2020年聖誕節促銷
現在就採取行動

如何將禁用或凍結的iPhone修復為正常

首頁 > iOS系統恢復 > 將已禁用或凍結的iPhone修復為正常

By 賈斯汀·薩布麗娜(Justin Sabrina)12月16,2022更新

  • 選擇您的語言:
概要
您的iPhone已被禁用或凍結? 本文將告訴您為什麼您的iPhone會被禁用或凍結,並指導您如何通過3種簡單的方法來修復已禁用或凍結的iPhone,以幫助您使iPhone恢復正常而不會丟失數據。

如果您的iPhone和iPad被禁用或凍結,那麼您可能會感到煩惱。 為什麼您的iPhone被禁用或凍結? 以及如何 修復禁用或凍結的iPhone正常? 請不要錯過本文,在這裡您將找到答案。 之後,您將能夠再次訪問已禁用或凍結的iPhone。

目錄

第1部分。為什麼iPhone禁用或凍結?

對於禁用的iPhone:多次輸入錯誤的密碼時,會看到:“ iPhone被禁用,請在X分鐘內嘗試”。 這是Apple設計的一項安全措施,旨在防止他人訪問您的電話和隱私。

對於凍結的iPhone:更新或降級失敗,例如,iOS 14在請求更新時卡住, iOS 14降級後,iPhone卡在了bootloop中; 越獄錯誤,iPhone卡在蘋果徽標上; iPhone與最新的iOS 14系統或iOS 14錯誤不兼容; iOS軟件更新後, iPhone陷入恢復模式/ DFU模式或黑屏; iPhone已連接到感染了惡意軟件的PC或Mac; iPhone受到病毒攻擊,並且在iPhone軟件更新和其他原因期間iPhone被強行重置。 此外,水損壞的iPhone和其他硬件原因可能導致iPhone凍結。

在下面的部分中,您將學習如何以3種方式修復已禁用/凍結的iPhone。 這些方法也適用於修復已禁用/凍結的iPhone,iPad或iPod。 讓我們來探索。

第2部分。通過強制重置將禁用或凍結的iPhone修復為正常

要修復已禁用或凍結的iPhone和iPad,您還可以嘗試強制重置設備。 這樣可以刷新iPad的數據和設置,從而解決一些常見問題並使iPhone恢復正常。 您可以參考以下簡單步驟對iPhone進行硬重置。

1)對於iPhone 8 / X / 11/12或更高版本:快速按下並釋放提高音量按鈕。 快速按下並釋放降低音量按鈕。 按住“睡眠/喚醒”按鈕,直到在屏幕上看到Apple徽標為止。

2)對於iPhone 7/7 Plus:按住“側面”和“降低音量”按鈕至少十秒鐘,直到在屏幕上看到Apple Logo,然後釋放兩個按鈕。

3)對於iPhone 6 / SE和更早的版本:同時按住“睡眠/喚醒”按鈕和“主頁”按鈕。 當您看到Apple徽標時,請同時釋放兩個按鈕。

硬重置iPhone以修復禁用或凍結的iPhone

第3部分。通過iTunes將禁用或凍結的iPhone修復為正常(所有數據丟失)

如果您輸入了10個錯誤的密碼,那麼您將看到“iPhone已禁用。 連接到iTunes。“如何解鎖已禁用的iPhone?如何修復凍結的iPhone並恢復正常?是的,iTunes恢復iPhone是另一種方式 修復iPhone凍結或鎖定的屏幕。 iTunes始終是iOS設備的好幫手,但請注意,在將設備恢復出廠設置後,它將清除iPhone上的所有數據和設置。 請按照簡單的步驟使用iTunes恢復禁用或凍結的iPhone。

請按照簡單的步驟使用iTunes恢復禁用或凍結的iPhone。

步驟1.通過USB電纜將已禁用或凍結的iPhone連接到Windows計算機。 然後在桌面上打開iTunes。

步驟2.點擊左上角的“設備”圖標,找到您的設備。 如果iTunes無法識別您的iPhone,請重新啟動計算機和iPhone,然後重新連接。

步驟3.單擊左側面板中的“摘要”,單擊右側的“還原iPhone”。 然後再次點擊“還原”,開始還原過程。

使用iTunes恢復已禁用或凍結的iPhone

提示:對於運行macOS Catalina 10.15的Mac,請使用Finder。

第4部分。通過iOS系統恢復將禁用或凍結的iPhone修復為正常(數據安全)

如果以上所有方法均不能解決問題,則需要使用專業的iOS系統恢復工具來幫助您解鎖禁用的iPhone並解決iPhone凍結問題。

UkeySoft FoneFix 修復 iOS System Recovery可能是最佳選擇 修復iPhone屏幕凍結或鎖定的屏幕。 作為功能強大的iOS修復工具,UkeySoft FoneFix支持 修復30多個iOS系統問題而不會丟失數據,包括iPhone已禁用或凍結,iPhone卡在恢復模式或DFU模式下,白色 蘋果標誌,iPhone處於紅/黑/白/藍屏,iOS更新或降級失敗,iOS 14上的iPhone啟動循環等。通過使用它,您可以輕鬆擺脫iOS / iPadOS / tvOS系統問題/錯誤,並獲得您的iPhone恢復正常。

