前 8 名 iOS 系統恢復軟件評論:優點、缺點和如何選擇

By 張麗12月17,2022更新


  • 選擇您的語言:
總結
在日常生活中,我們可能會遇到類似iOS系統問題的情況。 這篇文章將列出前 8 款 iOS 系統恢復軟件的功能、優缺點和更多方面。 這將有助於選擇最適合您的,並有助於以有效的方式解決您的 iOS 系統問題。

iOS 15.4 最近剛剛發布。 一些 iPhone 用戶迫不及待地想要更新並獲得新 iOS 版本的性能,想知道哪個 iOS 系統版本更好。 然而,最新的iOS系統版本可能總是讓你失望,因為它不夠穩定。 另一方面,您可能會遇到舊 iOS 系統的其他問題。 無論是最新的 iOS 系統,還是舊的 iOS 系統,iOS 系統的問題都是類似的。 就像設備卡在 Apple 標誌上一樣,被禁用連接到 iTunes、進入啟動循環、升級失敗等。 這就是我們為 iOS 用戶發布這篇評論文章的原因,您可以從中了解有關 前 8 款 iOS 系統恢復軟件.

目錄

如何選擇最好的 iOS 系統恢復軟件

如果您需要維修您的設備並修復iOS系統的問題,您應該考慮以下條件:

A.修復iOS系統有效嗎?
B.修復iOS系統效率高嗎?
C.整個過程修復iOS系統容易嗎?
D.修復iOS系統後會丟失數據嗎?
E. 適用於所有 iOS 設備?
F. 適用於所有 iOS 系統?
G. 適用於所有 iOS 系統問題?

有多種軟件旨在幫助修復不同iOS設備的iOS系統。 在這篇文章的下一部分中,我們將展示排名前 8 位的 iOS 系統恢復軟件以供參考。 您可以閱讀並選擇適合您的一種。

前 1 - UkeySoft FoneFix

作為排名前 1 的 iOS 系統恢復軟件, UkeySoft FoneFix 修復 一定讓你印象深刻 修復任何類型的 iOS 系統問題. 比如進入恢復模式,停留在白色 Apple 標誌,卡在黑屏等。UkeySoft FoneFix 支持有效修復 iOS/iPadOS/tvOS 在家裡正常。 它提供了完美的修復解決方案,在此過程中不會丟失任何數據。 它的功能足以讓您的設備在幾分鐘內恢復正常。 此外,該程序無需越獄即可降級您的 iOS。 整個過程不需要技巧。 UkeySoft 軟件與所有 iOS 版本(包括 iOS 15)和所有 iOS 型號(包括 iPhone 13)高度兼容。

fonefix 軟件

讓我們重點介紹一下UkeySoft FoneFix的主要功能:

A.修復各種iOS系統問題:
UkeySoft 軟件旨在修復各種 iOS 系統問題,包括:
白蘋果標誌, 恢復模式、黑屏、白屏、藍屏、已禁用屏幕、iPhone 無法開機、iPhone 凍結、耳機模式、不斷重啟、Apple TV 問題、其他 iPadOS/iOS 問題。

B.修復所有iOS系統問題而不會丟失數據:
UkeySoft FoneFix 能夠以兩種模式修復所有 iOS 系統問題,包括標準模式和高級模式。 在不丟失數據的情況下,使用標準模式修復常見的 iOS 系統問題。 您設備上存儲的所有數據都不會消失,包括照片、聯繫人、音樂等。 但是,使用高級模式修復頑固問題可能會導致數據丟失。 在這裡我們假設您在修復之前備份設備。

C.一鍵進入和退出恢復模式:
UkeySoft 軟件非常友好,可以通過一鍵進入和退出恢復模式來幫助修復 iOS 系統問題。 在進入或退出恢復模式之前,只需將設備連接到 UkeySoft FoneFix。

D. 適用於所有 iOS 設備和 iOS 系統:
UkeySoft 軟件適用於所有 iOS 設備,包括 iPhone 13、iPhone 12、iPhone 11、iPhone X、iPad、iPod touch 等。 UkeySoft 軟件適用於所有 iOS 系統,包括 iOS 15、iOS 14、iOS 13、iOS 12 等。

UkeySoft FoneFix 如何工作?

