2020年聖誕節促銷
現在就採取行動

如何解鎖黑屏 iPhone/iPad

首頁 > 解鎖iOS > 用黑屏解鎖 iPhone

By 賈斯汀·薩布麗娜(Justin Sabrina)8月22,2023更新

  • 選擇您的語言:
總結
iPhone 屏幕突然變黑,您無法以任何方式訪問您的手機。 這裡有三種方法可以幫助您解鎖黑屏 iPhone,以便您可以再次使用它。

黑屏是大多數iPhone用戶不時遇到的常見問題。 當iPhone屏幕變黑時,即使您可以清楚地聽到電話鈴聲,也無法接聽電話; 您無法訪問所有手機數據,因為屏幕是黑色的,並且您無法輸入鎖屏密碼。 像任何其他 iPhone 顯示問題一樣, iPhone黑屏死機 將由軟件或硬件問題引起。 與黑屏相關的一些問題包括電池耗盡、硬件故障、應用程序崩潰等。 所以 如何修復和解鎖黑屏iPhone?

如果你遇到 iPhone 黑屏死機, 如何在黑屏的情況下解鎖 iPhone? 如何從黑屏的 iPhone 中刪除密碼? 不要驚慌。 您可以嘗試一些修復方法讓您的手機重新工作。

方法1:使用UkeySoft Unlocker修復iPhone黑屏死機

關於解鎖設備,UkeySoft Unlocker是一個出色的屏幕解鎖實用程序。 UkeySoft iOS 解鎖器 解鎖各種類型的屏幕鎖定,例如4位/ 6位密碼,人臉ID和触摸ID。 此外,您可以使用它重設iPhone / iPad,而無需輸入密碼。 其原理是將iPhone置於恢復模式,然後重新下載合適的固件包以解決電話系統問題。 這樣,您的電話可以再次工作。 但是,所有數據都將被刪除,包括鎖定的屏幕。 現在了解如何從黑屏iPhone修復和解鎖密碼。

UkeySoft解鎖器

UkeySoft解鎖器

  • ok解鎖iPhone黑屏死機並刪除屏幕密碼;
  • ok重置沒有密碼的鎖定iPad;
  • ok解鎖4種密碼,例如4位數/ 6位數密碼,Touch ID和Face ID;
  • ok當iPad鎖定,禁用,屏幕破裂或版本過舊的iOS時,刪除屏幕密碼;
  • ok在任何激活的iPhone,iPad和iPod touch上解鎖Apple ID;
  • ok刪除鎖定屏幕的幾個簡單步驟;
  • ok適用於所有型號的 iPhone、iPad 和 iPod touch,例如 iPhone 12、iPhone 12 Pro、iPhone 11、iPhone XS、iPhone XS Max、iPhone X、iPhone 8/8 Plus、iPhone 7/7 Plus、iPhone SE/6S /6/5S等;
  • ok與最新的iOS 13完全兼容;

如何使用UkeySoft Unlocker修復和解鎖iPhone黑屏

步驟1。 打開UkeySoft解鎖器

首先,免費下載並在Mac上安裝UkeySoft Unlocker程序。 啟動它,您將得到如下所示的主屏幕。 找到“解鎖屏幕密碼”選項以啟動重置過程。

UkeySoft Unlocker解鎖iPhone

將顯示在什麼情況下可以使用它來解鎖屏幕密碼。 點擊“下一步”。

步驟2。 將iPhone置於恢復模式

如果您的iPhone卡在死機黑屏上且無法響應,請按照以下步驟操作,將iPhone置於恢復模式。 不同的設備型號具有不同的方法,請仔細檢查它們。

將iPhone置於恢復模式

步驟3。 下載固件包

當程序成功檢測到您的iPhone設備時,它將推薦最新的固件包供您下載。 只需點擊“下載“按鈕。

如果下載失敗,或者您想更改另一個iOS版本,請點擊“複製鏈接“以通過瀏覽器查找任何固件包。完成後,單擊“選擇”導航到下載的固件包位置。然後,程序將開始下載您選擇的固件包。