將已禁用或凍結的iPhone修復為正常而不丟失數據的步驟

步驟1.啟動UkeySoft FoneFix並將iPhone連接到計算機
在Mac或Windows系統上啟動UkeySoft FoneFix iOS系統恢復,然後使用USB電纜將iPhone連接到計算機。 要將禁用或凍結的iPhone正常修復而不會丟失數據,請選擇“標準模式”。

啟動ukeysoft fonefix

保養竅門:此方法還支持您自己將禁用或凍結的iPad修復為正常。

步驟2.將已禁用/凍結的iPhone置於恢復模式
要使iPhone退出凍結屏幕或鎖定屏幕,需要將iPhone置於恢復模式,然後單擊“下一步”。 如果您的設備已經處於恢復模式,則軟件將自動檢測它,只需確認您的設備型號和固件版本即可。

將已禁用或已凍結的iPhone置於恢復模式

步驟3.下載iOS固件包
確認設備的信息,然後單擊“下載”以在計算機上獲取固件包。

下載ios固件包

步驟4.修復禁用或凍結的iPhone,使其恢復正常
如果一切準備就緒,只需按“開始”即可刪除iPhone屏幕密碼或修復iPhone凍結的屏幕。

修復禁用或凍結的iPhone正常

需要花費幾分鐘的時間才能將已禁用/已凍結的iPhone恢復到正常狀態,在此過程中,請保持iPhone與系統的連接。

成功將禁用或凍結的iPhone修復為正常

保養竅門:如果在標準恢復後iPhone屏幕仍然凍結或禁用,則可以嘗試使用“高級”模式進行修復。 使用此模式之前,請備份iPhone數據。

結論

希望這些選項之一對您有用,並且您的Apple iPhone現在可以再次使用。 我認為,UkeySoft FoneFix是將磚砌,禁用或凍結的iPhone和iPad修復到正常狀態而不會丟失數據的最佳方法。 它使您可以修復各種iOS / iPadOS / tvOS系統問題,而不會丟失數據! 你呢? 立即免費試用! 一鍵免費進入或退出恢復模式!

修復各種IOS問題並使iPhone恢復正常

留言

 
  1. 還沒有評論。 說些什麼...

 

提示: 你需要 登錄 在你評論之前。
還沒有賬號。 請點擊這裡 建立帳戶.

公司

  • 關於UkeySoft
  • 聯繫我們
  • 寫信給我們
  • 條款和條件
  • 隱私權政策
  • 退貨與退款
  • 網站導覽
  • 改變語言 :
  • 日本 - 日本語    繁體中文

关注我们

版權所有© 2023 UkeySoft Software Inc.保留所有權利。

2020 Christmas Sale
Act Now

How to Fix Disabled or Frozen iPhone to Normal

Home > iOS System Recovery > Fix Disabled or Frozen iPhone to Normal

By Justin SabrinaUpdated on December 16, 2022

  • Select your language:
Summary
Your iPhone is disabled or frozen? This article will tell you why your iPhone get disabled or frozen, and guide you how to fix a disabled or frozen iPhone in 3 easy ways, helping you get your iPhone back to normal without data loss.

If your iPhone and iPad are disabled or frozen, guess you are annoyed. Why did your iPhone get disabled or frozen? And how to fix disabled or frozen iPhone to normal? Please don't miss this article, here you will find the answer. After which, you are able to access your disabled or frozen iPhone again.

CONTENTS

Part 1. Why is the iPhone Disabled or Frozen?

For Disabled iPhone: When you enter the wrong password multiple times, you will see: "iPhone is disabled, please try in X minutes". This is a security measure designed by Apple to prevent others from accessing your phone and privacy.

For Frozen iPhone: Failed update or downgraded, for example, iOS 14 stuck on update requested, iPhone stuck in bootloop after iOS 14 downgrade; Jailbreak error, iPhone stuck on Apple logo; iPhone is not compatible with the latest iOS 14 system or iOS 14 bug; After iOS software update, iPhone stuck in recovery mode/DFU mode or black screen;iPhone connected to a PC or Mac infected with malware; iPhone is attacked by virus, and iPhone is forcibly reset during iPhone software update, and other reason. In addition, water damaged iPhone and other hardware reasons can cause iPhone to be frozen.

In the following part, you are going to learn how to fix a disabled/frozen iPhone in 3 ways. These methods are also applicable to fix a disabled/frozen iPhone, iPad or iPod. Let’s explore.

Part 2. Fix Disabled or Frozen iPhone to Normal via Force Reset

To repair disabled or frozen iPhone and iPad, you can also try to force reset your device. This way can refresh iPad data and settings, thereby solving some common problems and getting your iPhone back to normal. You can refer to the simple steps below to hard reset your iPhone.