修復 iOS/iPadOS/tvOS 問題的整個過程只需幾分鐘。 修復iOS系統正常的詳細步驟:

步驟 1. 運行軟件並選擇修復模式
在 Windows 或 Mac 計算機上運行 UkeySoft FoneFix 軟件。 然後選擇修復模式。 在這裡您可以選擇標準模式和高級模式。

選擇標準模式

步驟2。 下載固件
下載用於修復設備的固件包。 完成下載需要一些時間。

下載固件包

步驟 3. 將設備修復為正常
單擊“開始”開始修復iOS系統正常。 只需 3 個步驟,即可讓您的設備恢復正常狀態。

修復ios恢復正常

缺點:
*付費軟件,但提供免費試用。

#2 - U.Fone iOS 系統恢復

我們想為您推薦的前 2 款 iOS 系統恢復軟件是 U.Fone iOS系統恢復. 它是一個著名的iOS系統恢復程序幫助 修復各種iOS系統異常狀態. 解鎖失敗、卡在 Apple 標誌中、進水損壞、卡在黑/紅/藍/白屏死機、未知原因凍結等。 結束。 修復設備正常後不會導致數據丟失。 此外,U.Fone iOS System Recovery 提供額外的功能,幫助在任何異常 iOS 系統情況下丟失數據後從 iPhone/iPad/iPod 恢復丟失的數據。 兼容所有 iOS 設備和 iOS 系統。

ufone ios系統恢復

優點:
*修復iPhone/iPad/iPod正常。
*用幾分鐘有效修復iOS系統。
*恢復設備上丟失的數據。
*安全修復設備而不會丟失數據。
*支持所有iOS設備和iOS系統。

缺點:
*付費程序,但提供免費試用。

#3 - Dr.Fone iOS 系統恢復

當提到 iOS 系統恢復軟件時,這個 Dr.Fone iOS 系統恢復你不能錯過。 它是一款專業的 iOS 系統恢復軟件,用於修復一般類型的 iOS 系統問題,如卡在 Apple 徽標屏幕、卡在黑/白屏幕、進入重啟循環等。 您可以使用此軟件在幾分鐘內自行修復您的設備,而無需將其發送到維修店。 Dr.Fone iOS 系統恢復適用於所有型號的 iPhone、iPad 和 iPod touch。

優點:
*修復iOS系統後不會擦除任何數據。
*修復一般類型的iOS系統問題。
*適用於所有型號的 iPhone、iPad 和 iPod touch。

缺點:
*付費軟件,但提供免費試用。

#4 - iMyFone iOS 系統恢復

iMyFone iOS System Recovery 是一款高效的 iOS 系統恢復程序。 它有利於修復各種常見的 iOS 系統問題。 無論您的設備是 iOS 15 或更低版本,您的設備是 iPhone、iPad、iPod touch,它都能幫您一個忙。 它支持修復所有類型的 iOS 系統問題,如卡在 Apple 標誌、卡在黑/白屏、進入恢復模式等。 此外,它會在iOS系統恢復正常後保持所有數據正在完成。

優點:
*修復各類iOS系統問題。
*保持所有數據完成。
* 100% 安全且易於使用。
*修復iOS系統僅需3步。

缺點:
*付費軟件,但提供免費試用。
*它不能用於進入或退出恢復模式。

#5 - FonePaw iOS 系統恢復

iOS 的許多常見問題可以通過 FonePaw iOS System Recovery 修復。 例如,卡在恢復模式、卡在 DFU 模式、iTunes 錯誤、卡在 Apple 徽標上等。 除問題外,還支持更多 iOS 更新問題或系統錯誤。 本軟件提供3種修復模式,簡單或深度修復。 它不需要額外的技能,並避免整個修復過程中的數據丟失。 兼容最新的 iPhone 13 和最新的 iOS 15 或更低版本。

優點:
* 3種iOS異常修復模式。
*在沒有 iTunes 的情況下恢復系統。
*支持幾乎所有iOS設備。

缺點:
*不穩定。
*付費軟件,但提供免費試用。
*整個過程可能需要很長時間。

#6 - AnyFix iOS 系統恢復

AnyFix iOS System Recovery 是一款幫助用戶修復 iOS/iTunes/iPadOS/tvOS 問題的第三方工具。 基本上,顧名思義,該軟件旨在解決所有 Apple 設備的問題,而不會在幾分鐘內丟失任何數據。 它是一個安全的工具,用於修復所有異常狀態的 iOS 系統,包括設備被禁用、無法連接到 iTunes、設備無法開機、卡在 Apple 標誌上、設備被凍結、不斷重啟等。 只需喝杯咖啡,您就可以正常使用設備。

