如何在Mac上將Spotify音樂刻錄到CD

By 賈斯汀·薩布麗娜(Justin Sabrina)8月31,2021更新


  • 選擇您的語言:

總結
如果您正在尋找在Mac上將Spotify音樂刻錄到CD的方法,我相信閱讀本文之後,您將找到將Spotify音樂刻錄到CD的最佳解決方案,您需要使用Spotify音樂下載器下載Spotify歌曲,播放列表作為MP3文件,然後通過其他CD刻錄工具將Spotify歌曲刻錄到CD。

我是專業駕駛員,也是Spotify免費用戶。 當我連接到WIFI時,我通常會聽Spotify音樂,但是我不想在開車時浪費太多網絡數據來收聽Spotify音樂。 有什麼方法可以將Spotify音樂下載並刻錄到CD嗎?

由於Spotify歌曲具有DRM保護功能,因此我無法將Spotify播放列表刻錄到CD,正如我的朋友所說,如果您可以從Spotify音樂中刪除DRM Protect並將其轉換為不含DRM的MP3格式,則可以將Spotify音樂刻錄到CD而無需有什麼限制,我想知道最好的去除Spotify DRM?

將Spotify音樂刻錄到CD

目錄

為什麼我無法將Spotify音樂刻錄到CD?

Spotify是一種數字音樂流媒體服務,可讓您訪問世界各地的60萬首歌曲,播客和播放列表,這與Apple Music流媒體服務不同,Spotify提供了免費帳戶,供用戶訪問帶有廣告的在線音樂(如果要訪問)。要播放數百萬首沒有廣告的歌曲或下載歌曲以供離線收聽,您需要獲得一個Spotify Premium帳戶。 但是,如果您需要從Spotify下載的所有歌曲都帶有DRM保護, 將Spotify音樂複製到USB閃存驅動器, 或者 將Spotify音樂刻錄到CD,這是不允許的。

實際上,您可以將其用於個人用途,例如 刻錄到CD 如果您願意,那是完全合法的 將Spotify音樂刻錄到CD,您必須在Mac的本地磁盤上下載Spotify音樂。 對於Spotify Premium,您可以將歌曲下載到Mac以進行脫機播放,但是下載的歌曲,專輯和播放列表是具有DRM保護的Ogg Vorbis文件格式,但是,這些下載的Spotify歌曲無法刻錄到CD。 為了將Spotify音樂刻錄到CD,您需要從Spotify音樂中刪除DRM並將其轉換為MP3格式,在Mac上將Spotify歌曲另存為MP3文件之後,您可以輕鬆地將下載的Spotify音樂刻錄到Mac上的CD。

在這裡,我們將向您展示 將Spotify歌曲/播放列表刻錄到CD的最佳方法 這樣您就可以通過CD播放器在汽車上播放Spotify音樂。

適用於Mac的最佳Spotify音樂轉CD轉換器

要將Spotify歌曲和播放列表刻錄到Mac上的CD,需要Mac上的專業Spotify音樂轉換器。 讓我們為所有音樂愛好者介紹一款具有音樂功能的Spotify下載器。

UkeySoft Spotify音樂轉換器(Mac) 是專業的Spotify DRM刪除工具和Spotify音樂下載器,它與最新的macOS 11 Big Sur完全兼容,您可以下載Spotify音樂並將其轉換為無DRM的MP3,M4A,FLAC,WAV或AAC文件,以便刻錄他們輕鬆地CD。 此外,通過採用創新的下載技術,它能夠以高達5倍的速度轉換Spotify歌曲。 此外,該程序可在轉換後保持無損輸出質量。 您可以將Spotify歌曲以100%的原始音頻質量刻錄到CD。 如果您想在CD播放器上播放Spotify音樂,則此Spotify下載器是一個不錯的選擇,將Spotify歌曲保存到本地Mac計算機後,您可以 將Spotify歌曲刻錄到CD 非常簡單地。

特徵:

  • 將Spotify音樂轉換為MP3,M4A,FLAC,WAV,AAC等
  • 帶有免費帳戶的Downoad Spotify音樂到Mac。
  • 在Mac OS X 5或更高版本上,轉換速度最高為10.14倍。
  • 以不同的音頻比特率保存Spotify音樂:320 Kbps,256 Kbps和128 Kbps。
  • 保留原始音頻質量,並在轉換後保留ID3標籤。
  • 下載的Spotify歌曲可以刻錄到CD或共享到Cloud Drive。
  • 與macOS 11 Big Sur完全兼容。

第1部分:在Mac上下載Spotify音樂並將其轉換為MP3

如果要將Spotify文件刻錄到CD上,則需要將Spotify歌曲/播放列表轉換為MP3。 讓我們向您展示有關如何將Spotify音樂下載到Mac以便將它們刻錄到CD的詳細指南。

步驟1.啟動UkeySoft Spotify音樂轉換器(Mac)
首先,在安裝UkeySoft Spotify音樂轉換器並在Mac上啟動該軟件後,Spotify應用將同時自動運行。

在Mac上啟動Spotify音樂轉換器

步驟2.輸入Spotify歌曲,專輯或播放列表

方法1: 如果您是Spotify Web用戶,則可以將歌曲,專輯或播放列表的鏈接複製並粘貼到程序的搜索欄中,然後點擊“添加文件”按鈕。

粘貼Spotify網址

方法2: 如果您是Spotify應用程序用戶,請登錄您的帳戶(免費或高級)。 然後,您可以將歌曲,播放列表或專輯從Spotify應用直接拖動到Spotify音樂轉換器。

添加Spotify歌曲

步驟3.選擇要轉換的Spotify歌曲
粘貼鏈接後,Spotify音樂轉換器將自動進行分析,然後您只需選擇要下載的歌曲,然後單擊“ ADD”鍵以確認將其下載。

選擇Spotify歌曲

如下圖所示,您可以看到歌曲的幾乎所有ID3標籤,並且UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter支持根據需要編輯歌曲的ID3標籤,包括藝術家,標題,插圖等。

將Spotify音樂添加到UkeySoft

步驟4.選擇MP3作為輸出格式
在界面中單擊“選項”>“高級”以選擇一種輸出格式。 由於幾乎所有的車載播放器都支持MP3音頻格式,因此,我們建議您選擇MP3作為輸出格式,但是Spotify音樂轉換器還支持將Spotify音樂下載並轉換為WAV,FLAC,OGG,M4A或AIFF等。 。

選擇MP3作為輸出格式

第5步。在Mac上將Spotify音樂轉換並下載到MP3
在此步驟中,您只需點擊“”按鈕開始在Mac上將Spotify音樂下載到MP3。

Spotify到MP3轉換

只需等待幾分鐘,轉換完成後,您可以單擊“歷史記錄”鍵找到轉換後的Spotify歌曲。

獲取mp3文件

做得好,您已經成功將Spotify音樂下載並保存到Mac,所有下載的歌曲都保存為本地文件,現在您可以將Spotify歌曲刻錄到Mac上的CD上。 有很多方法可以將音樂刻錄到CD,

第2部分:在Mac上將Spotify音樂刻錄到CD

將Spotify播放列表刻錄到CD之前,您需要:

  • 計算機:確保您的Mac或Windows PC具有可刻錄光盤的光盤驅動器。 對於Mac,您需要購買外部CD室。
  • CD刻錄機:您可以使用易於使用的軟件(例如iTunes,VLC,Windows Media Player,CDBurnerXP和其他第三方CD刻錄機)刻錄數字音樂的CD。
  • 空白CD光盤:您最好使用可多次寫入的CD-RW或CD + RW光盤。