1)For iPhone 8/X/11/12 or later: Quickly press and release the Volume Up button. Quickly press and release the Volume Down button. Press and hold “Sleep/Wake” button until you see the Apple Logo on the screen.

2)For iPhone 7/7 Plus: Press and hold both the Side and Volume Down button for at least ten seconds until you see the Apple Logo on the screen, then release both buttons.

3)For iPhone 6/SE and earlier: Press and hold the “Sleep/Wake” button and the “Home” button at the same time. When you see the Apple logo, release both buttons at the same time.

hard reset iphone to fix disabled or frozen iphone

Part 3. Fix Disabled or Frozen iPhone to Normal via iTunes(All Data Loss)

If you enter 10 incorrect passcode, then you will see "iPhone is disabled. Connect to iTunes." How to unlock disabled iPhone? How to fix a frozen iPhone and turn to normal? Yes, iTunes to restore your iPhone is another way to fix iPhone frozen or locked up screen. iTunes is always a good helper for iOS devices, but please note that it will erase all data and settings on your iPhone after factory reset your device. Follow the simple steps to restore a disabled or frozen iPhone with iTunes.

Follow the simple steps to restore a disabled or frozen iPhone with iTunes.

Step 1. Connect your disabled or frozen iPhone to the Windows computer via USB cable. Then open iTunes on your desktop.

Step 2. Tap the "Device" icon in the upper left corner, and find your device. If iTunes cannot recognize your iPhone, please restart your computer and iPhone, and then reconnect them.

Step 3. Click "Summary" in the left panel, click on the “Restore iPhone” in the right side. Then tab "Restore" again to start the restoration process.

restore a disabled or frozen iPhone with iTunes

Tips: For Mac running macOS Catalina 10.15, please use Finder.

Part 4. Fix Disabled or Frozen iPhone to Normal via iOS System Recovery(Data Safe)

If all of the above didn’t do the trick, you need to use professional iOS System Recovery tool to help you unlock disabled iPhone and fix iPhone freezes problem.

UkeySoft FoneFix iOS System Recovery may be the best option to fix iPhone screen frozen or locked up screen. As a powerful iOS repair tool, UkeySoft FoneFix supports to fix over 30 iOS system issues without lossing data, including iPhone is disabled or frozen, iPhone stuck in Recovery mode or DFU mode, white Apple logo, iPhone is in red/black/white/blue screen, iOS update or downgrade failure, iPhone boot loop on iOS 14, etc. With using it, you can easily get rid of iOS/iPadOS/tvOS system issues/errors, and get your iPhone back to normal.

Steps to Fix Disabled or Frozen iPhone to Normal Without Data Loss

Step 1. Launch UkeySoft FoneFix and Connect iPhone to Computer
Launch UkeySoft FoneFix iOS System Recovery on your Mac or Windows system and then connect your iPhone to computer using USB cable. To fix a disabled or frozen iPhone to normal without data loss, please select the "Standard Mode".

launch ukeysoft fonefix

Tips: This method also supports to fix disabled or frozen iPad to normal by yourself.

Step 2. Put Your Disabled/Frozen iPhone into Recovery Mode
To get your iPhone out of frozen screen or locked up screen, here you need to put your iPhone into recovery mode, then click “Next”. If your device is already in recovery mode, the software will automatically detect it, just confirm your device model and the firmware version.

put disabled or frozen iphone into recovery mode

Step 3. Download the iOS Firmware Package
Confirm your device's information, and then click "Download" to get the firmware package on your computer.

download the ios firmware package

Step 4. Fix Disabled or Frozen iPhone Turn to Normal
If everything is ready, simply press on “Start” to remove iPhone screen password or repair iPhone frozen screen.

fix disabled or frozen iphone to normal

It will take a few minutes to fix your disabled/frozen iPhone back to normal, please keep your iPhone connected to system during the process.

fix disabled or frozen iphone to normal successfully

Tips: If the iPhone screen is still frozen or disabled after the standard recovery, you can try to use the "Advanced" mode to fix it. Before using this mode, please backup iPhone data.

Conclusion

Hope that one of these options is useful to you, and your Apple iPhone is now working again. In my opinion, UkeySoft FoneFix is the best way to fix an bricked, disabled or frozen iPhone and iPad to normal without data loss. It lets you fix various iOS/iPadOS/tvOS system issues with no data loss! What about you? Just try it free now! It allows you to enter or exit recovery mode by one click for free!

Fix Various IOS Issues And Get your iPhone Back to Normal

Comments

 
  1. No comment yet. Say something...

 

Prompt: you need to log in before you can comment.
No account yet. Please click here to register.

COMPANY

  • About UkeySoft
  • Contact Us
  • Write for Us
  • Terms and Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Refund Policy
  • SiteMap
  • Change Language :
  • 日本語    繁體中文

FOLLOW US

Copyright © 2024 UkeySoft Software Inc. All rights reserved.