如何将Apple Music转换为AC3

By 贾斯汀·萨布丽娜(Justin Sabrina)更新在9月01 2021


  • 选择你的语言:

总结
如何将Apple Music转换为AC3音频格式? 本文将提供有关如何删除DRM并将Apple Music DRM-ed锁转换为AC3以便在QuickTime Player,VLC Media Player,Windows Media Player等上欣赏的分步指南。

“我已经在我的iTunes资料库中下载了许多Apple Music歌曲,并希望将它们转换为AC3格式,以便在我的QuickTime播放器上播放。 最好的办法是什么?“

将苹果音乐转换为ac3

什么是AC3文件?

AC3是由Dolby Digital专门开发的音频文件,用于提供环绕声音频。 它最多可包含六个音频通道(带有低音炮输出的DD 5.1环绕声); 使用有损压缩,通常用作DVD,电影院和游戏机的格式。 它成为环绕声的事实上的标准,并且自1992成立以来一直保持着这一地位,并将其带入1995的家庭影院。

了解Apple Music M4P

Apple Music是一个非常流行的音乐流媒体平台,可提供您所需的所有点播音乐,并且您可以访问库中的50万首歌曲。 其中,Beats 1电视台每天24小时提供直播,包括DJ Zane Lowe。 您可以在Apple Music中找到最新专辑,例如Taylor Swift的ME! 因此,此音乐服务越来越广泛地使用,并且适用于所有Apple关键产品,包括iOS设备,Apple TV和Apple Watch,并且可以通过iTunes和Android设备在Mac / PC上使用。 此外,您可以通过CarPlay和Sonos系统以及Amazon Echo产品流式传输Apple Music。 与其他流服务器一样,Apple Music为您提供免费试用和长期订阅计划。 新用户可以免费试用90天的Apple Music。 免费试用期结束后,您需要每月支付9.99美元的个人计划。 最多可容纳六个人的家庭计划的价格为每月14.99美元。

我们都知道这一切 Apple音乐歌曲受DRM保护,因此除Apple Music应用程序外,其他音乐设备或其他播放器无法播放。 更重要的是, 如果您取消订阅,即使已经下载了这些歌曲,您也将失去拥有这些歌曲的权利。 因此,为了最大限度地发挥效益,我们建议将下载的Apple Music歌曲转换为正常的无损格式,以便您可以随时随地在任何设备上收听您喜爱的Apple音乐。

在这里,我们向您介绍一个实用的 Apple Music DRM删除 这使您可以摆脱DRM限制并将此歌曲转换为无DRM音频格式,例如AC3。 转换后,您可以永久保存Apple Music音轨以供离线收听。

如何将DRM锁定Apple Music转换为AC3

如果您订阅Apple Music服务,您可以无限制地欣赏音乐。 但是,当您取消该服务时,所有播放列表和音乐歌曲都将被删除,真可惜! 现在你可以试试 UkeySoft Apple音乐转换器 这是一款专业的Apple Music DRM删除软件,可以从Apple Music歌曲中删除DRM 将它们转换为无DRM的AC3,MP3,M4A,AAC,FLAC,AU,AIFF,之后,您可以将常见的Apple Music歌曲传输到iPod nano,iPod shuffle,QuickTime Player,VLC Media Player,Windows Media Player,Android平板电脑,PSP,PS4等回放。 此外,它是一个多功能iTunes音乐转换器,它可用于将iTunes购买的歌曲,有声有声读物转换为纯音频格式。

主要特性

  • 合法删除Apple Music,iTunes M4P歌曲和有声读物中的DRM。
  • 将DRM锁定的Apple Music转换为AC3,MP3,M4A,AAC,FLAC,AU,AIFF。
  • 从iTunes电影,音乐视频,电视节目,播客等中提取音频文件。
  • 即使您取消订阅Apple Music服务,也可以无限制地播放iPod nano / shuffle,Samsung,MP3播放器,Android平板电脑,iPad,高清电视等Apple Music。
  • 保留原始音质的100%和所有ID3标签。
  • 支持批量转换,速度最高提高16倍。
  • 与最新的iTunes&Windows 10和macOS Mojave 10.14完全兼容。

关于如何将Apple Music转换为AC3的循序渐进教程

1.将Apple Music Songs添加到iTunes资料库

首先,如果要快速将Apple Music乐曲转换为AC3,则应将Apple Music Store中的歌曲/播放列表添加或下载到iTunes资料库。 下载后,退出iTunes。

添加或下载m4p苹果音乐歌曲

2.推出UkeySoft Apple Music Converter

启动UkeySoft Apple Music Converter,iTunes也将自动打开。 Apple Music Converter将加载整个iTunes资料库并在左侧面板中显示。