優點:
*修復Apple設備中的常見問題。
*簡單的初學者。
*三種修復模式。

缺點:
*付費工具,但提供免費試用。
*價格有點貴。

#7 - PhoneRescue iOS 系統恢復

PhoneRescue iOS System Recovery 是一款出色的 iOS 系統恢復軟件工具。 它的操作簡單,完全兼容,絕對安全。 使用此工具後,您的 iPhone/iPad/iPod touch 可以很快恢復正常而不會丟失數據。 這個特定的程序非常適合幫助修復不同類型的 iOS 問題,包括卡在 DFU 模式、卡在恢復模式、耳機模式、重啟循環、更新失敗、設備凍結等。 它兼容所有 iOS 版本(包括 iOS 15)和 iOS 型號,沒有任何問題。

優點:
*安全修復iOS系統。
*修復各種iOS問題。
*兼容所有iOS版本和iOS機型。

缺點:
*付費工具,但提供免費試用。
*需要一些時間來完成修復。

#8 - Primosync iOS 系統恢復

修復 iOS 系統的另一種方法是使用 Primosync iOS 系統恢復。 該工具在解決iOS問題(例如白屏死機、修復DFU模式、設備不會滑動解鎖、隱藏Apple徽標等情況)方面具有很高的成功率。 儘管它允許智能恢復選項,但用戶界面友好,易於操作。 此外,它兼容最新的操作系統或更舊的操作系統,並在各種 iOS 設備上運行良好,包括最新的 iPhone 13。

優點:
*iOS系統恢復成功率高。
在各種操作系統中工作。

*缺點:
付費工具,但提供免費試用。
安裝過程需要更大的空間。

結論

現在你已經知道它的優缺點了 前 8 款 iOS 系統恢復軟件. 希望您可以選擇合適的設備並儘快使您的設備恢復正常。 每個軟件都有其優點和缺點。 為了與深入考慮進行良好比較以獲得最佳選擇並解決您的 iOS 問題,我們建議您嘗試前 1 UkeySoft FoneFix 修復. 它可以幫助在家中有效修復iOS/iPadOS/tvOS所有異常狀態下的正常狀態,提供完美的修復解決方案,在此過程中不丟失任何數據。 一鍵進入和退出恢復模式,該程序能夠在不越獄的情況下降級您的 iOS。 價格並不像其他 iOS 系統恢復軟件那麼貴。 在整個修復過程中更加穩定。 總而言之,雖然所有 iOS 系統恢復軟件在效率和工作性能方面都是獨一無二的,但大多數 Apple 用戶強烈推薦最好的 UkeySoft FoneFix。 立即下載UkeySoft程序試一試,讓您的設備正常運行!

前 8 名 iOS 系統恢復軟件評論

留言

 
  1. 還沒有評論。 說些什麼...

 

提示: 你需要 登錄 在你評論之前。
還沒有賬號。 請點擊這裡 先進行註冊.

公司

  • 關於UkeySoft
  • 聯絡我們
  • 寫信給我們
  • 條款和條件
  • 隱私權政策
  • 退貨與退款
  • 網站導覽
  • 改變語言 :
  • 日本語    繁體中文

关注我们

版權所有© 2024 UkeySoft Software Inc.保留所有權利。

Top 8 iOS System Recovery Software Review: Pros, Cons & How to Choose

By Li ZhangUpdated on December 17, 2022


  • Select your language:
Summary
In daily, we may ever encounter the similar situation that getting iOS system issues. This post will list functions, pros, cons, and more aspects of top 8 iOS system recovery software. It will help to chose the most suitable one for you, and help to fix your iOS system issues in an efficient way.

iOS 15.4 is newly released lately. Some iPhone user can't wait to update and get the performance of new iOS version, want to know which iOS system version is better. However, the newest iOS system version may always be disappoint you, since it is not stable enough. On the other hand, you may suffer from other issues of the older iOS system. No matter the newest iOS system, or the older iOS system, the iOS system issues are similar. Like device stuck on Apple logo, be disable to connect to iTunes, get in boot loop, fail to upgrade, etc,. That's why we post this review article for iOS users, from which you can know everything about the top 8 iOS System Recovery software.

CONTENTS

How to Choose the Best iOS System Recovery Software

If you need to repair your device and fix the issues of iOS system, you should consider the conditions about these:

A.Is it effective to fix iOS system?
B.Is it efficient to fix iOS system?
C.Is it easy to fix iOS system of the whole process?
D.Will it lose data after fixing iOS system?
E.Work for all iOS devices?
F.Work for all iOS system?
G.Work for all iOS system issues?

There are so many kinds of software designed to help fixing iOS system of different iOS devices. Here in the next part in this post, we will present the top 8 iOS system recovery software for reference. You can read and choose one that is suitable for you.