方法1:如何在Mac上使用iTunes將Spotify音樂刻錄到CD

讓我們看看如何在Mac上使用iTunes將Spotify音樂刻錄到CD。

步驟1.首先在Mac計算機上啟動iTunes,然後單擊“文件”菜單,選擇“新建”。
步驟2.接下來,轉到“播放列表”,然後創建一個新的播放列表。
步驟3.單擊創建新的播放列表並將歌曲添加到新的播放列表之後。

如何在Mac上將Spotify音樂刻錄到CD-在iTunes中創建播放列表

步驟4.然後將一張空CD插入Mac(帶有外部CD室)。
步驟5.現在,再次單擊“文件”菜單,然後選擇“將播放列表刻錄到光盤”。

如何在Mac上將Spotify音樂刻錄到CD-選擇將播放列表刻錄到光盤

步驟6.選擇“音頻CD格式設置中的“”選項,最後點擊“燃燒”以完成將Spotify歌曲複製到CD上。

使用iTunes在Mac上將Spotify音樂刻錄到CD

更多提示:
首選速度:選擇您喜歡的速度,只知道選擇較低的速度應該有助於使CD壽命更長。
光盤格式:如果要刻錄高質量的未壓縮音頻,請選擇“音頻CD”,如果要刻錄佔用較少存儲空間的壓縮音頻,請選擇“ MP3 CD”,如果要創建多面光盤,請選擇“數據CD”。

方法2:如何使用VLC在Mac上將Spotify音樂刻錄到CD

VLC在Mac和Windows上均可用,這是一種流行的免費媒體播放器,它不僅可以播放視頻和音頻文件,而且還允許您使用PC / Mac中的程序將音樂刻錄到CD上。 讓我們教您如何使用VLC將下載的Spotify音樂刻錄到CD。

第1步:使用VLC創建新的播放列表
您已將Spotify musc轉換為MP3文件。 要將Spotify音樂通過VLC刻錄到CD,您需要在VLC上創建播放列表。 此播放列表應該只有要刻錄到CD上的Spotify歌曲,因此您需要通過將Spotify歌曲拖放到VLC播放列表底座上來使用VLC創建新的播放列表。 (如果擴展塢未顯示在屏幕上,則可以在“視圖”選項卡上將其激活。

如何在Mac上刻錄Spotify音樂-使用VLC創建播放列表

第2步:媒體標籤
接下來,您需要打開“媒體”選項卡下拉菜單(如下圖所示。)在此處,您將找到“轉換/保存”選項。 選擇它,然後繼續下一步!

如何在Mac上刻錄Spotify音樂-選擇``轉換/保存''選項

第3步:打開媒體窗口
現在快到尾聲了,您所要做的就是按照列出的說明進行操作-打開“光盤”選項卡,在“光盤選擇”下選擇“音頻CD”,在“光盤設備”下瀏覽選擇的刻錄機,然後單擊“轉換/保存”將您的Spotify音樂刻錄到帶有VLC的CD上。

打開媒體窗口-使用VLC在Mac上將Spotify音樂刻錄到CD

方法3:如何使用第三方CD刻錄機在Mac上將Spotify音樂刻錄到CD

以上是將轉換後的Spotify音樂(.mp3)刻錄到CD的兩種免費方法,iTunes和VLC是免費的。 在這一部分中,我將建議您使用CD刻錄機將音樂輕鬆刻錄到CD,它名為CDBurnerXP,與Mac和Windows OS計算機兼容,它是專門設計用於將本地音樂文件刻錄到CD的,這種CD刻錄機確實與其他CD刻錄機沒有什麼不同。

使用CDBurnerXP在Mac上將轉換後的Spotify音樂刻錄到CD的步驟

步驟1:啟動CDBurnerXP並選擇項目類型
啟動CDBurnerXP後,將出現一個歡迎菜單,其中將為您提供希望項目進行方式的選擇(有關選項,請參見下圖)。 為了將音樂刻錄到CD,我們將堅持使用Audio Disc類型的項目。