启动苹果音乐下载器

3.选择Apple音乐曲目

单击音乐播放列表或特定的Apple Music播放列表,然后勾选Apple Music歌曲前面的复选框。或者您可以使用“搜索”栏轻松找到想要的歌曲。

注意:由于UkeySoft完全支持批量转换,您可以根据需要选择任意数量的曲目,也可以通过勾选标签栏中的第一个复选框来选择整个播放列表。

选择苹果音乐曲目

4.选择AC3作为输出格式

选择您想要的输出格式,如 MP3、M4A、AC3、AIFF、AU、FLAC、M4R 和 MKA。在这种情况下,选择 AC3 作为您的输出格式。 顺便说一下,您可以根据需要设置低、正常、高或设置比特率、采样率的音频质量。

选择AC3作为输出格式

5.删除DRM并将Apple Music转换为AC3

只需单击“转换”按钮即可开始将Apple Music转换为AC3。 转换后,您可以单击“打开输出文件”以AC3格式查找已转换的Apple Music曲目。在转换过程中,iTunes会在后台播放Apple Music曲目(静音),因此您最好在转换完成之前不使用iTunes。

将苹果音乐转换为ac3

UkeySoft Apple音乐转换器

必备Apple Music转换器,可获得50 +百万无DRM Apple Music音轨

  • 从Apple Music和Audible / iTunes有声读物中删除DRM
  • 转换Apple Music歌曲,购买iTunes音乐,M4P歌曲等
  • 转换iTunes M4B有声读物和Audible AA / AAX有声读物
  • 转换任何其他iTunes兼容的音频格式
  • 从iTunes电影,电视节目,MV和家庭视频中提取音频
  • 支持MP3,M4A,FLAC,AC3,AIFF,AU,MKA作为输出格式

你也许也喜欢

Spotify音乐转换器

使用免费或高级帐户下载Spotify音乐以进行离线收听,使用ID3标签将Spotify歌曲,专辑或播放列表转换为MP4,M3A,WAV或FLAC。

M4V到MP4转换器

30X可以更快地将iTunes电影,电视节目和音乐视频下载和转换为MP4视频,以便在iPhone,iPad,Android手机和平板电脑上进行离线播放。

评论

 
  1. 还没有评论。 说些什么...

 

提示: 你需要 登录 在你评论之前。
还没有账号。 请点击这里 寄存器.

公司

  • 关于UkeySoft
  • 联系我们
  • 为我们写
  • 条款和条件
  • 隐私政策
  • 退款政策
  • 网站地图
  • 改变语言 :
  • 日本语    繁体中文

关注我们

Copyright © 2024 UkeySoft Software Inc.保留所有权利。

How to Convert Apple Music to AC3

By Justin SabrinaUpdated on September 01, 2021


  • Select your language:

Summary
How to convert Apple Music to AC3 audio format? This article will provide a step by step guide on how to remove DRM and convert Apple Music DRM-ed lock to AC3 for enjoying on QuickTime Player, VLC Media Player, Windows Media Player, etc.

“I have downloaded many Apple Music songs on my iTunes library and want to convert them to AC3 format for playing on my QuickTime player. What’s the best way to do that?”

convert apple music to ac3

What is an AC3 file?

AC3 is an audio file specifically developed by Dolby Digital to provide surround sound audio. It can include up to six channels of audio (DD 5.1 surround sound with subwoofer output); uses lossy compression and often used as the format for DVDs, cinema theaters, and game consoles. It became the de facto standard for surround sound, and has held that position since its inception in 1992, with it coming to home cinema in 1995.

Know About Apple Music M4P

Apple Music is a very popular music streaming platform that offers all the on-demand music you need, and you can access over 50 million songs in the library. Among them, Beats 1 TV station provides live broadcast 24 hours a day, including DJ Zane Lowe. You can find the latest albums in Apple Music, like Taylor Swift's ME! Therefore, this music service is more and more widely used and it applies to all Apple key products, including iOS devices, Apple TV and Apple Watch, and can be used on Mac / PC via iTunes and Android devices. In addition, you can stream Apple Music through CarPlay and Sonos systems as well as Amazon Echo products. Like other streaming servers, Apple Music offers you a free trial and long-term subscription plan. New users can try Apple Music for free for 90 days. After the free trial expires, you will need to pay a personal plan of $9.99 per month. A family plan, which is good for up to six people, is priced at $14.99/month.

We all know that all Apple music songs are DRM protected, so they cannot be played by other music devices or other players than the Apple Music app. What’s more, if you cancel your subscription, you will lose the right to own these songs even if they are already downloaded. Therefore, in order to maximize the benefits, we recommend converting the downloaded Apple Music songs to a normal lossless format, so that you can listen to your favorite Apple music on any device, anytime, anywhere.

