想将Apple Music转换为M4A?

试试UkeySoft Apple Music Converter
  • 将Apple Music批量转换为M4A,AAC,MP3等。
  • 从Apple Music歌曲,播放列表和专辑中删除DRM。
  • 将iTunes M4A / M4B有声读物转换为M4A,MP3等。
  • 将Audible AAX / AA有声读物转换为M4A和MP3。
  • 将所有iTunes支持的音频格式转换为M4A,MP3,AAC等。
  • 将Apple Music转换为M4A,以便在任何设备上进行离线收听。

下载该程序并按照下面的指南

如何将Apple Music转换为M4A

By 贾斯汀·萨布丽娜(Justin Sabrina)4月26,2023更新


  • 选择你的语言:


[总结]:如果您想将Apple Music歌曲和iTunes M4P音乐转换为M4A(不受保护的AAC音频格式),UkeySoft Apple Music Converter可以帮助您从Apple Music流媒体歌曲中删除DRM并将M4P歌曲转换为不受保护的AAC(.m4a)音频文件。

什么是M4A?
M4A是。的文件扩展名 MPEG-4音频标准,正常的MPEG4音频文件扩展名是“ .mp4”。 自从苹果公司开始在iTunes和iPod中使用“ .m4a”来区分MPEG4视频和音频文件之后,扩展名“ .m4a”就变得很流行。 当前,几乎所有媒体播放器都支持MPEG4音频文件-M4A。

什么是AAC以及M4A和M4P之间有什么区别?
AAC(高级音频编码) 是一种基于MPEG-2的音频编码技术,该技术由Fraunhofer IIS,杜比实验室,AT&T和Sony等公司开发,以替代MP3格式。 在MPEG-2000标准出现之后,AAC在4年重新整合了其功能,增加了SBR技术和PS技术,以使其与传统的MPEG-2 AAC(也称为MPEG-4 AAC)区分开。 现在,AAC音频格式已广泛用于各种平台和设备。

区别:M4P格式(受保护的AAC)VS M4A格式(不受保护的AAC)
许多人在谈论AAC,M4P和M4A之间的区别时遇到了麻烦。 实际上,M4A(MPEG-4音频)和M4A是AAC音频格式的一部分,区别在于 M4A是不受保护的AAC格式M4P是受保护的AAC音频格式.

Apple Music和AAC,M4A,M4P格式

Apple Music是流行音乐服务之一,如Spotify,YouTube音乐高级版,亚马逊Prime音乐,SoundCloud,潘多拉音乐,潮汐,Deezer等。当您将这些流媒体音乐添加到iTunes资料库时,您会发现所有已添加的Apple Music歌曲采用AAC音频格式,当您将Apple Music歌曲下载到iTunes资料库时,所有下载的歌曲都是M4P格式,所有下载的Apple Music歌曲都添加了DRM保护。

在2003年之前,我们从iTunes下载的音乐使用的是受DRM限制的AAC格式。 但自2009年以来,Apple inc取消了DRM保护,并以M4A格式提供了不受保护的AAC歌曲。 随着流媒体音乐的发展,Apple于30年2015月XNUMX日发布了流媒体音乐服务-Apple Music,因此Apple Music订户可以下载流媒体音乐以供离线收听,但您下载的Apple Music歌曲仍然 DRM以M4P格式保护AAC音频,您从iTunes商店下载的无DRM音乐采用M4A格式。

由于Apple Music歌曲受到保护 苹果的Fairplay DRM 并且您只能使用iTunes或Apple Music应用程序在有限授权设备上播放Apple Music歌曲。 如果您想在其他设备上播放Apple Music歌曲,如iPod Nano,iPod Shuffle,Xbox,PSP,MP3播放器,Android手机等,您需要删除DRM保护和 将Apple Music M4P歌曲转换为M4A(不受保护的AAC)将Apple Music转换为MP3.

将受保护的M4P Apple Music转换为无DRM的M4A格式

众所周知,所有下载的Apple Music曲目都添加了DRM保护,我们无法将下载的M4P歌曲传输到其他设备,虽然Apple Music也可以在Android手机和iPhone / iPad上使用,但我们无法保留Apple Music歌曲在取消Apple Music订阅后永久地在手机上,为了在任何设备上播放Apple Music更自由和方便,您需要将Apple Music转换为无DRM的M4A,AAC,AC3或MP3格式。 我们会推荐你一个受欢迎的 Apple Music转M4A转换器.

