您無法在沒有網路連線的情況下使用免費帳戶收聽受DRM 鎖定的Spoify 音樂,也無法在未安裝Spotify 應用程式的其他裝置上欣賞您喜愛的Spotify 音樂,也無法在MP3 播放器上播放Spotify 歌曲。幸運的是,當您遇到 UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter 時,一切皆有可能。

目錄

最好的Spotify DRM刪除和Spotify轉MP3轉換器

UkeySoft Spotify音樂轉檔器 在市場上的流音樂轉換器中脫穎而出。 不只是一個 Spotify DRM刪除 工具,但也 Spotify到MP3轉換器。 只需 4 個簡單步驟即可從 Spotify 刪除 DRM 並免費將高品質歌曲下載到電腦。 此外,它還支援您將 Spotify 音樂轉換為大多數裝置和平板電腦支援的流行格式,例如 MP3、M4A、FLAC、WAV、AAC 和 AIFF。 透過這種方式,您可以將 Spotify 曲目傳輸或同步到您自己的裝置以進行離線播放,甚至 將Spotify音樂刻錄到CD!

UkeySoft Music Converter的價格僅為14.95美元(包月),可以很好地管理您的個人音樂收藏。 您只需將歌曲、播放清單、專輯、藝術家從 Spotify 拖曳到此轉換器即可。 將它們轉換為通用格式後,非 DRM Spotify 歌曲將永遠保存在您的電腦上! 該軟體操作非常簡單,並且完全相容於Windows和Mac作業系統。 它支援多種語言並提供終身免費升級和支援。 不需要任何技能,任何人都可以輕鬆處理。

免費Spotify音樂轉換器

Spotify音樂下載器

  • ok下載沒有Premium的Spotify音樂;
  • ok從Spotify音樂中刪除DRM;
  • ok最佳Spotify音樂轉MP3轉換器;
  • ok將Spotify音樂保存到計算機;
  • ok在未安裝Spotify應用的情況下收聽Spotify歌曲;
  • ok批量轉換Spotify曲目的速度提高了10倍;
  • ok保留ID3標籤並保持無損音質;
  • ok與免費和高級計劃完美配合。

為什麼選擇UkeySoft Spotify音樂轉換器?

UkeySoft音樂轉換器不僅是最完美的流音樂轉換器和DRM刪除工具,而且還提供各種功能。 您可以刪除廣告並解鎖數百萬首歌曲以供脫機播放,還可以在其他平台或音樂軟件(例如iTunes,Apple Music,Pandora等)上享受無DRM保護的Spotify歌曲。它的最高傳輸速度為320Kbps,可節省您的時間。 讓我們看一下它的完整功能列表。

從Spotify音樂中刪除DRM:Spotiy在其曲目中增加了DRM限制,因此您無法在與Spotify應用程序不兼容的設備(例如MP3播放器,iPod,PSP,Xbox,Zune等)上聽Spotify歌曲。使用UkeySoft Spotify音樂轉換器,您可以可以輕鬆打破所有這些DRM限制,並將Spotify音樂文件添加到任何設備上欣賞。

100%無損轉換:有了它的支持,您可以將Spotify歌曲/播放列表轉換為常見的音頻格式:MP3,AAC,WAC,FLAC,而不會失去原始質量。 您仍然可以享受高品質的Spotify音樂。

保留ID3標籤和元數據:完整的ID3標籤在轉換後將很好地保存在輸出的MP3或AAC文件中,包括標題,插圖,藝術家,專輯,流派,曲目號。 另外,您可以編輯ID3標籤信息以供參考。

友好的用戶界面:此易於使用的工具支持多種語言,僅需基本英語。 只需將歌曲拖放到轉換器上,即可從Spotify剝離DRM,並將Spotify播放列表轉換為MP3。

更大的設備兼容性:UkeySoft Spotify音樂轉換器可幫助您擺脫僅在Spotify應用上欣賞Spotify音樂的麻煩。 轉換後的MP3歌曲與計算機,家庭影院,MP3播放器,智能手機,Activo CT10,PS4,Zune,PSP或任何其他便攜式媒體播放器設備完全兼容。

將Spotify上傳到Google Drive,One Drive,iTunes:您可以將轉換後的MP3文件上傳到Google Drive,One Drive或iTunes,然後可以將MP3中的Spotify歌曲免費下載到您的設備。 或通過電子郵件分享給您的朋友或家人。

免費更新和技術支持:UkeySoft Spotify音樂轉換器終身提供免費更新和技術支持,隨時升級到最新版本。

如何刪除 Spotify DRM 並將 Spotify 轉換為 MP3?