如何在Mac上刻錄Spotify音樂-啟動CDBurnerXP

步驟2:添加轉換後的Spotify歌曲(.mp3)
CDBurnerXP的活動屏幕有些混亂,但是您實際上不必為此擔心太多。 只需單擊下面圖像中突出顯示的綠色大“ +添加”圖標,或將文件拖放到活動屏幕底部附近的突出顯示區域。

如何在Mac上刻錄Spotify音樂-添加Spotify音樂

第3步:搜索兼容的驅動器和刻錄機
驅動程序菜單旁邊的“添加”和“刪除”圖標(在下圖中突出顯示)。 在這裡,您可以從連接到計算機的驅動程序列表中進行選擇。 在點擊“燃燒”按鈕-將您的Spotify音樂永久複製到CD。

開始將Spotify音樂刻錄到CD

方法4:通過Windows Media Player將Spotify音樂刻錄到CD(對於Windows PC)

Windows Media Player是Microsoft內置的管理軟件。 這意味著,如果您使用的是Windows,則可以充分利用該軟件從MP3文件刻錄CD。

1.將一張空CD放入計算機的磁盤驅動器中。
2.啟動Windows Media Player應用程序。
3.點擊“燃燒'按鈕,該按鈕應位於屏幕的右側以導航到該部分。

使用Windows Media Player將Spotify音樂刻錄到CD

4.將轉換後的Spotify歌曲拖放到要刻錄的列表中。
5.在刻錄面板中找到菜單。
6。 選擇 '開始燃燒“。

結論

到此結束我們的 在Mac上將Spotify音樂刻錄到CD 容易地! 有許多DVD / CD刻錄方法,可以將本地音樂刻錄到CD,但是如果要將Spotify音樂刻錄到CD,則需要首先將Spotify音樂轉換為MP3。 UkeySoft Spotify音樂轉換器+ CD刻錄機是一個不錯的選擇,它具有適用於初學者的友好功能以及高級工具和功能,無疑是將Spotify歌曲,播放列表和專輯轉換並刻錄到CD上最有用的方法。

閱讀本文後,我們將學習如何在Mac上將Spotify音樂下載到MP3以及如何通過多種方式在Mac上將Spotify音樂刻錄到CD。 總而言之,UkeySoft Spotify音樂轉換器是一款功能強大的Spotify MP3下載軟件,它不僅可以幫助將Spotify音樂轉換為MP3格式,以便您可以將它們保存在本地磁盤上以刻錄到CD,還可以幫助您轉換Spotify到任何設備。 借助此Spotify音樂轉換器,您可以在駕駛過程中愉快地欣賞Spotify音樂。

注意: UkeySoft Spotify音樂轉換器的免費試用版允許所有用戶轉換每個Spotify文件的前3分鐘,但是完整版本沒有此限制。 只需購買完整版本即可解鎖時間限制。

將Spotify音樂刻錄到CD

留言

 
  1. 還沒有評論。 說些什麼...

 

提示: 你需要 登錄 在你評論之前。
還沒有賬號。 請點擊這裡 先進行註冊.

公司

  • 關於UkeySoft
  • 聯絡我們
  • 寫信給我們
  • 條款和條件
  • 隱私權政策
  • 退貨與退款
  • 網站導覽
  • 改變語言 :
  • 日本語    繁體中文

关注我们

版權所有© 2023 UkeySoft Software Inc.保留所有權利。

How to Burn Spotify Music to CD on Mac

By Justin SabrinaUpdated on August 31, 2021


  • Select your language:

Summary
If you’re looking a way to burn Spotify Music to CD on Mac, I believe that after reading this article, you will find the best solution to burn Spotify music to CD, you need to use a Spotify Music downloader to download Spotify songs, playlist as MP3 files, then burn Spotify songs to CD via different CD burnning tool.

I am a professional driver, and I am also a Spotify free user. I usually listen to Spotify music when I am connected to WIFI, but I don’t want to waste too much of my network data to listen Spotify music when driving. Is there any way to download and burn Spotify music to CD?