您需要的东西:

  • 运行Mac OS或Windows OS的计算机
  • 最新版本的iTunes
  • Apple Music到M4A转换器-UkeySoft Apple Music Converter

流行的Apple Music到M4A转换器-UkeySoft Apple Music Converter

UkeySoft Apple音乐转换器 也是Apple Music到M4A / MP3转换器和Apple Music DRM删除的工具,该工具旨在删除DRM并将Apple Music歌曲,iTunes M4A / M4B有声读物和其他iTunes M4P文件转换为M4A,MP3,AC3,AAC,FLAC,AU ,AIFF等。因此,您可以使用此UkeySoft Apple Music Converter下载并将喜爱的Apple Music歌曲,播放列表和专辑转换为非DRM音频文件,它可以帮助您将256kbps Apple Music歌曲转换为带有ID标签的256kbps M4A保留。

ukeysoft苹果音乐转换器

UkeySoft Apple Music Converter的更多功能:

  • 支持转换受DRM保护的AAC音频文件(M4P)和不受保护的AAC音频格式。
  • 将Apple Music以4X快速转换为M16A,零丢失质量。
  • 将iTunes有声读物,有声有声读物和其他iTunes购买的M4P音乐转换为M4A,mp3等。
  • 从Apple Music中删除DRM并输出为MP3,AAC,AC3,FLAC和其他无DRM音频格式。
  • 快速批量转换整个Apple Music歌曲,专辑和播放列表。
  • 节省您下载Apple Music并将其转换为M4A,MP3等的时间。
  • 只需将Apple Music文件添加到iTunes资料库,无需下载。
  • 将原始元数据保留到输出M4A音频文件。

免费下载UkeySoft Apple Music Converter for Windows版或Mac版,试用版允许您转换每首Apple Music歌曲的第一个3分钟。

如何批量转换Apple Music到M4A(不受保护的AAC格式)

将Apple Music转换为M4A

1.步骤1。 将音乐添加或下载到iTunes资料库

在使用我们的UkeySoft Apple Music Converter将Apple Music歌曲转换为M4A之前,您需要从iTunes商店(Apple Music Store)添加或下载流媒体音乐到iTunes资料库,然后退出iTunes应用程序。

将Apple Music添加到iTunes资料库

2.步骤2。 推出UkeySoft Apple Music Converter

启动UkeySoft Apple Music Converter,iTunes也将自动启动,所有下载或添加的Apple Music歌曲,播放列表和专辑都会加载到Apple Music Converter界面,如下图所示。

UkeySoft Apple音乐转换器

3.步骤3。 选择Apple Music Songs

将所有歌曲和播放列表加载到软件后,请单击音乐播放列表或特定Apple Music播放列表,然后勾选Apple Music歌曲前面的复选框以选择它。 您还可以选择任意数量的曲目,以便批量转换它们。

选择Apple Music曲目

4.步骤4。 选择M4A作为输出格式

在此步骤中,如果要将Apple Music转换为M4A,请在“输出格式”设置下选择M4A作为输出格式,单击列表并选择“M4A - MPEG4 Audio”。 如果您想保持原始音频质量,我们建议您选择“M4A - 高质量(48000Hz,立体声,256 kbps)”或“M4A - 优质(44100Hz,立体声,256 kbps)”配置文件,因为下载的Apple Music歌曲是也是256 kbps。 原始Apple Music曲目为44100Hz,请根据您的采样率要求选择其中一首曲目。 Apple Music Converter可以帮助您转换歌曲而不会丢失任何质量。

选择M4A作为输出格式

5.步骤5。 调整转换速度(Windows版)

单击“选项”按钮打开“首选项”对话框,您将看到一些有用的设置选项。 对于Windows版本,您可以将转换速度从1X调整为16X。 为了保持更好的输出质量,我们建议您设置6X倍转换速度,还可以降低转换速度以获得更好的输出音频文件。

提示:Mac版本不支持调整转换速度,但支持Windows版本。 在旧版本的Apple Music Converter(Mac)中,有一个选项可用于调整从1X到16X的转换速度。 但是,由于MacOS系统限制,当您使用Mac 1 High Sierra或更高版本时,应用程序只能使用10.13X速度。 如果您仍在使用Mac 10.12 Sierra或较旧的操作系统,转换速度将自动提升至16X。 这就是为什么我们删除了Mac版本的速度选项。