Top 1 - UkeySoft FoneFix

As the top 1 iOS System Recovery software, UkeySoft FoneFix must be impressive you, by fixing any kinds of iOS system issues. Like get in recovery mode, stay in white Apple logo, stuck at black screen, etc,.UkeySoft FoneFix support to effectively fix iOS/iPadOS/tvOS to normal at home. It provide with the perfect solution for fixing without losing any data during the process. It is powerful enough to get your device to normal within minutes. Moreover, this program is capable to downgrade your iOS without jailbreak. The whole process is no skills required. UkeySoft software is highly compatible with all iOS versions (iOS 15 included) and all iOS models (iPhone 13 included).

fonefix software

Let’s focus on the main functions of UkeySoft FoneFix:

A.Fix All Kinds of iOS System Issues:
UkeySoft software is designed for fixing all kinds of iOS system issues, including:
White Apple Logo, Recovery Mode, Black Screen, White Screen, Blue Screen, Disabled Screen, iPhone Won't Turn On, Frozen iPhone, Headphone Mode, Keep Restarting, Apple TV Issues, Other iPadOS/iOS Issues.

B.Fix All iOS System Issues without Data Loss:
UkeySoft FoneFix comes with an ability to fix all iOS system issues in two modes, including Standard Mode and Advanced Mode. Fix common iOS system issues with standard mode without data loss. All data stored on your devices will not be disappear, including photos, contacts, music, etc,. However, fix stubborn problems with advanced mode may be lead to data loss. Here we suppose you to back up device before repairing.

C.One Click Enter and Exit Recovery Mode:
UkeySoft software is friendly enough to help to fix iOS system issues with one click enter and exit recovery mode. Before entering or exiting the recovery mode, just need to simply connect the device to UkeySoft FoneFix.

D.Work for All iOS Device and iOS System:
UkeySoft Software work for all iOS device, including iPhone 13, iPhone 12, iPhone 11, iPhone X, iPad, iPod touch, etc,. UkeySoft Software work for all iOS system, including iOS 15, iOS 14, iOS 13, iOS 12, etc,.

How UkeySoft FoneFix Works?

The whole process of fix iOS/iPadOS/tvOS issues will only take you minutes. The detail steps to fix iOS system to normal:

Step 1. Run Software and Choose a Repair Mode
Run UkeySoft FoneFix software on Windows or Mac computer. Then choose a repair mode. Here you can select Standard Mode and Advanced Mode.

select standard mode

Step 2. Download the Firmware
Download the firmware package for fixing device. It will take some time to complete the downloading.

download firmware package

Step 3. Fix Device to Normal
Click “Start” to begin fixing iOS system to normal. Only 3 steps, you can get your device to normal state.

fix ios back to normal

Cons:
*A paid software, but offer for free trial.

#2 - U.Fone iOS System Recovery

The top 2 iOS system recovery software we want to recommend for you is the U.Fone iOS System Recovery. It is a well-known iOS system recovery program help to repair various of iOS system abnormal states. Unlocking failure, stuck in Apple logo, get water damaged, stuck at black/red/blue/white screen death, frozen for unknown reasons,etc,. are concluded. It will not lead to data loss after repairing device to normal. Besides, U.Fone iOS System Recovery offer the extra function that help to restore lost data from iPhone/iPad/iPod after losing data under any abnormal iOS system situations. Compatible with all iOS devices and iOS systems.

ufone ios system recovery

Pros:
*Fix iPhone/iPad/iPod to normal.
*Efficiently fix iOS system with minutes.
*Recover lost data on device.
*Safe to fix device without data loss.
*Support for all iOS devices and iOS systems.

Cons:
*A paid program, but offer for free trial.

#3 - Dr.Fone iOS System Recovery

When mention about iOS system recovery software, this Dr.Fone iOS System Recovery you can’t miss. It is a professional iOS system recovery software to repair general types of iOS system issues, like stuck at Apple logo screen, stuck at black/white screen, get in restart loop, etc,. You can use this software to repair your device in minutes by yourself, instead of sending it to the repair store. Dr.Fone iOS System Recovery work well for all models of iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Pros:
*It will not wipe any data after repairing iOS system.
*Fix general types of iOS system issues.
*Work for all models of iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Cons:
*A paid software, but offer for free trial.