UkeySoft Spotify音樂轉換器非常易於操作。 僅需4個步驟,即可將Spotify播放列表或曲目轉換為MP3。 讓我們看看它是如何工作的。

第 1 步。啟動 Spotify 轉換器並登錄 Spotify 帳戶

UkeySoft Spotify 音樂轉換器與 Windows XP/7/8/10/11 和 Mac OS X 10.9 或更高版本相容。 只需下載適合您的作業系統的版本,將其安裝在您的電腦上,然後在安裝後打開程式。 繼續登入您的 Spotify 帳戶。

啟動轉換器並登入

步驟2。 選擇輸出格式 - MP3或其他

導航到介面的右上角,然後點擊“設定”圖示。 在設定中,您會發現六種可用的輸出格式:MP3、M4A、WAV、FLAC、AIFF 和 AAC。 預設輸出格式是無損M4A,但考慮到各種設備和播放器對MP3的廣泛支持,我建議選擇MP3作為輸出格式。

選擇輸出格式

步驟3。 添加Spotify曲目/專輯/播放列表

在整合的 Spotify 網路播放器中,導覽至您想要轉換的播放清單或專輯。 只需點擊“+”圖標,UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter 將自動分析播放列表,將所有曲目添加到“待轉換”列表中。

添加spotify歌曲

最初,預設選擇所有歌曲。 您可以選擇取消選擇您不想下載的任何歌曲。

選擇Spotify歌曲

步驟 4。開始將 Spotify 歌曲/播放列表轉換為 MP3

只需點擊「轉換」按鈕即可將 Spotify 歌曲或播放清單轉換為 MP3 或您選擇的格式。 該程式可將 Spotify 歌曲轉換速度加快 10 倍。

開始轉換 sptofiy 歌曲

整個轉換過程完成後,點擊藍色的“輸出資料夾”將其打開。 在這裡,您可以找到 MP3 格式的無 DRM Spotify 歌曲。

轉換歷史寬度=

而已。 即使沒有互聯網連接或Wi-Fi,也可以在自己的設備上傳輸音樂並隨時欣賞。

優點:

  • 易於使用,轉換速度更快。
  • 出色的DRM刪除工具和轉換器。
  • 將Spotify音樂無損轉換為通用格式。
  • 編輯和保留原始音樂庫的ID3標籤的元數據。
  • 支持英語,日語,法語,德語,西班牙語,繁體中文。
  • 高度兼容性,免費更新和技術支持。

缺點:

  • 不是免費的,用戶可以在購買軟體之前試用免費試用版,也就是這款功能強大的 Spotify 到 MP3 轉換器的完整版。

關於 UkeySoft Spotify 音樂轉換器的常見問題解答

UkeySoft Spotify 音樂轉換器安全嗎?
是的。 UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter 是一款可靠且安全的桌面軟體。首先,軟體非常穩定、快速,沒有任何廣告或外掛程式。在TECHONLOOP、DownloadZone等媒體平台上擁有良好的口碑。其用戶也給予了高度評價和五顆星。此外,其技術團隊還提供免費的軟體更新和支援服務。

UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter 需要 Spotify Premium 嗎?
不會。UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter 專為免費和高級用戶設計。它支援將 Spotify 音樂庫轉換為 MP3、M4A、FLAC、AAC、WAV、AIFF 格式,無需高級帳戶。對於免費用戶,他們只需在轉換器頁面上登入自己的帳戶,添加任何音樂內容,自訂輸出設置,然後開始轉換。

Spotify 最好的 MP3 轉換器是什麼?
最好的 Spotify 到 MP3 轉換器應該穩定、安全且功能齊全。 UkeySoft Spotify 音樂轉換器滿足您的所有需求。它可以幫助您快速將 Spotify 音樂轉換為 3kbps 高位元速率的 MP320,為您提供最佳的離線聆聽體驗。這是最好的 Spotify 應用程式替代品。

結論

簡而言之,UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter 可以消除 Spotify DRM 限制,並將 Spotify 曲目轉換為不受保護的 MP3。對於那些想要以高品質保存無 DRM Spotify 歌曲的 MP3 並自訂高級設定的用戶,強烈推薦 UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter。選擇 UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter 並取消高級訂閱是很划算的。憑藉其所有功能和價格,您將花錢購買真正有價值的東西。作為音樂迷,您不再需要 Spotify 的高級訂閱,您可以永久保存非 DRM Spotify 音樂歌曲,還可以在任何裝置上播放 Spotify 音樂。

Spotify刪除MP3和DRM

留言

 
  1. 還沒有評論。 說些什麼...