将转换速度设置为16X

6.步骤6。 开始将Apple Music转换为M4A

完成上述简单的机器设置后,只需单击“转换”按钮开始将Apple Music转换为M4A,Apple Music Converter可以帮助您解锁Apple Music到M4A转换期间的DRM保护,转换完成前请不要使用iTunes 。

将Apple音乐转换为M4A

7.步骤7。 打开输出音频文件

转换完成后,您可以单击“打开输出文件”以M4A格式查找已转换的Apple Music曲目。

转换苹果音乐m4a完成

8.步骤8。 以M4A格式获取Apple Music

现在,您可以在没有iTunes的计算机上播放M4A Apple Music曲目,或将转换后的Apple Music歌曲传输到MP3播放器,PSP,PS4,Sony Walkman或其他Android手机/桌面,或使用iTunes将M4A歌曲同步到iPhone,iPad, iPod Shuffle,iPod Nano或iPod Touch 4可用于离线收听。

苹果音乐m4a

9.步骤9。 离线播放任何设备上的Apple音乐

如您所看到的屏幕截图,我可以通过Windows Media Player收听转换后的Apple Music歌曲。

没有iTunes播放苹果音乐

UkeySoft Apple音乐转换器

必备Apple Music转换器,可获得50 +百万无DRM Apple Music音轨

  • 从Apple Music和Audible / iTunes有声读物中删除DRM
  • 转换Apple Music歌曲,购买iTunes音乐,M4P歌曲等
  • 转换iTunes M4B有声读物和Audible AA / AAX有声读物
  • 转换任何其他iTunes兼容的音频格式
  • 从iTunes电影,电视节目,MV和家庭视频中提取音频
  • 支持MP3,M4A,FLAC,AC3,AIFF,AU,MKA作为输出格式

你也许也喜欢

Spotify音乐转换器

使用免费或高级帐户下载Spotify音乐以进行离线收听,使用ID3标签将Spotify歌曲,专辑或播放列表转换为MP4,M3A,WAV或FLAC。

M4V到MP4转换器

30X可以更快地将iTunes电影,电视节目和音乐视频下载和转换为MP4视频,以便在iPhone,iPad,Android手机和平板电脑上进行离线播放。

评论

 
  1. 还没有评论。 说些什么...

 

提示: 你需要 登录 在你评论之前。
还没有账号。 请点击这里 寄存器.

公司

  • 关于UkeySoft
  • 联系我们
  • 为我们写
  • 条款和条件
  • 隐私政策
  • 退款政策
  • 网站地图
  • 改变语言 :
  • 日本语    繁体中文

关注我们

Copyright © 2024 UkeySoft Software Inc.保留所有权利。

Want to Convert Apple Music to M4A?

Try UkeySoft Apple Music Converter
  • Batch convert Apple Music to M4A, AAC, MP3, etc.
  • Get rid of DRM from Apple Music songs, playlist and albums.
  • Convert iTunes M4A/M4B audiobooks to M4A, MP3, etc.
  • Convert Audible AAX/AA audiobooks to M4A and MP3.
  • Convert all iTunes supported audio formats to M4A, MP3, AAC, etc.
  • Convert Apple Music to M4A for offline listening on any devices.

Download the program and follow the guide below

How to Convert Apple Music to M4A

By Justin SabrinaUpdated on August 31, 2021


  • Select your language:


[Summary]: If you want to convert Apple Music songs and iTunes M4P music to M4A (Unprotected AAC audio format), UkeySoft Apple Music Converter can help you remove DRM from Apple Music streaming songs and convert M4P songs to unprotected AAC (.m4a) audio files.

What is M4A?
M4A is a file extension for the MPEG-4 audio standard, the normal MPEG4 audio file extension is ".mp4". Since Apple began using ".m4a" in its iTunes and iPod to distinguish MPEG4 video and audio files, the extension ".m4a" has become popular. Currently, almost all media players supports MPEG4 audio files - M4A.

What is AAC and What are the Differences Between M4A and M4P?
AAC (Advanced Audio Coding) is an audio coding technology based on MPEG-2, which is developed by companies such as Fraunhofer IIS, Dolby Laboratories, AT&T, and Sony, in order to replace the MP3 format. In 2000, after the emergence of the MPEG-4 standard, AAC re-integrated its features, adding SBR technology and PS technology, in order to distinguish it from the traditional MPEG-2 AAC, also known as MPEG-4 AAC. Now, the AAC audio format is widely used on various platforms and devices.