#4 - iMyFone iOS System Recovery

iMyFone iOS System Recovery is an efficient iOS system recovery program. It is good for repairing all kinds of usual iOS system issues. No matter your device is iOS 15 or lower, your device is iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, it can do a favor for you. It it support to fix all types of iOS system problems, like stuck at Apple logo, stuck at black/white screen, get in recovery mode etc,. In addition, it will keep all data being completed after the iOS system return to normal.

Pros:
*Fix all types of iOS system problems.
*Keep all data being completed.
*100% secure and easy to use.
*Fix iOS system with only 3 steps.

Cons:
*A paid software, but offer for free trial.
*It can't be used to enter or exit recovery mode.

#5 - FonePaw iOS System Recovery

Many common problems of iOS can be fixed via FonePaw iOS System Recovery. For example, stuck in Recovery Mode, stuck in DFU mode, iTunes errors, stuck on Apple logo, etc,. In addition to the issues, more iOS update problems or system errors are supported. This software provide with 3 repairing modes to fix simply or deeply. It will require no extra skills and avoid data loss in whole fixing process. Compatible with the newest iPhone 13 and latest iOS 15, or lower.

Pros:
*3 repairing modes for abnormal iOS.
*Restore the system without iTunes.
*Support almost all iOS devices.

Cons:
*Unstable.
*A paid software, but offer for free trial.
*The whole process may be take a lot time.

#6 - AnyFix iOS System Recovery

AnyFix iOS System Recovery is a third-party tool that help users to fix iOS/iTunes/iPadOS/tvOS issues. Basically, this software, as the name implies, is developed to fix issues of all Apple devices without any data loss in just a few minutes. It is a safe tool for repairing your iOS system in all abnormal states, including device is disabled, can’t connect to iTunes, device won't turn on, stuck on Apple logo, device is frozen, keeps restarting, etc,. You will get your device in normal just a cup of coffee time.

Pros:
*Repair common issues in Apple devices.
*Simple for beginners.
*Three repair modes.

Cons:
*A paid tool, but offer for free trial.
*The price is a little expensive.

#7 - PhoneRescue iOS System Recovery

PhoneRescue iOS System Recovery is an excellent iOS system recovery software tool. Its operational simplicity, full compatibility, and absolute safety. Your iPhone/iPad/iPod touch can back to normal soon without data loss, after using this tool. This particular program is ideal enough to help repair different kinds of iOS issues, including stuck in DFU mode, stuck in Recovery mode, headphone mode, restart loop, update failure, device get frozen, etc,. It's compatible with all iOS versions (iOS 15 included) and iOS models without any problems.

Pros:
*Safe to repair iOS system.
*Repair all kinds of iOS issues.
*Compatible with all iOS versions and iOS models.

Cons:
*A paid tool, but offer for free trial.
*Take some time to finish repairing.

#8 - Primosync iOS System Recovery

The other alternative to repair iOS System is using Primosync iOS System Recovery. This tool has a high success rate when it come to fix iOS issues such as white screen death, fix DFU mode, device won't slide to unlock, tuck at Apple logo and more situations. Even though it allow for a smart recovery option, the user interface is friendly for easy operation. Additionally, it is compatible with the newest operating system or older, as well as working well in various iOS devices, including the latest iPhone 13.

Pros:
*A high success rate in iOS system recovery.
Work in various operating systems.

*Cons:
A paid tool, but offer for free trial.
Require a larger space for the installation process.

Conclusion

Now you have known the pros and cons of the top 8 iOS System Recovery software. Hope you can select an appropriate one and get your device back to normal soon. Every software has its advantages and shortcomings. For being a good comparison with deep consideration to get the best choice and fix your iOS issue, we suggest you try the top 1 UkeySoft FoneFix. It can help to effectively fix iOS/iPadOS/tvOS to normal in all abnormal states at home efficiently, provide with the perfect solution for fixing without losing any data during the process. One click enter and exit Recovery mode, this program is capable to downgrade your iOS without jailbreak. The price is not as expensive as other iOS System Recovery software. It is more stable in the whole repairing process. All in all, while all iOS System Recovery software are unique in their efficiency and working performance, the best UkeySoft FoneFix is strongly recommended by the majority of Apple users. Just download UkeySoft program to have a try right now, and get your device in normal!

Top 8 iOS System Recovery Software Review

Comments

 
  1. No comment yet. Say something...

 

Prompt: you need to log in before you can comment.
No account yet. Please click here to register.

COMPANY

  • About UkeySoft
  • Contact Us
  • Write for Us
  • Terms and Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Refund Policy
  • SiteMap
  • Change Language :
  • 日本語    繁體中文

FOLLOW US

Copyright © 2023 UkeySoft Software Inc. All rights reserved.