Since the Spotify songs are DRM protect, I can’t burn Spotify playlist to CD, as my friend said if you can remove DRM protect from Spotify Music and convert them to DRM-free MP3 format, then you can burn Spotify music to CD without any limitations, I want to know which is the best Spotify DRM removal?

Burn Spotify Music to CD

CONTENTS

Why I Can’t Burn Spotify Music to CD?

Spotify is a digital music streaming service that gives you access to 60 millions of songs, podcasts and playlists all over the world, unlike Apple Music streaming servie, Spotify offers Free account for users to listen to music online with ads, if you want to access to millions of songs without ads or download songs for offline listening, you need to get a Spotify Premium acount. But, all songs downloaded from Spotify come with a DRM protection, if you need to copy Spotify music to USB flash drive, or burn Spotify music to CD, which is no allowed.

Actually, you can do that for personal usage like burning to CD and that is completely legal, if you want to burn Spotify music to CD, you must need to download Spotify music in local disk on Mac. For Spotify Premium, you can download songs to Mac for offline playback, but the downloaded songs, albums and playlist are Ogg Vorbis file format with DRM protection, however, those downloaded Spotify songs cannot be burned to CD. In order to burning Spotify music to CD, you need to remove DRM from Spotify music and convert them to MP3 format, after saving the Spotify songs on Mac as MP3 files, you can easily burn the downloaded Spotify music to CD on Mac.

Here we'll show you one of the best ways to burn Spotify songs/playlist to CD so that you can play Spotify music on your car via CD player.

Best Spotify Music to CD Converter for Mac

To burn Spotify songs and playlist to CD on Mac, a professinal Spotify Music converter for Mac is needed. Let’s introduce a music-have Spotify downloader for all music lovers.

UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter(Mac) is a profession Spotify DRM removal tool and Spotify music downloader, it is fully compatible with the latest macOS 11 Big Sur, you can download and convert Spotify music to DRM-free MP3, M4A, FLAC, WAV, or AAC files so that to burn them to CD easily. Morever, By adopting innovative downloading technology, it is able to convert Spotify songs at up to 5X faster speed. Moreover, the program keeps lossless output quality after conversion. You can burn Spotify songs to CD with 100% original audio quality. If you want to play Spotify music on CD player, this Spotify downloader is a good choice, after saving the Spotify songs to the local Mac computer, you can burn Spotify songs to CD very easily.

Feature:

  • Convert Spotify music to MP3, M4A, FLAC, WAV, AAC, etc.
  • Downoad Spotify music to Mac with free account.
  • Up to 5X conversion speed on Mac OS X 10.14 or Higher.
  • Save Spotify music with different audio bitrate: 320 Kbps, 256 Kbps and 128 Kbps.
  • Preserve the original audio quality and keep the ID3 tags after conversion.
  • The downloaded Spotify songs can be burned to CD or shared to Cloud Drive.
  • Fully compatible with macOS 11 Big Sur.

Part 1: Download and Convert Spotify Music to MP3 on Mac

What you need to do is to convert your Spotify songs/playlist to MP3, if you want to burn Spotify files onto a CD. Let’s show you the detailed guide on how to download Spotify music onto Mac so that you can burn them to CD.

Step 1. Launch UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter(Mac)
Firstly, after installed UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter and launch the software on Mac, the Spotify app will be auto running at the same time.

Launch Spotify Music Converter on Mac

Step 2. Input Spotify songs, albums or playlists

Method 1: If you are a Spotify Web user, you are able to copy & paste the link of the song, album or playlist to the search bar of the program, then tap on the “ADD FILES” button.

paste Spotify URL

Method 2: If you are a Spotify app user, please logged in your account, whether free or premium. Then, you can drag songs, playlists or albums from Spotify app to the Spotify Music Converter directly.

Add Spotify songs

Step 3. Select Spotify Songs to Convert
After you pasted the link, Spotify Music Converter will analyze automatically, then you just need to choose which songs you want to download, and click “ADD” key to confirm to download them.