Here we introduce you to a practical Apple Music DRM Removal that allows you to break away from DRM restrictions and convert this song into a DRM-free audio format, such as AC3. After conversion, you are able to save Apple Music tracks for offline listening forever.

How to Convert DRM-locked Apple Music to AC3

If you subscribe Apple Music service, you can enjoy the music without any limitations. However, when you cancel the service, all the playlist and music songs will be removed, what a pity! Now you can try UkeySoft Apple Music Converter which is a professional Apple Music DRM Removal software, is capable of removing DRM from Apple Music songs and converting them to DRM-free AC3, MP3, M4A, AAC, FLAC, AU, AIFF, after that, you can transfer common Apple Music songs to iPod nano, iPod shuffle, QuickTime Player, VLC Media Player, Windows Media Player, Android tablets, PSP, PS4, etc for playback. Also, it is a multi-functional iTunes Music Converter, and it can be used to convert iTunes purchased songs, Audible audiobooks to plain audio format.

Key Features

  • Legally remove DRM from Apple Music, iTunes M4P songs and audiobooks.
  • Convert DRM-locked Apple Music to AC3, MP3, M4A, AAC, FLAC, AU, AIFF.
  • Extract audio files from iTunes movies, music videos, TV shows, Podcast, etc.
  • Play Apple Music on iPod nano/shuffle, Samsung, MP3 players, Android Tablets, iPad, HD TV, etc. without limitation, even if you unsubscribe Apple Music service.
  • Preserve 100% of the original sound quality and all ID3 tags.
  • Support batch conversion & up to 16x faster speed.
  • Fully compatible with latest iTunes & Windows 10 & macOS Mojave 10.14.

Step-by-Step Tutorial on How to Convert Apple Music to AC3

1.Add Apple Music Songs to iTunes Library

Firstly you should add or download songs/playlists from Apple Music store to the iTunes library if you want to convert Apple Music songs to AC3 quickly. After downloading, exit iTunes.

add or download m4p apple music songs

2.Launch UkeySoft Apple Music Converter

Launch the UkeySoft Apple Music Converter and iTunes will be automatically opened as well. And Apple Music Converter will load entire iTunes library and display in the left panel.

Launch apple music downloader

3.Select Apple Music Tracks

Click Music playlist or specific Apple Music playlist, and tick the checkbox in front of the Apple Music songs.Or you can use the "Search" bar to locate the songs wanted easily.

Note: Since UkeySoft supports batch conversion perfectly, you can select as many tracks as you want or select entire playlist by ticking the first checkbox in the label bar.

Select apple music tracks

4.Select AC3 as Output Format

Choose the output format you want like MP3, M4A, AC3, AIFF, AU, FLAC, M4R and MKA.In the case, select AC3 as your output format. By the way, you can set the audio quality from low, normal, high or set bitrate, sample rate according to your needs.

Select AC3 as output format

5.Remove DRM and Convert Apple Music to AC3

Simply click “Convert” button to start converting Apple Music to AC3. After conversion, you can click “Open Output File” to locate converted Apple Music tracks in AC3 format.During converting, iTunes plays the Apple Music tracks in the background (muted), so you'd better not using iTunes before conversion is finished.

Convert apple music to ac3

UkeySoft Apple Music Converter

A must-have Apple Music converter to get 50+ million DRM-free Apple Music tracks

  • Remove DRM from Apple Music and Audible/iTunes audiobooks
  • Convert Apple Music songs, purchased iTunes music, M4P songs, etc
  • Convert iTunes M4B audiobooks and Audible AA/AAX audiobooks
  • Convert any other iTunes compatible audio formats
  • Extract audio from iTunes movies, TV shows, MV and home videos
  • Support MP3, M4A, FLAC, AC3, AIFF, AU, MKA as output format

You May Also Like

Spotify Music Converter

Download Spotify music for offline listening with Free or Premium account, convert Spotify songs, albums or playlists to MP3, M4A, WAV or FLAC with ID3 tags.

M4V to MP4 Converter

30X faster conversion speed to download and convert iTunes movies, TV shows and music videos to MP4 video for offline playing on iPhone, iPad, Android phones and tablets.

Be the first to write a review

Comments

 
  1. No comment yet. Say something...

 

Prompt: you need to log in before you can comment.
No account yet. Please click here to register.

COMPANY

  • About UkeySoft
  • Contact Us
  • Write for Us
  • Terms and Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Refund Policy
  • SiteMap
  • Change Language :
  • 日本語    繁體中文

FOLLOW US

Copyright © 2022 UkeySoft Software Inc. All rights reserved.