下載固件

步驟4。 使用黑屏從iPhone刪除密碼

該過程完成後,點擊“開始解鎖然後再次確認以開始解鎖iPad。UkeySoftUnlocker軟件開始刪除密碼並將黑屏iPhone固定為正常狀態。完成後,您可以無密碼自由訪問iPhone。

刪除iPhone密碼導致數據丟失

方法2:通過還原iPhone修復iPhone黑屏

如果您的iPhone卡在黑屏死機中,則可能需要恢復其原始設置。 恢復iPhone將刪除設備上的所有數據和個性化設置,因此請確保在開始此過程之前備份手機。

步驟1。 將黑屏iPhone連接到計算機,然後打開iTunes。

步驟2。 iTunes識別您的手機後,請轉到“總結“並選擇”恢復iPhone然後iTunes將使您的手機恢復其原始設置,然後將其更新為最新版本的iOS。 當時,您的iPhone黑屏問題可能已經修復,您可以正常使用iPhone而無需輸入密碼。

恢復iPhone以修復黑屏問題

方法3:重新啟動iPhone以解決黑屏問題

最後一種方法也是最簡單的。 您可以嘗試重新啟動iPhone,以解決無響應的黑屏問題。 修復後,您無需密碼即可打開iPhone。

在iPhone 8 / X / XS / 11或更高版本的iPhone上,按“提高音量”按鈕,然後快速鬆開手指; 然後按下降低音量按鈕并快速鬆開手指; 最後,按住“睡眠/喚醒”按鈕10秒,然後等待直到蘋果徽標出現在屏幕上。

在iPhone 7 / 7 Plus型號上,按住“睡眠/喚醒”和“降低音量”按鈕十秒鐘,然後等待直到屏幕上出現Apple徽標為止。

在iPhone 6或更早版本的設備上,同時按住電源和主頁按鈕10秒或更長時間,直到看到Apple徽標。

硬重置iPhone以修復iPhone黑屏
重置沒有密碼的鎖定iPad

留言

 
  1. 還沒有評論。 說些什麼...

 

提示: 你需要 登錄 在你評論之前。
還沒有賬號。 請點擊這裡 先進行註冊.

公司

  • 關於UkeySoft
  • 聯絡我們
  • 寫信給我們
  • 條款和條件
  • 隱私權政策
  • 退貨與退款
  • 網站導覽
  • 改變語言 :
  • 日本語    繁體中文

关注我们

版權所有© 2024 UkeySoft Software Inc.保留所有權利。

2020 Christmas Sale
Act Now

How to Unlock iPhone/iPad with Black Screen in 2021

Home > Unlock iOS > Unlock iPhone with Black Screen

By Justin SabrinaUpdated on December 17, 2022

  • Select your language:
Summary
The iPhone screen suddenly turns black and you can't access your phone in any way. Here are three ways to help you unlock iPhone with black screen, so that you can use it again.

Black screen is a common problem that most iPhone users encounter from time to time. When the iPhone screen turns black, you can't answer the phone even if you can clearly hear the phone ringing; you can't access all of phone data since the screen is black, and you can't enter the lock screen password. Like any other iPhone display issue, The iPhone black screen of death will be caused by a software or hardware issue. Some of the issues associated with black screens include battery drain, hardware failure, application crashes, and more. So how do I fix and unlock the iPhone with a black screen?

If you encounter the iPhone black screen of death, how to unlock iPhone with a black screen? How to remove passcode from iPhone with black screen? Don’t panic. There are a few fixes you can try to get your phone working again.

Method 1: Use UkeySoft Unlocker to Fix iPhone Black Screen of Death

When it comes to unlocking your device, UkeySoft Unlocker is an excellent screen unlocking utility. UkeySoft iOS Unlocker unlocks various types of screen lock such as 4-digit/6-digit passcode, Face ID and Touch ID. In addition, you can use it to reset iPhone/iPad without password. Its principle is to put your iPhone into recovery mode and then re-download a suitable firmware package to fix your phone system problem. This way your phone works again. However all data will be deleted, including the locked screen. Now learn how to fix and unlock password from a black screen iPhone.