Difference: M4P Format (Protected AAC) VS M4A Format (Unprotected AAC)
Many people have trouble in talking the difference between AAC, M4P and M4A. Actually, M4A(MPEG-4 audio) and M4A is a part of AAC audio formats, the difference is that the M4A is unprotected AAC format and M4P is protected AAC audio format.

Apple Music and AAC, M4A, M4P Formats

Apple Music is one of popular streaming music service, like Spotify, YouTube Music Premium, Amazon Prime Music, SoundCloud, Pandora Music, Tidal, Deezer, etc. When you add those streaming music to iTunes library, you will find all added Apple Music songs come in AAC audio format, when you download Apple Music songs to iTunes library, all downloaded songs is M4P format, all downloaded Apple Music songs added DRM protection.

Before 2003, the music we downloaded from iTunes used the DRM-restricted AAC format. But since 2009, Apple inc remove the DRM protection and provides the un-protected AAC songs in M4A format. With the development of streaming music, Apple released its streaming music services - Apple Music on June 30, 2015, so Apple Music subscriber can download the streaming music for offline listening, but the Apple Music songs you download are still DRM protected AAC audio in M4P format, while the DRM-free music you download from iTunes store are come in M4A format.

Since Apple Music songs are protected by Apple's Fairplay DRM and you can only play Apple Music songs on limited authorized devices with iTunes or Apple Music app. If you want to play Apple Music songs on other devices you want such as iPod Nano, iPod Shuffle, Xbox, PSP, MP3 player, Android phone and more, you will need to remove the DRM protection and convert Apple Music M4P songs to M4A(unprotected AAC), or convert Apple Music to MP3.

Convert Protected M4P Apple Music to DRM-free M4A Format

As we all know that all downloaded Apple Music tracks added DRM protection, we can’t transfer the downloaded M4P songs to other devices, although Apple Music is also available on Android phone and iPhone/iPad, but we can’t keep Apple Music songs on mobile phone forever after canceling Apple Music subscription, in order to play Apple Music on any devices with more freedom and convenience, you need to convert Apple Music to DRM-free M4A, AAC, AC3 or MP3 format. Let’s we will recommend you a popular Apple Music to M4A Converter.

Things You'll Need:

  • A Computer running Mac OS or Windows OS
  • The latest version of iTunes
  • An Apple Music to M4A Converter - UkeySoft Apple Music Converter

A Popular Apple Music to M4A Converter - UkeySoft Apple Music Converter

UkeySoft Apple Music Converter is also an Apple Music to M4A/MP3 Converter and Apple Music DRM Removal, which is designed to remove DRM and convert Apple Music songs, iTunes M4A/M4B audiobooks and other iTunes M4P files to M4A, MP3, AC3, AAC, FLAC, AU, AIFF, etc. So, you can use this UkeySoft Apple Music Converter to download and convert your favorite Apple Music songs, playlist & albums to non-DRM audio files, it can help you convert 256kbps Apple Music songs to 256kbps M4A with ID tags retained.

ukeysoft apple music converter

More Features of UkeySoft Apple Music Converter:

  • Support convert DRM protected AAC audio file (M4P) and unprotected AAC audio format.
  • Convert Apple Music to M4A at 16X fast speed with zero loss quality.
  • Convert iTunes audiobooks, Audible audiobooks and other iTunes purchased M4P music to M4A, mp3, etc.
  • Remove DRM from Apple Music and output as MP3, AAC, AC3, FLAC and other DRM-free audio formats.
  • Batch convert a whole Apple Music songs, album and playlists quickly.
  • Save your time to download and convert Apple Music to M4A, MP3, etc.
  • Just add Apple Music files to your iTunes library, no need to download them.
  • Keep original metadata to the output M4A audio files.

Free download the UkeySoft Apple Music Converter for Windows version or Mac version, the trial version allows you convert the first 3 minutes of each Apple Music songs.

How to Batch Convert Apple Music to M4A (Unprotected AAC Format)

Convert Apple Music to M4A

1.Step 1. Add or Download Music to iTunes Library

Before using our UkeySoft Apple Music Converter to convert Apple Music songs to M4A, you need to add or download the streaming music from iTunes store(Apple Music store) to the iTunes library, then exit the iTunes application.