Select Spotify Songs

As shown screenshot below, you can see almost all ID3 tags of the songs, and UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter support to edit the ID3 tags for songs as you want, including artist, title, artwork, etc.

Spotify music added into UkeySoft

Step 4. Choose MP3 as output format
Click the “OPTIONS” > “ADVANCED” in the interface to select an output format. Since almost all car player are support the MP3 audio format, therefore, we will recommend you to choose MP3 as output format, but the Spotify Music Converter also support to download and convert Spotify Music to WAV, FLAC, OGG, M4A or AIFF, etc.

Choose MP3 as Output Format

Step 5. Convert and Download Spotify Music to MP3 on Mac
In this Step, you can simply to click “Convert” button to start download Spotify Music to MP3 on Mac.

Spotify to MP3 Conversion

Just need to wait for few minutes, after the conversion is done, you can click the “History” key to locate the converted Spotify songs.

get mp3 files

Well done, you have success downloaded and saved Spotify music onto Mac, all downloaded songs are saved as your local files, now you can burn the Spotify songs to CD on Mac. There are many ways to burn music to CD,

Part 2: Burn Spotify Music to CD on Mac

Before burning Spotify playlist to CD, you'll need:

  • A computer: Make sure your Mac or windows PC has a disc drive that can burn discs. For Mac, you need to buy a external CD Room.
  • A CD burner: You can burn a CD of your digital music tracks by using readily available software such as iTunes, VLC, Windows Media Player, CDBurnerXP and other third-party CD Burner.
  • A blank CD disc: You'd better use CD-RW or CD+RW disc that can be written to multiple times.

Method 1: How to Burn Spotify Music to CD on Mac with iTunes

let’s look at how to burn Spotify Music to CD with iTunes on Mac.

Step 1. Launch iTunes on your Mac computer firstly, then click on the “File” menu, select “New.”
Step 2. Next, go to “Playlist” and then create a new playlist.
Step 3. After clicking to create a new playlist and add the songs to the new playlist.

How to Burn Spotify Music to CD on Mac - Create a Playlist in iTunes

Step 4. Then insert an empty CD into Mac( with a external CD Room).
Step 5. Now, click on the “File” menu again and choose “Burn Playlist to Disc” this time.

How to Burn Spotify Music to CD on Mac - Select Burn Playlist to Disc

Step 6. Choose the “Audio CD” option from the format setting, and finally hit “Burn” to finish copying your Spotify songs onto a CD.

Burn Spotify Music to CD on Mac with iTunes

More Tips:
Preferred Speed: Choose a speed that you’re comfortable with, just know that choosing a slower speed should help make your CD longer-lasting.
Disc Format: Choose Audio CD if you want to burn high-quality uncompressed audio, choose MP3 CD if you want to burn compressed audio that take up less storage space, or choose Data CD if you want to create a multi-faceted disc.

Method 2: How to Burn Spotify Music to CD on Mac with VLC

VLC is available on both Mac and Windows, this is a popular free media player, it not only can play video and audio files, but also allowing you to use the program in PC/Mac in order to burn your music onto a CD. Let’s teach you how to burn the downloaded Spotify music to CD with VLC.

Step 1: Create a New Playlist with VLC
You have converted Spotify musc to MP3 files. To burn the Spotify music to CD with VLC, you need to create a playlist on VLC. This playlist should have only the Spotify songs that you want to burn onto the CD, so you need to create a new Playlist with VLC by dragging and dropping the Spotify songs onto the VLC playlist dock. (If the dock is not showing on your screen, you can activate it on the View tab.

How to Burn Spotify Music on Mac - Create a Playlist with VLC

Step 2: Media Tab
Next, you need to open up the Media tab drop-down menu (shown in the image below.) On there, you’ll find the “Convert/Save” option. Select that and move onto the next step!