 

提示: 你需要 登錄 在你評論之前。
還沒有賬號。 請點擊這裡 先進行註冊.

公司

  • 關於UkeySoft
  • 聯絡我們
  • 寫信給我們
  • 條款和條件
  • 隱私權政策
  • 退貨與退款
  • 網站導覽
  • 改變語言 :
  • 日本語    繁體中文

关注我们

版權所有© 2023 UkeySoft Software Inc.保留所有權利。

UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter Review: Best Spotify to MP3 Converter

By Justin SabrinaUpdated on April 09, 2024


  • Select your language:

Spotify has attracted more than 574 million users relying on its huge music library and high-quality songs. Whether you are Spotify Free or Premium, you may want to remove DRM from Spotify and download Spotify music to computer for free, or convert Spotify music to MP3 for enjoying on your devices or MP3 player. With the help of Spotify music converters on the market, you can easily achieve it. You may not know which Spotify music converter you should choose, so here, I would recommend the most professional Spotify Music Converter - UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter. Let's take a review of this powerful Spotify to MP3 and DRM Removal tool.

spotify to mp3 and drm removal

As we all know, Spotify tracks are in OGG format protected by DRM, which means that even Spotify premium never actually own a song downloaded from Spotify. Every time you want to enjoy music, you must maintain a good Internet connection and the Spotify application. In other words, you cannot listen to DRM-locked Spoify music without an Internet connection with a free account, or enjoy your favorite Spotify music on other devices without Spotify app installed, or play Spotify songs on an MP3 player. Luckily, everything will be possible when you meet UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter.

CONTENTS

Best Spotify DRM Removal and Spotify to MP3 Converter

UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter stands out among the streaming music converters in the market. It is not only a Spotify DRM Removal tool, but also a Spotify to MP3 Converter. It only takes 4 simple steps to remove DRM from Spotify and download high-quality songs to computer for free. In addition, it also supports you to convert Spotify Music to popular formats, such as MP3, M4A, FLAC, WAV, AAC and AIFF supported by most devices and tablets. In this way, you can transfer or sync Spotify tracks to your own device for offline playback, or even burn Spotify music to a CD!

The price of UkeySoft Music Converter is only $14.95(monthly subscription), which can manage your personal music collection well. You only need to drag songs, playlists, albums, artists from Spotify to this converter. After converting them to a common format, the non-DRM Spotify songs will always be saved on your computer forever! The software is very easy to operate and fully compatible with Windows and Mac OS. It supports multiple languages and provides lifetime free upgrades and support. No skill is required & anyone can handle it easily.

Free Spotify Music Converter

Spotify Music Downloader

  • okDownload Spotify music without Premium;
  • okRemove DRM from Spotify Music;
  • okBest Spotify Music to MP3 converter;
  • okSave Spotify Music to computer;
  • okListen to Spotify songs without the Spotify app installed;
  • okBatch convert Spotify tracks at up to 10X faster speed;
  • okKeep ID3 tags and preserve lossless audio quality;
  • okWork perfectly with both Free and Premium plans.

Why Choose UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter?

UkeySoft Music Converter is not only the most perfect streaming music converter and DRM removal tool, but also provides various functions. You can remove ads and unlock millions of songs for offline playback, and you can also enjoy Spotify songs without DRM protection on other platforms or music software, such as iTunes, Apple Music, Pandora, etc. It reaches up to 320Kbps, saving your time. Let's take a look about its complete feature list.

Remove DRM from Spotify music: Spotiy has added DRM restrictions to its tracks, so you cannot listen to Spotify songs on devices that are not compatible with the Spotify app, such as MP3 players, iPod, PSP, Xbox, Zune, etc. With UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter, you can easily break all these DRM restrictions and add Spotify music files to any device for enjoying.

100% lossless conversion: With its support, you can convert Spotify songs/playlists to common audio formats: MP3, AAC, WAC, FLAC without losing original quality. You can still enjoy Spotify music in high quality.

Keep ID3 tags and metadata: The complete ID3 Tags will be well preserved in output MP3 or AAC files after conversion, including title, artwork, artist, album, genre, track number. Also, you can edit the ID3 tags information for your perference.

User friendly interface: This easy-to-use tool supports multiple languages, only basic English is required. Just drag and drop songs onto the converter to strip DRM from Spotify and convert Spotify playlists to MP3.