UkeySoft Unlocker

UkeySoft Unlocker

  • okUnlock iPhone black screen of death and remove screen password;
  • okReset locked iPad without password;
  • okUnlock 4 types of passcodes such as 4-digit/6-digit password, Touch ID & Face ID;
  • okRemove screen passowrd when your iPad is locked, disabled, screen broken, or with an outdated version of iOS;
  • okUnlock Apple ID on any activated iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch;
  • okA few simple steps to remove locked screen;
  • okWorks for all models of iPhone, iPad and iPod touch, such as iPhone 12, iPhone 12 Pro, iPhone 11, iPhone XS, iPhone XS Max, iPhone X, iPhone 8/8 Plus, iPhone 7/7 Plus, iPhone SE/6S/6/5S, etc.;
  • okFully compatible with the latest iOS 13;

How to Fix and Unlock iPhone Black Screen by Using UkeySoft Unlocker

Step 1. Open UkeySoft Unlocker

Firstly, free download and install the UkeySoft Unlocker program on your Mac. Launch it and you will get the main screen shown as below. Locate the "Unlock Screen Password" optione to start the reset process.

UkeySoft Unlocker unlock iPhone

You will be shown what circumstances you can use it to unlock screen password. Click on "Next".

Step 2. Put the iPhone into Recovery Mode

If your iPhone is stuck on black screen of death and unresponsive, follow the steps below to put your iPhone into recovery mode. Different device models have different methods, please review them carefully.

put iPhone into recovery mode

Step 3. Download Firmware Package

When the program successfully detects your iPhone device, it will recommend the latest firmware package for you to download. Just click the "Download" button.

If the download fails or you want to change another iOS version, click "Copy Link" to find any firmware package through your browser. When done, click "Select" to navigate to the downloaded firmware package location. The program will then begin downloading the firmware package of your choice.

Download Firmware

Step 4. Remove Password from iPhone with Black Screen

When the process complete, click "Start Unlock" and then double confirm to start unlocking your iPad. The UkeySoft Unlocker software starts removing passowrd and fixing your black screen iPhone to normal state. When it finishes, you can freely access your iPhone without password.

remove iPhone passcode cause data loss

Method 2: Fix iPhone Black Screen by Restoring Your iPhone

If your iPhone gets stuck in black screen of death, you may need to restore its original settings. Restoring your iPhone will delete all data and personalization on your the device, so be sure to back up your phone before starting this process.

Step 1. Connect your black screen iPhone to the computer and open iTunes.

Step 2. Once iTunes recognizes your phone, go to “Summary” and choose “Restore iPhone.” iTunes will then return your phone to its original settings and then update it to the latest version of iOS. At the time, your iPhone black screen issue may be fixed and you can access your iPhone normally without password.

restore iphone to fix black screen issue

Method 3: Restart iPhone to Fix the Black Screen Issue

The last method is also the simplest. You can try restarting your iPhone to fix unresponsive black screen issues. After fixing, you can turn on your iPhone without password.

On iPhone 8/X/XS/11 or higher, press the Volume Up Button and quickly release your finger from it; then press the Volume Down Button and quickly release your finger from it; Finally, press and hold the Sleep/Wake button for 10 seconds and wait until the apple logo appears on the screen.

On iPhone 7/7 Plus models, press and hold the Sleep/Wake and the Volume Down buttons for ten seconds and wait until the Apple logo appears on the screen.

On iPhone 6s or earlier devices, press and hold Power and Home button simultaneously for 10 seconds or more until you see the Apple logo.

hard reset iphone to fix iphone black screen
Reset Locked iPad without Passcode
Be the first to write a review

Comments

 
  1. No comment yet. Say something...

 

Prompt: you need to log in before you can comment.
No account yet. Please click here to register.

COMPANY

  • About UkeySoft
  • Contact Us
  • Write for Us
  • Terms and Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Refund Policy
  • SiteMap
  • Change Language :
  • 日本語    繁體中文

FOLLOW US

Copyright © 2022 UkeySoft Software Inc. All rights reserved.