How to Burn Spotify Music on Mac - Select Convert/Save Option

Step 3: Open Media Window
We’re close to the end now, all you have to do is follow the set of instructions laid out - Open up the Disc tab, select Audio CD under Disc Selection, browse for your burner of choice under Disc Device, and then click “Convert/Save” to finish burning your Spotify music onto a CD with VLC.

Open Media Window - Burn Spotify Music to CD on Mac with VLC

Method 3: How to Burn Spotify Music to CD on Mac with Third-Party CD Burner

Above are two free ways to burn the converted Spotify music (.mp3) to CD, iTunes and VLC is free. In this part, I will recommend you a CD burner to burn music to your CDs easily, it named CDBurnerXP, which is compatible with Mac and Windows OS computers, it is special designed to burn local music files to CD, this CD burner is really not all that different from other CD burners out there.

Steps to Burn the Converted Spotify Music to CD on Mac with CDBurnerXP

Step 1: Launch CDBurnerXP and Select Project Type
Upon launching the CDBurnerXP, you will be greeted by a welcome menu where you will be given a choice as to how you want your project to go (see image below for the options). For burning music to CD, we’re going to stick to the Audio Disc type of project.

How to Burn Spotify Music on Mac - Launch CDBurnerXP

Step 2: Add the Converted Spotify Songs(.mp3)
The activity screen for the CDBurnerXP is a little confusion, but you really don’t have to worry too much about much of it. Just click the big green “+ Add” icon highlighted in the image below OR drag and drop files onto the highlighted area near the bottom of the activity screen.

How to Burn Spotify Music on Mac - Add Spotify Music

Step 3: Search for Compatible Drive & Burn
Next to the “Add” and “Remove” icons is the driver menu (highlighted in the image below). There, you’ll be able to select from a list of drivers connected to your computer. Make sure to select one that has a blank disc inserted into it before clicking the “Burn” button — which initiates the permanent copy of your Spotify music to CD.

Start Burning Spotify Music to CD

Method 4: Burn Spotify Music to CD via Windows Media Player (For Windows PC)

Windows Media Player is the built-in managing software made by Microsoft. This means that if you’re using Windows, you can make the most of this software to burn your CD from MP3 files.

1. Place an empty CD into the disk drive of your computer.
2. Launch Windows Media Player app.
3. Click ‘Burn’ button which should be on the right-hand side of the screen to navigate to that section.

Burn Spotify Music to CD with Windows Media Player

4. Drag and drop your converted Spotify songs into the list that you want to burn.
5. Find the menu in the burn panel.
6. Select ‘Start burn’.

Conclusion

That concludes our burn Spotify music to CD on Mac easily! There are lots of DVD/CD burning methods that you can burn local music to CD, but if you want to burn Spotify music to CDs, you need to convert Spotify music to MP3 firstly. UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter + CD burner is a good choice, with its beginner-friendliness and premium tools and features, it is no doubt the most helpful method for converting and burn Spotify songs, playlist and albums to CD.

After reading this article, we can learn that how to download Spotify music to MP3 on Mac and how to burn Spotify music to CD on Mac via multiple ways. All in all, UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter is such a powerful Spotify MP3 downloading software, it not only can help convert the Spotify music to MP3 format so that you can save them on local disk for burnning to CDs, but also can help you convert Spotify to any devices. With this Spotify music converter, you can enjoy Spotify music happily during the driving journey.

Note: The free trial version of UkeySoft Spotify Music Converter allows all users to convert first 3 minutes of each Spotify files, but the full version doesn't have this constraint. Just purchase the full version to unlock the time limitation.

Burn Spotify Music to CD
Be the first to write a review

Comments

 
  1. No comment yet. Say something...

 

Prompt: you need to log in before you can comment.
No account yet. Please click here to register.

COMPANY

  • About UkeySoft
  • Contact Us
  • Write for Us
  • Terms and Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Refund Policy
  • SiteMap
  • Change Language :
  • 日本語    繁體中文

FOLLOW US

Copyright © 2022 UkeySoft Software Inc. All rights reserved.