Wider device compatibility: UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter helps you get rid of the trouble of only enjoying Spotify music on the Spotify app. The converted MP3 songs are fully compatible with computers, home theaters, MP3 players, smart phones, Activo CT10, PS4, Zune, PSP or any other portable media player devices.

Upload Spotify to Google Drive, One Drive, iTunes: You can upload the converted MP3 files to Google Drive, One Drive or iTunes, then you can freely download Spotify songs in MP3 to your device. Or share to your friends or family members via email.

Free updates and technical support: UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter provides free updates and technical support for life, upgrade to the latest version at any time.

How to Remove Spotify DRM and Convert Spotify to MP3?

UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter is very easy to operate. It only takes 4 steps to convert Spotify playlists or tracks to MP3. Let’s see how it works.

Step 1. Launch Spotify Converter and Login Spotify Account

UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter is compatible with Windows XP/7/8/10/11 and Mac OS X 10.9 or later. Simply download the appropriate version for your operating system, install it on your computer, and upon installation, open the program. Proceed by logging into your Spotify account.

launch the converter and log in

Step 2. Choose Output Format - MP3 or Others

Navigate to the upper right corner of the interface and click on the "Settings" icon. Within the settings, you'll find six available output formats: MP3, M4A, WAV, FLAC, AIFF, and AAC. The default output format is lossless M4A, but considering the widespread support for MP3 on various devices and players, I recommend selecting MP3 as the output format.

select output format

Step 3. Add Spotify Tracks/Albums/Playlists

Within the integrated Spotify web player, navigate to the playlist or album you wish to convert. Simply click the "+" icon, and UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter will automatically analyze the playlist, adding all tracks to the "Pending Converting" list.

add spotify songs

Initially, all songs are chosen by default. You have the option to deselect any songs you do not wish to download.

select spotify songs

Step 4. Start to Convert Spotify Songs/Playlist to MP3

Simply click the "Convert" button to convert Spotify songs or playlists into MP3 or your chosen format. The program facilitates a rapid 10X speed for Spotify song conversion.

start to convert sptofiy songs

Once the entire conversion process is complete, click the "Output Folder" in blue to open it. Here, you'll find your DRM-free Spotify songs in MP3 format.

conversion history width=

That's it. Transfer your music on your own device and enjoy it anytime, even without internet connect or Wi-Fi.

Pros:

  • Easy-to-use, faster conversion speed.
  • Excellent DRM Removal tool and converter.
  • Losslessly convert Spotify music to universal formats.
  • Edit and Keep Metadata, ID3 tags for Origanized Music Library.
  • Support English, Japanese, French, German, Spanish, Traditional Chinese.
  • Highly compatibility, free updates & technical support.

Cons:

  • Not free, users can try the free trial version before purchasing the software, the full version of this powerful Spotify to MP3 converter.

FAQs About UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter

Is UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter safe?
Yes. UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter is a reliable and safe desktop software. First of all, the software is very stable and fast, without any ads or plug-ins. It has a good reputation on media platforms such as TECHONLOOP and DownloadZone. Its users also give it high praise and five stars. In addition, its technical team also provides free software updates and support services.

Does UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter need Spotify Premium?
No. UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter is specially designed for both Free and Premium users. It supports converting your Spotify music library to MP3, M4A, FLAC, AAC, WAV, AIFF format without a Premium account. For Free users, they can simply log into their accounts on the converter page, add any music content, customize output settings, then start conversion.

What is the best MP3 converter for Spotify?
The best Spotify to MP3 converter should be stable, safe, and full-featured. UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter meets all your needs. It can help you quickly convert Spotify music to MP3 at 320kbps high bitrate, giving your the best offline listening experience. It's the best Spotify app alternatives.

Conclusion

In short, UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter can remove Spotify DRM restrictions and convert Spotify tracks to unprotected MP3. For those users who want to save DRM-free Spotify songs in MP3 with high quality and customize advanced settings, UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter is highly recommended. It's a good deal to select UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter and cancel premium subscription. With all its features and prices, you will spend money to buy things of real value. As a music fan, you no longer need Spotify's premium subscription, you can save non-DRM Spotify music songs forever, and you can also play Spotify music on any device.

Spotify to MP3 and DRM Removal

Comments

 
  1. No comment yet. Say something...

 

Prompt: you need to log in before you can comment.
No account yet. Please click here to register.

COMPANY

  • About UkeySoft
  • Contact Us
  • Write for Us
  • Terms and Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Refund Policy
  • SiteMap
  • Change Language :
  • 日本語    繁體中文

FOLLOW US

Copyright © 2024 UkeySoft Software Inc. All rights reserved.