Add Apple Music to iTunes Library

2.Step 2. Launch UkeySoft Apple Music Converter

Launch the UkeySoft Apple Music Converter and iTunes will be automatically launched as well, all downloaded or added Apple Music songs, playlist & albums loaded into the Apple Music Converter interface, as the below screenshot you see.

UkeySoft Apple Music Converter

3.Step 3. Select Apple Music Songs

After all songs and playlist loaded into the software, please click Music playlist or specific Apple Music playlist, and tick the checkbox in front of the Apple Music songs to select it. You can also select as many tracks as you want to convert them in batch.

Choose Apple Music tracks

4.Step 4. Select M4A as Output Format

In this step, if you want to convert Apple Music to M4A, please select M4A as output format under “Output Format” settings, click the list and choose “M4A - MPEG4 Audio” . If you want to keep original audio quality, we recommend you select “M4A - High Quality (48000Hz, Stereo, 256 kbps)” or “M4A – Good Quality (44100Hz, Stereo, 256 kbps)”profile since the downloaded Apple Music songs are also 256 kbps. Original Apple Music tracks are 44100Hz, please select one of them depending on your sample rate requirement. The Apple Music Converter can help you convert the songs without lose any quality.

Choose M4A as output format

5.Step 5. Adjust Conversion Speed(Windows version)

Click “Options” button to open “Preferences” dialog and you will see some useful setting options. For Windows version, you can adjust the conversion speed from 1X to 16X. In order to maintain better output quality, we recommend that you set 6X times conversion speed, you can also slow down the conversion speed to get more better output audio files.

Tips: The Mac version don't support adjust the conversion speed, but the Windows version supported. In the old versions of Apple Music Converter(Mac), there is an option which you can use to adjust conversion speed from 1X to 16X. However, because of MacOS system limitation, the application can only use 1X speed when you are using Mac 10.13 High Sierra or later. If you are still using Mac 10.12 Sierra or older OS, the conversion speed will be automatically up to 16X faster. That's why we have removed the speed option on Mac version.

Setting conversion speed up to 16X

6.Step 6. Start to Convert Apple Music to M4A

After completing the above simple machine settings, just click “Convert” button to start converting Apple Music to M4A, the Apple Music Converter can help you unlock the DRM protection during Apple Music to M4A conversion, please don’t using iTunes before conversion is finished.

Convert apple music to M4A

7.Step 7. Open Output Audio Files

After conversion done, you can click “Open Output File” to locate converted Apple Music tracks in M4A format.

convert apple music m4a done

8.Step 8. Get Apple Music in M4A Format

Now you can play the M4A Apple Music tracks on computer without iTunes, or transfer the converted Apple Music songs to MP3 player, PSP, PS4, Sony Walkman or other Android phones/tables, or using iTunes to sync M4A songs to iPhone, iPad, iPod Shuffle, iPod Nano or iPod Touch 4 for offline listening.

apple music m4a

9.Step 9. Offline Play Apple Music on Any Devices

As the screenshot you see, I can listeing to the converted Apple Music songs via Windows Media Player.

play apple music without itunes

UkeySoft Apple Music Converter

A must-have Apple Music converter to get 50+ million DRM-free Apple Music tracks

  • Remove DRM from Apple Music and Audible/iTunes audiobooks
  • Convert Apple Music songs, purchased iTunes music, M4P songs, etc
  • Convert iTunes M4B audiobooks and Audible AA/AAX audiobooks
  • Convert any other iTunes compatible audio formats
  • Extract audio from iTunes movies, TV shows, MV and home videos
  • Support MP3, M4A, FLAC, AC3, AIFF, AU, MKA as output format

You May Also Like

Spotify Music Converter

Download Spotify music for offline listening with Free or Premium account, convert Spotify songs, albums or playlists to MP3, M4A, WAV or FLAC with ID3 tags.

M4V to MP4 Converter

30X faster conversion speed to download and convert iTunes movies, TV shows and music videos to MP4 video for offline playing on iPhone, iPad, Android phones and tablets.

Be the first to write a review

Comments

 
  1. No comment yet. Say something...

 

Prompt: you need to log in before you can comment.
No account yet. Please click here to register.

COMPANY

  • About UkeySoft
  • Contact Us
  • Write for Us
  • Terms and Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Refund Policy
  • SiteMap
  • Change Language :
  • 日本語    繁體中文

FOLLOW US

Copyright © 2022 UkeySoft Software Inc. All rights reserved.